UzObmen.com

Business Development Bank loans: rates and terms

Rates as of 23.10.2026More details

Business Development Bank: 28 loans, types: consumer loan, auto loan, mortgage, microloan, education loan, other.

Rates and conditions are taken from the banks’ websites and may change; some loans have limited-time promotions. This is reference information, not a bank offer: the final rate, amount and term depend on the bank’s decision and the borrower’s profile, so check the terms with the bank before applying. The rate in the table is for the main case: the base term (36 months; 120 for mortgages, 12 for microloans and installment plans), the minimum amount, no salary-client discounts; rates for other terms, amounts and client categories are on the bank’s page.

A loan may not actually be available to apply for, and the data on the bank’s website may be out of date. Check availability and terms in the bank’s app, at a bank office or through its call center.

Consumer loans

Consumer online

Purposepurchase of goods and services for consumer needs
Available tofor all segments; reduced rate for payroll clients
Rate (main case) 25%/year25% per annum for 36 monthsThe calculator on the page gives 27% for 36 mo.; the terms table says 'up to 3 years - 25%'
Lowest rate 23%/yearfrom 23% for a payroll project for 5 years
Highest rate 27%/yearup to 27% for a term of up to 5 years
Minimum amount 1 000 000 UZSfrom 1 mln UZSPer the calculator on the page
Maximum amount 200 000 000 UZSup to 200 mln UZS
Loan term12–60 mo.
Early repayment freeno penalties (bank’s general FAQ)General FAQ on the loan list page: early repayment without penalties; the terms of a specific product may differ
Grace period3 mo.
Accepted as collateralcar, real estate
Proof of incomeyes
Early repayment allowedyes
Repayment schemeother
Borrower age18–65 years

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Clients Rate
12 mo. from 1 000 000 UZS all clients 25%/yearFor all segments, term up to 3 years (25%); per calculator 12 and 24 mo. - 25%
24 mo. from 1 000 000 UZS all clients 25%/yearFor all segments, term up to 3 years (25%)
36 mo. from 1 000 000 UZS all clients 25%/yearTerms table: up to 3 years - 25%; the calculator shows 27% for 36 mo.
48 mo. from 1 000 000 UZS all clients 27%/yearTerm up to 5 years - 27%
60 mo. from 1 000 000 UZS all clients 27%/yearTerm up to 5 years - 27%
60 mo. from 1 000 000 UZS salary clients 23%/yearFor clients of the bank's payroll project, term up to 5 years

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Auto loans

BRB Avto Classic

Purposepurchase of a new car from the official dealer Asaka Motors International
Available toindividuals with official proven income
Rate (main case) 0%/year0% per annum for 30 months with a 25% contributionThere is no base term of 36 mo., the maximum term is 30 mo.
Lowest rate 0%/year0%
Highest rate 0%/year0%
Maximum amount up to 75% of the car value
Loan term20–30 mo.
Down payment 25%25-50% of the cost
Early repayment freeno penalties (bank’s general FAQ)General FAQ on the loan list page: early repayment without penalties; the terms of a specific product may differ
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralcar
Proof of incomeyes
Insurance requiredyes
Early repayment allowedyes
Repayment schemedifferentiated
Borrower age18–65 years

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Down payment from Rate Repayment
20 mo. — 25% 0%/year0% rate with a down payment of 25%, 40% and 50% differentiated
25 mo. — 25% 0%/year0% rate with a down payment of 25%, 40% and 50% differentiated
30 mo. — 25% 0%/year0% rate with a down payment of 25%, 40% and 50% differentiated

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Auto loan 0%

Purposepurchase of Damas, Labo, Captiva, Onix and Tracker cars on the primary market
Rate (main case) 0%/year0% per annum for 36 months (Onix and Tracker) with a 25% down paymentTerms depend on the model: Labo 10-22 mo., Damas/Captiva 12-24 mo., Onix/Tracker 32-58 mo.
Lowest rate 0%/year0% for all terms and down payments
Highest rate 0%/year0% for all terms and down payments
Maximum amount up to 75% of the sale and purchase agreement amount
Loan term10–58 mo.
Down payment 25%from 25% to 50% of the cost
Early repayment freeno penalties (bank’s general FAQ)General FAQ on the loan list page: early repayment without penalties; the terms of a specific product may differ
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralcar
Proof of incomeyes
Insurance requiredyes
Early repayment allowedyes
Repayment schemedifferentiated
Borrower age18–65 years

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Down payment from Rate Repayment
10 mo. — 25% 0%/yearLabo model. Rate 0% with any down payment of 25-50% (per the table on the page) differentiated
12 mo. — 25% 0%/yearDamas and Captiva models. Rate 0% with any down payment of 25-50% (per the table on the page) differentiated
13 mo. — 25% 0%/yearLabo model. Rate 0% with any down payment of 25-50% (per the table on the page) differentiated
15 mo. — 25% 0%/yearDamas and Captiva models. Rate 0% with any down payment of 25-50% (per the table on the page) differentiated
16 mo. — 25% 0%/yearLabo model. Rate 0% with any down payment of 25-50% (per the table on the page) differentiated
18 mo. — 25% 0%/yearDamas and Captiva models. Rate 0% with any down payment of 25-50% (per the table on the page) differentiated
22 mo. — 25% 0%/yearLabo model. Rate 0% with any down payment of 25-50% (per the table on the page) differentiated
24 mo. — 25% 0%/yearDamas and Captiva models. Rate 0% with any down payment of 25-50% (per the table on the page) differentiated
32 mo. — 25% 0%/yearOnix and Tracker models. Rate 0% with any down payment of 25-50% (per the table on the page) differentiated
36 mo. — 25% 0%/yearOnix and Tracker models. Rate 0% with any down payment of 25-50% (per the table on the page) differentiated
44 mo. — 25% 0%/yearOnix and Tracker models. Rate 0% with any down payment of 25-50% (per the table on the page) differentiated
58 mo. — 25% 0%/yearOnix and Tracker models. Rate 0% with any down payment of 25-50% (per the table on the page) differentiated

