Bank Saderat Tashkent loans: rates and terms
Rates as of 23.10.2026More details
Bank Saderat Tashkent: 4 loans, types: consumer loan, auto loan, mortgage, microloan.
Rates and conditions are taken from the banks’ websites and may change; some loans have limited-time promotions. This is reference information, not a bank offer: the final rate, amount and term depend on the bank’s decision and the borrower’s profile, so check the terms with the bank before applying. The rate in the table is for the main case: the base term (36 months; 120 for mortgages, 12 for microloans and installment plans), the minimum amount, no salary-client discounts; rates for other terms, amounts and client categories are on the bank’s page.
A loan may not actually be available to apply for, and the data on the bank’s website may be out of date. Check availability and terms in the bank’s app, at a bank office or through its call center.
Consumer loans
Consumer
| Purpose | purchase of all types of goods and services produced in Uzbekistan |
|---|---|
| Available to | for citizens of the Republic of Uzbekistan under the age of 60 |
| Rate (main case) | 23%-26% per annumPage: “Loan interest: 23%-26%”; what the specific rate depends on is not stated, so the base rate is not determined. In the bank's table (docx, 02.2026) the “Standard” consumer loan for 2 years is 28%. |
| Lowest rate | 23%/yearfrom 23% per annumLoan page: range 23%-26% |
| Highest rate | 26%/yearup to 26% per annumLoan page: range 23%-26%. The bank's table (docx) shows 28% for a term of 2 years. |
| Maximum amount | up to 8 times the minimum wageThe minimum wage amount is not specified on the page; the amount in UZS has not been calculated. |
| Loan term | up to 36 mo. |
| Accepted as collateral | real estate |
| Guarantor | yes |
| Proof of income | yes |
| Borrower age | up to 60 years |
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Auto loans
Auto loan online
| Purpose | purchase of a car from manufacturers and official dealers, as well as payment of insurance premiums |
|---|---|
| Available to | to citizens of the Republic of Uzbekistan aged 20 to 65 |
| Rate (main case) | 25%/yearfrom 25% per annum for a term of up to 60 monthsThe page shows “Annual rate from 25%” and “Down payment from 25%”. The bank's rate table (document “Credit products for customers”, February 2026): 25% for a term of up to 5 years with a 20-30% down payment on the primary market; 24% for a term of 1-2 years; on the secondary market 25-26%. |
| Lowest rate | 25%/yearfrom 25% per annumPer the loan page. In the bank's rate table (docx, 02.2026), 24% on the primary market for a term of 1-2 years. |
| Highest rate | 26%/yearup to 26% per annumOnly per the bank’s rate table (docx): auto loan on the secondary market, Chinese brands, term up to 5 years, down payment 40%; the upper limit is not stated on the loan page. |
| Maximum amount | 600 000 000 UZSup to 600 mln UZSLoan page: “Loan amount up to 600 million UZS”; in the general terms - up to 75% of the car’s value. Calculator slider: car value 50-480 mln UZS. |
| Loan term | up to 60 mo. |
| Down payment | 25%from 25% of the car's valueBank table (docx): 20-40% depending on the market and make; calculator slider 15-90%. |
| Collateral | yes |
| Accepted as collateral | car |
| Proof of income | yes |
| Insurance required | yes |
| Repayment scheme | annuity |
| Borrower age | 20–65 years |
| Decision time | preliminary decision online (first response within 2 minutes) |
Rates by term, amount and client category
| Term | Amount | Down payment from | Rate | Repayment |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 12–24 mo. | — | 20% | 24%/yearBank table (docx, 02.2026): primary market, term 1-2 years; down payment 30% for Chinese brands, 20% for other cars. The loan page does not show a rate below 25%. | annuity |
| 12–24 mo. | — | 20% | 25%/yearBank table (docx, 02.2026): secondary market, term 1-2 years; for Chinese brands the down payment is 40%, for other cars 20%. | annuity |
| 1–60 mo. | — | 25% | 25%/yearLoan page: «from 25%». Bank table: primary market, term up to 5 years, 25%. | annuity |
| 24–60 mo. | — | 40% | 26%/yearBank table (docx, 02.2026): secondary market, Chinese makes, term up to 5 years, down payment 40%. | annuity |
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Mortgages
Mortgage
| Purpose | purchase of new housing on the primary market |
|---|---|
| Available to | to citizens of the Republic of Uzbekistan |
| Rate (main case) | 28%/year28% per annum for a term of 3 to 7 yearsPage: «Interest rate: 28% per annum». A term of 120 months is not available (maximum 7 years = 84 months). In the bank's table (docx, 02.2026) the rates are 22% / 24% / 25% depending on the term with a 25% down payment. |
| Lowest rate | 28%/year28% per annumSingle rate per loan page |
| Highest rate | 28%/year28% per annumSingle rate per loan page |
| Maximum amount | up to 8 times the minimum wageThe minimum wage amount is not specified on the page; the amount in UZS has not been calculated. |
| Loan term | 36–84 mo. |
| Down payment | 30%at least 30% of the housing costIn the bank's table (docx) the down payment is 25%; the page takes priority. |
| Collateral | yes |
| Accepted as collateral | real estate |
Rates by term, amount and client category
| Term | Amount | Down payment from | Rate | Channel |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36–84 mo. | — | 30% | 28%/yearTerm from 3 to 7 years, down payment of at least 30%, single rate per the page. In the docx table: up to 3 years 22%, from 3 to 7 years 24%, over 7 years 25% with a down payment of 25%. | in branch |
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Microloans
Microloan
| Rate (main case) | 28%/year28% per annum for 3 yearsBank table (docx, 02.2026): «Microloan, Standard, 3 years, no down payment, 28%». |
|---|---|
| Lowest rate | 28%/year28% per annum |
| Highest rate | 28%/year28% per annum |
| Loan term | up to 36 mo. |
Rates by term, amount and client category
| Term | Amount | Rate |
|---|---|---|
| 36 mo. | — | 28%/yearBank table (docx, 02.2026): Standard, term 3 years. |
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