UzObmen.com

Xalq Bank deposits: rates

Rates as of 22.10.2026More details

Xalq Bank: 12 deposits in currencies: UZS, USD.

Rates and conditions are taken from the banks’ websites and may change; some deposits have limited-time promotions: check the terms with the bank before opening a deposit. The rate in the table is for the main case: a 12-month term (or the deposit’s only term), the minimum amount, no bonuses; rates for other terms, amounts and channels are on the bank’s page.

A deposit may not actually be available to open, and the data on the bank’s website may be out of date. Check availability and terms in the bank’s app, at a bank office or through its call center.

Deposits in UZS

Onlayn ommabop onlinetop-up allowed

Deposit typeterm
Rate (main term) 21%/year21% per annum for 18 monthsthe only term is 18 months; paid monthly
Maximum rate 21%/year21% per annum for 18 monthsthe product's only rate
Terms18 mo.
Minimum amount 100 000 UZSfrom 100 000 UZS
Maximum amount not specified on the pagein the calculator, amount up to 1 000 000 000 UZS
Top-upyes
Minimum top-up minimum top-up not specifiedtop-up only from a Xalq banki bank card
Partial withdrawalno
Interest payoutmonthly
On early closing 10%/yearon early closure: up to 3 mo. 1%, 3-6 mo. 5%, 6-12 mo. 10%, 12-18 mo. 15%mid-term 9 mo. -> 10%
Opening fee not specifiedthe deposit page does not mention a fee for opening/maintenance

Rates by term and amount

Term Amount Rate Payout
18 mo. from 100 000 UZS 21%/yearthe only option; online deposit monthly

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Ommabop top-up allowed

Deposit typeterm
Rate (main term) 20%/year20% per annum for 18 monthsthe 18-month term is the only one (no 12 months, the nearest longer one is used); paid monthly
Maximum rate 20%/year20% per annum for 18 monthsthe product's only rate
Terms18 mo.
Minimum amount 1 000 000 UZSfrom 1 000 000 UZS
Maximum amount not specified on the pagein the calculator on the page the amount is up to 100 000 000 UZS
Top-upyes
Minimum top-up minimum top-up not specifiedtop-up is allowed (qabul qilinadi), amount not specified
Partial withdrawalno
Interest payoutmonthly
On early closing 10%/yearupon early closure: up to 6 mo. 5%, 6-12 mo. 10%, 12-18 mo. 15%mid-term 9 mo. -> 10%; the rate depends on the actual holding period
Opening fee not specifiedthe deposit page does not mention a fee for opening/maintenance

Rates by term and amount

Term Amount Rate Payout
18 mo. from 1 000 000 UZS 20%/yearthe only option on the page monthly

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Onlayn sarmoya onlinetop-up allowed

Deposit typeterm
Rate (main term) 20%/year20% per annum for 6 monthsthe only term is 6 months; paid monthly
Maximum rate 20%/year20% per annum for 6 monthsthe product's only rate
Terms6 mo.
Minimum amount 100 000 UZSfrom 100 000 UZS
Maximum amount not specified on the pagein the calculator, amount up to 1 000 000 000 UZS
Top-upyes
Minimum top-up minimum top-up not specifiedtop-up only from a Xalq banki bank card
Partial withdrawalno
Interest payoutmonthly
On early closing 5%/yearon early closure: up to 3 mo. 5%, 3-6 mo. 10%mid-term 3 mo.; the 'up to 3 months' boundary is inclusive -> 5%
Opening fee not specifiedthe deposit page does not mention a fee for opening/maintenance

Rates by term and amount

Term Amount Rate Payout
6 mo. from 100 000 UZS 20%/yearthe only option; online deposit monthly

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Foydali sarmoya top-up allowed

Deposit typesavings
Rate (main term) 19.4%/year19,4% per annum for 6 months6-month term is the only one; paid monthly; the page shows a discrepancy between 19,4% and 19%, see notes
Maximum rate 19.4%/year19,4% per annum for 6 monthsthe product's only rate
Terms6 mo.
Minimum amount 1 000 000 UZSfrom 1 000 000 UZS
Maximum amount not specified on the pagein the calculator the amount is up to 100 000 000 UZS
Top-upyes
Minimum top-up minimum top-up not specifiedtop-up is allowed (qabul qilinadi), amount not specified
Partial withdrawalno
Interest payoutmonthly
On early closing 1%/yearon early closure: up to 3 mo. 1%, 3-6 mo. 5%middle of the term 3 mo.; the «up to 3 months» boundary is taken as inclusive -> 1%; by the 3-6 mo. tier it would be 5%
Opening fee not specifiedthe deposit page does not mention a fee for opening/maintenance

