Aloqabank loans: rates and terms
Rates as of 23.10.2026More details
Aloqabank: 25 loans, types: auto loan, mortgage, microloan, education loan, refinancing, other.
Rates and conditions are taken from the banks’ websites and may change; some loans have limited-time promotions. This is reference information, not a bank offer: the final rate, amount and term depend on the bank’s decision and the borrower’s profile, so check the terms with the bank before applying. The rate in the table is for the main case: the base term (36 months; 120 for mortgages, 12 for microloans and installment plans), the minimum amount, no salary-client discounts; rates for other terms, amounts and client categories are on the bank’s page.
A loan may not actually be available to apply for, and the data on the bank’s website may be out of date. Check availability and terms in the bank’s app, at a bank office or through its call center.
Auto loans
Auto loan UzAuto Motors
| Purpose | purchase on the primary market of DAMAS, CAPTIVA, ONIX, TRACKER, LABO cars from official dealers of JSC «UzAuto Motors» |
|---|---|
| Available to | citizens and stateless persons (aged 18-65) |
| Rate (main case) | 12.5%/year12.5% per annum for 36 months with a down payment of 25% (DAMAS, CAPTIVA)ONIX, TRACKER, LABO cars — interest-free terms for the periods in the table. Product range 0-16,5% |
| Lowest rate | 0%/yearfrom 0%Depends on the model, term and down payment |
| Highest rate | 16.5%/yearup to 16,5% for 60 months with a down payment of 25% (DAMAS, CAPTIVA) |
| Maximum amount | not limited, but no more than 75% of the collateral valueThe car is sold at a price without discounts |
| Loan term | 11–60 mo. |
| Down payment | 25%from 25% of the car value |
| Collateral | yes |
| Accepted as collateral | car |
| Proof of income | yes |
| Insurance required | yes |
| Borrower age | 18–65 years |
Rates by term, amount and client category
| Term | Amount | Down payment from | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|
| 11 mo. | — | 25% | 0%/yearLABO cars; interest-free terms for this period |
| 12 mo. | — | 25% | 0%/yearDAMAS and CAPTIVA cars |
| 13 mo. | — | 30% | 0%/yearLABO cars; interest-free terms for this period |
| 15 mo. | — | 25% | 0.5%/yearDAMAS and CAPTIVA cars |
| 15 mo. | — | 30% | 0%/yearDAMAS and CAPTIVA cars |
| 16 mo. | — | 40% | 0%/yearLABO cars; interest-free terms for this period |
| 18 mo. | — | 25% | 4%/yearDAMAS and CAPTIVA cars |
| 18 mo. | — | 30% | 2.5%/yearDAMAS and CAPTIVA cars |
| 18 mo. | — | 40% | 0%/yearDAMAS and CAPTIVA cars |
| 22 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/yearLABO cars; interest-free terms for this period |
| 24 mo. | — | 25% | 7.5%/yearDAMAS and CAPTIVA cars |
| 24 mo. | — | 30% | 6.9%/yearDAMAS and CAPTIVA cars |
| 24 mo. | — | 40% | 3.5%/yearDAMAS and CAPTIVA cars |
| 24 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/yearDAMAS and CAPTIVA cars |
| 24 mo. | — | 60% | 0%/yearLABO cars; interest-free terms for this period |
| 30 mo. | — | 25% | 11%/yearDAMAS and CAPTIVA cars |
| 30 mo. | — | 25% | 0%/yearONIX and TRACKER cars; interest-free terms for this period |
| 30 mo. | — | 30% | 9.5%/yearDAMAS and CAPTIVA cars |
| 30 mo. | — | 40% | 6.5%/yearDAMAS and CAPTIVA cars |
| 30 mo. | — | 50% | 2.5%/yearDAMAS and CAPTIVA cars |
| 30 mo. | — | 60% | 0%/yearDAMAS and CAPTIVA cars |
| 36 mo. | — | 25% | 12.5%/yearDAMAS and CAPTIVA cars |
| 36 mo. | — | 30% | 11.2%/yearDAMAS and CAPTIVA cars |
| 36 mo. | — | 30% | 0%/yearONIX and TRACKER cars; interest-free terms for this period |
| 36 mo. | — | 40% | 9%/yearDAMAS and CAPTIVA cars |
| 36 mo. | — | 50% | 5%/yearDAMAS and CAPTIVA cars |
| 36 mo. | — | 60% | 3%/yearDAMAS and CAPTIVA cars |
| 45 mo. | — | 40% | 0%/yearONIX and TRACKER cars; interest-free terms for this period |
| 48 mo. | — | 25% | 14.2%/yearDAMAS and CAPTIVA cars |
| 48 mo. | — | 30% | 13.5%/yearDAMAS and CAPTIVA cars |
| 48 mo. | — | 40% | 11.7%/yearDAMAS and CAPTIVA cars |
| 48 mo. | — | 50% | 7.9%/yearDAMAS and CAPTIVA cars |
| 48 mo. | — | 60% | 5.5%/yearDAMAS and CAPTIVA cars |
| 55 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/yearONIX and TRACKER cars; interest-free terms for this period |
| 60 mo. | — | 25% | 16.5%/yearDAMAS and CAPTIVA cars |
| 60 mo. | — | 30% | 15.5%/yearDAMAS and CAPTIVA cars |
| 60 mo. | — | 40% | 13.5%/yearDAMAS and CAPTIVA cars |
| 60 mo. | — | 50% | 11%/yearDAMAS and CAPTIVA cars |
| 60 mo. | — | 60% | 8.5%/yearDAMAS and CAPTIVA cars |
| 60 mo. | — | 60% | 0%/yearONIX and TRACKER cars; interest-free terms for this period |
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Changan
| Purpose | purchase on the primary market of cars sold by LLC “CHANGAN AUTO DISTRIBUTION” |
|---|---|
| Available to | citizens and stateless persons (aged 18-65, self-employed from age 21) buying a car from LLC “CHANGAN AUTO DISTRIBUTION” |
| Rate (main case) | 13.5%/year13,5% per annum for 36 months with a 25% down payment«Changan 7» scheme; the «Changan 9» and «Changan 12» schemes give lower rates. Product range 0-15,9% |
| Lowest rate | 0%/yearfrom 0%Depends on the scheme, term and down payment |
| Highest rate | 15.9%/yearup to 15,9% for 60 months with a 25% down payment«Changan 7» scheme |
| Maximum amount | not limited, but no more than 75% of the collateral valueMay exceed 75%, but not more than 90% of the value of the collateral (Central Bank Regulation No. 3618 of 22.04.2025) |
| Loan term | 12–60 mo. |
| Down payment | 25%from 25% of the car value |
| Collateral | yes |
| Accepted as collateral | car |
| Proof of income | yes |
| Insurance required | yes |
| Borrower age | 18–65 years |
Rates by term, amount and client category
| Term | Amount | Down payment from | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|
