Asia Alliance Bank: 30 loans, types: auto loan, mortgage, microloan, education loan, secured loan, other.
Rates and conditions are taken from the banks’ websites and may change; some loans have limited-time promotions. This is reference information, not a bank offer: the final rate, amount and term depend on the bank’s decision and the borrower’s profile, so check the terms with the bank before applying. The rate in the table is for the main case: the base term (36 months; 120 for mortgages, 12 for microloans and installment plans), the minimum amount, no salary-client discounts; rates for other terms, amounts and client categories are on the bank’s page.
A loan may not actually be available to apply for, and the data on the bank’s website may be out of date. Check availability and terms in the bank’s app, at a bank office or through its call center.
Auto loans
ASAKA MOTORS INTERNATIONAL
Purpose
Purchase of a new Exceed, Fiat, Opel, Geely, Wuling/Bardosh or other car sold by the dealer LLC «ASAKA MOTORS INTERNATIONAL»
Available to
Individuals purchasing a car from partner suppliers/dealers listed on the page
Rate (main case)
0%/year0% per annum for a term of up to 21 months with a down payment from 26%A term of 36 mo. is not provided (maximum 30 mo.); with a down payment from 26% - 21 mo., from 40% - 26 mo., from 50% - 30 mo.
Lowest rate
0%/yearfrom 0% per annum
Highest rate
0%/yearup to 0% per annum
Minimum amount
Minimum amount is not specified on the page
Maximum amount
Up to 74% of the car's valueThe loan amount is limited to a share of the car's value
Loan term
up to 30 mo.
Down payment
26%From 26% of the car's value
Issuance fee
freeNo fee for granting the loan
Servicing fee
freeNo loan servicing fee
Late payment penalty
Overdue principal: 3 times the Central Bank key rateIncreased rate on overdue principal within auto loans with a 0% interest rate: 3 times the Central Bank base rate (clause of the page terms)
Collateral
yes
Accepted as collateral
car
Early repayment allowed
yes
Repayment scheme
differentiated
Borrower age
from 18 years
Decision time
within one business day
Rates by term, amount and client category
Term
Amount
Down payment from
Rate
Repayment
21 mo.
—
26%
0%/year
differentiated
26 mo.
—
40%
0%/year
differentiated
30 mo.
—
50%
0%/year
differentiated
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Onix va Tracker
Purpose
For the purchase of new passenger vehicles of the Onix and Tracker brands acquired from UzAuto Motors. *The interest rate on the loan depends on the down payment and loan term and is 0% per annum
Available to
Individuals purchasing a car from partner suppliers/dealers listed on the page
Rate (main case)
0%/year0% per annum for 36 monthsRate 0% for any combination of down payment and term from the table; term 36 mo. with a down payment from 30% (with a minimum down payment of 25% - 30 mo.)
Lowest rate
0%/yearfrom 0% per annum
Highest rate
0%/yearup to 0% per annum
Minimum amount
Minimum amount is not specified on the page
Maximum amount
Up to 75% of the car's valueThe loan amount is limited to a share of the car's value
Loan term
up to 58 mo.
Down payment
25%From 25% of the car's value
Issuance fee
freeNo fee for granting the loan
Servicing fee
freeNo loan servicing fee
Late payment penalty
Overdue principal: 3 times the Central Bank key rateIncreased rate on overdue principal within auto loans with a 0% interest rate: 3 times the Central Bank base rate (clause of the page terms)
Collateral
yes
Accepted as collateral
car
Early repayment allowed
yes
Borrower age
from 18 years
Decision time
within one business day
Rates by term, amount and client category
Term
Amount
Down payment from
Rate
30 mo.
—
25%
0%/yearTerm 30 months with a down payment from 25%
36 mo.
—
30%
0%/yearTerm 36 months with a down payment from 30%
45 mo.
—
50%
0%/yearTerm 45 months with a down payment from 50%
58 mo.
—
60%
0%/yearTerm 58 months with a down payment from 60%
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
UzAuto - Labo
Purpose
Purchase of new passenger vehicles of the UzAuto Labo brand
Available to
Individuals purchasing a car from partner suppliers/dealers listed on the page
Rate (main case)
0%/year0% per annum for a term of up to 22 monthsA term of 36 mo. is not provided (maximum 22 mo.); the main case is the nearest shorter term, 22 mo. with a down payment from 60%; with the minimum down payment of 25% - 11 mo.
Lowest rate
0%/yearfrom 0% per annum
Highest rate
0%/yearup to 0% per annum
Minimum amount
Minimum amount is not specified on the page
Maximum amount
Up to 75% of the car's valueThe loan amount is limited to a share of the car's value
Loan term
up to 22 mo.
Down payment
25%From 25% of the car's value
Issuance fee
freeNo fee for granting the loan
Servicing fee
freeNo loan servicing fee
Late payment penalty
Overdue principal: 3 times the Central Bank key rateIncreased rate on overdue principal within auto loans with a 0% interest rate: 3 times the Central Bank base rate (clause of the page terms)
Collateral
yes
Accepted as collateral
car
Early repayment allowed
yes
Repayment scheme
differentiated
Borrower age
from 18 years
Decision time
within one business day
Rates by term, amount and client category
Term
Amount
Down payment from
Rate
Repayment
11 mo.
—
25%
0%/year
differentiated
11 mo.
—
30%
0%/year
differentiated
11 mo.
—
40%
0%/year
differentiated
11 mo.
—
50%
0%/year
differentiated
11 mo.
—
60%
0%/year
differentiated
13 mo.
—
30%
0%/year
differentiated
13 mo.
—
40%
0%/year
differentiated
13 mo.
—
50%
0%/year
differentiated
13 mo.
—
60%
0%/year
differentiated
15 mo.
—
40%
0%/year
differentiated
15 mo.
—
50%
0%/year
differentiated
15 mo.
—
60%
0%/year
differentiated
17 mo.
—
50%
0%/year
differentiated
17 mo.
—
60%
0%/year
differentiated
22 mo.
—
60%
0%/year
differentiated
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Wuling Bardosh
Purpose
Purpose of the loan - purchase of a "Wuling Bardosh," brand vehicle supplied by LLC "Asaka Motors International" and its official dealers
Available to
Individuals purchasing a car from partner suppliers/dealers listed on the page
Rate (main case)
0%/year0% per annum up to 42 monthsDown payment from 50%
Lowest rate
0%/yearfrom 0% per annum
Highest rate
0%/yearup to 0% per annum
Minimum amount
Minimum amount is not specified on the page
Maximum amount
Up to 50% of the car's valueThe loan amount is limited to a share of the car's value
Loan term
up to 42 mo.
Down payment
50%From 50% of the car's value
Issuance fee
freeNo fee for granting the loan
Servicing fee
freeNo loan servicing fee
Collateral
yes
Accepted as collateral
car
Early repayment allowed
yes
Repayment scheme
differentiated
Borrower age
from 18 years
Decision time
within one business day
Rates by term, amount and client category
Term
Amount
Down payment from
Rate
Repayment
1–42 mo.
—
50%
0%/yearRate 0% for a term of up to 42 months with a down payment from 50%
differentiated
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
DAMAS
Purpose
Purchase of new passenger vehicles of the UzAuto Damas brand
Available to
Individuals purchasing a car from partner suppliers/dealers listed on the page
Rate (main case)
12.5%/year12,5% per annum for 36 monthsDown payment from 26%; rate from the page table
Lowest rate
0%/yearfrom 0% per annum
Highest rate
16.5%/yearup to 16,5% per annum
Minimum amount
Minimum amount is not specified on the page
Maximum amount
Up to 74% of the car's valueThe loan amount is limited to a share of the car's value
Loan term
up to 60 mo.
