Open Bank cards: fees
Fees as of 22.10.2026More details
Open Bank: 5 cards — Uzcard, Humo, Visa.
Fees are taken from the banks’ websites and may change: check the terms with the bank before getting a card. The amount in the table is for the main case (for example, withdrawal at the bank’s own ATM); variants and conditions are shown in the cell.
Uzcard in UZS
Openbank Uzcard virtual card virtual
| Issuing | freefreecl. 2.2.1 / 2.3.1 of the tariffs; card page: “Get a card: free” |
|---|---|
| Maintenance | freealways freecard page: «Card maintenance: always free»; the tariffs have no separate maintenance fee |
| Reissue | freeupon expiry: free; in case of loss/damage and before expiry: 4% BCV (16 480 UZS)cl. 2.2.2, 2.2.3 of the tariffs (2.3.2, 2.3.3 for Uzcard); BCV 412 000 UZS. Card page: “Card reissue: free” |
| Withdrawal at own ATMs | not provided: cash withdrawal from a virtual card is not possiblevirtual card page: «Cash withdrawal: not possible» |
| Withdrawal at other banks’ ATMs | not provided: cash withdrawal from a virtual card is not possiblevirtual card page: «Cash withdrawal: not possible» |
| Withdrawal abroad | not provided: cash withdrawal from a virtual card is not possiblevirtual card page: «Cash withdrawal: not possible» |
| Top-up | cash: per the servicing bank's tariff; from Openbank accounts: free; salary and equivalent payments, transfers from Openbank deposits/microloans/cards: free; other non-cash receipts to Openbank cards: 1% of the transactiontariff cl. 2.4.1-2.4.3; card page: “Card top-up: free from Openbank accounts” |
| Transfer to another bank’s card | freeto Openbank cards and accounts: free; to cards and accounts of other banks: free up to 6 mln UZS per month, on the amount above the free limit 0,6% of the transactionclauses 4.1, 4.2 of the tariffs (in the PDF above the limit “0,6 of transaction”, in the Uzbek version “0,6 foiz”, on the “Become a client” page 0.6%). Blog dated 16.07.2026: new tariffs for transfers to other banks' cards will be introduced from October 2026; they were not published on the website as of 22.10.2026 (current PDF dated 15.05.2026) |
| Other | payment for services in the app, budget organizations, Openbank loan repayment, transfers to Pully accounts, payment for goods and services by card (Humo, Uzcard, Visa): free; repayment of debts at other banks and one-time payments by details: 0,5% of the transactionclauses 3.2-3.4, 4.3, 5.1-5.5 of the tariffs |
| Transfer limit | 100 000 000 UZS/dayto cards of other banks: no more than 100 mln UZS per day and 300 mln UZS per month; to Openbank cards and accounts: up to 200 mln UZS per day and 600 mln UZS per month“Become a client” page; the blog post of 16.07.2026 states that from October 2026 up to 600 mln UZS per month can be transferred to Openbank cards and accounts without a fee |
| Other limits | no more than 5 bank cards per customer (PINFL) at the bank in 2026, including virtual and co-badged ones; no more than 20 cards across all banks combinedcl. 3.23 of the public offer for the bank card (version of 21.04.2026); does not apply to foreign-currency cards |
| Validity | 2 years |
Virtual card in the Openbank app, term 2 years, cash withdrawal is not possible. The virtual card page does not name the payment system; the tariffs (clauses 2.2, 2.3) include virtual Humo-Visa and Uzcard, so all options are recorded. Here: virtual Uzcard (clause 2.3).
