UzObmen.com

Asakabank loans: rates and terms

Rates as of 23.10.2026More details

Asakabank: 33 loans, types: consumer loan, auto loan, mortgage, microloan, education loan, other.

Rates and conditions are taken from the banks’ websites and may change; some loans have limited-time promotions. This is reference information, not a bank offer: the final rate, amount and term depend on the bank’s decision and the borrower’s profile, so check the terms with the bank before applying. The rate in the table is for the main case: the base term (36 months; 120 for mortgages, 12 for microloans and installment plans), the minimum amount, no salary-client discounts; rates for other terms, amounts and client categories are on the bank’s page.

A loan may not actually be available to apply for, and the data on the bank’s website may be out of date. Check availability and terms in the bank’s app, at a bank office or through its call center.

Consumer loans

Consumer loan

PurposeGoods and services: household and computer appliances, furniture, treatment and rest in sanatoriums, tours, weddings and anniversaries, energy-efficient equipment, payment of a tuition contract
Available toCitizens of Uzbekistan with official income over the last 6 months
Rate (main case) 28%/year28% per annum for 36 monthsclient with official income, term over 24 up to 48 mo.; 26% for the payroll project
Lowest rate 24%/yearfrom 24%payroll project, term up to 24 months
Highest rate 30%/yearup to 30%client with official income, term up to 60 months
Minimum amount 1 000 000 UZSfrom 1 mln UZSmin_amount value from the card API
Maximum amount up to 200 BCVin the API max_amount = 100 mln UZS; in the page text — up to 200 base calculation units
Loan termup to 60 mo.
Proof of incomeyes
Decision time15 minutes

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Clients Rate
24 mo. — all clients 26%/yearclient with official income
24 mo. — salary clients 24%/yearclient in the payroll project
25–48 mo. — all clients 28%/yearclient with official income
25–48 mo. — salary clients 26%/yearclient in the payroll project
49–60 mo. — all clients 30%/yearclient with official income
49–60 mo. — salary clients 28%/yearclient in the payroll project

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Auto loans

Auto loan UzAuto Motors

PurposePurchase of passenger cars produced by JSC “UzAuto Motors” (Damas, Onix, Labo, Captiva, Tracker, Tahoe) on the primary market
Available toCitizens of Uzbekistan aged 18-65; processed at Asakabank banking service centers or at UzAuto Motors dealers
Rate (main case) 0%/year0% per annum for 36 months with a 25% contributionper the calculator on the page; modifications at non-discounted prices are included (contracts of the «SB» batch)
Lowest rate 0%/yearfrom 0%
Highest rate 0%/year0% per calculator
Minimum amount 50 000 000 UZSfrom 50 mln UZSmin_amount value from the card API
Maximum amount 1 000 000 000 UZSno more than 80% of the value; with official income, up to 2 loans with a total amount of up to 1 bn UZSIn API max_amount = 500 mln
Loan term12–60 mo.
Down payment 25%at least 25% of the car’s value
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralcar
Borrower age18–65 years

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Down payment from Rate
12 mo. — 25.0% 0%/yearper the calculator; rate 0% even without official income
14 mo. — 30.0% 0%/yearper the calculator; rate 0% even without official income
16 mo. — 25.0% 0%/yearper the calculator; rate 0% even without official income
16 mo. — 40.0% 0%/yearper the calculator; rate 0% even without official income
18 mo. — 30.0% 0%/yearper the calculator; rate 0% even without official income
22 mo. — 50.0% 0%/yearper the calculator; rate 0% even without official income
24 mo. — 40.0% 0%/yearper the calculator; rate 0% even without official income
24 mo. — 60.0% 0%/yearper the calculator; rate 0% even without official income
30 mo. — 50.0% 0%/yearper the calculator; rate 0% even without official income
36 mo. — 25.0% 0%/yearper the calculator; rate 0% even without official income
36 mo. — 60.0% 0%/yearper the calculator; rate 0% even without official income
40 mo. — 30.0% 0%/yearper the calculator; rate 0% even without official income
48 mo. — 40.0% 0%/yearper the calculator; rate 0% even without official income
60 mo. — 50.0% 0%/yearper the calculator; rate 0% even without official income