Down payment
26%From 26% of the car's value
Issuance fee
freeNo fee for granting the loan
Servicing fee
freeNo loan servicing fee
Late payment penalty
Overdue principal: 3 times the Central Bank key rateIncreased rate on overdue principal within auto loans with a 0% interest rate: 3 times the Central Bank base rate (clause of the page terms)
Collateral
yes
Accepted as collateral
car
Early repayment allowed
yes
Borrower age
from 18 years
Decision time
within one business day
Rates by term, amount and client category
Term
Amount
Down payment from
Rate
12 mo.
—
26%
0%/year
12 mo.
—
30%
0%/year
12 mo.
—
35%
0%/year
12 mo.
—
40%
0%/year
12 mo.
—
50%
0%/year
15 mo.
—
26%
0.5%/year
15 mo.
—
30%
0%/year
15 mo.
—
35%
0%/year
15 mo.
—
40%
0%/year
15 mo.
—
50%
0%/year
18 mo.
—
26%
4%/year
18 mo.
—
30%
2.5%/year
18 mo.
—
35%
0%/year
18 mo.
—
40%
0%/year
18 mo.
—
50%
0%/year
24 mo.
—
26%
7.7%/year
24 mo.
—
30%
7%/year
24 mo.
—
35%
5%/year
24 mo.
—
40%
3.5%/year
24 mo.
—
50%
0%/year
36 mo.
—
26%
12.5%/year
36 mo.
—
30%
11.5%/year
36 mo.
—
35%
10.5%/year
36 mo.
—
40%
9%/year
36 mo.
—
50%
5%/year
60 mo.
—
26%
16.5%/year
60 mo.
—
30%
15.5%/year
60 mo.
—
35%
14.5%/year
60 mo.
—
40%
13.5%/year
60 mo.
—
50%
11%/year
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Autocenter
Purpose
For the purchase of vehicles of the Baw, Bestune, Dongfeng, Shineray and other brands supplied by “AUTOCENTER,” LLC, “LUXEMOTORS” LLC and “RADOR AUTO” LLC and their official dealers (provided the financed vehicle is actually in stock)
Available to
Individuals purchasing a car from partner suppliers/dealers listed on the page
Rate (main case)
15.5%/year15,5% per annum for 36 monthsDown payment from 25%; rate from the page table
Lowest rate
0%/yearfrom 0% per annum
Highest rate
19%/yearup to 19% per annum
Minimum amount
Minimum amount is not specified on the page
Maximum amount
Up to 75% of the car's valueThe loan amount is limited to a share of the car's value
Loan term
up to 60 mo.
Down payment
25%From 25% of the car's value
Issuance fee
freeNo fee for granting the loan
Servicing fee
freeNo loan servicing fee
Late payment penalty
Overdue principal: 3 times the Central Bank key rateIncreased rate on overdue principal within auto loans with a 0% interest rate: 3 times the Central Bank base rate (clause of the page terms)
Collateral
yes
Accepted as collateral
car
Early repayment allowed
yes
Borrower age
from 18 years
Decision time
within one business day
Rates by term, amount and client category
Term
Amount
Down payment from
Rate
12 mo.
—
25%
0%/year
12 mo.
—
30%
0%/year
12 mo.
—
40%
0%/year
12 mo.
—
50%
0%/year
12 mo.
—
60%
0%/year
12 mo.
—
70%
0%/year
14 mo.
—
25%
0%/yearAdditional term allowed in proportion to the car's value: 0%
15 mo.
—
30%
0%/yearAdditional term allowed in proportion to the car's value: 0%
18 mo.
—
25%
6%/year
18 mo.
—
30%
4.5%/year
18 mo.
—
40%
0%/year
18 mo.
—
40%
0%/yearAdditional term allowed in proportion to the car's value: 0%
18 mo.
—
50%
0%/year
18 mo.
—
60%
0%/year
18 mo.
—
70%
0%/year
21 mo.
—
50%
0%/yearAdditional term allowed in proportion to the car's value: 0%
24 mo.
—
25%
10%/year
24 mo.
—
30%
9%/year
24 mo.
—
40%
6.5%/year
24 mo.
—
50%
3.5%/year
24 mo.
—
60%
0%/year
24 mo.
—
70%
0%/year
26 mo.
—
60%
0%/yearAdditional term allowed in proportion to the car's value: 0%
34 mo.
—
70%
0%/yearAdditional term allowed in proportion to the car's value: 0%
36 mo.
—
25%
15.5%/year
36 mo.
—
30%
14.5%/year
36 mo.
—
40%
13%/year
36 mo.
—
50%
11%/year
36 mo.
—
60%
7.5%/year
36 mo.
—
70%
1.5%/year
48 mo.
—
25%
17.5%/year
48 mo.
—
30%
17%/year
48 mo.
—
40%
16%/year
48 mo.
—
50%
14.5%/year
48 mo.
—
60%
12%/year
48 mo.
—
70%
7.5%/year
60 mo.
—
25%
19%/year
60 mo.
—
30%
18.5%/year
60 mo.
—
40%
17.5%/year
60 mo.
—
50%
16%/year
60 mo.
—
60%
14.5%/year
60 mo.
—
70%
11%/year
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
ROODELL I
Purpose
Purchase of a new KIA, CHERY or other car produced in Uzbekistan and sold through the network of official dealers on the domestic market
Available to
Individuals purchasing a car from partner suppliers/dealers listed on the page
Rate (main case)
15.5%/year15,5% per annum for 36 monthsDown payment from 25%; rate from the page table
Lowest rate
0%/yearfrom 0% per annum
Highest rate
19.5%/yearup to 19,5% per annum
Minimum amount
Minimum amount is not specified on the page
Maximum amount
Up to 75% of the car's valueThe loan amount is limited to a share of the car's value
Loan term
up to 60 mo.
Down payment
25%From 25% of the car's value
Issuance fee
freeNo fee for granting the loan
Servicing fee
freeNo loan servicing fee
Late payment penalty
Overdue principal: 3 times the Central Bank key rateIncreased rate on overdue principal within auto loans with a 0% interest rate: 3 times the Central Bank base rate (clause of the page terms)
Collateral
yes
Accepted as collateral
car
Early repayment allowed
yes
Borrower age
from 18 years
Decision time
within one business day
Rates by term, amount and client category
Term
Amount
Down payment from
Rate
12 mo.
—
25%
0%/year
12 mo.
—
30%
0%/year
12 mo.
—
40%
0%/year
12 mo.
—
50%
0%/year
12 mo.
—
60%
0%/year
12 mo.
—
70%
0%/year
18 mo.
—
25%
4.5%/year
18 mo.
—
30%
3%/year
18 mo.
—
40%
0%/year
18 mo.
—
50%
0%/year
18 mo.
—
60%
0%/year
18 mo.
—
70%
0%/year
24 mo.
—
25%
10%/year
24 mo.
—
30%
8.5%/year
24 mo.
—
40%
5%/year
24 mo.
—
50%
0%/year
24 mo.
—
60%
0%/year
24 mo.
—
70%
0%/year
36 mo.
—
25%
15.5%/year
36 mo.
—
30%
14.5%/year
36 mo.
