Ipoteka Bank: 6 deposits in currencies: UZS, USD, EUR.
Rates and conditions are taken from the banks’ websites and may change; some deposits have limited-time promotions: check the terms with the bank before opening a deposit. The rate in the table is for the main case: a 12-month term (or the deposit’s only term), the minimum amount, no bonuses; rates for other terms, amounts and channels are on the bank’s page.
A deposit may not actually be available to open, and the data on the bank’s website may be out of date. Check availability and terms in the bank’s app, at a bank office or through its call center.
Deposits in UZS
Oddiyonlinetop-up allowed
Deposit type
term
Rate (main term)
17.5%/year17.5% per annum for 12 monthsoffice rate, paid at the end of the term
Maximum rate
18%/yearup to 18,0% per annum for 12 months when opened in the mobile app, paid at the end of the term
Terms
3, 6, 12 mo.
Minimum amount
500 000 UZSfrom 500 000 UZS
Maximum amount
maximum amount not specified
Top-up
yes
Minimum top-up
minimum top-up amount is not specifiedtop-up is allowed only during the first 3 months from the opening date
Partial withdrawal
no
Interest capitalization
no
Auto-renewal
no
Interest payout
at maturity
On early closing
0%/year0% - interest is recalculated at a rate of 0%, previously paid interest is deducted from the balanceinformation sheet, section 4
Rates by term and amount
Term
Amount
Rate
Payout
Channel
Capitalization
3 mo.
—
16%/year
at maturity
in branch
no
3 mo.
—
15.5%/year
monthly
in branch
no
3 mo.
—
16.5%/yearrate when opened in the Ipoteka-Retail mobile app
at maturity
online
no
3 mo.
—
16%/yearrate when opened in the Ipoteka-Retail mobile app
monthly
online
no
6 mo.
—
17%/year
at maturity
in branch
no
6 mo.
—
16%/year
monthly
in branch
no
6 mo.
—
17.5%/yearrate when opened in the Ipoteka-Retail mobile app
at maturity
online
no
6 mo.
—
16.5%/yearrate when opened in the Ipoteka-Retail mobile app
monthly
online
no
12 mo.
—
17.5%/year
at maturity
in branch
no
12 mo.
—
16.5%/year
monthly
in branch
no
12 mo.
—
18%/yearrate when opened in the Ipoteka-Retail mobile app
at maturity
online
no
12 mo.
—
17%/yearrate when opened in the Ipoteka-Retail mobile app
monthly
online
no
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Maqsadli Ipotekatop-up allowed
Deposit type
savings
Rate (main term)
14%/year14% per annum for 12 monthsinterest at the end of the term; accrued separately on the client's funds and the subsidy
Maximum rate
14%/year14% per annum
Terms
12 mo.
Minimum amount
no minimumno minimum (0 UZS)
Maximum amount
maximum amount not specifiedthe personal account is topped up to the target savings amount
Top-up
yes
Minimum top-up
no minimumtop-up by the client to the personal account without limitsthe special account is topped up only with the subsidy (30 mln UZS); the client makes no transactions on it
Partial withdrawal
no
Interest capitalization
no
Auto-renewal
no
Interest payout
at maturity
On early closing
14%/yearthe rate is not reduced on early returnonly through unilateral withdrawal from the transaction with the subsidy returned to the Ministry of Economy and Finance; return within 2 business days
Rates by term and amount
Term
Amount
Rate
Payout
Channel
Capitalization
12 mo.
