Business Development Bank: 7 deposits in currencies: UZS, USD.
Rates and conditions are taken from the banks’ websites and may change; some deposits have limited-time promotions: check the terms with the bank before opening a deposit. The rate in the table is for the main case: a 12-month term (or the deposit’s only term), the minimum amount, no bonuses; rates for other terms, amounts and channels are on the bank’s page.
A deposit may not actually be available to open, and the data on the bank’s website may be out of date. Check availability and terms in the bank’s app, at a bank office or through its call center.
Deposits in UZS
Targeted mortgage deposit — subsidytop-up allowed
Deposit type
term
Rate (main term)
16%/year16% per annum for 12 months (CB rate + 2%)
Maximum rate
16%/year16% per annum for 12 months
Terms
12 mo.
Minimum amount
no minimumminimum deposit amount is not setunder the agreement the depositor places own funds in an amount not less than their share of the down payment
Maximum amount
within the subsidy amount formed by the Ministry of Economy and Finance
Top-up
yes
Minimum top-up
top-up only with funds from the Ministry of Economy and Finance subsidypersonal funds cannot be credited
Partial withdrawal
no
Interest capitalization
no
Auto-renewal
no
Interest payout
other
On early closing
on early termination the funds may be transferred only to a construction or contracting organizationrate on early closure is not specified
Opening fee
freecommission not specified
Rates by term and amount
Term
Amount
Rate
Payout
Capitalization
12 mo.
—
16%/yearinterest is accrued for the actual number of days held and paid when the deposit funds are spent
other
no
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Targeted mortgage savings deposittop-up allowed
Deposit type
savings
Rate (main term)
16%/year16% per annum for 12 months (CB rate + 2%)
Maximum rate
16%/year16% per annum for 12 months
Terms
12 mo.
Minimum amount
no minimumunlimitedthe calculator on the page offers an amount from 100 000 to 100 000 000 UZS
Maximum amount
not specified on the pagewithin the maximum mortgage loan amount (initial contribution)
Top-up
yes
Minimum top-up
no minimumtop-up is provided for, minimum not specified
Partial withdrawal
no
Interest capitalization
no
Auto-renewal
no
Interest payout
other
On early closing
interest is paid for the actual number of days held; the rate is not statedexception: transfer to a construction or contracting organization under a mortgage agreement with the bank
Opening fee
freecommission not specified
Rates by term and amount
Term
Amount
Rate
Payout
Capitalization
12 mo.
—
16%/yearinterest is accrued for the actual number of days held and paid when the deposit funds are spent
other
no
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Start 18top-up allowedavailable to non-residents
Deposit type
savings
Rate (main term)
15%/year15% per annum (base rate + 1%), term until reaching 18 years of agethere is no 12-month term: the deposit runs until the depositor turns 18; rate 15% = base rate + 1%
Maximum rate
15%/year15% per annum
Minimum amount
no minimumunlimited
Maximum amount
not specified on the page
Top-up
yes
Minimum top-up
no minimumtop-up possible, minimum not specified
Partial withdrawal
no
Interest capitalization
yes
Auto-renewal
no
Interest payout
at maturity
On early closing
interest is paid for fully kept months and is not withheld from the principal; the rate is not statedrate amount on early closure is not specified
Opening fee
freecommission not specified
Rates by term and amount
Term
Amount
Rate
Payout
Capitalization
no fixed term
—
15%/yearterm: until the age of 18; interest is accrued monthly and capitalized, paid at the end of the term
at maturity
yes
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Dreamonlineavailable to non-residents
Deposit type
term
Rate (main term)
15%/year15% per annum for 13 monthsthere is no 12-month term, the only term is 13 months (the nearest longer one); the rate is the same in the office and in the app (from 06.10.2026)
Maximum rate
15%/year15% per annum for 13 months
Terms
13 mo.
Minimum amount
1 000 000 UZSfrom 1 000 000 UZS
Maximum amount
not specified on the pagecalculator on the page: amount up to 100 000 000 UZS; no limit in the terms
Top-up
no
Minimum top-up
top-ups are not provided
Partial withdrawal
no
Interest capitalization
no
Auto-renewal
no
Interest payout
monthly
On early closing
0%/yearno interest is paid on early closurepreviously paid interest is recalculated and withheld from the principal amount
Opening fee
freecommission not specified
Rates by term and amount
Term
Amount
Rate
Payout
Capitalization
13 mo.
from 1 000 000 UZS
15%/yearoffice and mobile app: 15%
monthly
no
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Guarantee +onlinetop-up allowedavailable to non-residents
Deposit type
savings
Rate (main term)
14%/year14% per annum for 9 months9-month term is the only one, no 12 months; the rate is the same in the office and in the app (from 06.10.2026)
Maximum rate
14%/year14% per annum for 9 monthsthe same in the office and in the app
Terms
9 mo.
Minimum amount
100 000 UZSfrom 100 000 UZS
Maximum amount
not specified on the pagecalculator on the page: amount up to 100 000 000 UZS; no limit in the terms
Top-up
yes
Minimum top-up
no minimumtop-up of any amount, but only within 1 calendar month from the opening dateminimum top-up amount is not specified
Partial withdrawal
no
Interest capitalization
no
Auto-renewal
no
Interest payout
monthly
On early closing
0%/yearup to day 180 0%; from day 181 9% in the office and 10% in the appthe middle of the 9-month term (4,5 mo.) falls into the period of 1-180 days: 0%; on early withdrawal of the entire amount
Opening fee
freecommission not specifiedno opening fee on the page
Rates by term and amount
Term
Amount
Rate
Payout
Capitalization
9 mo.
from 100 000 UZS
14%/yearoffice and mobile app: 14%
monthly
no
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Mortgage down paymentonlinetop-up allowed
Deposit type
savings
Rate (main term)
14%/year14% per annum for 13 monthsno 12-month term, the only term is 13 months; per the information sheet the rate equals the Central Bank base rate
Maximum rate
14%/year14% per annum for 13 months
Terms
13 mo.
Minimum amount
5 000 UZSfrom 5 000 UZS
Maximum amount
not specified on the page
Top-up
yes
Minimum top-up
no minimumtop-up possible, minimum not specified
Partial withdrawal
no
Interest capitalization
yes
Auto-renewal
no
Interest payout
at maturity
On early closing
0%/yearno interest is paid on early closurethe bank withholds the accrued interest
Opening fee
freecommission not specified
Rates by term and amount
Term
Amount
Rate
Payout
Capitalization
13 mo.
from 5 000 UZS
14%/yearpaid at maturity, capitalization available
at maturity
yes
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Deposits in USD
Reliable Capitalonlinetop-up allowed
Deposit type
term
Rate (main term)
5%/year5% per annum for 13 monthsthere is no 12-month term, the only term is 13 months
Maximum rate
5%/year5% per annum for 13 months
Terms
13 mo.
Minimum amount
100 USDfrom 100 USD
Maximum amount
not specified on the pagecalculator on the page: amount up to 100 000 000 $; no limit in the terms
Top-up
yes
Minimum top-up
no minimumtop-up possible, minimum not specified
Partial withdrawal
no
Interest capitalization
no
Auto-renewal
no
Interest payout
monthly
On early closing
0%/yearno interest is paid on early terminationpreviously paid interest is recalculated and the excess is deducted from the principal
Opening fee
freecommission not specified
Rates by term and amount
Term
Amount
Rate
Payout
Capitalization
13 mo.
from 100 USD
5%/year
monthly
no
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