| 12 mo. | — | 30% | 0%/year«Changan 9» scheme |
| 12 mo. | — | 30% | 0%/year«Changan 12» scheme |
| 12 mo. | — | 40% | 0%/year«Changan 7» scheme |
| 12 mo. | — | 40% | 0%/year«Changan 9» scheme |
| 12 mo. | — | 40% | 0%/year«Changan 12» scheme |
| 12 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/year«Changan 7» scheme |
| 12 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/year«Changan 9» scheme |
| 12 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/year«Changan 12» scheme |
| 12 mo. | — | 60% | 0%/year«Changan 7» scheme |
| 12 mo. | — | 60% | 0%/year«Changan 9» scheme |
| 12 mo. | — | 60% | 0%/year«Changan 12» scheme |
| 12 mo. | — | 70% | 0%/year«Changan 7» scheme |
| 12 mo. | — | 70% | 0%/year«Changan 9» scheme |
| 12 mo. | — | 70% | 0%/year«Changan 12» scheme |
| 18 mo. | — | 25% | 7.5%/year«Changan 7» scheme |
| 18 mo. | — | 25% | 3.9%/year«Changan 9» scheme |
| 18 mo. | — | 25% | 0%/year«Changan 12» scheme |
| 18 mo. | — | 30% | 6.5%/year«Changan 7» scheme |
| 18 mo. | — | 30% | 2.5%/year«Changan 9» scheme |
| 18 mo. | — | 30% | 0%/year«Changan 12» scheme |
| 18 mo. | — | 40% | 4.5%/year«Changan 7» scheme |
| 18 mo. | — | 40% | 0%/year«Changan 9» scheme |
| 18 mo. | — | 40% | 0%/year«Changan 12» scheme |
| 18 mo. | — | 50% | 0.9%/year«Changan 7» scheme |
| 18 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/year«Changan 9» scheme |
| 18 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/year«Changan 12» scheme |
| 18 mo. | — | 60% | 0%/year«Changan 7» scheme |
| 18 mo. | — | 60% | 0%/year«Changan 9» scheme |
| 18 mo. | — | 60% | 0%/year«Changan 12» scheme |
| 18 mo. | — | 70% | 0%/year«Changan 7» scheme |
| 18 mo. | — | 70% | 0%/year«Changan 9» scheme |
| 18 mo. | — | 70% | 0%/year«Changan 12» scheme |
| 24 mo. | — | 25% | 10.5%/year«Changan 7» scheme |
| 24 mo. | — | 25% | 7.5%/year«Changan 9» scheme |
| 24 mo. | — | 25% | 3.5%/year«Changan 12» scheme |
| 24 mo. | — | 30% | 9.9%/year«Changan 7» scheme |
| 24 mo. | — | 30% | 6.9%/year«Changan 9» scheme |
| 24 mo. | — | 30% | 0%/year«Changan 12» scheme |
| 24 mo. | — | 40% | 7.9%/year«Changan 7» scheme |
| 24 mo. | — | 40% | 4.5%/year«Changan 9» scheme |
| 24 mo. | — | 40% | 0%/year«Changan 12» scheme |
| 24 mo. | — | 50% | 5.5%/year«Changan 7» scheme |
| 24 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/year«Changan 9» scheme |
| 24 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/year«Changan 12» scheme |
| 24 mo. | — | 60% | 1.5%/year«Changan 7» scheme |
| 24 mo. | — | 60% | 0%/year«Changan 9» scheme |
| 24 mo. | — | 60% | 0%/year«Changan 12» scheme |
| 24 mo. | — | 70% | 0%/year«Changan 7» scheme |
| 24 mo. | — | 70% | 0%/year«Changan 9» scheme |
| 24 mo. | — | 70% | 0%/year«Changan 12» scheme |
| 26 mo. | — | 25% | 4.5%/year«Changan 12» scheme |
| 26 mo. | — | 30% | 3.5%/year«Changan 12» scheme |
| 26 mo. | — | 40% | 0%/year«Changan 12» scheme |
| 26 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/year«Changan 12» scheme |
| 26 mo. | — | 60% | 0%/year«Changan 12» scheme |
| 26 mo. | — | 70% | 0%/year«Changan 12» scheme |
| 28 mo. | — | 25% | 9.5%/year«Changan 9» scheme |
| 28 mo. | — | 30% | 8.5%/year«Changan 9» scheme |
| 28 mo. | — | 40% | 6.5%/year«Changan 9» scheme |
| 28 mo. | — | 50% | 3.5%/year«Changan 9» scheme |
| 28 mo. | — | 60% | 0%/year«Changan 9» scheme |
| 28 mo. | — | 70% | 0%/year«Changan 9» scheme |
| 36 mo. | — | 25% | 13.5%/year«Changan 7» scheme |
| 36 mo. | — | 25% | 11.5%/year«Changan 9» scheme |
| 36 mo. | — | 25% | 8.5%/year«Changan 12» scheme |
| 36 mo. | — | 30% | 12.9%/year«Changan 7» scheme |
| 36 mo. | — | 30% | 10.9%/year«Changan 9» scheme |
| 36 mo. | — | 30% | 7.5%/year«Changan 12» scheme |
| 36 mo. | — | 40% | 11.9%/year«Changan 7» scheme |
| 36 mo. | — | 40% | 9.5%/year«Changan 9» scheme |
| 36 mo. | — | 40% | 5.5%/year«Changan 12» scheme |
| 36 mo. | — | 50% | 9.9%/year«Changan 7» scheme |
| 36 mo. | — | 50% | 6.9%/year«Changan 9» scheme |
| 36 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/year«Changan 12» scheme |
| 36 mo. | — | 60% | 7.5%/year«Changan 7» scheme |
| 36 mo. | — | 60% | 3.5%/year«Changan 9» scheme |
| 36 mo. | — | 60% | 0%/year«Changan 12» scheme |
| 36 mo. | — | 70% | 2.9%/year«Changan 7» scheme |
| 36 mo. | — | 70% | 0%/year«Changan 9» scheme |
| 36 mo. | — | 70% | 0%/year«Changan 12» scheme |
| 48 mo. | — | 25% | 14.9%/year«Changan 7» scheme |
| 48 mo. | — | 25% | 13.5%/year«Changan 9» scheme |
| 48 mo. | — | 25% | 11.5%/year«Changan 12» scheme |
| 48 mo. | — | 30% | 14.5%/year«Changan 7» scheme |
| 48 mo. | — | 30% | 12.9%/year«Changan 9» scheme |
| 48 mo. | — | 30% | 9.9%/year«Changan 12» scheme |
| 48 mo. | — | 40% | 13.9%/year«Changan 7» scheme |
| 48 mo. | — | 40% | 11.9%/year«Changan 9» scheme |
| 48 mo. | — | 40% | 8.9%/year«Changan 12» scheme |
| 48 mo. | — | 50% | 12.5%/year«Changan 7» scheme |
| 48 mo. | — | 50% | 9.9%/year«Changan 9» scheme |
| 48 mo. | — | 50% | 5.9%/year«Changan 12» scheme |
| 48 mo. | — | 60% | 10.5%/year«Changan 7» scheme |
| 48 mo. | — | 60% | 7.5%/year«Changan 9» scheme |
| 48 mo. | — | 60% | 2.5%/year«Changan 12» scheme |
| 48 mo. | — | 70% | 6.9%/year«Changan 7» scheme |
| 48 mo. | — | 70% | 2.5%/year«Changan 9» scheme |
| 48 mo. | — | 70% | 0%/year«Changan 12» scheme |
| 60 mo. | — | 25% | 15.9%/year«Changan 7» scheme |
| 60 mo. | — | 25% | 14.5%/year«Changan 9» scheme |
| 60 mo. | — | 25% | 12.5%/year«Changan 12» scheme |
| 60 mo. | — | 30% | 15.5%/year«Changan 7» scheme |
| 60 mo. | — | 30% | 13.9%/year«Changan 9» scheme |
| 60 mo. | — | 30% | 10.9%/year«Changan 12» scheme |
| 60 mo. | — | 40% | 14.9%/year«Changan 7» scheme |
| 60 mo. | — | 40% | 13.5%/year«Changan 9» scheme |
| 60 mo. | — | 40% | 10.5%/year«Changan 12» scheme |
| 60 mo. | — | 50% | 13.9%/year«Changan 7» scheme |
| 60 mo. | — | 50% | 11.9%/year«Changan 9» scheme |