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Milliy Avto

Purposepurchase of Damas, Onix, Tracker cars on the primary market
Rate (main case) 15%/year15% per annum for 36 months with a 25% contributionRate depends on the term and down payment (table on the page)
Lowest rate 0%/yearfrom 0% (down payment from 30% for 12 months)
Highest rate 18.5%/yearup to 18,5% (down payment 25%, 60 months)
Maximum amount up to 75% of the sale and purchase agreement amount
Loan term12–60 mo.
Down payment 25%from 25% to 50% of the cost
Early repayment freeno penalties (bank’s general FAQ)General FAQ on the loan list page: early repayment without penalties; the terms of a specific product may differ
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralcar
Proof of incomeyes
Insurance requiredyes
Early repayment allowedyes
Repayment schemeannuity
Borrower age18–65 years

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Down payment from Rate Repayment
12 mo. — 30% 0%/year annuity
12 mo. — 40% 0%/year annuity
12 mo. — 50% 0%/yearThe table for a 50% down payment on the page is laid out with a defect (6 terms for 5 rates), terms 12-48 recorded annuity
18 mo. — 45% 0%/year annuity
20 mo. — 30% 7%/year annuity
20 mo. — 40% 4%/year annuity
20 mo. — 50% 0%/yearThe table for a 50% down payment on the page is laid out with a defect (6 terms for 5 rates), terms 12-48 recorded annuity
24 mo. — 25% 10.5%/year annuity
24 mo. — 30% 10%/year annuity
24 mo. — 40% 7.5%/year annuity
24 mo. — 50% 4.5%/yearThe table for a 50% down payment on the page is laid out with a defect (6 terms for 5 rates), terms 12-48 recorded annuity
36 mo. — 25% 15%/year annuity
36 mo. — 30% 14%/year annuity
36 mo. — 40% 13%/year annuity
36 mo. — 50% 11%/yearThe table for a 50% down payment on the page is laid out with a defect (6 terms for 5 rates), terms 12-48 recorded annuity
48 mo. — 25% 17%/year annuity
48 mo. — 30% 16.5%/year annuity
48 mo. — 40% 15.5%/year annuity
48 mo. — 50% 14%/yearThe table for a 50% down payment on the page is laid out with a defect (6 terms for 5 rates), terms 12-48 recorded annuity
60 mo. — 25% 18.5%/year annuity
60 mo. — 30% 18%/year annuity
60 mo. — 40% 17%/year annuity

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Eco Drive auto loan

Purposepurchase of BYD Yuan Up (EV), BYD Yuan Up (DM-i) and BYD Chazor on the primary market under the bank’s agreement with FE LLC “BYD Central Asia”
Available toindividuals purchasing BYD cars (under the bank's special agreement with BYD Central Asia)
Rate (main case) 18%/year18% per annum for 36 months with a 25% down payment (BYD Yuan Up EV)For BYD Yuan Up (DM-i) and BYD Chazor with a 25% down payment for 36 months - 8,8%. The rate depends on the model, term and down payment (tables on the page).
Lowest rate 0%/yearfrom 0% (60% contribution for 12 months for EV; for DM-i/Chazor 0% for short terms)
Highest rate 19.5%/yearup to 19,5% (BYD Yuan Up EV, down payment 25%, 60 months)
Maximum amount up to 75% of the car value under the contractAmount in UZS is not specified as a number
Loan term12–60 mo.
Down payment 25%from 25% to 60% of the costMinimum down payment 25%
Early repayment freeno penalties (bank’s general FAQ)General FAQ on the loan list page: early repayment without penalties; the terms of a specific product may differ
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralcar
Proof of incomeyes
Early repayment allowedyes
Repayment schemeother
Borrower age18–65 years

