UzObmen.com

Apex Bank loans: rates and terms

Rates as of 23.10.2026More details

Apex Bank: 22 loans, types: consumer loan, auto loan, mortgage, microloan, refinancing, other.

Rates and conditions are taken from the banks’ websites and may change; some loans have limited-time promotions. This is reference information, not a bank offer: the final rate, amount and term depend on the bank’s decision and the borrower’s profile, so check the terms with the bank before applying. The rate in the table is for the main case: the base term (36 months; 120 for mortgages, 12 for microloans and installment plans), the minimum amount, no salary-client discounts; rates for other terms, amounts and client categories are on the bank’s page.

A loan may not actually be available to apply for, and the data on the bank’s website may be out of date. Check availability and terms in the bank’s app, at a bank office or through its call center.

Consumer loans

Offline loan no collateral

PurposeFor any purpose (non-targeted loan)
Rate (main case) from 28% to 35% per annum (depending on the client category)for the bank's payroll project participants 22–30% depending on the term (12 mo. — 23%, 36 mo. — 30%)
Lowest rate 22%/yearfrom 22% per annumfor payroll project participants for a term of 6–9 months
Highest rate 35%/yearup to 35% per annummaximum for the “other clients” category
Minimum amount 1 000 000 UZSfrom 1 mln UZS
Maximum amount 100 000 000 UZSup to 100 mln UZS inclusive
Loan term6–36 mo.
Insurance 1%/yearreimbursement of the bank's costs for insuring the non-repayment risk: 1% per annum for 12 months, a multiple of the loan termplus reimbursement of property insurance costs if the property is held as collateral
Collateralno
Guarantorno
Proof of incomeyes
Insurance requiredyes
Borrower agefrom 21 years
Decision timewithin 1 business day from the date of submitting the full package of documents

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Clients Rate
6–9 mo. 1 000 000 – 100 000 000 UZS salary clients 22%/yearfor payroll project participants / holders of the bank's payroll cards, term 6–9 mo.
10–12 mo. 1 000 000 – 100 000 000 UZS salary clients 23%/yearfor payroll project participants / holders of the bank's payroll cards, term 10–12 mo.
13–18 mo. 1 000 000 – 100 000 000 UZS salary clients 26%/yearfor payroll project participants / holders of the bank's payroll cards, term 13–18 mo.
19–24 mo. 1 000 000 – 100 000 000 UZS salary clients 27%/yearfor payroll project participants / holders of the bank's payroll cards, term 19–24 mo.
25–36 mo. 1 000 000 – 100 000 000 UZS salary clients 30%/yearfor payroll project participants / holders of the bank's payroll cards, term 25–36 mo.

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Auto loans

AUTO LOAN PRIMARY

PurposePurchase of new passenger cars of any brand from any official dealer (including electric vehicles)
Rate (main case) 28%/year28% per annum for 36 months26% for a term of 12 months; 28% for a term of 13 to 60 months (incl. when buying an electric car)
Lowest rate 26%/yearfrom 26% per annumterm 12 months
Highest rate 28%/yearup to 28% per annumterm from 13 to 60 months
Maximum amount based on solvency, but not more than 75% of the contract value of the car
Loan termup to 60 mo.
Down payment 25%from 25% of the contract value (electric vehicle — from 30%)
Late payment penalty overdue principal debt: the rate is increased 2.5 times from the base rate
Insurance insurance of the collateral and of the risk of loan non-repayment is mandatorypremiums are paid by the borrower in a lump sum, a multiple of the loan term; the tariff amount is not specified
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralcar
Proof of incomeyes
Insurance requiredyes
Borrower age21–70 years
Decision timeup to 1 business day after the full set of documents is provided

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Down payment from Rate
12 mo. — 25% 26%/yearterm 12 months; when buying an electric car, down payment from 30%
13–60 mo. — 25% 28%/yearterm from 13 to 60 mo.; when buying an electric car, down payment from 30%

