UzObmen.com

Uzum Bank cards: fees

Fees as of 22.10.2026More details

Uzum Bank: 2 cards — Visa.

Fees are taken from the banks’ websites and may change: check the terms with the bank before getting a card. The amount in the table is for the main case (for example, withdrawal at the bank’s own ATM); variants and conditions are shown in the cell.

Visa in UZS

Uzum card (virtual) virtual

Issuing freefreeIssuance of a virtual Uzum card in the Uzum Bank app — up to 1 business day; card page: 0 UZS for issuance and maintenance
Maintenance freefreeTariffs cl. 13: “Monthly maintenance fee — free”; on the card page: 0 UZS for issuance and maintenance
Reissue freeupon expiry of validity: free; reissue for other reasons (loss, etc.): 49 900 UZS; reorder of a plastic card: 49 900 UZSTariffs cl. 13. Repeat order - the second and subsequent plastic orders if the client did not receive the card on time for reasons unrelated to the bank (note 4). The table rows in the PDF were shifted during parsing; the values were checked against the web version of the tariffs
Withdrawal at own ATMs freeUzum Bank ATMs: up to 10 mln UZS per month — 0%, over 10 mln UZS per month — 0,7%Tariffs clause 13; card page: free withdrawal at Uzum Bank ATMs up to 10 000 000 UZS per month. Bank cashiers are not specified separately
Withdrawal at other banks’ ATMs 1%/transactionAKB Kapitalbank ATMs: 1% (Kapitalbank additionally charges 1,5% at ATMs marked UZCARD); other ATMs and cash desks: 1%Tariffs cl. 13, notes 5 and 6: the owner of the ATM/cash desk may charge an additional fee. Promotion from 1 June (card page): withdrawal at other banks' ATMs up to 2 000 000 UZS — the fee is returned as cashback within 15 minutes if the promotion terms are met
Top-up freecash deposit at Uzum Bank and Kapitalbank ATMs: free; at other cashier desks/ATMs: free (an additional fee from the owner is possible); top-up from a card of another bank in the Uzum Bank app: 0%Tariffs clause 13 and the card page (top-up from another bank's card — 0% in the Uzum Bank app). Clause 14 (operations with third-party bank cards at Uzum Bank ATMs) applies to other banks' cards, not to the Uzum card
Transfer to another bank’s card 0.5%/transactionto Visa of other banks of Uzbekistan: 0,5%; to Visa Uzum Bank, Visa and Mastercard of Kapitalbank: free; to Humo/Uzcard of any bank: 0,9%; to foreign banks (Visa Direct): 0,9%, but at least 0,99 USD; via SMP to another bank's account: 0,9%Tariffs cl. 1, 16. Card page (promotion from 1 June): to Uzcard and Humo up to 2 mln UZS — 0%, from 2 to 100 mln UZS — 0,2% if the promotion terms are met, without conditions — 0,9%; between Uzum cards in the app — 0%
Other payment by cards in MCC 4829, 6012, 6050, 6051, 6538, 6540, 6211: 2% (min. 35 000 UZS); crediting of a TEZCOIN MFO microloan to the card: 5% of the amount; paid subscription «Card Privileges»: 99 990 UZS; payment for goods and services, investigation of disputed transactions, blocking in case of loss/theft: freeTariffs, clauses 13, 15. Exchange of one foreign currency for another - at the bank's rate, fee 1,00%; cross-border transfers (outgoing and incoming) - free, the rate is set by the bank. Conversion terms when paying in foreign currency with a card in UZS are not described separately; card notifications are enabled by default to the number from the app, the SMS tariff is not specified
Deposit / minimum balance freeno non-reducible balance; no minimum initial depositTariffs cl. 13. The Card Issuance Procedure (appendix №2 to the comprehensive banking services agreement) mentions a security deposit as possible, its amount is determined by the bank; not set in the tariffs
Cashback up to 30% at Uzum Market and Uzum Tezkor; up to 10% at the bank's partnersCard page. There is no base rate for purchases; rates depend on the partner/category, the published PDF with rates is dated 01.08.2023 and is probably outdated. Cashback is electronic money for payment via Uzum Bank remote banking at partner networks (tariff note 3)

The bank's only card product: Visa in UZS (Uzum card, formerly Apelsin). A virtual card is issued to an identified client in the app; for cash withdrawal the bank offers a plastic card (FAQ: transfer the money to a plastic card of any bank). A non-resident first needs identification at the pickup point (up to 30 days), see appendix 2 to the KBO Rules, clause 2.4; card page: «the card is available to residents of Uzbekistan».