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Down payment from Rate
12 mo. — 25% 11%/yearBYD Yuan Up (EV)
12 mo. — 25% 0%/yearBYD Yuan Up (DM-i) and BYD Chazor
12 mo. — 30% 9.9%/yearBYD Yuan Up (EV)
12 mo. — 30% 0%/yearBYD Yuan Up (DM-i) and BYD Chazor
12 mo. — 40% 8%/yearBYD Yuan Up (EV)
12 mo. — 40% 0%/yearBYD Yuan Up (DM-i) and BYD Chazor
12 mo. — 50% 4%/yearBYD Yuan Up (EV)
12 mo. — 50% 0%/yearBYD Yuan Up (DM-i) and BYD Chazor
12 mo. — 60% 0%/yearBYD Yuan Up (EV)
12 mo. — 60% 0%/yearBYD Yuan Up (DM-i) and BYD Chazor
18 mo. — 25% 0%/yearBYD Yuan Up (DM-i) and BYD Chazor
18 mo. — 30% 0%/yearBYD Yuan Up (DM-i) and BYD Chazor
18 mo. — 40% 0%/yearBYD Yuan Up (DM-i) and BYD Chazor
18 mo. — 50% 0%/yearBYD Yuan Up (DM-i) and BYD Chazor
18 mo. — 60% 0%/yearBYD Yuan Up (DM-i) and BYD Chazor
24 mo. — 25% 16%/yearBYD Yuan Up (EV)
24 mo. — 25% 4.8%/yearBYD Yuan Up (DM-i) and BYD Chazor
24 mo. — 30% 15.5%/yearBYD Yuan Up (EV)
24 mo. — 30% 4%/yearBYD Yuan Up (DM-i) and BYD Chazor
24 mo. — 40% 14%/yearBYD Yuan Up (EV)
24 mo. — 40% 0%/yearBYD Yuan Up (DM-i) and BYD Chazor
24 mo. — 50% 11%/yearBYD Yuan Up (EV)
24 mo. — 50% 0%/yearBYD Yuan Up (DM-i) and BYD Chazor
24 mo. — 60% 8.5%/yearBYD Yuan Up (EV)
24 mo. — 60% 0%/yearBYD Yuan Up (DM-i) and BYD Chazor
30 mo. — 25% 7.8%/yearBYD Yuan Up (DM-i) and BYD Chazor
30 mo. — 30% 7%/yearBYD Yuan Up (DM-i) and BYD Chazor
30 mo. — 40% 5%/yearBYD Yuan Up (DM-i) and BYD Chazor
30 mo. — 50% 0%/yearBYD Yuan Up (DM-i) and BYD Chazor
30 mo. — 60% 0%/yearBYD Yuan Up (DM-i) and BYD Chazor
36 mo. — 25% 18%/yearBYD Yuan Up (EV)
36 mo. — 25% 8.8%/yearBYD Yuan Up (DM-i) and BYD Chazor
36 mo. — 30% 17.5%/yearBYD Yuan Up (EV)
36 mo. — 30% 8%/yearBYD Yuan Up (DM-i) and BYD Chazor
36 mo. — 40% 16%/yearBYD Yuan Up (EV)
36 mo. — 40% 6%/yearBYD Yuan Up (DM-i) and BYD Chazor
36 mo. — 50% 15%/yearBYD Yuan Up (EV)
36 mo. — 50% 2%/yearBYD Yuan Up (DM-i) and BYD Chazor
36 mo. — 60% 12.5%/yearBYD Yuan Up (EV)
36 mo. — 60% 0%/yearBYD Yuan Up (DM-i) and BYD Chazor
48 mo. — 25% 19%/yearBYD Yuan Up (EV)
48 mo. — 25% 9.9%/yearBYD Yuan Up (DM-i) and BYD Chazor
48 mo. — 30% 18%/yearBYD Yuan Up (EV)
48 mo. — 30% 8.9%/yearBYD Yuan Up (DM-i) and BYD Chazor
48 mo. — 40% 17%/yearBYD Yuan Up (EV)
48 mo. — 40% 7.9%/yearBYD Yuan Up (DM-i) and BYD Chazor
48 mo. — 50% 16%/yearBYD Yuan Up (EV)
48 mo. — 50% 5%/yearBYD Yuan Up (DM-i) and BYD Chazor
48 mo. — 60% 14%/yearBYD Yuan Up (EV)
48 mo. — 60% 1%/yearBYD Yuan Up (DM-i) and BYD Chazor
60 mo. — 25% 19.5%/yearBYD Yuan Up (EV)
60 mo. — 25% 11%/yearBYD Yuan Up (DM-i) and BYD Chazor
60 mo. — 30% 19%/yearBYD Yuan Up (EV)
60 mo. — 30% 10%/yearBYD Yuan Up (DM-i) and BYD Chazor
60 mo. — 40% 18%/yearBYD Yuan Up (EV)
60 mo. — 40% 9%/yearBYD Yuan Up (DM-i) and BYD Chazor
60 mo. — 50% 16.5%/yearBYD Yuan Up (EV)
60 mo. — 50% 6%/yearBYD Yuan Up (DM-i) and BYD Chazor
60 mo. — 60% 15%/yearBYD Yuan Up (EV)
60 mo. — 60% 3%/yearBYD Yuan Up (DM-i) and BYD Chazor

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Premium Avto

Purposepurchase of KIA and Chery cars on the primary market
Available topersons with official income, pensioners and the self-employed
Rate (main case) 20%/year20% per annum for 36 months with a 25% contributionRate depends on the term and down payment (table on the page)
Lowest rate 1%/yearfrom 1% (50% down payment, 12 months)
Highest rate 25%/yearup to 25% (down payment 25%, 60 months)
Maximum amount under the purchase and sale agreement
Loan term12–60 mo.
Down payment 25%25% - 50% (self-employed 30% - 50%)
Early repayment freeno penalties (bank’s general FAQ)General FAQ on the loan list page: early repayment without penalties; the terms of a specific product may differ
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralcar
Proof of incomeyes
Insurance requiredyes
Early repayment allowedyes
Repayment schemeannuity
Borrower age18–65 years