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

ADM Global III

PurposePurchase of Kia cars produced by ADM Jizzakh (Kia Cerato, Seltos PE, Carens, Carens PE, K5, K5C, Sportage, Sorento PE, EV6, K9) on the primary market
Available toCitizens of Uzbekistan aged 18-65 (21 years — without an official income); application through Asakabank banking service centers or Kia dealers
Rate (main case) 8.5%/year8,5% per annum for 36 months with a 20% down paymentper the calculator on the page: client with official income, down payment 20%, term 36 mo.
Lowest rate 0%/yearfrom 0%“from 0 %” on the card; zero rates in the calculator with a high down payment and a short term
Highest rate 15.5%/yearup to 15,5%term 60 mo., down payment 20%
Minimum amount 10 000 000 UZSfrom 10 mln UZSmin_amount value from the card API
Maximum amount 1 000 000 000 UZSno more than 80% of the cost; with official income up to 2 loans with a total amount of up to 1 bn UZS; without official income 1 loan up to 750 mln UZSIn the API max_amount is lower (100 mln–1 bn) — the page states otherwise
Loan termup to 60 mo.
Down payment 20%at least 20% of the car’s value
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralcar
Guarantoryes
Proof of incomeno
Borrower age18–65 years

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Down payment fromClients Rate
24 mo. — 30.0%all clients 0%/year
24 mo. — 30.0%special category 0%/yearwithout official income
30 mo. — 40.0%all clients 0%/year
30 mo. — 40.0%special category 0%/yearwithout official income
36 mo. — 20.0%all clients 8.5%/year
36 mo. — 30.0%all clients 5.5%/year
36 mo. — 30.0%special category 6.5%/yearwithout official income
36 mo. — 50.0%all clients 0%/year
36 mo. — 50.0%special category 0%/yearwithout official income
48 mo. — 20.0%all clients 12.5%/year
48 mo. — 30.0%all clients 10.5%/year
48 mo. — 30.0%special category 11.5%/yearwithout official income
48 mo. — 50.0%all clients 3.5%/year
48 mo. — 50.0%special category 4.5%/yearwithout official income
48 mo. — 60.0%all clients 0%/year
48 mo. — 60.0%special category 0%/yearwithout official income
60 mo. — 20.0%all clients 15.5%/year
60 mo. — 30.0%all clients 13.5%/year
60 mo. — 30.0%special category 14.5%/yearwithout official income
60 mo. — 50.0%all clients 6.5%/year
60 mo. — 50.0%special category 7.5%/yearwithout official income

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

ADM Global II

PurposePurchase of Kia cars produced by ADM Jizzakh (Kia Sorento PE, K5C, K9, Seltos PE, Sportage PE, Bongo) on the primary market
Available toCitizens of Uzbekistan aged 18-65 (21 years — without an official income); application through Asakabank banking service centers or Kia dealers
Rate (main case) 14.5%/year14,5% per annum for 36 months with a 20% down paymentper the calculator on the page: client with official income, down payment 20%, term 36 mo.
Lowest rate 0%/yearfrom 0%“from 0 %” on the card; zero rates in the calculator with a high down payment and a short term
Highest rate 19.5%/yearup to 19,5%term 60 mo., down payment 20%
Minimum amount 10 000 000 UZSfrom 10 mln UZSmin_amount value from the card API
Maximum amount 1 000 000 000 UZSno more than 80% of the cost; with official income up to 2 loans with a total amount of up to 1 bn UZS; without official income 1 loan up to 750 mln UZSIn the API max_amount is lower (100 mln–1 bn) — the page states otherwise
Loan termup to 60 mo.
Down payment 20%at least 20% of the car’s value
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralcar
Guarantoryes
Proof of incomeno
Borrower age18–65 years

