InFinBank cards: fees
Fees as of 22.10.2026More details
InFinBank: 5 cards — Uzcard, Humo, Visa.
Fees are taken from the banks’ websites and may change: check the terms with the bank before getting a card. The amount in the table is for the main case (for example, withdrawal at the bank’s own ATM); variants and conditions are shown in the cell.
Uzcard in UZS
Uzcard
| Issuing | 30 000 UZSdebit card: 30 000 UZS; additional card: 30 000 UZS; salary/pension/scholarship card: freeamounts incl. VAT; payroll projects, crediting of pensions and scholarships - no fee |
|---|---|
| Maintenance | freenot charged (the tariff shows a dash: service not provided)card account maintenance is marked with a dash in the tariff |
| Reissue | freeupon expiry: free; in case of loss or damage: 30 000 UZSamounts incl. VAT (30 000 UZS in case of loss/damage) |
| Withdrawal at own ATMs | 1%ATM (Uzcard and Humo): 1%; bank cash desk: 1%tariffs for service via the ATM and terminal network |
| Withdrawal abroad | not providedthe tariff has a dash: transactions abroad with Uzcard/Humo cards are not provided |
| Top-up | 1%cash via a Uzcard or Humo ATM: 1% of the amountby transfer from other cards - see P2P; cash top-up at the cash desk is not stated in the tariff |
| Transfer to another bank’s card | 0.25%to another bank's Uzcard card: 0,25%; to a Humo card: 0,25%InfinBANK app, transfers to other individuals' cards (P2P table) |
| SMS notifications | freefreeSMS notification activation |
| Other | card account certificate: 30 000 UZS; blocking/unblocking: free; conversion to a Visa InfinBank card: free; payments from the card to the budget: freethe tariff shows a dash for 3D Secure |
Tariffs are taken from the tables on the “Offer and Tariffs” page (HTML); the PDF of the service terms is password-protected and was not read. Limits and validity are not stated on the website. There are no separate tariffs for non-residents for cards in UZS. Uzcard-UnionPay co-badge: issuance is not offered (dash), not entered as a separate record.
Humo in UZS
Humo
| Issuing | 30 000 UZSdebit card: 30 000 UZS; additional card: 30 000 UZS; salary/pension/scholarship card: freeamounts incl. VAT; payroll projects, crediting of pensions and scholarships - no fee |
|---|---|
| Maintenance | freenot charged (the tariff shows a dash: service not provided)card account maintenance is marked with a dash in the tariff |
| Reissue | freeupon expiry: free; in case of loss or damage: 30 000 UZSamounts incl. VAT (30 000 UZS in case of loss/damage) |
| Withdrawal at own ATMs | 1%ATM (Uzcard and Humo): 1%; bank cash desk: 1%tariffs for service via the ATM and terminal network |
| Withdrawal abroad | not providedthe tariff has a dash: transactions abroad with Uzcard/Humo cards are not provided |
| Top-up | 1%cash via a Uzcard or Humo ATM: 1% of the amountby transfer from other cards - see P2P; cash top-up at the cash desk is not stated in the tariff |
| Transfer to another bank’s card | freeto a Humo card of another bank: free; to a Uzcard card: 0,25%InfinBANK app, transfers to other individuals' cards (P2P table) |
| SMS notifications | freefreeSMS notification activation |
| Other | card account certificate: 30 000 UZS; blocking/unblocking: free; conversion to a Visa InfinBank card: free; payments from the card to the budget: freethe tariff shows a dash for 3D Secure |
Tariffs are taken from the tables on the “Offer and Tariffs” page (HTML); the PDF of the service terms is password-protected and was not read. Limits and validity are not stated on the website. There are no separate tariffs for non-residents for cards in UZS. Uzcard-UnionPay co-badge: issuance is not offered (dash), not entered as a separate record.