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Down payment from Rate Repayment
12 mo. — 25% 5.5%/yearDown payment 25%; for self-employed, down payment from 30% annuity
12 mo. — 30% 3.5%/yearDown payment 30% annuity
12 mo. — 40% 1.5%/yearDown payment 40% annuity
12 mo. — 50% 1%/yearDown payment 50% annuity
24 mo. — 25% 15.5%/yearDown payment 25%; for self-employed, down payment from 30% annuity
24 mo. — 30% 15%/yearDown payment 30% annuity
24 mo. — 40% 13.5%/yearDown payment 40% annuity
24 mo. — 50% 11%/yearDown payment 50% annuity
36 mo. — 25% 20%/yearDown payment 25%; for self-employed, down payment from 30% annuity
36 mo. — 30% 19.5%/yearDown payment 30% annuity
36 mo. — 40% 18.5%/yearDown payment 40% annuity
36 mo. — 50% 17%/yearDown payment 50% annuity
48 mo. — 25% 23%/yearDown payment 25%; for self-employed, down payment from 30% annuity
48 mo. — 30% 22.5%/yearDown payment 30% annuity
48 mo. — 40% 21.5%/yearDown payment 40% annuity
48 mo. — 50% 20.5%/yearDown payment 50% annuity
60 mo. — 25% 25%/yearDown payment 25%; for self-employed, down payment from 30% annuity
60 mo. — 30% 24.5%/yearDown payment 30% annuity
60 mo. — 40% 24%/yearDown payment 40% annuity
60 mo. — 50% 22.5%/yearDown payment 50% annuity

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

For purchasing a new car

Purposepurchase of a new car on the primary market
Available topersons with official income, pensioners and the self-employed
Rate (main case) 25%/year25% per annum for 3 yearsFor 5 years - 27%; for a payroll project - 23%
Lowest rate 23%/yearfrom 23% for the payroll project
Highest rate 27%/yearup to 27% for 5 years
Maximum amount 800 000 000 UZSup to 800 mln UZSFor self-employed when buying from other dealers - no more than 200 mln UZS
Loan term36–60 mo.
Down payment 25%from 25% to 50% of the costSelf-employed: 30% (official dealers) / 50% (others)
Early repayment freeno penalties (bank’s general FAQ)General FAQ on the loan list page: early repayment without penalties; the terms of a specific product may differ
Grace period3 mo.
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralcar
Proof of incomeyes
Insurance requiredyes
Early repayment allowedyes
Repayment schemeother
Borrower age18–65 years

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Down payment fromClients Rate
36 mo. — 25%all clients 25%/year25% for a term of 3 years
36 mo. — 30%special category 25%/yearSelf-employed: purchase from official dealers (UzAvto, ROODEL, BYD, Hyundai), down payment 30%
36 mo. — 50%special category 25%/yearSelf-employed: purchase from other dealers, down payment 50%, limit 200 mln UZS
60 mo. — 25%all clients 27%/year27% for a term of 5 years
36–60 mo. — 25%salary clients 23%/yearFor payroll project clients (23%); term 3-5 years

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Auto loan for employees of partner companies

Purposepurchase of a car on the primary market, as well as payment of insurance premiums
Available toemployees of the bank's partner organizations, business entities and corporate clients
Rate (main case) 25,5%-27,5% per annumLink between the rate and term/down payment is not specified on the page; 3-5 years
Lowest rate 25.5%/yearfrom 25,5%
Highest rate 27.5%/yearup to 27,5%
Maximum amount 800 000 000 UZSup to 800 mln UZS
Loan term36–60 mo.
Down payment 25%from 25% when buying from an official dealer40% when buying without an official dealer
Early repayment freeno penalties (bank’s general FAQ)General FAQ on the loan list page: early repayment without penalties; the terms of a specific product may differ
Grace period3 mo.
Proof of incomeyes
Early repayment allowedyes
Repayment schemeother
Borrower age18–65 years

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Mortgages

Fast mortgage online

Purposepurchase of new housing on the primary market with a state guarantee
Available tocitizens of the Republic of Uzbekistan with an official place of work and stable income over the last 12 months; who have not previously received a mortgage under state programs
Rate (main case) 16.99%/year16,99% per annum, term up to 20 years
Lowest rate 16.99%/year16,99%
Highest rate 16.99%/year16,99%
Maximum amount 480 000 000 UZSTashkent - up to 480 mln UZSRegions and Karakalpakstan - up to 380 mln UZS
Loan termup to 240 mo.
Down payment 15%from 15%
Grace period6 mo.
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralreal estate
Guarantorno
Proof of incomeyes
Insurance requiredno
Repayment schemeother
Borrower age18–60 years
Decision timeanswer within 2 minutes (according to the page's promotional text)

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Down payment from Rate Repayment
240 mo. — 15% 16.99%/yearSingle rate 16,99% (calculator data) other

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Online mortgage online

Purposepurchase of an apartment in a new building via online application
Available toindividuals with official income
Rate (main case) 16.99%/year16,99% per annum, term up to 20 yearsOn the page “from 16,99%”
Lowest rate 16.99%/yearfrom 16,99%
Highest rate 16.99%/year16,99%
Maximum amount 480 000 000 UZSTashkent - up to 480 mln UZSKarakalpakstan and regions - up to 380 mln UZS
Loan termup to 240 mo.
Down payment 15%from 15%
Grace period6 mo.
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralreal estate
Proof of incomeyes
Repayment schemeother
Borrower age18–60 years