Rates by term and amount

Term Amount Rate Payout
6 mo. from 1 000 000 UZS 19.4%/yearin the page heading and the large conditions value 19%, in the conditions caption and the calculator 19,4% monthly

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Bolalar xazinasi top-up allowed

Deposit typesavings
Rate (main term) 17%/year17% per annum until the child reaches 16per the information sheet, 17% per annum when opened through the office; interest is paid at the end of the term
Maximum rate 17%/year17% per annum until the child reaches 16the product's only rate
Minimum amount 1 000 UZSfrom 1 000 UZS
Maximum amount not specified on the pagein the calculator the amount is up to 100 000 000 UZS, term 1-11 mo. (not the product term)
Top-upyes
Minimum top-up minimum top-up not specifiedtop-up allowed (available)
Partial withdrawalno
Interest capitalizationno
Auto-renewalno
Interest payoutat maturity
On early closing not providedinformation sheet, section 2: early termination procedure - 'Mavjud emas' (not available); the money is paid out after the child turns 16
Opening fee not specifiedthe deposit page does not mention a fee for opening/maintenance

Rates by term and amount

Term Amount Rate PayoutCapitalization
no fixed term from 1 000 UZS 17%/yearterm: until the child is 16; via a bank office at maturityno

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Kelajak top-up allowed

Deposit typeterm
Rate (main term) 15%/year15% per annum (tied to the CB base rate)per the page the rate is 'Markaziy bankning asosiy stavkasida' (at the Central Bank base rate); 15% - the value in the calculator and the list card; term until the child turns 16
Maximum rate 15%/year15% per annum (tied to the CB base rate)the product's only rate
Minimum amount 100 000 UZSfrom 100 000 UZS
Maximum amount not specified on the pagein the calculator the amount is up to 100 000 000 000 UZS, term 1-192 mo.
Top-upyes
Minimum top-up minimum top-up not specifiedtop-up is allowed (qabul qilinadi), amount not specified
Partial withdrawalno
On early closing not specifiedthe early closure procedure is not described on the page; the money is paid out after the child turns 16
Opening fee not specifiedthe deposit page does not mention a fee for opening/maintenance

Rates by term and amount

Term Amount Rate
no fixed term from 100 000 UZS 15%/yearterm: until the child turns 16; floating rate tied to the Central Bank base rate

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Avtokredit top-up allowed

Deposit typeterm
Rate (main term) 1%/year1% per annum for 12 monthstargeted deposit for the down payment on a car loan
Maximum rate 1%/year1% per annum for 12 monthsthe product's only rate
Terms12 mo.
Minimum amount not less than the initial contribution under the auto loan product passportminimum is not specified as a number
Maximum amount not specified on the pagein the calculator the amount is up to 100 000 000 UZS
Top-upyes
Minimum top-up minimum top-up not specifiedtop-up is allowed (qabul qilinadi), amount not specified
Partial withdrawalno
On early closing not specifiedrefund in cash and by bank transfer
Opening fee not specifiedthe deposit page does not mention a fee for opening/maintenance

Rates by term and amount

Term Amount Rate
12 mo. — 1%/yeartargeted deposit for an auto loan

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Yangi uy poydevori top-up allowed

Deposit typeterm
Rate (main term) 1%/year1% per annum for 12 monthstargeted deposit for the down payment on a mortgage
Maximum rate 1%/year1% per annum for 12 monthsthe product's only rate
Terms12 mo.
Minimum amount not less than the initial contribution under the mortgage loan product passportminimum is not specified as a number
Maximum amount not specified on the pagein the calculator the amount is up to 100 000 000 UZS
Top-upyes
Minimum top-up minimum top-up not specifiedtop-up is allowed (qabul qilinadi), amount not specified
Partial withdrawalno
On early closing not specifiedthe funds are directed as the down payment on a mortgage loan in the client's name
Opening fee not specifiedthe deposit page does not mention a fee for opening/maintenance