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Changan Business auto loan

PurposePurchase of new “Mercedes-Benz” and “CHANGAN” cars (per the page text; the list includes CHANGAN light commercial vehicles)
Available tofor buyers of “Mercedes-Benz” and “CHANGAN” cars (per the page text; in the list — CHANGAN light commercial vehicles) from an official dealer (private enterprise “SARDOR AVTO INVEST”)
Rate (main case) from 0% to 23% per annum under the partner programThe rate depends on the terms of the dealer partnership program (term, down payment, Appendix 1 to the product passport); the page shows only a range, the table by terms and down payments is not published on the site
Lowest rate 0%/yearfrom 0% under the partner programminimum rate from the range on the loan page; under what conditions - in Appendix 1 to the passport (not published)
Highest rate 23%/yearup to 23% per annumupper limit of the range for the principal on the loan page
Loan termup to 48 mo.
Down payment 30%from 30% of the contract value of the car
Late payment penalty 40%/year40% per annum on overdue principal debtfor loans with a rate other than 0% per annum; the basic interest rate is set at 40% per annum
Insurance insurance of the collateral and of the risk of loan non-repayment is mandatorypremiums are paid by the borrower in a lump sum, in multiples of the loan term, before the loan is issued; the tariff amount is not stated on the page
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralcar
Proof of incomeyes
Insurance requiredyes
Borrower age18–70 years
Decision timeup to 1 business day after the full set of documents is provided

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

AUTO LOAN Chevrolet

PurposePurchase of new cars manufactured by JSC «UzAutoMotors»
Available tofor buyers of cars produced by JSC «UzAutoMotors» from an official dealer (authorized UzAutoMotors dealers)
Rate (main case) from 0% to 19% per annum under the partner programThe rate depends on the terms of the dealer partnership program (term, down payment, Appendix 1 to the product passport); the page shows only a range, the table by terms and down payments is not published on the site
Lowest rate 0%/yearfrom 0% under the partner programminimum rate from the range on the loan page; under what conditions - in Appendix 1 to the passport (not published)
Highest rate 19%/yearup to 19% per annumupper limit of the range for the principal on the loan page
Maximum amount based on solvency, but not more than 80% of the contract value of the car
Loan termup to 60 mo.
Down payment 20%from 20% of the contract value of the car
Late payment penalty 40%/year40% per annum on overdue principal debtfor loans with a rate other than 0% per annum; the basic interest rate is set at 40% per annum
Insurance insurance of the collateral and of the risk of loan non-repayment is mandatorypremiums are paid by the borrower in a lump sum, in multiples of the loan term, before the loan is issued; the tariff amount is not stated on the page
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralcar
Proof of incomeyes
Insurance requiredyes
Borrower age18–70 years
Decision timeup to 1 business day after the full set of documents is provided

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Deepal auto loan

PurposePurchase of new cars of the brands «Changan» «Deepal» «Nevo»
Available tofor buyers of “Changan” “Deepal” “Nevo” cars from an official dealer (“RUNKING MOTOR” LLC)
Rate (main case) from 0% to 24% per annum under the partner programThe rate depends on the terms of the dealer partnership program (term, down payment, Appendix 1 to the product passport); the page shows only a range, the table by terms and down payments is not published on the site
Lowest rate 0%/yearfrom 0% under the partner programminimum rate from the range on the loan page; under what conditions - in Appendix 1 to the passport (not published)
Highest rate 24%/yearup to 24% per annumupper limit of the range for the principal on the loan page
Maximum amount based on solvency, but not more than 75% of the contract value of the car
Loan termup to 60 mo.
Down payment 25%from 25% of the contract value of the car
Late payment penalty 40%/year40% per annum on overdue principal debtfor loans with a rate other than 0% per annum; the basic interest rate is set at 40% per annum
Insurance insurance of the collateral and of the risk of loan non-repayment is mandatorypremiums are paid by the borrower in a lump sum, in multiples of the loan term, before the loan is issued; the tariff amount is not stated on the page
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralcar
Proof of incomeyes
Insurance requiredyes
Borrower age18–70 years
Decision timeup to 1 business day after the full set of documents is provided