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Down payment from Rate Repayment
240 mo. — 15% 16.99%/yearRate 16,99% with any down payment from 15% (calculator data) other

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Mortgage for bank-owned houses

Purposepurchase of the bank's apart-hotels in SGM «Chimgan» and the bank's apartment buildings in Namangan and Kokand
Available tocitizens of the Republic of Uzbekistan (first use of a mortgage under the program; loans before 1 May 2024 are not counted)
Rate (main case) 17%/year17% per annum for 10 years (SGM «Chimgan» apart-hotels, down payment 20%)For houses in Namangan/Kokand - from 16% with a down payment from 15% and a term up to 20 years
Lowest rate 14%/yearfrom 14% (Chimgan: 16% minus 2 p.p. with a down payment over 50%)
Highest rate 19%/yearup to 19% (second loan for one apartment)
Maximum amount 2 200 000 000 UZSChimgan - up to 2,2 bn UZSNamangan and Kokand - up to 380 mln UZS (second loan for the same apartment - no more than 2500 BCV)
Loan termup to 240 mo.
Down payment 15%from 15% (Namangan, Kokand); Chimgan - from 20%
Grace period6 mo.
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralreal estate
Proof of incomeyes
Borrower age18–72 years

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Down payment from Rate Repayment
84 mo. — 20% 16%/yearSGM «Chimgan» (apart-hotels): term up to 7 years - 16%. With a down payment of over 35% - minus 1 p.p., over 50% - minus 2 p.p. other
84 mo. — 51% 14%/yearSGM «Chimgan»: term up to 7 years, down payment over 50% - 16% minus 2 p.p. = 14% other
85–120 mo. — 20% 17%/yearSGM «Chimgan»: term from 7 to 10 years — 17%. Down payment discounts: more than 35% — minus 1 pp, more than 50% — minus 2 pp other
180 mo. — 15% 19%/yearHouses in Namangan and Kokand: second loan for the same apartment - 19%, term up to 15 years other
121–180 mo. — 20% 18%/yearSGM «Chimgan»: term from 10 to 15 years — 18%. Down payment discounts: more than 35% — minus 1 pp, more than 50% — minus 2 pp other
240 mo. — 15% 16%/yearBank houses in Namangan and Kokand: from 16% per annum, term up to 20 years, first home other

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Mortgage for primary housing

Purposepurchase of an apartment in apartment buildings on the primary housing market (funded by the Ministry of Economy and Finance)
Available topersons with official income and self-employed
Rate (main case) 17%/year17% per annum, term up to 20 yearsOn the page 17%-17,5%
Lowest rate 17%/yearfrom 17%
Highest rate 17.5%/yearup to 17,5%
Maximum amount 480 000 000 UZSTashkent - up to 480 mln UZSKarakalpakstan and regions - up to 380 mln UZS
Loan termup to 240 mo.
Down payment 15%from 15% (self-employed - 20%)
Grace period6 mo.
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralreal estate
Guarantorno
Proof of incomeyes
Insurance requiredno
Borrower age18–60 years

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Down payment from Rate Repayment
240 mo. — 15% 17%/yearDown payment 15-39% (page calculator data) other
240 mo. — 40% 17.5%/yearDown payment 40-49% (page calculator data) other

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Commercial mortgage

Purposepurchase of housing on the primary and secondary market of the Republic of Uzbekistan (commissioned, with a cadastre)
Available tocitizens and residents of Uzbekistan with an official income; citizens of Uzbekistan with an unofficial income, including the self-employed
Rate (main case) 21.5%/year21,5% per annum after the first 12 months (19,9% for the first 12 months), term 10 yearsTwo-stage rate: lower in the first year
Lowest rate 19.5%/yearfrom 19,5% (payroll project, first 12 months)
Highest rate 21.9%/yearup to 21,9% (term over 10 years, after the first year)
Maximum amount 1 000 000 000 UZSTashkent and New Tashkent - up to 1 bn UZSKarakalpakstan and regions — up to 550 mln UZS; not more than 75% of the housing value (with an unofficial income — 65%)
Loan term120–180 mo.
Down payment 25%from 25% for official incomeFrom 35% with unofficial income
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralreal estate
Proof of incomeyes
Insurance requiredyes
Repayment schemeother
Borrower age18–60 years

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Down payment fromClients Rate Repayment
120 mo. — 25%all clients 21.5%/yearStandard clients, term 10 years: first 12 months 19,9%, then 21,5% other
120 mo. — 25%salary clients 21%/yearPayroll project, term 10 years: first 12 months 19,5%, then 21,0% other
121–180 mo. — 25%all clients 21.9%/yearStandard clients, term over 10 years: first 12 months 19,9%, then 21,9% other
121–180 mo. — 25%salary clients 21.5%/yearPayroll project, term over 10 years: first 12 months 19,5%, then 21,5% other

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Mortgage — refinancing

Purposerefinancing of mortgage loans issued to individuals by other banks
Available toholders of an existing mortgage from another bank
Rate (main case) 22%/year22% per annum21,5% if all borrowers have official income or participate in the payroll project
Lowest rate 21.5%/yearfrom 21,5%
Highest rate 22%/yearup to 22%
Maximum amount 4 400 000 000 UZSTashkent - up to 4,4 bn UZSKarakalpakstan and regions - up to 2,2 bn UZS
Loan termup to 180 mo.
Down payment no down paymentnot required
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralreal estate
Guarantorno
Proof of incomeyes
Repayment schemeother
Borrower age18–72 years