| 60 mo. | — | 50% | 8.9%/year«Changan 12» scheme |
| 60 mo. | — | 60% | 12%/year«Changan 7» scheme |
| 60 mo. | — | 60% | 9.5%/year«Changan 9» scheme |
| 60 mo. | — | 60% | 5.9%/year«Changan 12» scheme |
| 60 mo. | — | 70% | 9.5%/year«Changan 7» scheme |
| 60 mo. | — | 70% | 5.9%/year«Changan 9» scheme |
| 60 mo. | — | 70% | 0%/year«Changan 12» scheme |
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Haval
| Purpose | purchase on the primary market of cars sold by JV LLC «GREAT WALL MOTORS DISTRIBUTION» |
|---|---|
| Available to | citizens and stateless persons (18-65 years, self-employed from 21 years) buying a car from JV LLC “GREAT WALL MOTORS DISTRIBUTION” |
| Rate (main case) | 13.5%/year13,5% per annum for 36 months with a 25% down payment“Haval 7” scheme; the “Haval 9” and “Haval 12” schemes give lower rates. Range for the product 0-15,9% |
| Lowest rate | 0%/yearfrom 0%Depends on the scheme, term and down payment |
| Highest rate | 15.9%/yearup to 15,9% for 60 months with a 25% down payment“Haval 7” scheme |
| Maximum amount | not limited, but no more than 75% of the collateral valueMay exceed 75%, but not more than 90% of the value of the collateral (Central Bank Regulation No. 3618 of 22.04.2025) |
| Loan term | 12–60 mo. |
| Down payment | 25%from 25% of the car value |
| Collateral | yes |
| Accepted as collateral | car |
| Proof of income | yes |
| Insurance required | yes |
| Borrower age | 18–65 years |
Rates by term, amount and client category
| Term | Amount | Down payment from | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|
| 12 mo. | — | 30% | 0%/year“Haval 9” scheme |
| 12 mo. | — | 30% | 0%/year«Haval 12» scheme |
| 12 mo. | — | 40% | 0%/year“Haval 7” scheme |
| 12 mo. | — | 40% | 0%/year“Haval 9” scheme |
| 12 mo. | — | 40% | 0%/year«Haval 12» scheme |
| 12 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/year“Haval 7” scheme |
| 12 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/year“Haval 9” scheme |
| 12 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/year«Haval 12» scheme |
| 12 mo. | — | 60% | 0%/year“Haval 7” scheme |
| 12 mo. | — | 60% | 0%/year“Haval 9” scheme |
| 12 mo. | — | 60% | 0%/year«Haval 12» scheme |
| 12 mo. | — | 70% | 0%/year“Haval 7” scheme |
| 12 mo. | — | 70% | 0%/year“Haval 9” scheme |
| 12 mo. | — | 70% | 0%/year«Haval 12» scheme |
| 18 mo. | — | 25% | 7.5%/year“Haval 7” scheme |
| 18 mo. | — | 25% | 3.9%/year“Haval 9” scheme |
| 18 mo. | — | 25% | 0%/year«Haval 12» scheme |
| 18 mo. | — | 30% | 6.5%/year“Haval 7” scheme |
| 18 mo. | — | 30% | 2.5%/year“Haval 9” scheme |
| 18 mo. | — | 30% | 0%/year«Haval 12» scheme |
| 18 mo. | — | 40% | 4.5%/year“Haval 7” scheme |
| 18 mo. | — | 40% | 0%/year“Haval 9” scheme |
| 18 mo. | — | 40% | 0%/year«Haval 12» scheme |
| 18 mo. | — | 50% | 0.9%/year“Haval 7” scheme |
| 18 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/year“Haval 9” scheme |
| 18 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/year«Haval 12» scheme |
| 18 mo. | — | 60% | 0%/year“Haval 7” scheme |
| 18 mo. | — | 60% | 0%/year“Haval 9” scheme |
| 18 mo. | — | 60% | 0%/year«Haval 12» scheme |
| 18 mo. | — | 70% | 0%/year“Haval 7” scheme |
| 18 mo. | — | 70% | 0%/year“Haval 9” scheme |
| 18 mo. | — | 70% | 0%/year«Haval 12» scheme |
| 24 mo. | — | 25% | 10.5%/year“Haval 7” scheme |
| 24 mo. | — | 25% | 7.5%/year“Haval 9” scheme |
| 24 mo. | — | 25% | 3.5%/year«Haval 12» scheme |
| 24 mo. | — | 30% | 9.9%/year“Haval 7” scheme |
| 24 mo. | — | 30% | 6.9%/year“Haval 9” scheme |
| 24 mo. | — | 30% | 0%/year«Haval 12» scheme |
| 24 mo. | — | 40% | 7.9%/year“Haval 7” scheme |
| 24 mo. | — | 40% | 4.5%/year“Haval 9” scheme |
| 24 mo. | — | 40% | 0%/year«Haval 12» scheme |
| 24 mo. | — | 50% | 5.5%/year“Haval 7” scheme |
| 24 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/year“Haval 9” scheme |
| 24 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/year«Haval 12» scheme |
| 24 mo. | — | 60% | 1.5%/year“Haval 7” scheme |
| 24 mo. | — | 60% | 0%/year“Haval 9” scheme |
| 24 mo. | — | 60% | 0%/year«Haval 12» scheme |
| 24 mo. | — | 70% | 0%/year“Haval 7” scheme |
| 24 mo. | — | 70% | 0%/year“Haval 9” scheme |
| 24 mo. | — | 70% | 0%/year«Haval 12» scheme |
| 26 mo. | — | 25% | 4.5%/year«Haval 12» scheme |
| 26 mo. | — | 30% | 3.5%/year«Haval 12» scheme |
| 26 mo. | — | 40% | 0%/year«Haval 12» scheme |
| 26 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/year«Haval 12» scheme |
| 26 mo. | — | 60% | 0%/year«Haval 12» scheme |
| 26 mo. | — | 70% | 0%/year«Haval 12» scheme |
| 28 mo. | — | 25% | 9.5%/year“Haval 9” scheme |
| 28 mo. | — | 30% | 8.5%/year“Haval 9” scheme |
| 28 mo. | — | 40% | 6.5%/year“Haval 9” scheme |
| 28 mo. | — | 50% | 3.5%/year“Haval 9” scheme |
| 28 mo. | — | 60% | 0%/year“Haval 9” scheme |
| 28 mo. | — | 70% | 0%/year“Haval 9” scheme |
| 36 mo. | — | 25% | 13.5%/year“Haval 7” scheme |
| 36 mo. | — | 25% | 11.5%/year“Haval 9” scheme |
| 36 mo. | — | 25% | 8.5%/year«Haval 12» scheme |
| 36 mo. | — | 30% | 12.9%/year“Haval 7” scheme |
| 36 mo. | — | 30% | 10.9%/year“Haval 9” scheme |
| 36 mo. | — | 30% | 7.5%/year«Haval 12» scheme |
| 36 mo. | — | 40% | 11.9%/year“Haval 7” scheme |
| 36 mo. | — | 40% | 9.5%/year“Haval 9” scheme |
| 36 mo. | — | 40% | 5.5%/year«Haval 12» scheme |
| 36 mo. | — | 50% | 9.9%/year“Haval 7” scheme |
| 36 mo. | — | 50% | 6.9%/year“Haval 9” scheme |
| 36 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/year«Haval 12» scheme |
| 36 mo. | — | 60% | 7.5%/year“Haval 7” scheme |
| 36 mo. | — | 60% | 3.5%/year“Haval 9” scheme |
| 36 mo. | — | 60% | 0%/year«Haval 12» scheme |
| 36 mo. | — | 70% | 2.9%/year“Haval 7” scheme |
| 36 mo. | — | 70% | 0%/year“Haval 9” scheme |
| 36 mo. | — | 70% | 0%/year«Haval 12» scheme |
| 48 mo. | — | 25% | 14.9%/year“Haval 7” scheme |