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Geely auto loan

PurposePurchase of new «GEELY» cars
Available tofor buyers of “GEELY” cars from an official dealer (“GEELY AUTO WZ” LLC and partner dealers)
Rate (main case) from 0% to 20% per annum under the partner programThe rate depends on the terms of the dealer partnership program (term, down payment, Appendix 1 to the product passport); the page shows only a range, the table by terms and down payments is not published on the site
Lowest rate 0%/yearfrom 0% under the partner programminimum rate from the range on the loan page; under what conditions - in Appendix 1 to the passport (not published)
Highest rate 20%/yearup to 20% per annumupper limit of the range for the principal on the loan page
Maximum amount based on solvency, but not more than 75% of the contract value of the car
Loan termup to 60 mo.
Down payment 25%from 25% of the contract value of the car
Late payment penalty 40%/year40% per annum on overdue principal debtfor loans with a rate other than 0% per annum; the basic interest rate is set at 40% per annum
Insurance insurance of the collateral and of the risk of loan non-repayment is mandatorypremiums are paid by the borrower in a lump sum, in multiples of the loan term, before the loan is issued; the tariff amount is not stated on the page
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralcar
Proof of incomeyes
Insurance requiredyes
Borrower age18–70 years
Decision timeup to 1 business day after the full set of documents is provided

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

HYUNDAI auto loan

PurposePurchase of new HYUNDAI cars
Available tofor buyers of HYUNDAI cars from an official dealer (JV LLC “HYUNDAI UZBEKISTAN”)
Rate (main case) from 0% to 21% per annum under the partner programThe rate depends on the terms of the dealer partnership program (term, down payment, Appendix 1 to the product passport); the page shows only a range, the table by terms and down payments is not published on the site
Lowest rate 0%/yearfrom 0% under the partner programminimum rate from the range on the loan page; under what conditions - in Appendix 1 to the passport (not published)
Highest rate 21%/yearup to 21% per annumupper limit of the range for the principal on the loan page
Maximum amount based on solvency, but not more than 75% of the contract value of the car
Loan termup to 60 mo.
Down payment 25%from 25% of the contract value of the car
Late payment penalty 40%/year40% per annum on overdue principal debtfor loans with a rate other than 0% per annum; the basic interest rate is set at 40% per annum
Insurance insurance of the collateral and of the risk of loan non-repayment is mandatoryinsurance of the collateral at the borrower's expense; costs of the non-repayment risk policy are charged to the borrower if so determined by the chosen program, and are disclosed before the contract is concluded
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralcar
Proof of incomeyes
Insurance requiredyes
Borrower age18–70 years
Decision timeup to 1 business day after the full set of documents is provided

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Auto loan JAC

PurposePurchase of new «JAC» brand cars
Available tofor buyers of «JAC» brand cars from an official dealer (LLC «JAC-AUTO»)
Rate (main case) from 0% to 21% per annum under the partner programThe rate depends on the terms of the dealer partnership program (term, down payment, Appendix 1 to the product passport); the page shows only a range, the table by terms and down payments is not published on the site
Lowest rate 0%/yearfrom 0% under the partner programminimum rate from the range on the loan page; under what conditions - in Appendix 1 to the passport (not published)
Highest rate 21%/yearup to 21% per annumupper limit of the range for the principal on the loan page
Maximum amount 1 000 000 000 UZSno more than 1 000 000 000 UZS per borrower
Loan termup to 60 mo.
Down payment 25%from 25% of the contract value of the car
Late payment penalty 40%/year40% per annum on overdue principal debtfor loans with a rate other than 0% per annum; the basic interest rate is set at 40% per annum
Insurance insurance of the collateral and of the risk of loan non-repayment is mandatorypremiums are paid by the borrower in a lump sum, in multiples of the loan term, before the loan is issued; the tariff amount is not stated on the page
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralcar
Proof of incomeyes
Insurance requiredyes
Borrower age18–70 years
Decision timeup to 1 business day after the full set of documents is provided

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

JETOUR auto loan

PurposePurchase of new «JETOUR» and «SOUEAST» cars
Available tofor buyers of «JETOUR» and «SOUEAST» cars from the official dealer (LLC “JETOUR SOUEAST AUTOMOTIVE CENTRAL ASIAN”)
Rate (main case) from 0% to 23% per annum under the partner programThe rate depends on the terms of the dealer partnership program (term, down payment, Appendix 1 to the product passport); the page shows only a range, the table by terms and down payments is not published on the site
Lowest rate 0%/yearfrom 0% under the partner programminimum rate from the range on the loan page; under what conditions - in Appendix 1 to the passport (not published)
Highest rate 23%/yearup to 23% per annumupper limit of the range for the principal on the loan page
Maximum amount based on solvency, but not more than 75% of the contract value of the car
Loan termup to 60 mo.
Down payment 25%from 25% of the contract value of the car
Late payment penalty 40%/year40% per annum on overdue principal debtfor loans with a rate other than 0% per annum; the basic interest rate is set at 40% per annum
Insurance insurance of the collateral and of the risk of loan non-repayment is mandatoryreimbursement of the bank's costs for insuring the risk of loan non-repayment — 1% per annum of the collateral amount for 12 months, one-time (when buying a car that will arrive in the future); insurance of the collateral at the borrower's expense
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralcar
Proof of incomeyes
Insurance requiredyes
Borrower age18–70 years
Decision timeup to 1 business day after the full set of documents is provided