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Clients Rate Repayment
180 mo. — all clients 22%/year22% - in all other cases other
180 mo. — salary clients 21.5%/year21,5% - if the borrower and co-borrowers have official income or the borrower is a payroll project participant other

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Mortgage for home renovation

Purposerenovation of houses and apartments
Available toindividuals with official income
Rate (main case) 22.9%/year22,9% per annum, term up to 10 years22% - for payroll clients (calculator data); on the page 22%-22,9%
Lowest rate 22%/yearfrom 22%
Highest rate 22.9%/yearup to 22,9%
Maximum amount 440 000 000 UZSTashkent - up to 440 mln UZSKarakalpakstan and regions - up to 308 mln UZS
Loan term36–120 mo.
Down payment no down paymentnot required
Grace period6 mo.
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralreal estate
Proof of incomeyes
Repayment schemeother
Borrower age18–72 years

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Clients Rate Repayment
120 mo. — all clients 22.9%/yearStandard clients (page calculator data) other
120 mo. — salary clients 22%/yearPayroll project (page calculator data) other

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Green mortgage

Purposeenergy-efficient renovation of private houses and apartments (at least 50% of the amount for materials and equipment from the green.uzmrc.uz register)
Available tocitizens of Uzbekistan with a confirmed source of income
Rate (main case) 23%/year23% per annum (fixed), term up to 10 years
Lowest rate 23%/year23%
Highest rate 23%/year23%
Maximum amount 350 000 000 UZSTashkent and New Tashkent - up to 350 mln UZSKarakalpakstan and other regions - up to 250 mln UZS
Loan term12–120 mo.
Down payment no down paymentnot required
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralreal estate
Guarantorno
Proof of incomeyes
Insurance requiredyes
Borrower age18–60 years

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Rate Repayment
120 mo. — 23%/yearSingle fixed rate 23% other

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Madad

Purposepurchase of an apartment on the primary housing market
Available topersons with official income and the self-employed; using a mortgage under the program for the first time
Rate (main case) 23%/year23% per annum, term up to 15 yearsPayroll project - 22% (calculator data); on the page 22%-23%
Lowest rate 22%/yearfrom 22%
Highest rate 23%/yearup to 23%
Maximum amount 1 100 000 000 UZSTashkent - up to 1,1 bn UZSKarakalpakstan and regions - up to 880 mln UZS
Loan termup to 180 mo.
Down payment 20%
Grace period6 mo.
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralreal estate
Guarantorno
Proof of incomeyes
Insurance requiredno
Repayment schemeother
Borrower age18–60 years

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Down payment fromClients Rate Repayment
180 mo. — 20%all clients 23%/yearStandard clients (page calculator data) other
180 mo. — 20%salary clients 22%/yearPayroll project (page calculator data) other

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Mortgage for secondary housing

Purposepurchase of a home/apartment on the primary and secondary market
Available topersons with official income and self-employed
Rate (main case) 23.5%/year23,5% per annum with a down payment of 20%, term up to 15 yearsStandard rates 23,5%-24%; on preferential terms 22,9%-23,5%
Lowest rate 22.9%/yearfrom 22,9% (preferential terms)
Highest rate 24%/yearup to 24% (standard terms, down payment from 40%)
Maximum amount 4 400 000 000 UZSTashkent - up to 4,4 bn UZSKarakalpakstan and regions - up to 2,2 bn UZS
Loan termup to 180 mo.
Down payment 20%from 20%
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralreal estate
Guarantorno
Proof of incomeyes
Insurance requiredyes
Repayment schemeother
Borrower age18–72 years

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Down payment fromClients Rate Repayment
180 mo. — 20%all clients 23.5%/yearStandard rates 23,5%-24%: per the calculator, 23,5% with a 20-39% down payment, 24% with a down payment from 40% other
180 mo. — 20%salary clients 22.9%/yearPayroll project / preferential terms: 22,9% with a 20-39% down payment, 23,5% with a down payment from 40% (calculator data) other
180 mo. — 40%all clients 24%/yearStandard clients with a down payment from 40%: 24% (calculator data) other

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Housing construction and reconstruction

Purposeconstruction or reconstruction of housing or a commercial property
Rate (main case) 26%/year26% per annum, term up to 15 years25% - for payroll clients (calculator data); 25%-26% on the page
Lowest rate 25%/yearfrom 25%
Highest rate 26%/yearup to 26%
Maximum amount 1 540 000 000 UZSup to 1,54 bn UZSTypo '1 540,0 bn' in the list card; the page says 'up to 1,540 bn UZS'
Loan termup to 180 mo.
Down payment 20%
Grace period12 mo.
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralreal estate
Guarantorno
Proof of incomeyes
Insurance requiredyes
Borrower age18–72 years

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Down payment fromClients Rate Repayment
180 mo. — 20%all clients 26%/yearStandard clients (page calculator data) annuity
180 mo. — 20%salary clients 25%/yearPayroll project (page calculator data) annuity