Visa in USD
Visa Classic ZERO available to non-residents
| Issuing | freefree; additional card: freeZERO card issuance is free (Visa page and ZERO tariff table) |
|---|---|
| Maintenance | 1 USD/mo.1 USD per month (incl. VAT)free with a minimum balance of 200 USD on the card (funds remain available). In the general table, maintenance for “Classic (Zero)” is stated as “no fee” — a discrepancy, the separate ZERO table was used |
| Reissue | freeupon expiry: free; in case of loss or damage: free |
| Delivery | freefree delivery within 3 business days (Visa page)the card list page states self-pickup; the tariffs do not name a delivery price |
| Withdrawal at own ATMs | freeInfinBank ATMs and cash points: freeATMs operated by Uzcard (with the Uzcard logo) charge 1,5% |
| Withdrawal at other banks’ ATMs | freeATMs of other banks in Uzbekistan: bank fee is freeexcluding the acquirer bank's fee; the general table lists 2% (min. 2 USD) for Classic (Zero) - a discrepancy, the ZERO table was used |
| Withdrawal abroad | freeATMs abroad: bank fee freeexcluding the acquirer bank's fee; the general table lists 2% (min. 2 USD) for Classic (Zero) - a discrepancy, the ZERO table was used |
| Top-up | transfer from cards of other banks and from own InfinBank Uzcard/Humo: free; cash top-up is not specified in the tariffs |
| Transfer to another bank’s card | freeVisa Direct: up to 1000 USD per month free, then 1%; transfer to InfinBank cards: freefree Visa Direct transfer limit 1000 USD per month; the tariff is the same inside and outside Uzbekistan |
| SMS notifications | freefree |
| Other | purchases inside and outside Uzbekistan: free; balance inquiry at other banks ATMs abroad: free; certificate: free; 3D Secure: free; conversion from Uzcard/Humo to Visa: freethe client reimburses the bank's costs of disputing a transaction; the currency conversion markup is not specified in the tariff |
| Withdrawal limit | 5 000 USD/dayATMs inside and outside Uzbekistan: 5 000 USD per transaction and per day, 10 000 USD per month; bank cash desks inside Uzbekistan: 50 000 USD per day, 100 000 USD per month; cash desks abroad: 5 000 USD per day, 10 000 USD per monthfor non-residents the limit at ATMs and tellers (domestic and abroad) is the same: 5 000 USD per day, 10 000 USD per month |
| Transfer limit | 7 000 USD/dayoutgoing Visa Direct: 7 000 USD per transaction and per day, 100 000 USD per month; incoming: 10 000 USD per day, 100 000 USD per monthnon-residents: 1 000 USD/dayfor residents |
| Purchase limit | 15 000 USD/daypayment for goods and services: 15 000 USD per transaction and per day, 100 000 USD per monththe limit is the same for non-residents; refund to the card - the same limit |
| Other limits | currency purchase/sale: 10 000 USD per operation and per day, 100 000 USD per month; payment for gambling is prohibitednon-residents: currency purchase/sale is available only at bank branches; payment for gambling is prohibited |
| Deposit / minimum balance | 10 USDinsurance deposit 10 USDused only for debiting the subscription fee |
| Interest on balance | not chargeddash in the tariff |
Tariffs are from the separate table «Tariffs for VISA Classic/Platinum ZERO cards» (Offer and Tariffs page) and the Visa page; the card currency is not named directly, tariffs and limits are expressed in USD. Visa Platinum privileges (business lounges, Fast Track) are promotions until the end of 2025, not included in cashback.