Source ↗

Uzum card (plastic)

Issuing freefreeCard page: issuing a plastic card — free; issuance within 5 business days after the application, pickup at the issuance point (the tariffs have no home delivery). Requires an existing virtual card
Maintenance freefreeTariffs cl. 13: “Monthly maintenance fee — free”; on the card page: 0 UZS for issuance and maintenance
Reissue freeupon expiry of validity: free; reissue for other reasons (loss, etc.): 49 900 UZS; reorder of a plastic card: 49 900 UZSTariffs cl. 13. Repeat order - the second and subsequent plastic orders if the client did not receive the card on time for reasons unrelated to the bank (note 4). The table rows in the PDF were shifted during parsing; the values were checked against the web version of the tariffs
Withdrawal at own ATMs freeUzum Bank ATMs: up to 10 mln UZS per month — 0%, over 10 mln UZS per month — 0,7%Tariffs clause 13; card page: free withdrawal at Uzum Bank ATMs up to 10 000 000 UZS per month. Bank cashiers are not specified separately
Withdrawal at other banks’ ATMs 1%/transactionAKB Kapitalbank ATMs: 1% (Kapitalbank additionally charges 1,5% at ATMs marked UZCARD); other ATMs and cash desks: 1%Tariffs cl. 13, notes 5 and 6: the owner of the ATM/cash desk may charge an additional fee. Promotion from 1 June (card page): withdrawal at other banks' ATMs up to 2 000 000 UZS — the fee is returned as cashback within 15 minutes if the promotion terms are met
Top-up freecash deposit at Uzum Bank and Kapitalbank ATMs: free; at other cashier desks/ATMs: free (an additional fee from the owner is possible); top-up from a card of another bank in the Uzum Bank app: 0%Tariffs clause 13 and the card page (top-up from another bank's card — 0% in the Uzum Bank app). Clause 14 (operations with third-party bank cards at Uzum Bank ATMs) applies to other banks' cards, not to the Uzum card
Transfer to another bank’s card 0.5%/transactionto Visa of other banks of Uzbekistan: 0,5%; to Visa Uzum Bank, Visa and Mastercard of Kapitalbank: free; to Humo/Uzcard of any bank: 0,9%; to foreign banks (Visa Direct): 0,9%, but at least 0,99 USD; via SMP to another bank's account: 0,9%Tariffs cl. 1, 16. Card page (promotion from 1 June): to Uzcard and Humo up to 2 mln UZS — 0%, from 2 to 100 mln UZS — 0,2% if the promotion terms are met, without conditions — 0,9%; between Uzum cards in the app — 0%
Other payment by cards in MCC 4829, 6012, 6050, 6051, 6538, 6540, 6211: 2% (min. 35 000 UZS); crediting of a TEZCOIN MFO microloan to the card: 5% of the amount; paid subscription «Card Privileges»: 99 990 UZS; payment for goods and services, investigation of disputed transactions, blocking in case of loss/theft: freeTariffs, clauses 13, 15. Exchange of one foreign currency for another - at the bank's rate, fee 1,00%; cross-border transfers (outgoing and incoming) - free, the rate is set by the bank. Conversion terms when paying in foreign currency with a card in UZS are not described separately; card notifications are enabled by default to the number from the app, the SMS tariff is not specified
Deposit / minimum balance freeno non-reducible balance; no minimum initial depositTariffs cl. 13. The Card Issuance Procedure (appendix №2 to the comprehensive banking services agreement) mentions a security deposit as possible, its amount is determined by the bank; not set in the tariffs
Cashback up to 30% at Uzum Market and Uzum Tezkor; up to 10% at the bank's partnersCard page. There is no base rate for purchases; rates depend on the partner/category, the published PDF with rates is dated 01.08.2023 and is probably outdated. Cashback is electronic money for payment via Uzum Bank remote banking at partner networks (tariff note 3)

The plastic is ordered in the app when a virtual card exists and is issued at a pickup point (bank office or partner outlet). The card page FAQ says that plastic ordering “will become available to all users” later, i.e. availability may be limited. The card validity period was not found in public documents.

Source ↗