| 48 mo. | — | 25% | 13.5%/year“Haval 9” scheme |
| 48 mo. | — | 25% | 11.5%/year«Haval 12» scheme |
| 48 mo. | — | 30% | 14.5%/year“Haval 7” scheme |
| 48 mo. | — | 30% | 12.9%/year“Haval 9” scheme |
| 48 mo. | — | 30% | 9.9%/year«Haval 12» scheme |
| 48 mo. | — | 40% | 13.9%/year“Haval 7” scheme |
| 48 mo. | — | 40% | 11.9%/year“Haval 9” scheme |
| 48 mo. | — | 40% | 8.9%/year«Haval 12» scheme |
| 48 mo. | — | 50% | 12.5%/year“Haval 7” scheme |
| 48 mo. | — | 50% | 9.9%/year“Haval 9” scheme |
| 48 mo. | — | 50% | 5.9%/year«Haval 12» scheme |
| 48 mo. | — | 60% | 10.5%/year“Haval 7” scheme |
| 48 mo. | — | 60% | 7.5%/year“Haval 9” scheme |
| 48 mo. | — | 60% | 2.5%/year«Haval 12» scheme |
| 48 mo. | — | 70% | 6.9%/year“Haval 7” scheme |
| 48 mo. | — | 70% | 2.5%/year“Haval 9” scheme |
| 48 mo. | — | 70% | 0%/year«Haval 12» scheme |
| 60 mo. | — | 25% | 15.9%/year“Haval 7” scheme |
| 60 mo. | — | 25% | 14.5%/year“Haval 9” scheme |
| 60 mo. | — | 25% | 12.5%/year«Haval 12» scheme |
| 60 mo. | — | 30% | 15.5%/year“Haval 7” scheme |
| 60 mo. | — | 30% | 13.9%/year“Haval 9” scheme |
| 60 mo. | — | 30% | 10.9%/year«Haval 12» scheme |
| 60 mo. | — | 40% | 14.9%/year“Haval 7” scheme |
| 60 mo. | — | 40% | 13.5%/year“Haval 9” scheme |
| 60 mo. | — | 40% | 10.5%/year«Haval 12» scheme |
| 60 mo. | — | 50% | 13.9%/year“Haval 7” scheme |
| 60 mo. | — | 50% | 11.9%/year“Haval 9” scheme |
| 60 mo. | — | 50% | 8.9%/year«Haval 12» scheme |
| 60 mo. | — | 60% | 12%/year“Haval 7” scheme |
| 60 mo. | — | 60% | 9.5%/year“Haval 9” scheme |
| 60 mo. | — | 60% | 5.9%/year«Haval 12» scheme |
| 60 mo. | — | 70% | 9.5%/year“Haval 7” scheme |
| 60 mo. | — | 70% | 5.9%/year“Haval 9” scheme |
| 60 mo. | — | 70% | 0%/year«Haval 12» scheme |
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Import auto loan
| Purpose | purchase of foreign-made passenger cars on the primary market (the car must be in stock, not under future delivery contracts) |
|---|---|
| Available to | citizens and stateless persons (aged 18-65, self-employed from age 21) |
| Rate (main case) | 23.5%/year23,5% per annum for a term of up to 60 months with a down payment from 30%For persons with a source of income; 24% for self-employed |
| Lowest rate | 23%/yearfrom 23% with a down payment of 40% or more |
| Highest rate | 24%/yearup to 24% for self-employed with a contribution of 30% or more |
| Maximum amount | 500 000 000 UZSno more than 500 mln UZSNo more than 75% of the collateral value (may be up to 90%) |
| Loan term | up to 60 mo. |
| Down payment | 30%from 30% of the car value |
| Collateral | yes |
| Accepted as collateral | car |
| Proof of income | yes |
| Insurance required | yes |
| Borrower age | 18–65 years |
Rates by term, amount and client category
| Term | Amount | Down payment from | Clients | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 60 mo. | — | 30% | all clients | 23.5%/yearpersons with a source of income, term of no more than 60 months |
| 60 mo. | — | 30% | special category | 24%/yearself-employed, term of no more than 60 months |
| 60 mo. | — | 40% | all clients | 23%/yearpersons with a source of income, term of no more than 60 months |
| 60 mo. | — | 40% | special category | 23.5%/yearself-employed, term of no more than 60 months |
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Auto loan, secondary market
| Purpose | purchase on the secondary market of a passenger car produced by JSC “UzAuto Motors” no more than 5 years ago (2022 or later) |
|---|---|
| Available to | citizens and stateless persons (aged 18-65, self-employed from age 21) |
| Rate (main case) | 24.5%/year24,5% per annum for a term of up to 60 months with a down payment from 15%For persons with a source of income; 24% for self-employed with a down payment from 25% |
| Lowest rate | 23%/yearfrom 23% with a down payment of 40% or more |
| Highest rate | 24.5%/yearup to 24,5% with a down payment from 15% |
| Maximum amount | 300 000 000 UZSup to 300 mln UZSNo more than 75% of the collateral value (may be up to 100%) |
| Loan term | up to 60 mo. |
| Down payment | 15%from 15% of the car value |
| Collateral | yes |
| Accepted as collateral | car |
| Proof of income | yes |
| Borrower age | 18–65 years |
Rates by term, amount and client category
| Term | Amount | Down payment from | Clients | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 60 mo. | — | 15% | all clients | 24.5%/yearpersons with a source of income, term of no more than 60 months |
| 60 mo. | — | 25% | all clients | 23.5%/yearpersons with a source of income, term of no more than 60 months |
| 60 mo. | — | 25% | special category | 24%/yearself-employed, term of no more than 60 months |
| 60 mo. | — | 40% | all clients | 23%/yearpersons with a source of income, term of no more than 60 months |
| 60 mo. | — | 40% | special category | 23.5%/yearself-employed, term of no more than 60 months |
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Auto loan for minibus and mini truck
| Purpose | purchase on the primary market of vehicles of category M2 (passenger) and N1 (cargo), as well as payment of insurance premiums; also M1 category vehicles of local production, BYD and those sold by “Roodell” LLC |
|---|---|
| Available to | self-employed citizens and stateless persons (18-65 years) |
| Rate (main case) | 24.5%/year24,5% per annum for a term of up to 60 months with a down payment from 15%For persons with a source of income; without a source of income 24% with a down payment from 25% |
| Lowest rate | 23%/yearfrom 23% with a down payment of 40% or more |
| Highest rate | 24.5%/yearup to 24,5% with a down payment from 15% |
| Maximum amount | 300 000 000 UZSno more than 300 mln UZSNo more than 75% of the collateral value (may be up to 90%) |
| Loan term | up to 60 mo. |