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Leapmotor auto loan

PurposePurchase of new cars of the brands «Leapmotor», «GAC», «AITO»
Available tofor buyers of «Leapmotor», «GAC», «AITO» cars from an official dealer («EVOLUTION-MOTORS» LLC)
Rate (main case) from 0% to 24% per annum under the partner programThe rate depends on the terms of the dealer partnership program (term, down payment, Appendix 1 to the product passport); the page shows only a range, the table by terms and down payments is not published on the site
Lowest rate 0%/yearfrom 0% under the partner programminimum rate from the range on the loan page; under what conditions - in Appendix 1 to the passport (not published)
Highest rate 24%/yearup to 24% per annumupper limit of the range for the principal on the loan page
Maximum amount based on solvency, but not more than 75% of the contract value of the car
Loan termup to 60 mo.
Down payment 25%from 25% of the contract value of the car
Late payment penalty 40%/year40% per annum on overdue principal debtfor loans with a rate other than 0% per annum; the basic interest rate is set at 40% per annum
Insurance insurance of the collateral and of the risk of loan non-repayment is mandatorypremiums are paid by the borrower in a lump sum, in multiples of the loan term, before the loan is issued; the tariff amount is not stated on the page
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralcar
Proof of incomeyes
Insurance requiredyes
Borrower age18–70 years
Decision timeup to 1 business day after the full set of documents is provided

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

AUTO LOAN MERCEDES-BENZ

PurposePurchase of new cars of the brands «Mercedes-Benz» and «CHANGAN»
Available tofor buyers of «Mercedes-Benz» and «CHANGAN» cars from an official dealer (PE «SARDOR AVTO INVEST»)
Rate (main case) from 0% to 23% per annum under the partner programThe rate depends on the terms of the dealer partnership program (term, down payment, Appendix 1 to the product passport); the page shows only a range, the table by terms and down payments is not published on the site
Lowest rate 0%/yearfrom 0% under the partner programminimum rate from the range on the loan page; under what conditions - in Appendix 1 to the passport (not published)
Highest rate 23%/yearup to 23% per annumupper limit of the range for the principal on the loan page
Loan termup to 48 mo.
Down payment 30%from 30% of the contract value of the car
Late payment penalty 40%/year40% per annum on overdue principal debtfor loans with a rate other than 0% per annum; the basic interest rate is set at 40% per annum
Insurance insurance of the collateral and of the risk of loan non-repayment is mandatorypremiums are paid by the borrower in a lump sum, in multiples of the loan term, before the loan is issued; the tariff amount is not stated on the page
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralcar
Proof of incomeyes
Insurance requiredyes
Borrower age18–70 years
Decision timeup to 1 business day after the full set of documents is provided

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Porsche auto loan

PurposePurchase of new «Porsche» cars
Available tofor buyers of «Porsche» cars from an official dealer («ORBIS CARS PREMIUM» LLC)
Rate (main case) from 0% to 24% per annum under the partner programThe rate depends on the terms of the dealer partnership program (term, down payment, Appendix 1 to the product passport); the page shows only a range, the table by terms and down payments is not published on the site
Lowest rate 0%/yearfrom 0% under the partner programminimum rate from the range on the loan page; under what conditions - in Appendix 1 to the passport (not published)
Highest rate 24%/yearup to 24% per annumupper limit of the range for the principal on the loan page
Maximum amount based on solvency, but not more than 75% of the contract value of the car
Loan termup to 60 mo.
Down payment 25%from 25% of the contract value of the car
Late payment penalty 40%/year40% per annum on overdue principal debtfor loans with a rate other than 0% per annum; the basic interest rate is set at 40% per annum
Insurance insurance of the collateral and of the risk of loan non-repayment is mandatorypremiums are paid by the borrower in a lump sum, in multiples of the loan term, before the loan is issued; the tariff amount is not stated on the page
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralcar
Proof of incomeyes
Insurance requiredyes
Borrower age18–70 years
Decision timeup to 1 business day after the full set of documents is provided