Humo in UZS
Openbank HUMO-Visa virtual card (co-badge) virtual
| Issuing | freefreecl. 2.2.1 / 2.3.1 of the tariffs; card page: “Get a card: free” |
|---|---|
| Maintenance | freealways freecard page: «Card maintenance: always free»; the tariffs have no separate maintenance fee |
| Reissue | freeupon expiry: free; in case of loss/damage and before expiry: 4% BCV (16 480 UZS)cl. 2.2.2, 2.2.3 of the tariffs (2.3.2, 2.3.3 for Uzcard); BCV 412 000 UZS. Card page: “Card reissue: free” |
| Withdrawal at own ATMs | not provided: cash withdrawal from a virtual card is not possiblevirtual card page: «Cash withdrawal: not possible» |
| Withdrawal at other banks’ ATMs | not provided: cash withdrawal from a virtual card is not possiblevirtual card page: «Cash withdrawal: not possible» |
| Withdrawal abroad | not provided: cash withdrawal from a virtual card is not possiblevirtual card page: «Cash withdrawal: not possible» |
| Top-up | cash: per the servicing bank's tariff; from Openbank accounts: free; salary and equivalent payments, transfers from Openbank deposits/microloans/cards: free; other non-cash receipts to Openbank cards: 1% of the transactiontariff cl. 2.4.1-2.4.3; card page: “Card top-up: free from Openbank accounts” |
| Transfer to another bank’s card | freeto Openbank cards and accounts: free; to cards and accounts of other banks: free up to 6 mln UZS per month, on the amount above the free limit 0,6% of the transactionclauses 4.1, 4.2 of the tariffs (in the PDF above the limit “0,6 of transaction”, in the Uzbek version “0,6 foiz”, on the “Become a client” page 0.6%). Blog dated 16.07.2026: new tariffs for transfers to other banks' cards will be introduced from October 2026; they were not published on the website as of 22.10.2026 (current PDF dated 15.05.2026) |
| Other | payment for services in the app, budget organizations, Openbank loan repayment, transfers to Pully accounts, payment for goods and services by card (Humo, Uzcard, Visa): free; repayment of debts at other banks and one-time payments by details: 0,5% of the transactionclauses 3.2-3.4, 4.3, 5.1-5.5 of the tariffs |
| Transfer limit | 100 000 000 UZS/dayto cards of other banks: no more than 100 mln UZS per day and 300 mln UZS per month; to Openbank cards and accounts: up to 200 mln UZS per day and 600 mln UZS per month“Become a client” page; the blog post of 16.07.2026 states that from October 2026 up to 600 mln UZS per month can be transferred to Openbank cards and accounts without a fee |
| Other limits | no more than 5 bank cards per customer (PINFL) at the bank in 2026, including virtual and co-badged ones; no more than 20 cards across all banks combinedcl. 3.23 of the public offer for the bank card (version of 21.04.2026); does not apply to foreign-currency cards |
| Validity | 2 years |
Virtual card in the Openbank app, validity 2 years, cash withdrawal is not possible. The virtual card page does not name the payment system; the tariffs (clauses 2.2, 2.3) include virtual Humo-Visa and Uzcard, so all options are recorded. Here: virtual Humo-Visa (clause 2.2).
Openbank HUMO-Visa debit card (co-badge)
| Issuing | freefreetariff cl. 2.1.1; card page: free application and delivery across Uzbekistan |
|---|---|
| Maintenance | freealways freecard page: «Card maintenance: always free»; the tariffs have no separate maintenance fee |
| Reissue | freeupon expiry: free; in case of loss/damage and before expiry: 12% BCV (49 440 UZS)Tariff clauses 2.1.2 and 2.1.3; BCV 412 000 UZS (12% of BCV = 49 440 UZS, as on the card page). The card page shows «Card reissue: 49 440 UZS» without distinguishing cases; in the PDF, reissue upon expiry is free |
| Delivery | freefree delivery throughout Uzbekistancard page |
| Withdrawal at own ATMs | per the tariff of the servicing bank (the ATM/cash desk owner bank)cl. 3.1 of the tariffs dated 15.05.2026: the cash withdrawal fee is determined by the tariff of the servicing bank, Openbank has no tariffs of its own for withdrawal; the bank has no offices (everything is in the app) |
| Withdrawal at other banks’ ATMs | per the tariff of the servicing bank (the ATM/cash desk owner bank)cl. 3.1 of the tariffs dated 15.05.2026: the cash withdrawal fee is determined by the tariff of the servicing bank, Openbank has no tariffs of its own for withdrawal; the bank has no offices (everything is in the app) |
| Withdrawal abroad | per the tariff of the servicing bank (the ATM/cash desk owner bank)clause 3.1 of the tariffs dated 15.05.2026: the cash withdrawal fee is set by the tariff of the servicing bank; Openbank has no tariffs of its own for withdrawal; the bank has no offices (everything is in the app); abroad is not specified separately |
| Top-up | cash: per the servicing bank's tariff; from Openbank accounts: free; salary and equivalent payments, transfers from Openbank deposits/microloans/cards: free; other non-cash receipts to Openbank cards: 1% of the transactiontariff cl. 2.4.1-2.4.3; card page: “Card top-up: free from Openbank accounts” |