| Down payment | 15%from 15% of the car value |
| Collateral | yes |
| Accepted as collateral | car |
| Proof of income | yes |
| Insurance required | yes |
| Borrower age | 18–65 years |
Rates by term, amount and client category
| Term | Amount | Down payment from | Clients | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 60 mo. | — | 15% | all clients | 24.5%/yearpersons with a source of income, term of no more than 60 months |
| 60 mo. | — | 25% | all clients | 23.5%/yearpersons with a source of income, term of no more than 60 months |
| 60 mo. | — | 25% | special category | 24%/yearborrower without a source of income, term not more than 60 months |
| 60 mo. | — | 40% | all clients | 23%/yearpersons with a source of income, term of no more than 60 months |
| 60 mo. | — | 40% | special category | 23.5%/yearborrower without a source of income, term not more than 60 months |
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Auto loan, primary market
| Purpose | purchase on the primary market of cars produced/assembled in Uzbekistan, BYD cars from official distributors/dealers and cars sold by “Roodell” LLC |
|---|---|
| Available to | citizens and stateless persons (aged 18-65, self-employed from age 21) |
| Rate (main case) | 24.5%/year24,5% per annum for a term of up to 60 months with a down payment from 15%For persons with a source of income; 24% for self-employed with a down payment from 25% |
| Lowest rate | 23%/yearfrom 23% with a down payment of 40% or more |
| Highest rate | 24.5%/yearup to 24,5% with a down payment from 15% |
| Maximum amount | not limited, but no more than 75% of the collateral valueMay exceed 75%, but not more than 90% of the value of the collateral (Central Bank Regulation No. 3618 of 22.04.2025) |
| Loan term | up to 60 mo. |
| Down payment | 15%from 15% of the car value |
| Collateral | yes |
| Accepted as collateral | car |
| Proof of income | yes |
| Insurance required | yes |
| Borrower age | 18–65 years |
Rates by term, amount and client category
| Term | Amount | Down payment from | Clients | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 60 mo. | — | 15% | all clients | 24.5%/yearpersons with a source of income, term of no more than 60 months |
| 60 mo. | — | 25% | all clients | 23.5%/yearpersons with a source of income, term of no more than 60 months |
| 60 mo. | — | 25% | special category | 24%/yearself-employed, term of no more than 60 months |
| 60 mo. | — | 40% | all clients | 23%/yearpersons with a source of income, term of no more than 60 months |
| 60 mo. | — | 40% | special category | 23.5%/yearself-employed, term of no more than 60 months |
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Mortgages
Qo‘qon
| Purpose | purchase of an apartment on the basis of shared participation in a residential complex in Kokand (LLC “Greenpark Development” and LLC “Chipland”) |
|---|---|
| Available to | citizens and stateless persons (aged 18-65) |
| Rate (main case) | 16%/year16% per annum for 120 monthsFor the part of the loan up to 380 mln UZS: if the Central Bank rate is lowered - the Central Bank base rate + 2 pp. The page also states a rate of 23% per annum without explaining which part of the loan it applies to |
| Lowest rate | 16%/yearfrom 16% |
| Highest rate | 23%/yearup to 23%Stated on the page in a separate line |
| Maximum amount | 1 180 000 000 UZSup to 1 180 mln UZSAbove 380 mln, 2 loan agreements are executed: 380 mln is refinanced by the Ministry of Economy and Finance, the rest is the bank’s own funds |
| Loan term | up to 240 mo. |
| Down payment | 15%at least 15% of the shared participation agreement value (20% for a loan above 380 mln UZS) |
| Grace period | 6 mo. |
| Collateral | yes |
| Accepted as collateral | real estate |
| Proof of income | yes |
| Borrower age | 18–65 years |
Rates by term, amount and client category
| Term | Amount | Down payment from | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|
| 240 mo. | — | 15% | 16%/yearterm up to 20 years; down payment from 15% (from 20% for a loan above 380 mln UZS) |
| 240 mo. | — | 20% | 23%/year23% per annum is given on the page as a separate line, the part of the loan is not specified |
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Yangi Toshkent
| Purpose | purchase of an apartment in an apartment complex under shared participation terms (SUE “New Tashkent City Construction Directorate”) |
|---|---|
| Available to | citizens and stateless persons (aged 18-65) |
| Rate (main case) | 16.9%/year16,9% per annum for 120 monthsFor the part of the loan up to 480 mln UZS refinanced by the Ministry of Economy and Finance: if the Central Bank base rate is lowered, the rate is revised to the Central Bank base rate + 2,9 p.p. |
| Lowest rate | 16.9%/yearfrom 16,9% |
| Maximum amount | 1 280 000 000 UZSup to 1 280 mln UZSIf the amount exceeds 480 mln, 2 loan agreements are issued: 480 mln is refinanced by the Ministry of Economy and Finance, the rest is the bank's own funds |
| Loan term | up to 240 mo. |
| Down payment | 15%at least 15% of the shared participation agreement value (20% for a loan above 480 mln UZS) |
| Grace period | 6 mo. |
| Collateral | yes |
| Accepted as collateral | real estate |
| Proof of income | yes |
| Borrower age | 18–65 years |
Rates by term, amount and client category
| Term | Amount | Down payment from | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|
| 240 mo. | — | 15% | 16.9%/yearterm up to 20 years; down payment from 15% (from 20% if the loan amount exceeds 480 mln UZS) |
| 240 mo. | from 480 000 001 UZS | 20% | 16.9%/yearloan amount exceeds 480 mln UZS; the rate for the part above 480 mln is not stated separately on the page |
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Mortgage loan funded by the Ministry of Economy and Finance