—
40%
12%/year
36 mo.
—
50%
8.5%/year
36 mo.
—
60%
3%/year
36 mo.
—
70%
0%/year
48 mo.
—
25%
17.5%/year
48 mo.
—
30%
17%/year
48 mo.
—
40%
15%/year
48 mo.
—
50%
12.5%/year
48 mo.
—
60%
8%/year
48 mo.
—
70%
0%/year
60 mo.
—
25%
19.5%/year
60 mo.
—
30%
19%/year
60 mo.
—
40%
17%/year
60 mo.
—
50%
15%/year
60 mo.
—
60%
11%/year
60 mo.
—
70%
4.5%/year
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
HYUNDAI AUTO ASIA
Purpose
Purchase of new passenger cars of all models supplied by the joint venture «HYUNDAI AUTO ASIA» LLC
Available to
Individuals purchasing a car from partner suppliers/dealers listed on the page
Rate (main case)
16.2%/year16,2% per annum for 36 monthsDown payment from 30%; rate from the page table
Lowest rate
0%/yearfrom 0% per annum
Highest rate
19.7%/yearup to 19,7% per annum
Minimum amount
Minimum amount is not specified on the page
Maximum amount
Up to 70% of the car's valueThe loan amount is limited to a share of the car's value
Loan term
up to 60 mo.
Down payment
30%From 30% of the car's value
Issuance fee
freeNo fee for granting the loan
Servicing fee
freeNo loan servicing fee
Collateral
yes
Accepted as collateral
car
Early repayment allowed
yes
Borrower age
from 18 years
Decision time
within one business day
Rates by term, amount and client category
Term
Amount
Down payment from
Rate
12 mo.
—
30%
0%/year
12 mo.
—
40%
0%/year
12 mo.
—
50%
0%/year
12 mo.
—
60%
0%/year
12 mo.
—
70%
0%/year
18 mo.
—
30%
5%/year
18 mo.
—
40%
2.5%/year
18 mo.
—
50%
0%/year
18 mo.
—
60%
0%/year
18 mo.
—
70%
0%/year
20 mo.
—
30%
7.2%/year
20 mo.
—
40%
4.5%/year
20 mo.
—
50%
0%/year
20 mo.
—
60%
0%/year
20 mo.
—
70%
0%/year
24 mo.
—
30%
10%/year
24 mo.
—
40%
7.5%/year
24 mo.
—
50%
4%/year
24 mo.
—
60%
0%/year
24 mo.
—
70%
0%/year
36 mo.
—
30%
16.2%/year
36 mo.
—
40%
14.5%/year
36 mo.
—
50%
12.5%/year
36 mo.
—
60%
9.2%/year
36 mo.
—
70%
3.5%/year
48 mo.
—
30%
18.4%/year
48 mo.
—
40%
17.3%/year
48 mo.
—
50%
15.7%/year
48 mo.
—
60%
13.5%/year
48 mo.
—
70%
9.2%/year
60 mo.
—
30%
19.7%/year
60 mo.
—
40%
18.8%/year
60 mo.
—
50%
17.7%/year
60 mo.
—
60%
15.8%/year
60 mo.
—
70%
12.6%/year
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
HAVAL
Purpose
Purchase of HAVAL cars supplied by official dealers of JV LLC «GREAT WALL MOTORS DISTRIBUTION»
Available to
Individuals purchasing a car from partner suppliers/dealers listed on the page
Rate (main case)
16.5%/year16,5% per annum for 36 monthsDown payment from 25%; rate from the page table
Lowest rate
0%/yearfrom 0% per annum
Highest rate
19.5%/yearup to 19,5% per annum
Minimum amount
Minimum amount is not specified on the page
Maximum amount
Up to 75% of the car's valueThe loan amount is limited to a share of the car's value
Loan term
up to 60 mo.
Down payment
25%From 25% of the car's value
Issuance fee
freeNo fee for granting the loan
Servicing fee
freeNo loan servicing fee
Late payment penalty
Overdue principal: 3 times the Central Bank key rateIncreased rate on overdue principal within auto loans with a 0% interest rate: 3 times the Central Bank base rate (clause of the page terms)
Collateral
yes
Accepted as collateral
car
Early repayment allowed
yes
Borrower age
from 18 years
Decision time
within one business day
Rates by term, amount and client category
Term
Amount
Down payment from
Rate
12 mo.
—
25%
0%/year
12 mo.
—
30%
0%/year
12 mo.
—
40%
0%/year
12 mo.
—
50%
0%/year
12 mo.
—
60%
0%/year
12 mo.
—
70%
0%/year
18 mo.
—
25%
8%/year
18 mo.
—
30%
7%/year
18 mo.
—
40%
4%/year
18 mo.
—
50%
0%/year
18 mo.
—
60%
0%/year
18 mo.
—
70%
0%/year
24 mo.
—
25%
12%/year
24 mo.
—
30%
11%/year
24 mo.
—
40%
9%/year
24 mo.
—
50%
5.5%/year
24 mo.
—
60%
1%/year
24 mo.
—
70%
0%/year
36 mo.
—
25%
16.5%/year
36 mo.
—
30%
16%/year
36 mo.
—
40%
14.5%/year
36 mo.
—
50%
12.5%/year
36 mo.
—
60%
9.5%/year
36 mo.
—
70%
4%/year
48 mo.
—
25%
18.5%/year
48 mo.
—
30%
18%/year
48 mo.
—
40%
17%/year
48 mo.
—
50%
15.5%/year
48 mo.
—
60%
13%/year
48 mo.
—
70%
9.5%/year
60 mo.
—
25%
19.5%/year
60 mo.
—
30%
19%/year
60 mo.
—
40%
18.5%/year
60 mo.
—
50%
17%/year
60 mo.
—
60%
15.5%/year
60 mo.
—
70%
12.5%/year
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
CHANGAN
Purpose
Purchase of a new Changan Auto Distribution car and others produced in Uzbekistan and sold through a network of official dealers on the domestic market
Available to
Individuals purchasing a car from partner suppliers/dealers listed on the page
Rate (main case)
18.5%/year18,5% per annum for 36 monthsDown payment from 25%; rate from the page table
Lowest rate
0%/yearfrom 0% per annum
Highest rate
22%/yearup to 22% per annum
Minimum amount
Minimum amount is not specified on the page
Maximum amount
Up to 75% of the car's valueThe loan amount is limited to a share of the car's value
Loan term
up to 60 mo.
Down payment
25%From 25% of the car's value
Issuance fee
freeNo fee for granting the loan
Servicing fee
freeNo loan servicing fee
Late payment penalty
Overdue principal: 3 times the Central Bank key rateIncreased rate on overdue principal within auto loans with a 0% interest rate: 3 times the Central Bank base rate (clause of the page terms)
Collateral
yes
Accepted as collateral
car
Early repayment allowed
yes
Borrower age
from 18 years
Decision time
within one business day
Rates by term, amount and client category
Term
Amount
Down payment from
Rate
12 mo.
—
25%
1.5%/year
12 mo.
—
30%
0%/year
12 mo.
—
40%
0%/year
12 mo.
—
50%
0%/year
12 mo.
—
60%
0%/year
12 mo.
—
70%
0%/year
18 mo.
—
25%
11%/year
18 mo.
—
30%
9.5%/year
18 mo.
—
40%
6.5%/year
18 mo.
—
50%
2%/year
18 mo.
—
60%
0%/year
18 mo.
