UzObmen.com

AVO Bank deposits: rates

Rates as of 22.10.2026More details

AVO Bank: 4 deposits in currencies: UZS.

Rates and conditions are taken from the banks’ websites and may change; some deposits have limited-time promotions: check the terms with the bank before opening a deposit. The rate in the table is for the main case: a 12-month term (or the deposit’s only term), the minimum amount, no bonuses; rates for other terms, amounts and channels are on the bank’s page.

A deposit may not actually be available to open, and the data on the bank’s website may be out of date. Check availability and terms in the bank’s app, at a bank office or through its call center.

Deposits in UZS

Premium 1 top-up allowed

Deposit typeterm
Rate (main term) 22%/year22% per annum for 36 monthsNo 12-month term - the only term is 36 months (tariffs in effect from 26.06.2025). Interest is paid monthly.
Maximum rate 22%/year22% per annum for 36 months
Terms36 mo.
Minimum amount 50 000 000 000 UZSfrom 50 bn UZStariffs, item 7; limited audience (large deposits)
Maximum amount maximum amount not specified
Top-upyes
Minimum top-up 1 000 000 000 UZSfrom 1 bn UZStariffs cl. 12; information sheet cl. 7
Partial withdrawalyes
Interest capitalizationyes
Auto-renewalno
Interest payoutmonthly
On early closing interest is paid for the actual number of days on depositinformation sheet, section 2, item 2: the early closure rate is not stated as a number

Rates by term and amount

Term Amount Rate PayoutChannelCapitalization
36 mo. from 50 000 000 000 UZS 22%/yeartariffs: paid monthly; information sheet: capitalization - yes monthlyin branchyes

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Flexible deposit onlinetop-up allowed

Deposit typeterm
Rate (main term) 20.05%/year20,05% per annum for 12 months for an amount from 100 000 UZSThe base rate applies for a deposit amount from 100 000 sum; for a smaller amount, 0,01%. Interest is paid monthly to the deposit account (capitalization); yield with capitalization is up to 22% per annum. The deposit is for 12 months only. From 30.10.2026 the rate changes, see notes.
Maximum rate 20.05%/year20,05% per annum (up to 22% including capitalization)Nominal rate 20.05%; the advertised «yield up to 22%» is the effective rate with monthly capitalization ((1+0,2005/12)^12-1 = 22,0%), the nominal one goes into rate_max.
Terms12 mo.
Minimum amount no minimum0 UZS (no minimum)Page: «Minimum opening amount 0 UZS»; information sheet «AVO deposit for 12 months»: 0,01 UZS.
Maximum amount maximum deposit amount not specifiedPage: the maximum top-up amount is unlimited; the limit of the deposit itself is not stated. 200 mln UZS is the state guarantee limit, not a deposit limit.
Top-upyes
Minimum top-up 1 000 UZSfrom 1 000 UZSinformation sheet, item 10: additional contribution from 1 000 UZS
Partial withdrawalyes
Interest capitalizationyes
Auto-renewalno
Interest payoutmonthly
On early closing 20.05%/year20,05% (interest is not lost)Page: “Interest is not forfeited - even upon early closure the accrued income remains”; general terms cl. 5.4: upon early closure interest is paid in full to the demand account. The rate upon early closure is not named separately - the deposit rate is assumed.

Rates by term and amount

Term Amount Rate PayoutChannelCapitalization
12 mo. up to 99 999.99 UZS 0.01%/yearreduced rate when the deposit amount is less than 100 000 UZS monthlyonlineyes
12 mo. from 100 000 UZS 20.05%/yearbase rate; interest monthly to the deposit account (capitalization) monthlyonlineyes

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Term deposit onlinetop-up allowed

Deposit typeterm
Rate (main term) 20.05%/year20,05% per annum for 12 months for an amount from 100 000 UZSThe base rate applies for a deposit amount from 100 000 sum; for a smaller amount, 0,01%. Interest is paid monthly to the deposit account (capitalization); yield with capitalization is up to 22% per annum. The deposit is for 12 months only. From 30.10.2026 the rate changes, see notes.
Maximum rate 20.05%/year20,05% per annum (up to 22% including capitalization)Nominal rate 20.05%; the advertised «yield up to 22%» is the effective rate with monthly capitalization ((1+0,2005/12)^12-1 = 22,0%), the nominal one goes into rate_max.
Terms12 mo.
Minimum amount 1 000 UZSfrom 1 000 UZSDeposit page: “Minimum deposit amount 1 000 sum”; information sheet (20.04.2026): 0,01 sum. In the advantages block on the page, “from 100 000 sum” is the threshold for the maximum rate, not the minimum.
Maximum amount maximum deposit amount not specifiedPage: the maximum top-up amount is unlimited; the limit of the deposit itself is not stated. 200 mln UZS is the state guarantee limit, not a deposit limit.
Top-upyes
Minimum top-up 1 000 UZSfrom 1 000 UZSinformation sheet, item 10: additional contribution from 1 000 UZS
Partial withdrawalyes
Interest capitalizationyes
Auto-renewalno
Interest payoutmonthly
On early closing 20.05%/year20,05% (interest is not lost)Page: “Interest is not forfeited - even upon early closure the accrued income remains”; general terms cl. 5.4: upon early closure interest is paid in full to the demand account. The rate upon early closure is not named separately - the deposit rate is assumed.

Rates by term and amount

Term Amount Rate PayoutChannelCapitalization
12 mo. 1 000 – 99 999.99 UZS 0.01%/yearreduced rate when the deposit amount is less than 100 000 UZS monthlyonlineyes
12 mo. from 100 000 UZS 20.05%/yearbase rate; interest monthly to the deposit account (capitalization) monthlyonlineyes

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Demand account onlinetop-up allowed

Deposit typedemand
Rate (main term) 0%/year0% per annum on balanceinformation sheet, item 7
Maximum rate 0%/year0% per annum
Minimum amount no minimumno minimum amountinformation sheet, item 9
Maximum amount maximum amount not specified
Top-upyes
Partial withdrawalyes
Interest capitalizationno
Interest payoutno interest
Opening fee freeopening and servicing are freeinformation sheet, items 3-4; closing is also free

Rates by term and amount

Term Amount Rate PayoutCapitalization
no fixed term — 0%/yearno interest on the balance no interestno

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