| Purpose | purchase of an apartment in an apartment building on the primary housing market |
|---|---|
| Available to | citizens of the Republic of Uzbekistan (18-60 years), including labor migrants if the conditions are met; issued after the Ministry of Finance allocates funds |
| Rate (main case) | 17%/year17% per annum for 120 monthsTerm up to 240 months, grace period up to 6 months |
| Lowest rate | 17%/year17% per annum |
| Highest rate | 17%/year17% per annum |
| Maximum amount | 480 000 000 UZSup to 480 mln UZS (Tashkent); up to 380 mln UZS in Karakalpakstan and the regions |
| Loan term | up to 240 mo. |
| Down payment | 15%at least 15% of the housing cost (20% for persons without official income) |
| Grace period | 6 mo. |
| Collateral | yes |
| Accepted as collateral | real estate |
| Proof of income | yes |
| Borrower age | 18–60 years |
Rates by term, amount and client category
| Term | Amount | Down payment from | Clients | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 240 mo. | — | 15% | all clients | 17%/yearindividuals with an official permanent source of income; term up to 240 months |
| 240 mo. | — | 20% | special category | 17%/yearpersons without an official source of income, including self-employed; term up to 240 mo. |
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Ulushdor Ipoteka
| Purpose | purchase of an apartment in apartment buildings whose construction was financed by Aloqabank, on the basis of shared participation |
|---|---|
| Available to | citizens and stateless persons (aged 18-65) |
| Rate (main case) | 18%/year18% per annum for 120 monthsFor the part of the loan up to 480 mln UZS (Tashkent) / 380 mln UZS (regions) refinanced by the Ministry of Economy and Finance: when the Central Bank rate falls - Central Bank base rate + 4 p.p. The page also states a rate of 23% per annum without explaining which part of the loan it applies to |
| Lowest rate | 18%/yearfrom 18% |
| Highest rate | 23%/yearup to 23%Stated on the page in a separate line |
| Maximum amount | 1 280 000 000 UZSup to 1 280 mln UZS in Tashkent; up to 1 180 mln UZS in other regionsAbove 480 mln (Tashkent) / 380 mln (regions), 2 loan agreements are executed |
| Loan term | up to 240 mo. |
| Down payment | 15%at least 15% of the shared participation agreement value (20% if the refinancing limit is exceeded) |
| Grace period | 6 mo. |
| Collateral | yes |
| Accepted as collateral | real estate |
| Proof of income | yes |
| Borrower age | 18–65 years |
Rates by term, amount and client category
| Term | Amount | Down payment from | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|
| 240 mo. | — | 15% | 18%/yearterm up to 20 years; down payment from 15% (from 20% for a loan over 480 mln UZS in Tashkent / 380 mln in the regions) |
| 240 mo. | — | 20% | 23%/year23% per annum is given on the page as a separate line, the part of the loan is not specified |
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Chimgan
| Purpose | purchase of an apartment in multi-storey buildings of a residential complex at the address: Tashkent region, Bostanlyk district, “Chimgan” SGM, Sazbet street (developer “ALOQA AKTIV” LLC) |
|---|---|
| Available to | employees of JSCB «Turonbank» and all individuals purchasing apartments in this residential complex |
| Rate (main case) | 18%/year18% per annum for 120 months (partly from the bank's own funds)For the part of the loan up to 380 mln UZS refinanced by the Ministry of Economy and Finance – Central Bank base rate + 1 p.p. |
| Lowest rate | 18%/year18% per annum for the portion funded by the bank's own funds |
| Maximum amount | 1 180 000 000 UZSup to 1 180 mln UZSAbove 380 mln, 2 loan agreements are executed: 380 mln is refinanced by the Ministry of Economy and Finance, the rest is the bank’s own funds |
| Loan term | up to 240 mo. |
| Down payment | 15%at least 15% (20% if the loan exceeds 380 mln UZS or is fully from the bank's own funds) |
| Grace period | 6 mo. |
| Collateral | yes |
| Accepted as collateral | real estate |
| Proof of income | yes |
| Borrower age | 18–65 years |
Rates by term, amount and client category
| Term | Amount | Down payment from | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|
| 240 mo. | — | 20% | 18%/yearpart of the loan from the bank's own funds; term up to 20 years |
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
For home renovation
| Purpose | construction, reconstruction or renovation of an individual home; renovation of an apartment in a multi-apartment building |
|---|---|
| Available to | for owners of the housing being renovated and their close relatives permanently registered at the housing address |
| Rate (main case) | 22.9%/year22,9% per annum for 120 months |
| Lowest rate | 22.9%/year22,9% per annum |
| Highest rate | 22.9%/year22,9% per annum |
| Maximum amount | 300 000 000 UZSno more than 300 mln UZSNo more than 80% of the collateral value; the loan is issued in at least 2 stages (the first - up to 80% of the amount) |
| Loan term | up to 120 mo. |
| Down payment | no down paymentno down payment required |
| Grace period | 6 mo. |
| Collateral | yes |
| Accepted as collateral | real estate |
Rates by term, amount and client category
| Term | Amount | Rate |
|---|---|---|
| 120 mo. | — | 22.9%/yearterm up to 10 years |
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Green Renovation
| Purpose | home renovation to reduce energy costs (solar panels, thermal insulation, heat pumps, energy-efficient windows and boilers, etc.) |
|---|---|
| Available to | homeowners and their close relatives permanently registered at the property; a «Green Project» certificate and an energy audit are required |