—
70%
0%/year
24 mo.
—
25%
14.5%/year
24 mo.
—
30%
14%/year
24 mo.
—
40%
11%/year
24 mo.
—
50%
7.5%/year
24 mo.
—
60%
2%/year
24 mo.
—
70%
0%/year
36 mo.
—
25%
18.5%/year
36 mo.
—
30%
18%/year
36 mo.
—
40%
16%/year
36 mo.
—
50%
13.5%/year
36 mo.
—
60%
9.5%/year
36 mo.
—
70%
3%/year
48 mo.
—
25%
20.5%/year
48 mo.
—
30%
20%/year
48 mo.
—
40%
18.5%/year
48 mo.
—
50%
16.5%/year
48 mo.
—
60%
13.5%/year
48 mo.
—
70%
8%/year
60 mo.
—
25%
22%/year
60 mo.
—
30%
21.5%/year
60 mo.
—
40%
20%/year
60 mo.
—
50%
18.5%/year
60 mo.
—
60%
16%/year
60 mo.
—
70%
11.5%/year
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
ROODELL
Purpose
Purchase of a new KIA, CHERY or other car produced in Uzbekistan and sold through the network of official dealers on the domestic market
Available to
Individuals purchasing a car from partner suppliers/dealers listed on the page
Rate (main case)
18.5%/year18,5% per annum for 36 monthsDown payment from 25%; rate from the page table
Lowest rate
0%/yearfrom 0% per annum
Highest rate
22%/yearup to 22% per annum
Minimum amount
Minimum amount is not specified on the page
Maximum amount
Up to 75% of the car's valueThe loan amount is limited to a share of the car's value
Loan term
up to 60 mo.
Down payment
25%From 25% of the car's value
Issuance fee
freeNo fee for granting the loan
Servicing fee
freeNo loan servicing fee
Late payment penalty
Overdue principal: 3 times the Central Bank key rateIncreased rate on overdue principal within auto loans with a 0% interest rate: 3 times the Central Bank base rate (clause of the page terms)
Collateral
yes
Accepted as collateral
car
Early repayment allowed
yes
Borrower age
from 18 years
Decision time
within one business day
Rates by term, amount and client category
Term
Amount
Down payment from
Rate
12 mo.
—
25%
1.5%/year
12 mo.
—
30%
0%/year
12 mo.
—
40%
0%/year
12 mo.
—
50%
0%/year
12 mo.
—
60%
0%/year
12 mo.
—
70%
0%/year
18 mo.
—
25%
11%/year
18 mo.
—
30%
9.5%/year
18 mo.
—
40%
6.5%/year
18 mo.
—
50%
2%/year
18 mo.
—
60%
0%/year
18 mo.
—
70%
0%/year
24 mo.
—
25%
14.5%/year
24 mo.
—
30%
14%/year
24 mo.
—
40%
11%/year
24 mo.
—
50%
7.5%/year
24 mo.
—
60%
2%/year
24 mo.
—
70%
0%/year
36 mo.
—
25%
18.5%/year
36 mo.
—
30%
18%/year
36 mo.
—
40%
16%/year
36 mo.
—
50%
13.5%/year
36 mo.
—
60%
9.5%/year
36 mo.
—
70%
3%/year
48 mo.
—
25%
20.5%/year
48 mo.
—
30%
20%/year
48 mo.
—
40%
18.5%/year
48 mo.
—
50%
16.5%/year
48 mo.
—
60%
13.5%/year
48 mo.
—
70%
8%/year
60 mo.
—
25%
22%/year
60 mo.
—
30%
21.5%/year
60 mo.
—
40%
20%/year
60 mo.
—
50%
18.5%/year
60 mo.
—
60%
16%/year
60 mo.
—
70%
11%/year
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Changan-Deepal
Purpose
Purchase of Changan, Deepal, Nevo, Kaicheng, Avatr and other brands of cars supplied by the official dealers of LLC «RUNKING MOTORS»
Available to
Individuals purchasing a car from partner suppliers/dealers listed on the page
Rate (main case)
19%/year19% per annum for 36 monthsDown payment from 25%; rate from the page table
Lowest rate
0%/yearfrom 0% per annum
Highest rate
21%/yearup to 21% per annum
Minimum amount
Minimum amount is not specified on the page
Maximum amount
Up to 75% of the car's valueThe loan amount is limited to a share of the car's value
Loan term
up to 60 mo.
Down payment
25%From 25% of the car's value
Issuance fee
freeNo fee for granting the loan
Servicing fee
freeNo loan servicing fee
Late payment penalty
Overdue principal: 3 times the Central Bank key rateIncreased rate on overdue principal within auto loans with a 0% interest rate: 3 times the Central Bank base rate (clause of the page terms)
Collateral
yes
Accepted as collateral
car
Early repayment allowed
yes
Borrower age
from 18 years
Decision time
within one business day
Rates by term, amount and client category
Term
Amount
Down payment from
Rate
12 mo.
—
25%
6.5%/yearTable “Programma 1” (the page has 4 program tables with different rates; the conditions for choosing a program are not disclosed on the page)
12 mo.
—
30%
5.5%/yearTable “Programma 1” (the page has 4 program tables with different rates; the conditions for choosing a program are not disclosed on the page)
12 mo.
—
40%
2.5%/yearTable “Programma 1” (the page has 4 program tables with different rates; the conditions for choosing a program are not disclosed on the page)
12 mo.
—
50%
0%/yearTable “Programma 1” (the page has 4 program tables with different rates; the conditions for choosing a program are not disclosed on the page)
12 mo.
—
60%
0%/yearTable “Programma 1” (the page has 4 program tables with different rates; the conditions for choosing a program are not disclosed on the page)
18 mo.
—
25%
13.5%/yearTable “Programma 1” (the page has 4 program tables with different rates; the conditions for choosing a program are not disclosed on the page)
18 mo.
—
30%
12.5%/yearTable “Programma 1” (the page has 4 program tables with different rates; the conditions for choosing a program are not disclosed on the page)
18 mo.
—
40%
10.5%/yearTable “Programma 1” (the page has 4 program tables with different rates; the conditions for choosing a program are not disclosed on the page)
18 mo.
—
50%
8%/yearTable “Programma 1” (the page has 4 program tables with different rates; the conditions for choosing a program are not disclosed on the page)
18 mo.
—
60%
3.5%/yearTable “Programma 1” (the page has 4 program tables with different rates; the conditions for choosing a program are not disclosed on the page)
24 mo.
—
25%
15.5%/yearTable “Programma 1” (the page has 4 program tables with different rates; the conditions for choosing a program are not disclosed on the page)
24 mo.
—
30%
14.8%/yearTable “Programma 1” (the page has 4 program tables with different rates; the conditions for choosing a program are not disclosed on the page)
24 mo.
—
40%
13.5%/yearTable “Programma 1” (the page has 4 program tables with different rates; the conditions for choosing a program are not disclosed on the page)
24 mo.
—
50%
11.5%/yearTable “Programma 1” (the page has 4 program tables with different rates; the conditions for choosing a program are not disclosed on the page)
24 mo.
—
60%
8%/yearTable “Programma 1” (the page has 4 program tables with different rates; the conditions for choosing a program are not disclosed on the page)
36 mo.
—
25%
19%/yearTable “Programma 1” (the page has 4 program tables with different rates; the conditions for choosing a program are not disclosed on the page)
36 mo.