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Soueast auto loan

PurposePurchase of new «JETOUR» and «SOUEAST» cars
Available tofor buyers of «JETOUR» and «SOUEAST» cars from the official dealer (LLC “JETOUR SOUEAST AUTOMOTIVE CENTRAL ASIAN”)
Rate (main case) from 0% to 23% per annum under the partner programThe rate depends on the terms of the dealer partnership program (term, down payment, Appendix 1 to the product passport); the page shows only a range, the table by terms and down payments is not published on the site
Lowest rate 0%/yearfrom 0% under the partner programminimum rate from the range on the loan page; under what conditions - in Appendix 1 to the passport (not published)
Highest rate 23%/yearup to 23% per annumupper limit of the range for the principal on the loan page
Maximum amount based on solvency, but not more than 75% of the contract value of the car
Loan termup to 60 mo.
Down payment 25%from 25% of the contract value of the car
Late payment penalty 40%/year40% per annum on overdue principal debtfor loans with a rate other than 0% per annum; the basic interest rate is set at 40% per annum
Insurance insurance of the collateral and of the risk of loan non-repayment is mandatoryreimbursement of the bank's costs for insuring the risk of loan non-repayment — 1% per annum of the collateral amount for 12 months, one-time (when buying a car that will arrive in the future); insurance of the collateral at the borrower's expense
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralcar
Proof of incomeyes
Insurance requiredyes
Borrower age18–60 years
Decision timeup to 1 business day after the full set of documents is provided

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

TOYOTA auto loan

PurposePurchase of new «TOYOTA» cars
Available tofor buyers of «TOYOTA» cars from an official dealer («OLTIN TULPOR TRADE» FE LLC)
Rate (main case) from 0% to 23.5% per annum under the partner programThe rate depends on the terms of the dealer partnership program (term, down payment, Appendix 1 to the product passport); the page shows only a range, the table by terms and down payments is not published on the site
Lowest rate 0%/yearfrom 0% under the partner programminimum rate from the range on the loan page; under what conditions - in Appendix 1 to the passport (not published)
Highest rate 23.5%/yearup to 23.5% per annumupper limit of the range for the principal on the loan page
Maximum amount based on solvency, but not more than 75% of the contract value of the car
Loan termup to 60 mo.
Down payment 25%from 25% of the contract value of the car
Late payment penalty 40%/year40% per annum on overdue principal debtfor loans with a rate other than 0% per annum; the basic interest rate is set at 40% per annum
Insurance insurance of the collateral and of the risk of loan non-repayment is mandatoryreimbursement of the bank's costs for insuring the risk of loan non-repayment — 0.7% per annum of the security amount for 12 months, one-time; insurance of the collateral at the borrower's expense
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralcar
Proof of incomeyes
Insurance requiredyes
Borrower age18–70 years
Decision timeup to 1 business day after the full set of documents is provided

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Mortgages

APEX - MAKANI

PurposePurchase of an apartment in apartment buildings by the developer «GLOBUS ART BUSINESS» LLC
Available tofor buyers of apartments in buildings of the developer LLC "GLOBUS ART BUSINESS"
Rate (main case) 0%/year0% per annumdetermined by the terms of the partner program with the developer; the base term of 120 mo. for a mortgage is not available (maximum 60 mo.), the maximum term is stated
Lowest rate 0%/year0% per annum
Highest rate 0%/year0% per annum
Maximum amount based on solvency, but no more than 70% of the contract value of the apartment
Loan term12–60 mo.
Down payment 30%from 30% of the contract price of the real estate
Late payment penalty none0% per annum for breach of the principal repayment term
Insurance insurance against the risk of loan default is mandatory (policy of at least 50% of the loan amount)
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralreal estate
Guarantoryes
Proof of incomeyes
Insurance requiredyes
Repayment schemeannuity
Borrower age18–60 years
Decision timewithin one business day after submission of the full set of documents

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Down payment from Rate Repayment
12–60 mo. — 30% 0%/yearterm from 12 to 60 months; 0% per annum under the partner program with the developer annuity