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Down payment fromClients Rate
16 mo. — 30.0%all clients 0%/year
16 mo. — 30.0%special category 0%/yearwithout official income
18 mo. — 40.0%all clients 0%/year
18 mo. — 40.0%special category 0%/yearwithout official income
24 mo. — 20.0%all clients 9.5%/year
24 mo. — 30.0%all clients 6.5%/year
24 mo. — 30.0%special category 7.5%/yearwithout official income
24 mo. — 50.0%all clients 0%/year
24 mo. — 50.0%special category 0%/yearwithout official income
36 mo. — 20.0%all clients 14.5%/year
36 mo. — 30.0%all clients 11.5%/year
36 mo. — 30.0%special category 12.5%/yearwithout official income
36 mo. — 50.0%all clients 4.5%/year
36 mo. — 50.0%special category 5.5%/yearwithout official income
36 mo. — 60.0%all clients 0%/year
36 mo. — 60.0%special category 0%/yearwithout official income
48 mo. — 20.0%all clients 17.5%/year
48 mo. — 30.0%all clients 15.5%/year
48 mo. — 30.0%special category 16.5%/yearwithout official income
48 mo. — 50.0%all clients 9.5%/year
48 mo. — 50.0%special category 10.5%/yearwithout official income
60 mo. — 20.0%all clients 19.5%/year
60 mo. — 30.0%all clients 17.5%/year
60 mo. — 30.0%special category 18.5%/yearwithout official income
60 mo. — 50.0%all clients 12.5%/year
60 mo. — 50.0%special category 13.5%/yearwithout official income

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

ADM Global I

PurposePurchase of Kia cars made by ADM Jizzakh (Kia Sonet (Classic, Luxe, Prestige, Black Edition), Carens (Premium Turbo, Luxe), Bongo, Carnival PE, K8 PE) on the primary market
Available toCitizens of Uzbekistan aged 18-65 (21 years — without an official income); application through Asakabank banking service centers or Kia dealers
Rate (main case) 18%/year18,0% per annum for 36 months with a 20% down paymentper the calculator on the page: client with official income, down payment 20%, term 36 mo.
Lowest rate 0%/yearfrom 0%“from 0 %” on the card; zero rates in the calculator with a high down payment and a short term
Highest rate 22%/yearup to 22,0%term 60 mo., down payment 20%
Minimum amount 1 000 000 UZSfrom 1 mln UZSmin_amount value from the card API
Maximum amount 1 000 000 000 UZSno more than 80% of the cost; with official income up to 2 loans with a total amount of up to 1 bn UZS; without official income 1 loan up to 750 mln UZSIn the API max_amount is lower (100 mln–1 bn) — the page states otherwise
Loan termup to 60 mo.
Down payment 20%at least 20% of the car’s value
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralcar
Guarantoryes
Proof of incomeno
Borrower age18–65 years

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Down payment fromClients Rate
12 mo. — 30.0%all clients 0%/year
12 mo. — 30.0%special category 0%/yearwithout official income
18 mo. — 50.0%all clients 0%/year
18 mo. — 50.0%special category 0%/yearwithout official income
24 mo. — 20.0%all clients 14%/year
24 mo. — 30.0%all clients 12%/year
24 mo. — 30.0%special category 13%/yearwithout official income
24 mo. — 50.0%all clients 4%/year
24 mo. — 50.0%special category 5%/yearwithout official income
24 mo. — 60.0%all clients 0%/year
24 mo. — 60.0%special category 0%/yearwithout official income
36 mo. — 20.0%all clients 18%/year
36 mo. — 30.0%all clients 16%/year
36 mo. — 30.0%special category 17%/yearwithout official income
36 mo. — 50.0%all clients 10%/year
36 mo. — 50.0%special category 11%/yearwithout official income
36 mo. — 70.0%all clients 0%/year
36 mo. — 70.0%special category 0%/yearwithout official income
48 mo. — 20.0%all clients 20%/year
48 mo. — 30.0%all clients 18%/year
48 mo. — 30.0%special category 19%/yearwithout official income
48 mo. — 50.0%all clients 14%/year
48 mo. — 50.0%special category 15%/yearwithout official income
60 mo. — 20.0%all clients 22%/year
60 mo. — 30.0%all clients 20%/year
60 mo. — 30.0%special category 21%/yearwithout official income
60 mo. — 50.0%all clients 16%/year
60 mo. — 50.0%special category 17%/yearwithout official income