—
30%
18.5%/yearTable “Programma 1” (the page has 4 program tables with different rates; the conditions for choosing a program are not disclosed on the page)
36 mo.
—
40%
17.5%/yearTable “Programma 1” (the page has 4 program tables with different rates; the conditions for choosing a program are not disclosed on the page)
36 mo.
—
50%
16%/yearTable “Programma 1” (the page has 4 program tables with different rates; the conditions for choosing a program are not disclosed on the page)
36 mo.
—
60%
14%/yearTable “Programma 1” (the page has 4 program tables with different rates; the conditions for choosing a program are not disclosed on the page)
48 mo.
—
25%
20.5%/yearTable “Programma 1” (the page has 4 program tables with different rates; the conditions for choosing a program are not disclosed on the page)
48 mo.
—
30%
20%/yearTable “Programma 1” (the page has 4 program tables with different rates; the conditions for choosing a program are not disclosed on the page)
48 mo.
—
40%
19.5%/yearTable “Programma 1” (the page has 4 program tables with different rates; the conditions for choosing a program are not disclosed on the page)
48 mo.
—
50%
18.5%/yearTable “Programma 1” (the page has 4 program tables with different rates; the conditions for choosing a program are not disclosed on the page)
48 mo.
—
60%
17%/yearTable “Programma 1” (the page has 4 program tables with different rates; the conditions for choosing a program are not disclosed on the page)
60 mo.
—
25%
20.5%/yearTable “Programma 1” (the page has 4 program tables with different rates; the conditions for choosing a program are not disclosed on the page)
60 mo.
—
30%
21%/yearTable “Programma 1” (the page has 4 program tables with different rates; the conditions for choosing a program are not disclosed on the page)
60 mo.
—
40%
20.3%/yearTable “Programma 1” (the page has 4 program tables with different rates; the conditions for choosing a program are not disclosed on the page)
60 mo.
—
50%
19.5%/yearTable “Programma 1” (the page has 4 program tables with different rates; the conditions for choosing a program are not disclosed on the page)
60 mo.
—
60%
18.2%/yearTable “Programma 1” (the page has 4 program tables with different rates; the conditions for choosing a program are not disclosed on the page)
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
JETOUR - SOUEAST
Purpose
Purchase of JETOUR and SOUEAST cars supplied by the official dealers of LLC “JETOUR SOUEAST AUTOMOTIVE CENTRAL ASIAN”
Available to
Individuals purchasing a car from partner suppliers/dealers listed on the page
Rate (main case)
21%/year21% per annum for 36 monthsDown payment from 25%; rate from the page table
Lowest rate
0%/yearfrom 0% per annum
Highest rate
23.5%/yearup to 23,5% per annum
Minimum amount
Minimum amount is not specified on the page
Maximum amount
Up to 75% of the car's valueThe loan amount is limited to a share of the car's value
Loan term
up to 60 mo.
Down payment
25%From 25% of the car's value
Issuance fee
freeNo fee for granting the loan
Servicing fee
freeNo loan servicing fee
Late payment penalty
Overdue principal: 3 times the Central Bank key rateIncreased rate on overdue principal within auto loans with a 0% interest rate: 3 times the Central Bank base rate (clause of the page terms)
Collateral
yes
Accepted as collateral
car
Early repayment allowed
yes
Borrower age
from 18 years
Decision time
within one business day
Rates by term, amount and client category
Term
Amount
Down payment from
Rate
12 mo.
—
25%
8%/yearModels JETOUR X70, SOUEAST S07 and S09 (rates are lower for JETOUR Dashing, T2 and SOUEAST S09, see the page)
12 mo.
—
30%
6%/yearModels JETOUR X70, SOUEAST S07 and S09 (rates are lower for JETOUR Dashing, T2 and SOUEAST S09, see the page)
12 mo.
—
40%
2%/yearModels JETOUR X70, SOUEAST S07 and S09 (rates are lower for JETOUR Dashing, T2 and SOUEAST S09, see the page)
12 mo.
—
50%
0%/yearModels JETOUR X70, SOUEAST S07 and S09 (rates are lower for JETOUR Dashing, T2 and SOUEAST S09, see the page)
18 mo.
—
25%
14%/yearModels JETOUR X70, SOUEAST S07 and S09 (rates are lower for JETOUR Dashing, T2 and SOUEAST S09, see the page)
18 mo.
—
30%
13%/yearModels JETOUR X70, SOUEAST S07 and S09 (rates are lower for JETOUR Dashing, T2 and SOUEAST S09, see the page)
18 mo.
—
40%
10%/yearModels JETOUR X70, SOUEAST S07 and S09 (rates are lower for JETOUR Dashing, T2 and SOUEAST S09, see the page)
18 mo.
—
50%
6%/yearModels JETOUR X70, SOUEAST S07 and S09 (rates are lower for JETOUR Dashing, T2 and SOUEAST S09, see the page)
24 mo.
—
25%
17.5%/yearModels JETOUR X70, SOUEAST S07 and S09 (rates are lower for JETOUR Dashing, T2 and SOUEAST S09, see the page)
24 mo.
—
30%
16.5%/yearModels JETOUR X70, SOUEAST S07 and S09 (rates are lower for JETOUR Dashing, T2 and SOUEAST S09, see the page)
24 mo.
—
40%
14.5%/yearModels JETOUR X70, SOUEAST S07 and S09 (rates are lower for JETOUR Dashing, T2 and SOUEAST S09, see the page)
24 mo.
—
50%
11%/yearModels JETOUR X70, SOUEAST S07 and S09 (rates are lower for JETOUR Dashing, T2 and SOUEAST S09, see the page)
36 mo.
—
25%
21%/yearModels JETOUR X70, SOUEAST S07 and S09 (rates are lower for JETOUR Dashing, T2 and SOUEAST S09, see the page)
36 mo.
—
30%
20%/yearModels JETOUR X70, SOUEAST S07 and S09 (rates are lower for JETOUR Dashing, T2 and SOUEAST S09, see the page)
36 mo.
—
40%
18.5%/yearModels JETOUR X70, SOUEAST S07 and S09 (rates are lower for JETOUR Dashing, T2 and SOUEAST S09, see the page)
36 mo.
—
50%
16.5%/yearModels JETOUR X70, SOUEAST S07 and S09 (rates are lower for JETOUR Dashing, T2 and SOUEAST S09, see the page)
48 mo.
—
25%
22.5%/yearModels JETOUR X70, SOUEAST S07 and S09 (rates are lower for JETOUR Dashing, T2 and SOUEAST S09, see the page)
48 mo.
—
30%
22%/yearModels JETOUR X70, SOUEAST S07 and S09 (rates are lower for JETOUR Dashing, T2 and SOUEAST S09, see the page)
48 mo.
—
40%
21%/yearModels JETOUR X70, SOUEAST S07 and S09 (rates are lower for JETOUR Dashing, T2 and SOUEAST S09, see the page)
48 mo.
—
50%
19%/yearModels JETOUR X70, SOUEAST S07 and S09 (rates are lower for JETOUR Dashing, T2 and SOUEAST S09, see the page)
60 mo.
—
25%
23.5%/yearModels JETOUR X70, SOUEAST S07 and S09 (rates are lower for JETOUR Dashing, T2 and SOUEAST S09, see the page)
60 mo.
—
30%
23%/yearModels JETOUR X70, SOUEAST S07 and S09 (rates are lower for JETOUR Dashing, T2 and SOUEAST S09, see the page)
60 mo.