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Apex Refresh

PurposePayment for expenses and services for reconstruction and renovation of housing (materials, non-removable engineering systems and equipment); service provider “KAPITAL ORIENT LEADER” LLC
Available tofor clients of the service provider LLC “KAPITAL ORIENT LEADER”
Rate (main case) 0%/year0% per annumterm up to 36 mo.
Lowest rate 0%/year0% per annum
Highest rate 0%/year0% per annum
Maximum amount 500 000 000 UZSup to 500 000 000 UZSbased on solvency, but no more than 60% of the market value of the collateral
Loan termup to 36 mo.
Down payment no down paymentfrom 0% to 20%minimum — 0%; the upper limit of the range on the page is 20%
Late payment penalty 40%/year40% per annum on overdue principal debt
Insurance insurance of the collateral against damage and loss is mandatory, at the borrower's expense; the non-repayment risk policy (up to 50%) is paid by the bank
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralreal estate
Proof of incomeyes
Insurance requiredyes
Borrower age18–60 years
Decision timeup to 1 business day after the full set of documents is provided

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Down payment from Rate
36 mo. — 20% 0%/yeardown payment from 0% to 20%

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

HORIZON mortgage

PurposePurchase of an apartment in apartment buildings under construction by LLC “Midas Investment Solution”, LLC “Unique Trade Business”, LLC “Unique Creation”
Available tofor buyers of apartments in buildings by partner developers (Midas Investment Solution, Unique Trade Business, Unique Creation)
Rate (main case) 0%/year0% per annumdetermined by the terms of the partnership program with the developer; the base term of 120 mo. is not available (maximum 60 mo.)
Lowest rate 0%/year0% per annum
Highest rate 0%/year0% per annum
Loan term12–60 mo.
Down payment 30%from 30% of the contract price of the real estate
Insurance loan non-repayment risk insurance policy for at least 50% of the loan amount
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralreal estate
Guarantoryes
Proof of incomeyes
Insurance requiredyes
Borrower age18–70 years
Decision timeup to 2 business days after the full set of documents is provided

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Down payment from Rate
12–60 mo. — 30% 0%/yearterm from 12 to 60 months; 0% per annum under the partner program with the developer

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Comfort mortgage

PurposePurchase of completed residential real estate on the primary and secondary market
Rate (main case) 25%/year25% per annumsingle rate on the loan page; term up to 120 months
Lowest rate 25%/year25% per annum
Highest rate 25%/year25% per annum
Minimum amount 50 000 000 UZSfrom 50 mln UZSlower limit of the online calculator scale on the page; the minimum is not specified in the terms text
Maximum amount 1 500 000 000 UZSno more than 1 500 000 000 UZSbased on the solvency of the borrower and co-borrower
Loan term6–120 mo.
Down payment 25%25% of the price of the real estate being purchased
Late payment penalty 40%/year40% per annum on overdue principal debtthe basic interest rate is set at 40% per annum
Insurance insurance of the collateral for the entire loan term is mandatory
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralreal estate
Proof of incomeyes
Insurance requiredyes
Borrower age18–70 years
Decision timeup to 3 business days after the full set of documents is provided

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Down payment from Rate
6–120 mo. — 25% 25%/yearterm from 6 to 120 months

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Installments in Mirabad Square

PurposePurchase of an apartment in the Mirabad Square residential complex (developer «ETALON CONSTRUCTION» LLC)
Available toto buyers of apartments in the Mirabad Square residential complex (developer LLC «ETALON CONSTRUCTION»)
Rate (main case) from 0% to 16% per annum under the partner programthe exact rate depends on the terms of the partner program with the developer (Appendix 1 to the Prestige product passport, not published)
Lowest rate 0%/yearfrom 0% under the partner program
Highest rate 16%/yearup to 16% per annum
Loan term3–120 mo.
Down payment 25%from 25% of the contract price of the real estate
Late payment penalty 40%/year40% per annum on overdue principal debtfor loans with a rate other than 0% per annum
Insurance insurance of the collateral and of the risk of loan non-repayment — premiums are paid by the bank
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralreal estate
Insurance requiredyes
Borrower agefrom 18 years
Decision timeup to 2 business days after the full set of documents is provided