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Microloans

Travel microloan

Purposecovering travel expenses
Rate (main case) 28%/year28% per annum for a term of up to 4 yearsFor a term up to 2 years - 26%; 36 months falls into the 'up to 4 years' tier
Lowest rate 26%/yearfrom 26% (up to 2 years)
Highest rate 28%/yearup to 28% (up to 4 years)
Maximum amount 40 000 000 UZSup to 40 mln UZS
Loan termup to 48 mo.
Early repayment freeno penalties (bank’s general FAQ)General FAQ on the loan list page: early repayment without penalties; the terms of a specific product may differ
Grace period6 mo.
Proof of incomeyes
Early repayment allowedyes
Repayment schemeother
Borrower age18–65 years

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Rate Repayment
24 mo. — 26%/yearTerm up to 2 years - 26% other
25–48 mo. — 28%/yearTerm up to 4 years - 28% other

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Microloan for corporate employees online

Purposefor consumer needs
Available toemployees of the bank's partner organizations, business entities and corporate clients
Rate (main case) 28%/year28% per annum for 36 months (per calculator)The page text gives a range of 26%-29% per annum
Lowest rate 26%/yearfrom 26%
Highest rate 29%/yearup to 29%
Minimum amount 2 000 000 UZSfrom 2 mln UZSPer calculator
Maximum amount 100 000 000 UZSup to 100 mln UZS
Loan term12–48 mo.
Early repayment freeno penalties (bank’s general FAQ)General FAQ on the loan list page: early repayment without penalties; the terms of a specific product may differ
Accepted as collateralreal estate
Proof of incomeyes
Early repayment allowedyes
Repayment schemeother
Borrower age18–65 years

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Rate
12 mo. from 2 000 000 UZS 26%/yearPer calculator
36 mo. from 2 000 000 UZS 28%/yearPer calculator
48 mo. from 2 000 000 UZS 29%/yearPer calculator

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Microloan online

Purposecovers any expenses
Available topersons with official income and self-employed individuals
Rate (main case) 29%/year29% per annum for 36 monthsFor payroll project - 27%
Lowest rate 25%/yearfrom 25% (payroll project, 12 months)
Highest rate 30%/yearup to 30% (48 mo.)
Minimum amount 2 000 000 UZSfrom 2 mln UZS
Maximum amount 100 000 000 UZSup to 100 mln UZS
Loan term12–48 mo.
Early repayment freeno penalties (bank’s general FAQ)General FAQ on the loan list page: early repayment without penalties; the terms of a specific product may differ
Accepted as collateralreal estate
Proof of incomeyes
Early repayment allowedyes
Repayment schemeother
Borrower age18–65 years

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Clients Rate
12 mo. from 2 000 000 UZS all clients 27%/yearFor clients with regular official monthly income
12 mo. from 2 000 000 UZS salary clients 25%/yearFor clients under the payroll project
24 mo. from 2 000 000 UZS all clients 28%/yearFor clients with regular official monthly income
24 mo. from 2 000 000 UZS salary clients 26%/yearFor clients under the payroll project
36 mo. from 2 000 000 UZS all clients 29%/yearFor clients with regular official monthly income
36 mo. from 2 000 000 UZS salary clients 27%/yearFor clients under the payroll project
48 mo. from 2 000 000 UZS all clients 30%/yearFor clients with regular official monthly income
48 mo. from 2 000 000 UZS salary clients 28%/yearFor clients under the payroll project

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Online microloan onlineno collateral

Purposeto meet personal (consumer) needs
Available toCitizens of Uzbekistan; foreign citizens with a residence permit and official income
Rate (main case) 30%/year30% per annum for 36 months (per calculator)The final rate is determined by scoring
Lowest rate 26%/yearfrom 26%
Highest rate 38%/yearup to 38% based on scoring resultsThe loan list shows 26%-33%, the calculator maximum is 32%
Minimum amount 1 000 000 UZSfrom 1 mln UZS
Maximum amount 100 000 000 UZSup to 100 mln UZS
Loan term12–48 mo.
Early repayment freeno penalties (bank’s general FAQ)General FAQ on the loan list page: early repayment without penalties; the terms of a specific product may differ
Collateralno
Early repayment allowedyes
Repayment schemeannuity

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Rate Repayment
12 mo. from 1 000 000 UZS 26%/yearRate per the calculator on the page; finally determined by scoring annuity
18 mo. from 1 000 000 UZS 27%/yearRate per the calculator on the page; finally determined by scoring annuity
24 mo. from 1 000 000 UZS 28%/yearRate per the calculator on the page; finally determined by scoring annuity
30 mo. from 1 000 000 UZS 29%/yearRate per the calculator on the page; finally determined by scoring annuity
36 mo. from 1 000 000 UZS 30%/yearRate per the calculator on the page; finally determined by scoring annuity
42 mo. from 1 000 000 UZS 31%/yearRate per the calculator on the page; finally determined by scoring annuity
48 mo. from 1 000 000 UZS 32%/yearRate per the calculator on the page; finally determined by scoring annuity

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Education loans

Orzu ta'lim online

Purposepayment for contract-based bachelor's and master's studies at foreign universities in the QS or THE top-300
Available tocitizens of Uzbekistan enrolled in a foreign university from the top-300; young people under 30, teachers with no age limit
Rate (main case) 14%/year14% (Central Bank base rate)Formula: at the level of the CBU base rate; the 14% figure is from the loan list card
Lowest rate 14%/year14% (Central Bank rate)
Highest rate 14%/year14% (Central Bank rate)
Maximum amount Up to the equivalent of 20 000 US dollars per academic year in the national currencyNot more than the contract amount
Early repayment freeno penalties (bank’s general FAQ)General FAQ on the loan list page: early repayment without penalties; the terms of a specific product may differ
Accepted as collateralreal estate
Proof of incomeyes
Early repayment allowedyes
Repayment schemeother