| Rate (main case) | 23%/year23% per annum for 84 monthsThe base term of 120 months exceeds the maximum of 7 years; a term of 84 months was taken. The part of the rate above 19% (no more than 4 pp) is compensated by the National Energy Efficiency Agency over 5 years |
| Lowest rate | 23%/year23% per annum |
| Highest rate | 23%/year23% per annum |
| Maximum amount | 350 000 000 UZSup to 350 mln UZS (Tashkent city, New Tashkent); up to 250 mln UZS in Karakalpakstan and regions |
| Loan term | up to 84 mo. |
| Down payment | no down paymentno down payment required |
| Collateral | yes |
| Accepted as collateral | real estate |
| Proof of income | yes |
| Insurance required | yes |
| Borrower age | 18–60 years |
Rates by term, amount and client category
| Term | Amount | Rate |
|---|---|---|
| 84 mo. | — | 23%/yearterm no more than 7 years; the part of the rate above 19% (up to 4 pp) is compensated by the National Energy Efficiency Agency for 5 years |
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Mortgage for foreign specialists who are IT-Park residents
| Purpose | purchase of an apartment in a multi-apartment building or an individual home on the primary and secondary markets |
|---|---|
| Available to | for foreign specialists of «IT-Park» residents who have received a salary from IT-Park residents for at least the last 6 months |
| Rate (main case) | 24%/year24% per annum for 120 months |
| Lowest rate | 24%/year24% per annum |
| Highest rate | 24%/year24% per annum |
| Maximum amount | 1 000 000 000 UZSup to 1 bn UZS |
| Loan term | up to 180 mo. |
| Down payment | 25%at least 25% of the property value |
| Grace period | 6 mo. |
| Collateral | yes |
| Accepted as collateral | real estate |
| Proof of income | yes |
| Borrower age | 18–65 years |
Rates by term, amount and client category
| Term | Amount | Down payment from | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|
| 180 mo. | — | 25% | 24%/yearterm up to 15 years |
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Mortgage loan from the bank's own funds
| Purpose | purchase of an apartment in a multi-apartment building or an individual house on the primary and secondary market |
|---|---|
| Available to | citizens and stateless persons (aged 18-65) with a permanent source of income |
| Rate (main case) | 24%/year24% per annum for 120 monthsTerm up to 20 years, grace period up to 12 months |
| Lowest rate | 24%/year24% per annum |
| Highest rate | 24%/year24% per annum |
| Maximum amount | 800 000 000 UZSno more than 800 mln UZS |
| Loan term | up to 240 mo. |
| Down payment | 20%at least 20% of the property value |
| Grace period | 12 mo. |
| Collateral | yes |
| Accepted as collateral | real estate |
| Proof of income | yes |
| Borrower age | 18–65 years |
Rates by term, amount and client category
| Term | Amount | Down payment from | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|
| 240 mo. | — | 20% | 24%/yearterm no more than 20 years |
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Microloans
Mening mahallam-2
| Purpose | for any purpose (non-targeted), under the “Mahalla loyihasi” (“Mahalla Project”) program |
|---|---|
| Available to | for self-employed citizens of the Republic of Uzbekistan (18-60 years) permanently residing in Uzbekistan |
| Rate (main case) | 25%/year25% per annum |
| Lowest rate | 25%/year25% per annum |
| Highest rate | 25%/year25% per annum |
| Minimum amount | 10 000 000 UZSfrom 10 mln UZSThe calculator on the page allows from 1 mln UZS |
| Maximum amount | 100 000 000 UZSup to 100 mln UZS |
| Loan term | up to 60 mo. |
| Repayment scheme | differentiated |
| Borrower age | 18–60 years |
Rates by term, amount and client category
| Term | Amount | Rate | Repayment |
|---|---|---|---|
| 60 mo. | 10 000 000 – 100 000 000 UZS | 25%/yearfor a term of no more than 60 months, without a grace period | differentiated |
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Ichki turizm
| Purpose | expenses related to domestic tourism (Presidential Decree PD-87 dated 15.05.2025) |
|---|---|
| Available to | individuals – citizens of the Republic of Uzbekistan who meet the bank's scoring requirements |
| Rate (main case) | 27%/year27% per annum |
| Lowest rate | 27%/year27% per annum |
| Highest rate | 27%/year27% per annum |
| Maximum amount | 25 000 000 UZSup to 25 mln UZS |
| Loan term | up to 36 mo. |
| Grace period | 3 mo. |
| Repayment scheme | differentiated |
Rates by term, amount and client category
| Term | Amount | Rate | Repayment |
|---|---|---|---|
| 36 mo. | — | 27%/yearterm of no more than 36 months | differentiated |
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Online Microloan onlineno collateral
| Purpose | for any purpose (non-targeted) |
|---|---|
| Available to | to citizens of the Republic of Uzbekistan with a permanent income in the form of salary |
| Rate (main case) | 27.9%/year27,9% per annum for a term of 2-24 months, unsecuredFor other clients (not payroll project participants) without security: 27,9% for a term of 2 to 24 months, 28,9% for a term of 25 to 60 months; with a third-party guarantee 23% |
| Lowest rate | 23%/yearfrom 23% with a third-party guarantee |
| Highest rate | 28.9%/yearup to 28,9% without security for a term of 25-60 months |
| Minimum amount | 5 000 000 UZSminimum 5 mln UZS |
| Maximum amount | 100 000 000 UZSmaximum 100 mln UZS |
| Loan term | 6–60 mo. |
| Collateral | no |
| Guarantor | no |
| Repayment scheme | differentiated |
| Borrower age | 18–65 years |
Rates by term, amount and client category
| Term | Amount | Clients | Rate | Repayment |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2–24 mo. | 5 000 000 – 100 000 000 UZS | all clients | 27.9%/yearother clients, unsecured, term from 2 to 24 months | differentiated |
| 6–60 mo. | 5 000 000 – 100 000 000 UZS | all clients | 23%/yearother clients, with a third-party guarantee | differentiated |