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Auto loan 2.6

PurposePurchase of a new car (domestic and imported) on the primary market
Available toCitizens of Uzbekistan aged 18-65 (21 years — without official income)
Rate (main case) 27.9%/year27,9% per annum for 36 months with a 20% down paymentper the calculator on the page: client with official income, 20% down payment, 36 mo. term; for a client with a bank card 1 p.p. lower
Lowest rate 18.9%/yearfrom 18,9%«from 18,9 %» on the loan card; the calculator minimum is 24,9% (down payment 50%, 36 mo., client with a bank card)
Highest rate 29.9%/yearup to 29,9%term 60 mo., contribution 20%, without a bank card
Minimum amount 1 000 000 UZSfrom 1 mln UZSmin_amount value from the card API
Maximum amount 1 000 000 000 UZSno more than 80% of the cost; with official income up to 2 loans with a total amount of up to 1 bn UZS; without official income 1 loan up to 750 mln UZS
Loan termup to 60 mo.
Down payment 20%at least 20% of the car’s value
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralcar
Guarantoryes
Proof of incomeno
Borrower age18–65 years

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Down payment fromClients Rate
36 mo. — 20.0%all clients 27.9%/year
36 mo. — 20.0%special category 26.9%/yearclient with a bank card (the own_card flag in the calculator)
36 mo. — 30.0%all clients 26.9%/year
36 mo. — 30.0%special category 25.9%/yearclient with a bank card (the own_card flag in the calculator)
36 mo. — 30.0%special category 27.9%/yearwithout official income
36 mo. — 50.0%all clients 25.9%/year
36 mo. — 50.0%special category 24.9%/yearclient with a bank card (the own_card flag in the calculator)
36 mo. — 50.0%special category 26.9%/yearwithout official income
48 mo. — 20.0%all clients 28.9%/year
48 mo. — 20.0%special category 27.9%/yearclient with a bank card (the own_card flag in the calculator)
48 mo. — 30.0%all clients 27.9%/year
48 mo. — 30.0%special category 26.9%/yearclient with a bank card (the own_card flag in the calculator)
48 mo. — 30.0%special category 28.9%/yearwithout official income
48 mo. — 50.0%all clients 26.9%/year
48 mo. — 50.0%special category 25.9%/yearclient with a bank card (the own_card flag in the calculator)
48 mo. — 50.0%special category 27.9%/yearwithout official income
60 mo. — 20.0%all clients 29.9%/year
60 mo. — 20.0%special category 28.9%/yearclient with a bank card (the own_card flag in the calculator)
60 mo. — 30.0%all clients 28.9%/year
60 mo. — 30.0%special category 27.9%/yearclient with a bank card (the own_card flag in the calculator)
60 mo. — 30.0%special category 29.9%/yearwithout official income
60 mo. — 50.0%all clients 27.9%/year
60 mo. — 50.0%special category 26.9%/yearclient with a bank card (the own_card flag in the calculator)
60 mo. — 50.0%special category 28.9%/yearwithout official income

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

ADM Global IV

PurposePurchase of Kia cars produced by ADM Jizzakh (Kia Sonet) on the primary market
Available toCitizens of Uzbekistan aged 18-65 (21 years — without an official income); application through Asakabank banking service centers or Kia dealers
Lowest rate 0%/yearfrom 0%“from 0 %” on the loan card
Minimum amount 1 000 000 UZSfrom 1 mln UZSmin_amount value from the card API
Maximum amount 1 000 000 000 UZSno more than 80% of the cost; with official income up to 2 loans with a total amount of up to 1 bn UZS; without official income 1 loan up to 750 mln UZSIn the API max_amount is lower (100 mln–1 bn) — the page states otherwise
Loan termup to 60 mo.
Down payment 20%at least 20% of the car’s value
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralcar
Guarantoryes
Proof of incomeno
Borrower age18–65 years