Rates by term and amount

Term Amount Rate
12 mo. — 1%/yeartargeted deposit for a mortgage

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Talab qilib olinguncha top-up allowed

Deposit typedemand
Rate (main term) 0%/year0% per annum, no termrate 0% (contract cl. 2.2.2)
Maximum rate 0%/year0% per annum, no termthe product's only rate
Minimum amount no minimumno minimumcontract, item 2.2.4: the minimum opening amount is not limited
Maximum amount unlimitedcontract cl. 2.2.5
Top-upyes
Minimum top-up no minimumtop-up of any amountagreement cl. 2.2.6: top-up possible (mavjud)
Partial withdrawalyes
Interest capitalizationno
Auto-renewalno
Interest payoutno interest
On early closing not applicableearly closure is possible under contract item 2.2.10 ('mavjud'); deposit without a term, rate 0%
Opening fee not specifiedthe deposit page does not mention a fee for opening/maintenance

Rates by term and amount

Term Amount Rate PayoutCapitalization
no fixed term — 0%/yeardemand deposit no interestno

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Deposits in USD

Stimul-2 top-up allowed

Deposit typesavings
Rate (main term) 4.5%/year4,5% per annum for 18 monthsinterest is paid once a month; contributions in cash in dollars
Maximum rate 4.5%/year4,5% per annum for 18 monthsthe product's only rate
Terms18 mo.
Minimum amount 10 USDfrom 10 USD
Maximum amount not specified on the pagein the calculator the amount is 10 - 1 000 000 000 (currency not specified)
Top-upyes
Minimum top-up minimum top-up not specifiedtop-up allowed (available)
Partial withdrawalno
Interest capitalizationno
Auto-renewalno
Interest payoutmonthly
On early closing 3%/yearon early closure: up to 3 mo. 1%, 3-6 mo. 2%, 6-13 mo. 3%, 13-18 mo. 4%term midpoint 9 mo. -> 3%; in the sheet the last tier '12-18 mo.' overlaps with '6-13 mo.', on the page '13-18 mo.'
Opening fee not specifiedthe deposit page does not mention a fee for opening/maintenance

Rates by term and amount

Term Amount Rate PayoutCapitalization
18 mo. from 10 USD 4.5%/yearthe only option; via a bank office monthlyno

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Kids capital top-up allowed

Deposit typesavings
Rate (main term) 4%/year4% per annum until the child reaches 16per the information sheet, 4% when opened via an office; interest at the end of the term
Maximum rate 4%/year4% per annum until the child reaches 16the product's only rate
Minimum amount 10 USDfrom 10 USD
Maximum amount not specified on the pagein the page calculator the amount is 10 - 10 000 (the currency in the calculator is shown as 'so`m')
Top-upyes
Minimum top-up minimum top-up not specifiedtop-up allowed (mavjud), in US dollars
Partial withdrawalno
Interest capitalizationno
Auto-renewalno
Interest payoutat maturity
On early closing not providedinformation sheet, section 2: early termination procedure - 'Mavjud emas'
Opening fee not specifiedthe deposit page does not mention a fee for opening/maintenance

Rates by term and amount

Term Amount Rate PayoutCapitalization
no fixed term from 10 USD 4%/yearterm: until the child is 16; via a bank office at maturityno

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Talab qilib olinguncha top-up allowed

Deposit typedemand
Rate (main term) 0%/year0% per annum, no termlist card and page: 0%
Maximum rate 0%/year0% per annum, no termthe product's only rate
Minimum amount 10 USDfrom 10 USD
Maximum amount not specified on the pagein the page calculator, amount 10 - 10 000
Top-upyes
Minimum top-up minimum top-up not specifiedtop-up allowed; contribution in cash
Partial withdrawalyes
Interest payoutno interest
On early closing not applicabledemand deposit, partial withdrawal possible (mavjud)
Opening fee not specifiedthe deposit page does not mention a fee for opening/maintenance

Rates by term and amount

Term Amount Rate Payout
no fixed term from 10 USD 0%/yeardemand deposit no interest

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