| Transfer to another bank’s card | freeto Openbank cards and accounts: free; to cards and accounts of other banks: free up to 6 mln UZS per month, on the amount above the free limit 0,6% of the transactionclauses 4.1, 4.2 of the tariffs (in the PDF above the limit “0,6 of transaction”, in the Uzbek version “0,6 foiz”, on the “Become a client” page 0.6%). Blog dated 16.07.2026: new tariffs for transfers to other banks' cards will be introduced from October 2026; they were not published on the website as of 22.10.2026 (current PDF dated 15.05.2026) |
| Other | payment for services in the app, budget organizations, Openbank loan repayment, transfers to Pully accounts, payment for goods and services by card (Humo, Uzcard, Visa): free; repayment of debts at other banks and one-time payments by details: 0,5% of the transactionclauses 3.2-3.4, 4.3, 5.1-5.5 of the tariffs |
| Transfer limit | 100 000 000 UZS/dayto cards of other banks: no more than 100 mln UZS per day and 300 mln UZS per month; to Openbank cards and accounts: up to 200 mln UZS per day and 600 mln UZS per month“Become a client” page; the blog post of 16.07.2026 states that from October 2026 up to 600 mln UZS per month can be transferred to Openbank cards and accounts without a fee |
| Other limits | no more than 5 bank cards per customer (PINFL) at the bank in 2026, including virtual and co-badged ones; no more than 20 cards across all banks combinedcl. 3.23 of the public offer for the bank card (version of 21.04.2026); does not apply to foreign-currency cards |
| Validity | 5 years |
Humo + Visa co-badge, UZS account, ordered in the Openbank app with courier delivery. Pays at Humo, Visa and Uzcard terminals. No insurance deposit, interest on balance or cashback for card purchases on the website. Terms for non-residents are not specified separately.
Visa in UZS
Openbank HUMO-Visa virtual card (co-badge) virtual
| Issuing | freefreecl. 2.2.1 / 2.3.1 of the tariffs; card page: “Get a card: free” |
|---|---|
| Maintenance | freealways freecard page: «Card maintenance: always free»; the tariffs have no separate maintenance fee |
| Reissue | freeupon expiry: free; in case of loss/damage and before expiry: 4% BCV (16 480 UZS)cl. 2.2.2, 2.2.3 of the tariffs (2.3.2, 2.3.3 for Uzcard); BCV 412 000 UZS. Card page: “Card reissue: free” |
| Withdrawal at own ATMs | not provided: cash withdrawal from a virtual card is not possiblevirtual card page: «Cash withdrawal: not possible» |
| Withdrawal at other banks’ ATMs | not provided: cash withdrawal from a virtual card is not possiblevirtual card page: «Cash withdrawal: not possible» |
| Withdrawal abroad | not provided: cash withdrawal from a virtual card is not possiblevirtual card page: «Cash withdrawal: not possible» |
| Top-up | cash: per the servicing bank's tariff; from Openbank accounts: free; salary and equivalent payments, transfers from Openbank deposits/microloans/cards: free; other non-cash receipts to Openbank cards: 1% of the transactiontariff cl. 2.4.1-2.4.3; card page: “Card top-up: free from Openbank accounts” |
| Transfer to another bank’s card | freeto Openbank cards and accounts: free; to cards and accounts of other banks: free up to 6 mln UZS per month, on the amount above the free limit 0,6% of the transactionclauses 4.1, 4.2 of the tariffs (in the PDF above the limit “0,6 of transaction”, in the Uzbek version “0,6 foiz”, on the “Become a client” page 0.6%). Blog dated 16.07.2026: new tariffs for transfers to other banks' cards will be introduced from October 2026; they were not published on the website as of 22.10.2026 (current PDF dated 15.05.2026) |
| Other | payment for services in the app, budget organizations, Openbank loan repayment, transfers to Pully accounts, payment for goods and services by card (Humo, Uzcard, Visa): free; repayment of debts at other banks and one-time payments by details: 0,5% of the transactionclauses 3.2-3.4, 4.3, 5.1-5.5 of the tariffs |
| Transfer limit | 100 000 000 UZS/dayto cards of other banks: no more than 100 mln UZS per day and 300 mln UZS per month; to Openbank cards and accounts: up to 200 mln UZS per day and 600 mln UZS per month“Become a client” page; the blog post of 16.07.2026 states that from October 2026 up to 600 mln UZS per month can be transferred to Openbank cards and accounts without a fee |
| Other limits | no more than 5 bank cards per customer (PINFL) at the bank in 2026, including virtual and co-badged ones; no more than 20 cards across all banks combinedcl. 3.23 of the public offer for the bank card (version of 21.04.2026); does not apply to foreign-currency cards |
| Validity | 2 years |
The same virtual co-badge card as the humo UZS entry (clause 2.2). Virtual card in the Openbank app, validity 2 years, cash withdrawal is not possible. The virtual card page does not name the payment system; the tariffs (clauses 2.2, 2.3) include virtual Humo-Visa and Uzcard, so all options are recorded.