Visa Platinum ZERO available to non-residents
| Issuing | freefree; additional card: freeZERO card issuance is free (Visa page and ZERO tariff table) |
|---|---|
| Maintenance | 5 USD/mo.5 USD per month (incl. VAT)free with a minimum balance of 1000 USD on the card (funds remain available). In the general table, maintenance for “Classic (Zero)” is stated as “no fee” — a discrepancy, the separate ZERO table was used |
| Reissue | freeupon expiry: free; in case of loss or damage: free |
| Delivery | freefree delivery within 3 business days (Visa page)the card list page states self-pickup; the tariffs do not name a delivery price |
| Withdrawal at own ATMs | freeInfinBank ATMs and cash points: freeATMs operated by Uzcard (with the Uzcard logo) charge 1,5% |
| Withdrawal at other banks’ ATMs | freeATMs of other banks in Uzbekistan: bank fee is freeexcluding the acquirer bank's fee; the general table lists 2% (min. 2 USD) for Classic (Zero) - a discrepancy, the ZERO table was used |
| Withdrawal abroad | freeATMs abroad: bank fee freeexcluding the acquirer bank's fee; the general table lists 2% (min. 2 USD) for Classic (Zero) - a discrepancy, the ZERO table was used |
| Top-up | transfer from cards of other banks and from own InfinBank Uzcard/Humo: free; cash top-up is not specified in the tariffs |
| Transfer to another bank’s card | freeVisa Direct: up to 3000 USD per month free, then 1%; transfer to InfinBank cards: freefree Visa Direct transfer limit 3000 USD per month; the tariff is the same inside and outside Uzbekistan |
| SMS notifications | freefree |
| Other | purchases inside and outside Uzbekistan: free; balance inquiry at other banks ATMs abroad: free; certificate: free; 3D Secure: free; conversion from Uzcard/Humo to Visa: freethe client reimburses the bank's costs of disputing a transaction; the currency conversion markup is not specified in the tariff |
| Withdrawal limit | 5 000 USD/dayATMs inside and outside Uzbekistan: 5 000 USD per transaction and per day, 10 000 USD per month; bank cash desks inside Uzbekistan: 50 000 USD per day, 100 000 USD per month; cash desks abroad: 5 000 USD per day, 10 000 USD per monthfor non-residents the limit at ATMs and tellers (domestic and abroad) is the same: 5 000 USD per day, 10 000 USD per month |
| Transfer limit | 7 000 USD/dayoutgoing Visa Direct: 7 000 USD per transaction and per day, 100 000 USD per month; incoming: 10 000 USD per day, 100 000 USD per monthnon-residents: 1 000 USD/dayfor residents |
| Purchase limit | 15 000 USD/daypayment for goods and services: 15 000 USD per transaction and per day, 100 000 USD per monththe limit is the same for non-residents; refund to the card - the same limit |
| Other limits | currency purchase/sale: 10 000 USD per operation and per day, 100 000 USD per month; payment for gambling is prohibitednon-residents: currency purchase/sale is available only at bank branches; payment for gambling is prohibited |
| Deposit / minimum balance | 50 USDinsurance deposit 50 USDused only for debiting the subscription fee; the general table lists 100 USD for Platinum - a discrepancy, the ZERO table was used |
| Interest on balance | not chargeddash in the tariff |
Tariffs are from the separate table «Tariffs for VISA Classic/Platinum ZERO cards» (Offer and Tariffs page) and the Visa page; the card currency is not named directly, tariffs and limits are expressed in USD. Visa Platinum privileges (business lounges, Fast Track) are promotions until the end of 2025, not included in cashback.
Visa Virtual virtualavailable to non-residents
| Issuing | freefreethe virtual card is issued in the mobile app |
|---|---|
| Maintenance | freefreecard account maintenance - no fee |
| Reissue | freeupon expiry: free; in case of loss: not provided |
| Delivery | not required (virtual card) |
| Withdrawal at other banks’ ATMs | not provideddash in the tariff |
| Withdrawal abroad | not provideddash in the tariff |
| Transfer to another bank’s card | 1% (min. 2 USD)Visa Direct: 1% of the amount, min. 2 USD; transfer to own and other InfinBank cards and from other banks' cards: freelimits: 1 000 USD per day, 10 000 USD per month |
| SMS notifications | freefree |
| Other | purchases inside and outside Uzbekistan: free; certificate: 30 000 UZS; 3D Secure: free; conversion from Uzcard/Humo to Visa: freethe bank's costs of disputing a transaction are reimbursed by the client |
| Transfer limit | 1 000 USD/dayVisa Direct transfers: 1 000 USD per day; 10 000 USD per monthfootnote to the tariffs; the same for residents and non-residents |
| Deposit / minimum balance | 5 USDinsurance deposit 5 USDsecurity deposit unavailable for use on the card (general tariff table) |
| Interest on balance | not chargeddash in the tariff |
The card currency is not named directly; the tariffs in the «In foreign currency» section are expressed in USD (deposit 5 USD, limits in USD). The virtual card is only in the general tariff table, not on the Visa page. Withdrawal and purchase limits are not specified for it.