—
40%
22%/yearModels JETOUR X70, SOUEAST S07 and S09 (rates are lower for JETOUR Dashing, T2 and SOUEAST S09, see the page)
60 mo.
—
50%
20.5%/yearModels JETOUR X70, SOUEAST S07 and S09 (rates are lower for JETOUR Dashing, T2 and SOUEAST S09, see the page)
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Sultanov Motors
Purpose
For the purchase of motor vehicles supplied by LLC «SULTANOV MOTORS»
Available to
Individuals purchasing a car from partner suppliers/dealers listed on the page
Rate (main case)
21%/year21% per annum for a term of up to 36 monthsThe rate depends on the term: 19% (up to 12 mo.), 20% (up to 24), 21% (up to 36), 22% (up to 48), 23% (up to 60)
Lowest rate
19%/yearfrom 19% per annum
Highest rate
23%/yearup to 23% per annum
Minimum amount
Minimum amount is not specified on the page
Maximum amount
Up to 75% of the car's valueThe loan amount is limited to a share of the car's value
Loan term
up to 60 mo.
Down payment
25%From 25% of the car's value
Issuance fee
freeNo fee for granting the loan
Servicing fee
freeNo loan servicing fee
Collateral
yes
Accepted as collateral
car
Early repayment allowed
yes
Borrower age
from 23 years
Decision time
within one business day
Rates by term, amount and client category
Term
Amount
Down payment from
Rate
1–12 mo.
—
25%
19%/yearRate for a loan term of up to 12 mo. (additional terms on the page)
13–24 mo.
—
25%
20%/yearRate for a loan term of up to 24 mo. (additional terms on the page)
25–36 mo.
—
25%
21%/yearRate for a loan term of up to 36 mo. (additional terms on the page)
37–48 mo.
—
25%
22%/yearRate for a loan term of up to 48 mo. (additional terms on the page)
49–60 mo.
—
25%
23%/yearRate for a loan term of up to 60 mo. (additional terms on the page)
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Auto loan, primary market
Purpose
Purchase of all types of new passenger cars
Rate (main case)
25%/year25% per annum for a term of up to 36 months21% (up to 12 mo.), 23% (up to 24), 25% (up to 36), 26% (up to 60)
Lowest rate
21%/yearfrom 21% per annum
Highest rate
26%/yearup to 26% per annum
Minimum amount
Minimum amount is not specified on the page
Maximum amount
Up to 75% of the car's valueThe loan amount is limited to a share of the car's value
Loan term
up to 60 mo.
Down payment
25%From 25% of the car's value
Issuance fee
freeNo fee for granting the loan
Servicing fee
freeNo loan servicing fee
Collateral
yes
Accepted as collateral
car
Early repayment allowed
yes
Borrower age
from 18 years
Decision time
within one business day
Rates by term, amount and client category
Term
Amount
Down payment from
Rate
1–12 mo.
—
25%
21%/yearRate for a loan term of up to 12 mo. (additional terms on the page)
13–24 mo.
—
25%
23%/yearRate for a loan term of up to 24 mo. (additional terms on the page)
25–36 mo.
—
25%
25%/yearRate for a loan term of up to 36 mo. (additional terms on the page)
37–60 mo.
—
25%
26%/yearRate for a loan term of up to 60 mo. (additional terms on the page)
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Auto loan, secondary market
Purpose
Purchase of a car on the secondary market manufactured no more than 5 years ago
Rate (main case)
28%/year28% per annum for a term of up to 60 months26% for a term of up to 12 months, 28% for a term of up to 60 months; the 36 mo. term falls within the 13-60 mo. range
Lowest rate
26%/yearfrom 26% per annum
Highest rate
28%/yearup to 28% per annum
Minimum amount
Minimum amount is not specified on the page
Maximum amount
400 000 000 UZSUp to 400 mln UZS
Loan term
up to 60 mo.
Down payment
25%From 25% of the car's value
Issuance fee
freeNo fee for granting the loan
Servicing fee
freeNo loan servicing fee
Collateral
yes
Accepted as collateral
car
Insurance required
yes
Early repayment allowed
yes
Borrower age
from 18 years
Decision time
within one business day
Rates by term, amount and client category
Term
Amount
Down payment from
Rate
1–12 mo.
—
25%
26%/yearRate for a loan term of up to 12 mo. (additional terms on the page)
13–60 mo.
—
25%
28%/yearRate for a loan term of up to 60 mo. (additional terms on the page)
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Mortgages
New Home
Purpose
Purchase of apartments in a multi-storey building on the primary housing market at the expense of the funds of the Ministry of Economy and Finance of the Republic of Uzbekistan
Available to
Buyers of apartments on the primary market at the expense of the funds of the Ministry of Economy and Finance of Uzbekistan; persons with a permanent official income or self-employed, aged 18-60
Rate (main case)
17%/year17% per annum for persons with official incomeKey rate of the Central Bank + 3% (with a CB rate of 14% = 17%; the CB value is derived from the 17-18% range on the page); the 120 mo. term falls within the range of up to 240 mo.
Lowest rate
17%/yearfrom 17% per annum
Highest rate
18%/yearup to 18% per annumSelf-employed with a 15% down payment: Central Bank + 4%
Minimum amount
Minimum amount is not specified on the page
Maximum amount
480 000 000 UZSTashkent - up to 480 mln UZS, regions of Uzbekistan - up to 380 mln UZSFor regions of Uzbekistan, maximum 380 mln UZS
Loan term
up to 240 mo.
Down payment
15%From 15% of the property value
Issuance fee
freeNo fee for granting the loan
Servicing fee
freeNo loan servicing fee
Insurance
noneAn insurance policy and a mortgage insurance contract are not required
Grace period
6 mo.
Collateral
yes
Accepted as collateral
real estate
Proof of income
yes
Insurance required
no
Early repayment allowed
yes
Borrower age
18–60 years
Decision time
within one business day
Rates by term, amount and client category
Term
Amount
Down payment from
Clients
Rate
1–240 mo.
—
15%
all clients
17%/yearPersons with official income: CB base rate + 3%
1–240 mo.
—
15%
special category
18%/yearSelf-employed, down payment 15%: Central Bank base rate + 4%
1–240 mo.
—
20%
special category
17.5%/yearSelf-employed, down payment 20%: Central Bank base rate + 3,5%
1–240 mo.
—
25%
special category
17%/yearSelf-employed, down payment 25%: Central Bank base rate + 3%
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Bashkent
Purpose
Purchase of an apartment under an investment agreement in residential complexes being built by «Bashkent development» LLC in Tashkent and «Renaissance Export» LLC in Bukhara
Available to
Buyers of apartments in residential complexes of LLC “Bashkent development” (Tashkent) and LLC “Renaissance Export” (Bukhara) under an investment agreement; citizens of the Republic of Uzbekistan aged 18-60
Rate (main case)
20%/year20% per annum for the portion of the loan up to 480 mln UZS (Tashkent)For Bukhara the threshold is 380 mln UZS; for the part above the threshold 25%; the rate applies for the entire term; after refinancing by the Ministry of Economy and Finance - CB + 3% for the part up to the threshold
Lowest rate
20%/yearfrom 20% per annum
Highest rate
25%/yearup to 25% per annum
Minimum amount
Minimum amount is not specified on the page
Maximum amount
Up to 85% of the property value
Loan term
up to 240 mo.
Down payment
15%From 15% of the property value
Grace period
12 mo.