Openbank HUMO-Visa debit card (co-badge)
| Issuing | freefreetariff cl. 2.1.1; card page: free application and delivery across Uzbekistan |
|---|---|
| Maintenance | freealways freecard page: «Card maintenance: always free»; the tariffs have no separate maintenance fee |
| Reissue | freeupon expiry: free; in case of loss/damage and before expiry: 12% BCV (49 440 UZS)Tariff clauses 2.1.2 and 2.1.3; BCV 412 000 UZS (12% of BCV = 49 440 UZS, as on the card page). The card page shows «Card reissue: 49 440 UZS» without distinguishing cases; in the PDF, reissue upon expiry is free |
| Delivery | freefree delivery throughout Uzbekistancard page |
| Withdrawal at own ATMs | per the tariff of the servicing bank (the ATM/cash desk owner bank)cl. 3.1 of the tariffs dated 15.05.2026: the cash withdrawal fee is determined by the tariff of the servicing bank, Openbank has no tariffs of its own for withdrawal; the bank has no offices (everything is in the app) |
| Withdrawal at other banks’ ATMs | per the tariff of the servicing bank (the ATM/cash desk owner bank)cl. 3.1 of the tariffs dated 15.05.2026: the cash withdrawal fee is determined by the tariff of the servicing bank, Openbank has no tariffs of its own for withdrawal; the bank has no offices (everything is in the app) |
| Withdrawal abroad | per the tariff of the servicing bank (the ATM/cash desk owner bank)clause 3.1 of the tariffs dated 15.05.2026: the cash withdrawal fee is set by the tariff of the servicing bank; Openbank has no tariffs of its own for withdrawal; the bank has no offices (everything is in the app); abroad is not specified separately |
| Top-up | cash: per the servicing bank's tariff; from Openbank accounts: free; salary and equivalent payments, transfers from Openbank deposits/microloans/cards: free; other non-cash receipts to Openbank cards: 1% of the transactiontariff cl. 2.4.1-2.4.3; card page: “Card top-up: free from Openbank accounts” |
| Transfer to another bank’s card | freeto Openbank cards and accounts: free; to cards and accounts of other banks: free up to 6 mln UZS per month, on the amount above the free limit 0,6% of the transactionclauses 4.1, 4.2 of the tariffs (in the PDF above the limit “0,6 of transaction”, in the Uzbek version “0,6 foiz”, on the “Become a client” page 0.6%). Blog dated 16.07.2026: new tariffs for transfers to other banks' cards will be introduced from October 2026; they were not published on the website as of 22.10.2026 (current PDF dated 15.05.2026) |
| Other | payment for services in the app, budget organizations, Openbank loan repayment, transfers to Pully accounts, payment for goods and services by card (Humo, Uzcard, Visa): free; repayment of debts at other banks and one-time payments by details: 0,5% of the transactionclauses 3.2-3.4, 4.3, 5.1-5.5 of the tariffs |
| Transfer limit | 100 000 000 UZS/dayto cards of other banks: no more than 100 mln UZS per day and 300 mln UZS per month; to Openbank cards and accounts: up to 200 mln UZS per day and 600 mln UZS per month“Become a client” page; the blog post of 16.07.2026 states that from October 2026 up to 600 mln UZS per month can be transferred to Openbank cards and accounts without a fee |
| Other limits | no more than 5 bank cards per customer (PINFL) at the bank in 2026, including virtual and co-badged ones; no more than 20 cards across all banks combinedcl. 3.23 of the public offer for the bank card (version of 21.04.2026); does not apply to foreign-currency cards |
| Validity | 5 years |
The same co-badge card as the humo UZS entry; tariffs are common (clause 2.1). The bank does not issue separate Visa cards in USD/EUR. Humo + Visa co-badge, account in UZS, ordered in the Openbank app with courier delivery. Pays at Humo, Visa and Uzcard terminals. The site lists no security deposit, interest on balance or cashback on card purchases. Terms for non-residents are not specified separately.