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

ADM Global V

PurposePurchase of Kia cars produced by ADM Jizzakh (Kia Cerato (Luxe, Luxe 2.0), K5 (Luxe+, Luxe Light, Prestige Special 2.0, Style+), K5C (Comfort, Prestige, Style Light, Style Temp, Style 2.0, Premium)) on the primary market
Available toCitizens of Uzbekistan aged 18-65 (21 years — without an official income); application through Asakabank banking service centers or Kia dealers
Lowest rate 0%/yearfrom 0%“from 0 %” on the loan card
Minimum amount 1 000 000 UZSfrom 1 mln UZSmin_amount value from the card API
Maximum amount 1 000 000 000 UZSno more than 80% of the cost; with official income up to 2 loans with a total amount of up to 1 bn UZS; without official income 1 loan up to 750 mln UZSIn the API max_amount is lower (100 mln–1 bn) — the page states otherwise
Loan termup to 60 mo.
Down payment 20%at least 20% of the car’s value
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralcar
Guarantoryes
Proof of incomeno
Borrower age18–65 years

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Auto loan 2.6 Volkswagen

PurposePurchase of new Volkswagen cars sold by LLC «Avtans Auto» and official dealers on the primary market
Available toCitizens of the Republic of Uzbekistan aged 18-65 with legal capacity; application at an Asakabank Banking Services Center or from official dealers
Lowest rate 18.9%/yearfrom 18,9% per annum«from 18,9% per annum» on the card; no rate table
Minimum amount 1 000 000 UZSfrom 1 mln UZSmin_amount value from the card API
Maximum amount 1 000 000 000 UZSno more than 70% of the car's value; with official income, up to 2 loans with a total amount of up to 1 bn UZS; without official income, 1 loan of up to 750 mln UZS
Loan termup to 60 mo.
Down payment 30%at least 30% of the car’s value
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralcar
Borrower age18–65 years

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Changan auto loan

PurposePurchase of new Changan cars sold by LLC «Changan Auto Distribution» and its dealers on the primary market
Available toCitizens of the Republic of Uzbekistan aged 18-65 with legal capacity; application at an Asakabank Banking Services Center or from official dealers
Lowest rate 0%/yearfrom 0%“from 0%” on the card; conditions for getting 0% are not disclosed
Minimum amount 1 000 000 UZSfrom 1 mln UZSmin_amount value from the card API
Maximum amount 1 000 000 000 UZSno more than 80% of the car's value; with official income, up to 2 loans with a total amount of up to 1 bn UZS; without official income, 1 loan of up to 750 mln UZS
Loan termup to 60 mo.
Down payment 40%at least 40% of the car’s value
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralcar
Proof of incomeyes
Borrower age18–65 years

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Auto loan Cobalt Zero

PurposePurchase of new Cobalt cars (at the price without discount) sold by UzAuto Motors dealers on the primary market
Available toCitizens of the Republic of Uzbekistan aged 18-65 with legal capacity; application at an Asakabank Banking Services Center or from official dealers
Lowest rate 0%/yearfrom 0%“from 0%” on the card; conditions for getting 0% are not disclosed
Maximum amount 1 000 000 000 UZSno more than 75% of the car's value; with official income, up to 2 loans with a total amount of up to 1 bn UZS; without official income, 1 loan of up to 750 mln UZS
Loan termup to 60 mo.
Down payment 25%at least 25% of the car’s value
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralcar
Guarantoryes
Proof of incomeno
Borrower age18–65 years