Collateral
yes
Accepted as collateral
real estate
Proof of income
yes
Early repayment allowed
yes
Borrower age
18–60 years
Decision time
within one business day
Rates by term, amount and client category
Term
Amount
Down payment from
Clients
Rate
1–180 mo.
from 480 000 000 UZS
25%
all clients
25%/yearPart of the loan above 480 mln UZS (Tashkent) / 380 mln (Bukhara); no grace period; down payment from 25%
1–240 mo.
up to 480 000 000 UZS
15%
all clients
20%/yearPart of the loan up to 480 mln UZS (Tashkent) / 380 mln (Bukhara); grace period 12 mo.; down payment from 15% with official income
1–240 mo.
up to 480 000 000 UZS
25%
special category
20%/yearSelf-employed: down payment from 25% regardless of amount; portion up to 480 mln UZS
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Mubaarak
Purpose
Purchase of an apartment in a residential complex being built by “Mezon Construction 2” LLC at the address: Tashkent city, “Dustobod” MFY, Karasuv street, 43d, under an investment agreement
Available to
Buyers of apartments in the residential complex of LLC “Mezon Construction 2” (Tashkent, “Dustobod” MFY) under an investment agreement; citizens of the Republic of Uzbekistan aged 18-58
Rate (main case)
20%/year20% per annum for the part of the loan up to 480 mln UZSFor the part above 480 mln UZS - CB base rate + 11% (25% per the page heading)
Lowest rate
20%/yearfrom 20% per annum
Highest rate
25%/yearup to 25% per annum
Minimum amount
Minimum amount is not specified on the page
Maximum amount
Up to 85% of the property value
Loan term
up to 240 mo.
Down payment
15%From 15% of the property value
Grace period
12 mo.
Collateral
yes
Accepted as collateral
real estate
Proof of income
yes
Early repayment allowed
yes
Borrower age
18–58 years
Decision time
within one business day
Rates by term, amount and client category
Term
Amount
Down payment from
Rate
1–180 mo.
from 480 000 000 UZS
20%
25%/yearPart of the loan over 480 mln UZS: CB key rate + 11%; no grace period; down payment from 20%
1–240 mo.
up to 480 000 000 UZS
15%
20%/yearPart of the loan up to and including 480 mln UZS; grace period 12 mo.; down payment from 15%
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Royal Residence
Purpose
For the purchase of residential premises in an apartment building on the primary market being built by Royal Residence LLC under an investment agreement
Available to
Buyers of apartments in the building of LLC «Royal Residence» (Tashkent) under an investment agreement; persons with a stable income or self-employed, aged 18-60
Rate (main case)
23%/year23% per annum for the part of the loan up to 420 mln UZSRate before the collateral documents are executed; after the collateral is registered - Central Bank base rate + 4% (up to 420 mln) and Central Bank + 12% (over 420 mln); term up to 240 mo. (the base 120 mo. is included)
Lowest rate
23%/yearfrom 23% per annum
Highest rate
26%/yearup to 26% per annum
Minimum amount
Minimum amount is not specified on the page
Maximum amount
Up to 75% of the property value
Loan term
up to 240 mo.
Down payment
25%From 25% of the property value
Insurance
An insurance policy covering the risk of non-repayment of the loan and interest is mandatoryThe insurance cost is not stated on the page
Grace period
12 mo.
Collateral
yes
Accepted as collateral
real estate
Proof of income
yes
Insurance required
yes
Early repayment allowed
yes
Borrower age
18–60 years
Decision time
within one business day
Rates by term, amount and client category
Term
Amount
Down payment from
Rate
1–180 mo.
from 420 000 000 UZS
25%
26%/yearPart of the loan above 420 mln UZS, until collateral is registered; no grace period
1–240 mo.
up to 420 000 000 UZS
25%
23%/yearThe part of the loan up to 420 mln UZS, until collateral is registered; grace period 12 mo.
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Mortgage
Purpose
For the purchase of individual housing, an apartment in a multi-apartment building on the primary or secondary market under an investment agreement.
Refinancing of previously obtained mortgage loans
Available to
Residents of the Republic of Uzbekistan; for persons with official income and for self-employed
Rate (main case)
26%/year26% per annum for 180 monthsA single rate per the page; a 120 mo. base term is not provided - the loan term is fixed at 180 mo.
Lowest rate
26%/yearfrom 26% per annum
Highest rate
26%/yearup to 26% per annum
Minimum amount
Minimum amount is not specified on the page
Maximum amount
Tashkent - up to 3200 BCV, Karakalpakstan and regions - up to 2400 BCVFor self-employed: Tashkent up to 2000 BCV, Karakalpakstan and regions up to 1300 BCV; the BCV value in UZS is not stated on the page
Loan term
180 mo.
Down payment
26%From 26% of the property value
Grace period
12 mo.
Collateral
yes
Accepted as collateral
real estate
Proof of income
yes
Early repayment allowed
yes
Borrower age
18–65 years
Decision time
within one business day
Rates by term, amount and client category
Term
Amount
Down payment from
Clients
Rate
180 mo.
—
26%
all clients
26%/yearFor persons with official income, down payment from 26%
180 mo.
—
30%
special category
26%/yearFor self-employed persons, down payment from 30%
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
New home - hybrid
Purpose
Provided in addition to the “New Home” mortgage (480 mln UZS in Tashkent, 380 mln in the regions, from funds of the Ministry of Economy and Finance of the Republic of Uzbekistan) for purchasing apartments in multi-storey buildings on the primary housing market
Available to
Borrowers of the «New Home» loan (additional tranche); persons with a permanent official income or self-employed, aged 18-60
Rate (main case)
26%/year26% per annum for a term of up to 180 monthsBase term of 120 mo. falls within the range of up to 180 mo.
Lowest rate
26%/yearfrom 26% per annum
Highest rate
26%/yearup to 26% per annum
Minimum amount
Minimum amount is not specified on the page
Maximum amount
600 000 000 UZSUp to 600 mln UZS
Loan term
up to 180 mo.
Down payment
25%From 25% of the property value
Issuance fee
freeNo fee for granting the loan
Servicing fee
freeNo loan servicing fee
Insurance
noneAn insurance policy and a mortgage insurance contract are not required
Grace period
6 mo.
Collateral
yes
Accepted as collateral
real estate
Proof of income
yes
Insurance required
no
Early repayment allowed
yes
Borrower age
18–60 years
Decision time
within one business day
Rates by term, amount and client category
Term
Amount
Down payment from
Clients
Rate
1–180 mo.
—
25%
all clients
26%/yearFor persons with official income, down payment from 25%
1–180 mo.
—
30%
special category
26%/yearFor self-employed persons, down payment from 30%
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Nirvana
Purpose
Purchase of an apartment in the "Nirvana luxury residence" residential complex being built by LLC "Vinera Tower" under an investment agreement
Available to
Buyers of apartments in the «Nirvana luxury residence» residential complex (LLC “Vinera Tower”) under an investment agreement; citizens of the Republic of Uzbekistan aged 18-60
Rate (main case)
From 0% to 17,3% per annumThe dependence of the rate on term and down payment is not disclosed on the page
Lowest rate
0%/yearfrom 0% per annum
Highest rate
17.3%/yearup to 17,3% per annum
Minimum amount
Minimum amount is not specified on the page
Maximum amount
Up to 75% of the property value
Loan term
up to 84 mo.