—
14%/yeara single rate for the personal and special (subsidy) account
at maturity
in branch
no
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Savings accountonlinetop-up allowed
Deposit type
savings
Rate (main term)
14%/year14% per annum, indefinitethe rate is fixed for accounts opened both in the app and at a branch
Maximum rate
14%/year14% per annum
Minimum amount
15 000 000 UZSfrom 15 000 000 UZS
Maximum amount
maximum amount not specified
Top-up
yes
Minimum top-up
no minimumtop-up with no limits on amount or time
Partial withdrawal
yes
Interest capitalization
no
Interest payout
monthly
On early closing
14%/yearwithout losing interest: full closure at any time with payment of interestpartial withdrawal is allowed down to a minimum balance of 15 mln UZS
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
On demandtop-up allowed
Deposit type
demand
Rate (main term)
0%/year0% per annum, indefiniteno interest is accrued
Maximum rate
0%/year0% per annum
Minimum amount
100 000 UZSfrom 100 000 UZSthe deposit list shows 0 UZS, the information sheet says «Unlimited»; the deposit page shows 100 000 UZS
Maximum amount
maximum amount not specified
Top-up
yes
Minimum top-up
no minimumunlimited top-ups
Partial withdrawal
yes
Interest capitalization
no
Auto-renewal
no
Interest payout
no interest
On early closing
0%/yearno restrictions, no interestfull and partial withdrawal at any time
Rates by term and amount
Term
Amount
Rate
Payout
Capitalization
no fixed term
—
0%/yearinterest accrual is not provided for
no interest
no
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Deposits in USD
Oddiyonlinetop-up allowed
Deposit type
term
Rate (main term)
3.3%/year3.3% per annum for 12 monthsoffice rate, paid at the end of the term
Maximum rate
3.8%/yearup to 3,8% per annum for 12 months when opened in the mobile app, paid at the end of the term
Terms
3, 6, 12 mo.
Minimum amount
100 USDfrom 100 USD
Maximum amount
maximum amount not specified
Top-up
yes
Minimum top-up
minimum top-up amount is not specifiedtop-up is allowed only during the first 3 months from the opening date
Partial withdrawal
no
Interest capitalization
no
Auto-renewal
no
Interest payout
at maturity
On early closing
0%/year0% - interest is recalculated at a rate of 0%, previously paid interest is deducted from the balanceinformation sheet, section 4
Rates by term and amount
Term
Amount
Rate
Payout
Channel
Capitalization
3 mo.
—
2.3%/year
at maturity
in branch
no
3 mo.
—
2%/year
monthly
in branch
no
6 mo.
—
2.8%/year
at maturity
in branch
no
6 mo.
—
2.5%/year
monthly
in branch
no
12 mo.
—
3.3%/year
at maturity
in branch
no
12 mo.
—
3%/year
monthly
in branch
no
12 mo.
—
3.8%/yearrate when opened in the Ipoteka-Retail mobile app
at maturity
online
no
12 mo.
—
3.5%/yearrate when opened in the Ipoteka-Retail mobile app
monthly
online
no
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Deposits in EUR
Oddiytop-up allowed
Deposit type
term
Rate (main term)
2.5%/year2.5% per annum for 12 monthsoffice rate, paid at the end of the term
Maximum rate
2.5%/year2,5% per annum for 12 months, paid at maturity
Terms
3, 6, 12 mo.
Minimum amount
100 EURfrom 100 EUR
Maximum amount
maximum amount not specified
Top-up
yes
Minimum top-up
minimum top-up amount is not specifiedtop-up is allowed only during the first 3 months from the opening date
Partial withdrawal
no
Interest capitalization
no
Auto-renewal
no
Interest payout
at maturity
On early closing
0%/year0% - interest is recalculated at a rate of 0%, previously paid interest is deducted from the balanceinformation sheet, section 4
Rates by term and amount
Term
Amount
Rate
Payout
Channel
Capitalization
3 mo.
—
0.5%/year
at maturity
in branch
no
3 mo.
—
0.4%/year
monthly
in branch
no
6 mo.
—
1.5%/year
at maturity
in branch
no
6 mo.
—
1%/year
monthly
in branch
no
12 mo.
—
2.5%/year
at maturity
in branch
no
12 mo.
—
2%/year
monthly
in branch
no
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