| 25–60 mo. | 5 000 000 – 100 000 000 UZS | all clients | 28.9%/yearother clients, unsecured, term from 25 to 60 months | differentiated |
| 6–60 mo. | 5 000 000 – 100 000 000 UZS | salary clients | 23%/yearparticipants of the bank's payroll project, with a third-party guarantee | differentiated |
| 6–60 mo. | 5 000 000 – 100 000 000 UZS | salary clients | 25%/yearparticipants of the bank's payroll project, without security (on a trust basis) | differentiated |
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Education loans
Education loan funded by the Ministry of Economy and Finance online
| Purpose | payment for contract-based tuition at universities, colleges and vocational institutions in Uzbekistan |
|---|---|
| Available to | full-time students who are citizens of the Republic of Uzbekistan (bachelor's, master's); interest on loans for female students is paid by the Educational Loan Financing Fund |
| Rate (main case) | 14%/year14% per annumFor female students - 14% per annum; for students - equal to the Central Bank base rate (14% is stated in the loan list). If the Central Bank rate is lowered, the rate is lowered proportionally; if raised, it remains unchanged |
| Lowest rate | 14%/year14% per annum |
| Highest rate | 14%/year14% per annum |
| Maximum amount | under the tuition contract |
| Loan term | up to 162 mo. |
| Repayment scheme | differentiated |
Rates by term, amount and client category
| Term | Amount | Clients | Rate | Repayment |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 162 mo. | — | all clients | 14%/yearfor students: the rate equals the CB key rate (14% is shown in the loan list), up to 162 months | differentiated |
| 162 mo. | — | special category | 14%/yearfor female students, up to 162 months | differentiated |
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Kelajak uchun
| Purpose | payment for courses in foreign languages, digital technologies and modern professions (under Resolution PK-210 of 01.06.2026) |
|---|---|
| Available to | to young citizens of the Republic of Uzbekistan aged 18-30 studying at training centers |
| Rate (main case) | 18%/year18% per annumCentral Bank base rate + 4 p.p. (as of the snapshot date - 18%) |
| Lowest rate | 18%/year18% per annum |
| Highest rate | 18%/year18% per annum |
| Maximum amount | 20 000 000 UZSno more than 20 mln UZS |
| Loan term | up to 84 mo. |
| Grace period | 12 mo. |
| Repayment scheme | differentiated |
| Borrower age | 18–30 years |
Rates by term, amount and client category
| Term | Amount | Rate | Repayment |
|---|---|---|---|
| 84 mo. | — | 18%/yearterm of no more than 7 years; Central Bank base rate + 4 p.p. | differentiated |
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Education loan funded by the bank's own funds no collateral
| Purpose | payment for fee-paying contract study (incl. differentiated contract) in bachelor’s, master’s and residency programs at universities and professional organizations of Uzbekistan |
|---|---|
| Available to | for students who are citizens of the Republic of Uzbekistan, recommended for admission or studying on a fee-paying contract basis |
| Rate (main case) | 25%/year25% per annum for a term of up to 60 months |
| Lowest rate | 25%/year25% per annum |
| Highest rate | 25%/year25% per annum |
| Maximum amount | 100 000 000 UZSno more than 100 mln UZSNo more than the annual tuition fee under the contract |
| Loan term | up to 60 mo. |
| Collateral | no |
| Guarantor | yes |
| Repayment scheme | differentiated |
| Borrower age | 16–65 years |
Rates by term, amount and client category
| Term | Amount | Rate | Repayment |
|---|---|---|---|
| 60 mo. | up to 100 000 000 UZS | 25%/yearterm of no more than 60 months without a grace period | differentiated |
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Loan refinancing
Mortgage refinancing
| Purpose | refinancing of the borrower’s mortgage loan at another bank |
|---|---|
| Available to | citizens of the Republic of Uzbekistan (aged 18-65) with a permanent source of income |
| Rate (main case) | 24%/year24% per annumA single rate for the entire term; the term is no more than the remaining term of the refinanced loan and no more than 20 years |
| Lowest rate | 24%/year24% per annum |
| Highest rate | 24%/year24% per annum |
| Maximum amount | 800 000 000 UZSno more than 800 mln UZS and no more than the balance of the refinanced loan |
| Loan term | up to 240 mo. |
| Down payment | no down paymentno down payment required |
| Grace period | 12 mo. |
| Collateral | yes |
| Accepted as collateral | real estate |
| Proof of income | yes |
| Borrower age | 18–65 years |
Rates by term, amount and client category
| Term | Amount | Rate |
|---|---|---|
| 240 mo. | — | 24%/yearterm up to the end of the term of the refinanced mortgage loan, no more than 20 years |
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Other loans
Green consumer loan
| Purpose | purchase and installation of solar photovoltaic stations, solar water heaters and wind power plants |
|---|---|
| Available to | citizens and stateless persons (aged 18-65) |
| Rate (main case) | 20%/year20% per annumCB base rate + 6 p.p. (as of the snapshot date - 20%) |
| Lowest rate | 20%/year20% per annum |
| Highest rate | 20%/year20% per annum |
| Minimum amount | 10 BCV (base calculation values) |
| Maximum amount | up to 200 BCV (base calculation values) |
| Loan term | up to 36 mo. |
| Proof of income | yes |
| Repayment scheme | differentiated |
| Borrower age | 18–65 years |
Rates by term, amount and client category
| Term | Amount | Rate | Repayment |
|---|---|---|---|
| 36 mo. | — | 20%/yearterm no more than 36 months without a grace period; base rate Central Bank rate + 6 p.p. | differentiated |
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