Down payment
25%From 25% of the property value
Collateral
yes
Accepted as collateral
real estate
Proof of income
yes
Early repayment allowed
yes
Borrower age
18–60 years
Decision time
within one business day
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Microloans
Imkon
Purpose
Microloan for any purpose
Rate (main case)
21%/year21% per annum for a term of up to 12 months23% (up to 24 mo.), 25% (up to 36), 26% (up to 60)
Lowest rate
21%/yearfrom 21% per annum
Highest rate
26%/yearup to 26% per annum
Minimum amount
Minimum amount is not specified on the page
Maximum amount
100 000 000 UZSUp to 100 mln UZS
Loan term
up to 60 mo.
Issuance fee
freeNo fee for granting the loan
Servicing fee
freeNo loan servicing fee
Late payment penalty
Overdue principal: rate 1,5 times higher than the loan rateIncreased interest rate on overdue principal debt: 1,5 x the loan rate (per the page terms)
Accepted as collateral
other
Early repayment allowed
yes
Borrower age
from 18 years
Decision time
within one business day
Rates by term, amount and client category
Term
Amount
Rate
1–12 mo.
—
21%/yearRate for term up to 12 mo.
13–24 mo.
—
23%/yearRate for term up to 24 mo.
25–36 mo.
—
25%/yearRate for term up to 36 mo.
37–60 mo.
—
26%/yearRate for term up to 60 mo.
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Onlineonlineno collateral
Purpose
For any needs (at the borrower's discretion)
Available to
Payroll clients and pensioners of JSCB Asia Alliance Bank (UZS card account for salary/pension), residents of the Republic of Uzbekistan aged 21-60
Rate (main case)
From 25% to 38% per annumThe rate within the range depends on individual terms; the calculation rule is not disclosed on the page
Lowest rate
25%/yearfrom 25% per annum
Highest rate
38%/yearup to 38% per annum
Minimum amount
500 000 UZSFrom 500 000 UZS
Maximum amount
100 000 000 UZSUp to 100 mln UZS
Loan term
1–36 mo.
Issuance fee
freeNo fee for granting the loan
Servicing fee
freeNo loan servicing fee
Late payment penalty
Overdue principal: rate 1,5 times higher than the loan rateIncreased interest rate on overdue principal debt: 1,5 x the loan rate (per the page terms)
Insurance
noneLife/accident insurance for 125% of the amount, all costs are covered by the bank
Collateral
no
Proof of income
yes
Insurance required
yes
Early repayment allowed
yes
Borrower age
21–60 years
Decision time
within one business day
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Online Imkoniyatonlineno collateral
Purpose
For any needs (at the borrower's discretion)
Available to
Residents of Uzbekistan aged 21-60 with an official income (unlike «Online», a payroll account at the bank is not required)
Rate (main case)
From 27% to 38% per annumThe rate within the range depends on individual terms; the calculation rule is not disclosed on the page
Lowest rate
27%/yearfrom 27% per annum
Highest rate
38%/yearup to 38% per annum
Minimum amount
2 000 000 UZSFrom 2 000 000 UZS
Maximum amount
100 000 000 UZSUp to 100 mln UZS
Loan term
1–36 mo.
Issuance fee
freeNo fee for granting the loan
Servicing fee
freeNo loan servicing fee
Insurance
noneLife/accident insurance for 125% of the amount, all costs are covered by the bank
Collateral
no
Proof of income
yes
Insurance required
yes
Early repayment allowed
yes
Borrower age
21–60 years
Decision time
within one business day
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Education loans
JDU
Purpose
Provided to individuals with a permanent official income – for studying at Japan Digital University under a paid contract
Available to
Individuals with a permanent official income — for paying a paid contract at Japan Digital University
Rate (main case)
6%/year6% per annumSingle rate without gradation
Lowest rate
6%/yearfrom 6% per annum
Highest rate
6%/yearup to 6% per annum
Minimum amount
Minimum amount is not specified on the page
Maximum amount
Up to 300 BCVThe BCV value in UZS is not stated on the page
Loan term
up to 60 mo.
Issuance fee
freeNo fee for granting the loan
Servicing fee
freeNo loan servicing fee
Grace period
48 mo.
Accepted as collateral
other
Proof of income
yes
Borrower age
from 18 years
Decision time
within one business day
Rates by term, amount and client category
Term
Amount
Rate
1–60 mo.
—
6%/yearSingle rate for a term of up to 60 months
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Secured loans
Collateral
Purpose
Non-purpose (microloan secured by liquid property)
Available to
Self-employed individuals, residents of Uzbekistan, from age 23
Rate (main case)
21%/year21% per annum for a term of up to 12 months23% (up to 24 mo.), 25% (up to 36), 26% (up to 60)
Lowest rate
21%/yearfrom 21% per annum
Highest rate
26%/yearup to 26% per annum
Minimum amount
Minimum amount is not specified on the page
Maximum amount
100 000 000 UZSUp to 100 mln UZS
Loan term
up to 60 mo.
Issuance fee
freeNo fee for granting the loan
Servicing fee
freeNo loan servicing fee
Late payment penalty
Overdue principal: rate 1,5 times higher than the loan rateIncreased interest rate on overdue principal debt: 1,5 x the loan rate (per the page terms)
Collateral
yes
Accepted as collateral
other
Early repayment allowed
yes
Borrower age
from 23 years
Decision time
within one business day
Rates by term, amount and client category
Term
Amount
Rate
1–12 mo.
—
21%/yearRate for term up to 12 mo.
13–24 mo.
—
23%/yearRate for term up to 24 mo.
25–36 mo.
—
25%/yearRate for term up to 36 mo.
37–60 mo.
—
26%/yearRate for term up to 60 mo.
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Other loans
Alternative energy
Purpose
Purchase and installation of renewable energy sources
Available to
Residents of Uzbekistan with a permanent official income, aged 18 and over
Rate (main case)
20%/year20% per annum for 36 months
Lowest rate
20%/yearfrom 20% per annum
Highest rate
20%/yearup to 20% per annum
Minimum amount
Minimum amount is not specified on the page
Maximum amount
Up to 220 BCVThe BCV value in UZS is not stated on the page
Loan term
36 mo.
Issuance fee
freeNo fee for granting the loan
Servicing fee
freeNo loan servicing fee
Grace period
6 mo.
Accepted as collateral
other
Proof of income
yes
Early repayment allowed
yes
Borrower age
from 18 years
Decision time
within one business day
Rates by term, amount and client category
Term
Amount
Rate
36 mo.
—
20%/yearSingle rate, term 36 months
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Sayoxatlar sarino collateral
Purpose
Provided to individuals with a permanent official income — residents — for the purchase of tourist vouchers
Available to
Residents of the Republic of Uzbekistan with a regular official income
Rate (main case)
From 28% to 30% per annumHow the rate in the 28-30% range depends on the term/conditions is not disclosed on the page
Lowest rate
28%/yearfrom 28% per annum
Highest rate
30%/yearup to 30% per annum
Minimum amount
Minimum amount is not specified on the page
Maximum amount
Up to 200 BCVThe BCV value in UZS is not stated on the page
Loan term
up to 36 mo.
Issuance fee
freeNo fee for granting the loan
Servicing fee
freeNo loan servicing fee
Insurance
A policy insuring the risk of loan non-repayment for the contract term is mandatoryThe insurance cost is not stated on the page
Grace period
6 mo.
Collateral
no
Proof of income
yes
Insurance required
yes
Early repayment allowed
yes
Decision time
within one business day
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