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Microloans

Online loan onlineno collateral

PurposeNon-targeted loan (for any purpose)
Rate (main case) from 28% to 35% per annum (for other borrowers)determined individually; for holders of the bank’s payroll cards 22–30% depending on the term (12 mo. - 23%, 36 mo. - 30%)
Lowest rate 22%/yearfrom 22% per annumfor holders of the bank's payroll cards for a term of 6–9 months
Highest rate 35%/yearup to 35% per annumfor other borrowers, individually
Minimum amount 1 000 000 UZSfrom 1 mln UZS
Maximum amount 100 000 000 UZSup to 100 mln UZS inclusive
Loan term6–36 mo.
Late payment penalty the rate on overdue principal increases 2 timesfor other borrowers — “up to and including 2 times, depending on the client category”
Insurance 1%/yearnon-repayment risk insurance policy: 1% per annum of the insured amount, once at issuanceissued for an amount of at least 125% of the loan amount (130% for persons affiliated with the bank) and paid from the loan funds
Collateralno
Proof of incomeyes
Insurance requiredyes
Repayment schemeannuity
Borrower age21–60 years
Decision timefrom 5 minutes to 3 business days

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Clients Rate
6–9 mo. 1 000 000 – 100 000 000 UZS salary clients 22%/yearfor payroll project participants / holders of the bank's payroll cards, term 6–9 mo.
10–12 mo. 1 000 000 – 100 000 000 UZS salary clients 23%/yearfor payroll project participants / holders of the bank's payroll cards, term 10–12 mo.
13–18 mo. 1 000 000 – 100 000 000 UZS salary clients 26%/yearfor payroll project participants / holders of the bank's payroll cards, term 13–18 mo.
19–24 mo. 1 000 000 – 100 000 000 UZS salary clients 27%/yearfor payroll project participants / holders of the bank's payroll cards, term 19–24 mo.
25–36 mo. 1 000 000 – 100 000 000 UZS salary clients 30%/yearfor payroll project participants / holders of the bank's payroll cards, term 25–36 mo.

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Loan refinancing

Restart

PurposeRefinancing of loans from other banks
Available toparticipants of the payroll project of JSC «APEX BANK»
Rate (main case) 31%/year31% per annum for a term of 25–36 months29% for a term of 6–12 mo.; 30% for 13–24 mo.; 31% for 25–36 mo.
Lowest rate 29%/yearfrom 29% per annumterm 6–12 mo.
Highest rate 31%/yearup to 31% per annumterm 25–36 mo.
Minimum amount 1 000 000 UZSfrom 1 mln UZS
Maximum amount 100 000 000 UZSup to 100 mln UZS inclusiverefinancing is carried out in an amount not exceeding the approved loan amount for this product
Loan term6–36 mo.
Late payment penalty the rate on overdue principal is increased 1,5 times
Proof of incomeyes
Repayment schemeannuity
Borrower age21–60 years
Decision timeup to 3 business days after all documents are provided

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Clients Rate Repayment
6–12 mo. 1 000 000 – 100 000 000 UZS salary clients 29%/yearterm 6–12 mo. annuity
13–24 mo. 1 000 000 – 100 000 000 UZS salary clients 30%/yearterm 13–24 mo. annuity
25–36 mo. 1 000 000 – 100 000 000 UZS salary clients 31%/yearterm 25–36 mo. annuity

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Other loans

Yangi tadbirkor

PurposeDeveloping the activity of self-employed persons (microcredit to individuals — the self-employed)
Available tofor self-employed individuals
Rate (main case) 25%/year25% per annum for 36 months24% for a term of 6–12 mo.; 25% for 13–36; 26% for 37–48; 27% for 49–60 mo.
Lowest rate 24%/yearfrom 24% per annumterm 6–12 mo.
Highest rate 27%/yearup to 27% per annumterm 49–60 mo.
Minimum amount 1 000 000 UZSfrom 1 mln UZS
Maximum amount 300 000 000 UZSup to 300 mln UZS inclusive
Loan term6–60 mo.
Late payment penalty rate on overdue principal: the rate on current debt with a coefficient of 1,5
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralreal estate
Proof of incomeyes
Borrower age21–60 years
Decision timewithin 2 business days from the date the application is received

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Rate
6–12 mo. 1 000 000 – 300 000 000 UZS 24%/yearterm 6–12 mo.
13–36 mo. 1 000 000 – 300 000 000 UZS 25%/yearterm 13–36 mo.
37–48 mo. 1 000 000 – 300 000 000 UZS 26%/yearterm 37–48 mo.
49–60 mo. 1 000 000 – 300 000 000 UZS 27%/yearterm 49–60 mo.

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