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Geely auto loan

PurposePurchase of new Geely cars sold by foreign enterprise LLC “Geely Auto WZ” and its dealers on the primary market
Available toCitizens of the Republic of Uzbekistan aged 18-65 with legal capacity; application at an Asakabank Banking Services Center or from official dealers
Lowest rate 0%/yearfrom 0%“from 0%” on the card; conditions for getting 0% are not disclosed
Minimum amount 1 000 000 UZSfrom 1 mln UZSmin_amount value from the card API
Maximum amount 1 000 000 000 UZSno more than 75% of the car's value; with official income, up to 2 loans with a total amount of up to 1 bn UZS; without official income, 1 loan of up to 750 mln UZS
Loan termup to 60 mo.
Down payment 25%at least 25% of the car’s value
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralcar
Guarantoryes
Proof of incomeno
Borrower age18–65 years

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

KAIYI auto loan

PurposePurchase of new KAIYI cars sold by «Camel Auto» LLC and its dealers on the primary market
Available toCitizens of the Republic of Uzbekistan aged 18-65 with legal capacity; application at an Asakabank Banking Services Center or from official dealers
Lowest rate 0%/yearfrom 0%“from 0%” on the card; conditions for getting 0% are not disclosed
Maximum amount 1 000 000 000 UZSno more than 60% of the car's value; with official income, up to 2 loans with a total amount of up to 1 bn UZS; without official income, 1 loan of up to 750 mln UZS
Loan termup to 60 mo.
Down payment 40%at least 40% of the car’s value
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralcar
Guarantoryes
Proof of incomeno
Borrower age18–65 years

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Li Auto auto loan

PurposePurchase of new Li Auto (Lixiang) cars sold by the joint venture LLC «Li Auto New Energy Vehicles WZBK» and its dealers on the primary market
Available toCitizens of the Republic of Uzbekistan aged 18-65 with legal capacity; application at an Asakabank Banking Services Center or from official dealers
Lowest rate 0%/yearfrom 0%“from 0%” on the card; conditions for getting 0% are not disclosed
Maximum amount 1 000 000 000 UZSno more than 60% of the car's value; with official income, up to 2 loans with a total amount of up to 1 bn UZS; without official income, 1 loan of up to 750 mln UZS
Loan termup to 60 mo.
Down payment 40%at least 40% of the car’s value
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralcar
Guarantoryes
Proof of incomeno
Borrower age18–65 years

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Online auto loan online

PurposeCar purchase with online application in the mobile app
Lowest rate 18.9%/yearfrom 18,9%“from 18.9 %” on the loan card; no rate table
Maximum amount 1 000 000 000 UZSno more than 1 bn UZS, no more than 2 loans; up to 70% of the car value
Loan termup to 60 mo.
Down payment 30%at least 30% of the car’s value
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralcar
Proof of incomeyes

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Mortgages

Ipoteka Muallim

PurposePurchase of ready housing in commissioned apartment buildings
Available toTeachers with the highest qualification category and 15+ years of experience, with official income
Rate (main case) 17%/year17% per annum for 120 months
Lowest rate 17%/year17% per annum
Highest rate 17%/year17% per annum
Maximum amount 480 000 000 UZSup to 480 mln UZS in Tashkent; up to 380 mln UZS in Karakalpakstan and the regions; no more than 85% of the housing cost
Loan termup to 240 mo.
Down payment 15%from 15%
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralreal estate
Proof of incomeyes
Borrower age18–60 years

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Down payment from Rate
120 mo. — 15.0% 17%/yearstate subsidy possible

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Qulay Makon

PurposePurchase of housing on the primary market
Available toPersons with official income, with informal income, self-employed; the rate is lower for payroll clients
Rate (main case) 17%/year17% per annumfor payroll project participants 16%
Lowest rate 16%/year16% for payroll project participants
Highest rate 17%/year17% per annum
Maximum amount 480 000 000 UZSup to 480 mln UZS in Tashkent; up to 380 mln UZS in Karakalpakstan and the regions; no more than 85% of the housing cost
Loan termup to 240 mo.
Down payment 15%from 15%; from 20% for informal income and self-employed
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralreal estate
Insurance requiredno