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Rate Repayment
12 mo. — 14%/yearRate at the level of the Central Bank key rate (14% per the list card); calculator: 12-48 mo. - 14% other
24 mo. — 14%/yearRate at the level of the Central Bank key rate (14% per the list card); calculator: 12-48 mo. - 14% other
36 mo. — 14%/yearRate at the level of the Central Bank key rate (14% per the list card); calculator: 12-48 mo. - 14% other
48 mo. — 14%/yearRate at the level of the Central Bank key rate (14% per the list card); calculator: 12-48 mo. - 14% other

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Educational online

Purposepayment of the contract for full-time study at universities, secondary specialized and vocational educational institutions of Uzbekistan
Available tofull-time students (citizens of the Republic of Uzbekistan up to 60 years old inclusive)
Rate (main case) 14%/year14% per annum (Central Bank rate)Formula: Central Bank of Uzbekistan rate; 0% for women (interest is covered by the Fund under the Ministry of Finance)
Lowest rate 0%/year0% for women (interest is covered by the Fund)
Highest rate 14%/year14%
Maximum amount up to 100% of the contract value1st year - full amount; from the 2nd year depends on GPA: below 3 - up to 80% (the first 20% paid by the student), 3 and above and families from the social protection register - up to 100%
Early repayment freeno penalties (bank’s general FAQ)General FAQ on the loan list page: early repayment without penalties; the terms of a specific product may differ
Accepted as collateralreal estate
Early repayment allowedyes
Repayment schemedifferentiated
Borrower ageup to 60 years

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Clients Rate Repayment
48 mo. — all clients 14%/year14% (CB of Uzbekistan rate); if the CB rate is lowered, the rate is lowered; if it is raised, it stays the same differentiated
48 mo. — special category 0%/yearFor women’s education, interest is covered by the Fund under the Ministry of Finance - 0% for the borrower differentiated

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Online education onlineno collateral

Purposepayment for fee-based contract tuition (full-time)
Available tocitizens of Uzbekistan aged 18-60, full-time students
Rate (main case) 14%/year14% per annumFor women - 0% (interest is covered by the State Fund)
Lowest rate 0%/year0% for women (interest is covered by a state fund)
Highest rate 14%/year14%
Maximum amount 82 400 000 UZSup to 82,4 mln UZSIn the amount of the contract, but not more than 200 BCV; with a GPA below 3 - up to 80% of the contract, with a GPA of 3 and above or for families from the unified social protection register - 100%
Loan termup to 84 mo.
Early repayment freeno penalties (bank’s general FAQ)General FAQ on the loan list page: early repayment without penalties; the terms of a specific product may differ
Collateralno
Guarantoryes
Early repayment allowedyes
Repayment schemedifferentiated
Borrower age18–60 years

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Clients Rate ChannelRepayment
48 mo. — all clients 14%/yearPreferential education loan; interest rate 14% onlinedifferentiated
48 mo. — special category 0%/yearFor women, interest is covered by the State Fund (0% for the borrower) onlinedifferentiated

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Dream of education online

Purposepayment for bachelor's and master's studies (full-time, part-time, evening), super-contract and training courses
Rate (main case) 28%/year28% per annum for 4 yearsFor 2 years - 27%
Lowest rate 27%/yearfrom 27% (2 years)
Highest rate 28%/yearup to 28% (4 years)
Minimum amount 2 000 000 UZSfrom 2 mln UZS
Maximum amount 100 000 000 UZSup to 100 mln UZS
Loan term24–48 mo.
Early repayment freeno penalties (bank’s general FAQ)General FAQ on the loan list page: early repayment without penalties; the terms of a specific product may differ
Accepted as collateralreal estate
Proof of incomeyes
Early repayment allowedyes
Repayment schemeother
Borrower age18–40 years

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Rate Repayment
24 mo. from 2 000 000 UZS 27%/yearTerm 2 years - 27% other
25–48 mo. from 2 000 000 UZS 28%/yearTerm 4 years - 28% other

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Other loans

Green energy online

Purposepurchase of solar photovoltaic stations, water heaters, batteries, heating systems and solar collectors
Available topersons with official income and self-employed
Rate (main case) 20%/year20% per annum for 36 months
Lowest rate 20%/year20%
Highest rate 20%/year20%
Minimum amount 1 000 000 UZSfrom 1 mln UZSPer calculator
Maximum amount 200 000 000 UZSup to 200 mln UZSThe calculator is limited to 75 mln UZS
Loan term12–38 mo.
Down payment no down paymentnot provided
Early repayment freeno penalties (bank’s general FAQ)General FAQ on the loan list page: early repayment without penalties; the terms of a specific product may differ
Grace period6 mo.
Accepted as collateralreal estate
Proof of incomeyes
Early repayment allowedyes
Repayment schemeother
Borrower age18–65 years

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Rate
12 mo. from 1 000 000 UZS 20%/yearRate per calculator
18 mo. from 1 000 000 UZS 20%/yearRate per calculator
24 mo. from 1 000 000 UZS 20%/yearRate per calculator
36 mo. from 1 000 000 UZS 20%/yearRate per calculator
38 mo. from 1 000 000 UZS 20%/yearRate per calculator

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