UzObmen.com

Anorbank deposits: rates

Rates as of 22.10.2026More details

Anorbank: 6 deposits in currencies: UZS, USD.

Rates and conditions are taken from the banks’ websites and may change; some deposits have limited-time promotions: check the terms with the bank before opening a deposit. The rate in the table is for the main case: a 12-month term (or the deposit’s only term), the minimum amount, no bonuses; rates for other terms, amounts and channels are on the bank’s page.

A deposit may not actually be available to open, and the data on the bank’s website may be out of date. Check availability and terms in the bank’s app, at a bank office or through its call center.

Deposits in UZS

MURABBIY online

Deposit typeterm
Rate (main term) 22%/year22% per annum for 3 mo.single rate; paid monthly; for education sector employees only
Maximum rate 22%/year22% per annum for 3 mo.the product's only rate
Terms3 mo.
Minimum amount 1 000 000 UZSfrom 1 mln UZS
Maximum amount 500 000 000 UZSup to 500 mln UZSinformation sheet: maximum deposit amount 500 000 000 UZS; matches the calculator on the page
Top-upno
Minimum top-up top-ups are not providedinformation sheet: “Additional contribution — not provided”
Partial withdrawalno
Interest capitalizationno
Auto-renewalno
Interest payoutmonthly
On early closing 16%/year16% per annum upon early closure (recalculation of accrued interest)information sheet: interest is recalculated at 16% per annum for the actual full months; the overpayment is withheld from the principal
Opening fee freeopening fee not specifiedthe bank does not name any fees; the site states “no hidden fees”

Rates by term and amount

Term Amount Rate PayoutCapitalization
3 mo. from 1 000 000 UZS 22%/year monthlyno

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Fursat online

Deposit typeterm
Rate (main term) 21%/year21% per annum for 3 mo.single rate; paid monthly
Maximum rate 21%/year21% per annum for 3 mo.the product's only rate
Terms3 mo.
Minimum amount 1 000 000 UZSfrom 1 mln UZS
Maximum amount unlimitedper the information sheet (PDF); the page calculator caps at 1 000 000 000 UZS
Top-upno
Minimum top-up top-ups are not providedinformation sheet: “Additional contribution — not provided”
Partial withdrawalno
Interest capitalizationno
Auto-renewalno
Interest payoutmonthly
On early closing 16%/year16% per annum upon early closure (recalculation of accrued interest)information sheet: interest is recalculated at 16% per annum for the actual full months; the overpayment is withheld from the principal
Opening fee freeopening fee not specifiedthe bank does not name any fees; the site states “no hidden fees”

Rates by term and amount

Term Amount Rate PayoutCapitalization
3 mo. from 1 000 000 UZS 21%/year monthlyno

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

MILLIY HAR KUNLIK onlinetop-up allowed

Deposit typeterm
Rate (main term) 20%/year20% per annum for 24 mo.interest is accrued daily and transferred to the Mastercard Milliy card; the 20% rate applies to deposits opened from 28.07.2026
Maximum rate 20%/year20% per annum for 24 mo.the product's only rate
Terms24 mo.
Minimum amount 1 000 000 UZSfrom 1 mln UZS
Maximum amount unlimitedinformation sheet: the maximum amount is unlimited; the page calculator cap is 1 000 000 000 UZS
Top-upyes
Minimum top-up no minimumtop-up of any amountpage: «Top up without limits»; information sheet: top-up during the first 12 months (see notes)
Partial withdrawalyes
Interest capitalizationno
Auto-renewalno
Interest payoutother
On early closing 16%/year16% per annum upon early closure (recalculation of accrued interest)information sheet: interest is recalculated at 16% per annum for actual full days. The template text from the service block of the page (0% up to 6 mo., 4% 7–12 mo., 4,5% 13–18 mo., 5% from 19 mo.) is not confirmed in the PDF and is not used
Opening fee freeopening fee not specifiedthe bank does not name any fees; the site states “no hidden fees”

Rates by term and amount

Term Amount Rate PayoutCapitalization
24 mo. from 1 000 000 UZS 20%/yearpaid daily to the Mastercard Milliy card otherno

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Deposits in USD

Yuksak onlinetop-up allowed

Deposit typeterm
Rate (main term) 8%/year8% per annum for 13 mo.paid monthly; term 13 mo. (no 12 mo., the nearest longer one)
Maximum rate 8%/year8% per annum for 13 mo.the product's only rate
Terms13 mo.
Minimum amount 100 000 USDfrom $100 000
Maximum amount unlimitedinformation sheet: the maximum amount is not limited; the ceiling value in the page calculator ($10 000 000 000) is considered a technical placeholder
Top-upyes
Minimum top-up top-up amount not specifiedtop-ups are allowed during the first 6 months; the minimum top-up amount is not stated
Partial withdrawalyes
Interest capitalizationno
Auto-renewalno
Interest payoutmonthly
On early closing 5%/year5% per annum upon early closure (recalculation of accrued interest)information sheet: interest is recalculated at 5% per annum for actual full months; the overpayment is withheld from the principal. The template text of the service block of the page (0% up to 6 mo., 4% 7–12, 4,5% 13–18, 5% from 19 mo.) is not confirmed in the PDF
Opening fee freeopening fee not specifiedthe bank does not name any fees; the site states “no hidden fees”

Rates by term and amount

Term Amount Rate PayoutCapitalization
13 mo. from 100 000 USD 8%/year monthlyno

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Manfaat online

Deposit typeterm
Rate (main term) 7%/year7% per annum for 24 mo.paid monthly
Maximum rate 7%/year7% per annum for 24 mo.the product's only rate
Terms24 mo.
Minimum amount 1 000 USDfrom $1 000
Maximum amount not specified on the pagethe page calculator has a ceiling of $1 000 000 (not stated on the deposit page)
Interest payoutmonthly
Opening fee freeopening fee not specifiedthe bank does not name any fees; the site states “no hidden fees”

Rates by term and amount

Term Amount Rate Payout
24 mo. from 1 000 USD 7%/year monthly

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Gavhar onlinetop-up allowed

Deposit typeterm
Rate (main term) 6%/year6% per annum for 24 mo.paid monthly
Maximum rate 6%/year6% per annum for 24 mo.the product's only rate
Terms24 mo.
Minimum amount 100 USDfrom 100 USD
Maximum amount unlimitedinformation sheet and page: the maximum amount is unlimited; the calculator cap is $1 000 000
Top-upyes
Minimum top-up top-up amount not specifiedtop-ups are allowed during the first 12 months; the minimum top-up amount is not stated
Partial withdrawalyes
Interest capitalizationno
Auto-renewalno
Interest payoutmonthly
On early closing 4%/year4% per annum upon early closure (recalculation of accrued interest)information sheet: interest is recalculated at 4% per annum for actual full months; the overpayment is withheld from the principal. The template text of the service block of the page (0% up to 6 mo., 4% 7–12, 4,5% 13–18, 5% from 19 mo.) is not confirmed in the PDF: the mid-term tier (12 mo.) in it is also 4%
Opening fee freeopening fee not specifiedthe bank does not name any fees; the site states “no hidden fees”

Rates by term and amount

Term Amount Rate PayoutCapitalization
24 mo. from 100 USD 6%/year monthlyno

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