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Down payment fromClients Rate
120 mo. — 15.0%all clients 17%/yearIn the card description: “According to the decision of the Central Bank Board of July 25, the base rate was reduced by 0,5 percent”; down payment from 15%, from 20% for informal income and self-employed
120 mo. — 15.0%salary clients 16%/yearpayroll project participants

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Orzudagi uy mortgage

PurposePurchase of an apartment in Asakabank and NRG BI Group residential projects under a shared participation agreement
Available toIndividuals with official and unofficial income
Rate (main case) 18%/year18% per annum for 120 months
Lowest rate 18%/year18% per annum
Highest rate 18%/year18% per annum
Minimum amount 10 000 000 UZSfrom 10 mln UZSmin_amount value from the card API
Maximum amount 2 000 000 000 UZSup to 2 bn UZS
Loan termup to 120 mo.
Down payment 30%30% of the apartment price

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Down payment from Rate
120 mo. — 30.0% 18%/year

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Mortgage For You

PurposePurchase of an apartment in multi-storey buildings under construction or built by partner contractors of the «NRG» brand
Available toNRG apartment buyers; persons with formal and informal income, self-employed
Rate (main case) 20%/year20% per annum (loan A before the collateral is registered)loan A, term up to 240 mo., funded by the Ministry of Economy and Finance; after the collateral is registered 18%; loan B (the bank’s own funds, up to 120 mo.) 23%
Lowest rate 18%/year18% (loan A after collateral is registered)
Highest rate 23%/year23% (loan B)
Maximum amount 2 000 000 000 UZSup to 2 bn UZSloan A — up to 480 mln UZS for Tashkent; loan B — up to 4000 base calculation units
Loan termup to 240 mo.
Down payment 15%from 15%
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralreal estate

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Down payment fromClients Rate
120 mo. — 15.0%all clients 23%/yearLoan B (the bank's own/borrowed funds)
120 mo. — 15.0%salary clients 22%/yearLoan B, payroll project
240 mo. — 15.0%all clients 20%/yearloan A until the housing is pledged as collateral
240 mo. — 15.0%all clients 18%/yearloan A after the housing is provided as collateral
240 mo. — 15.0%salary clients 19%/yearloan A, payroll project, before collateral
240 mo. — 15.0%salary clients 18%/yearloan A, payroll project, after collateral

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Family Mortgage

PurposePurchase of housing (new building) on the primary market: an apartment in a multi-storey building commissioned no more than 3 years ago
Rate (main case) 20%/year20% per annum for 120 months
Lowest rate 20%/year20% per annum
Highest rate 20%/year20% per annum
Minimum amount 100 000 000 UZSfrom 100 mln UZSmin_amount value from the card API; the minimum is not stated on the page
Maximum amount 800 000 000 UZSup to 800 mln UZS in Tashkent; up to 500 mln UZS in Karakalpakstan and regionsin the API max_amount = 1 bn UZS, on the page and in the properties — 800 / 500 mln
Loan termup to 240 mo.
Down payment 25%at least 25% of the apartment price
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralreal estate

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Down payment from Rate
120 mo. — 25.0% 20%/yearTerm up to 240 months at a single rate of 20%

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Ipoteka Universal 2.0

PurposePurchase of housing on the primary and secondary market
Available toCitizens of Uzbekistan aged 21-60; lower rate for payroll clients
Rate (main case) 21.99%/year21,99% per annum for 240 months20.99% for payroll project participants; the rate is set and changed by decision of the Assets and Liabilities Management Committee
Lowest rate 20.99%/year20,99% for payroll project participants
Highest rate 21.99%/year21,99% per annum
Minimum amount 1 000 000 UZSfrom 1 mln UZSmin_amount value from the card API
Maximum amount 1 000 000 000 UZSup to 1 bn UZS in Tashkent; up to 550 mln UZS in Karakalpakstan and regionsin the API max_amount = 800 mln; in the card properties «up to 1 bn»
Loan termup to 240 mo.
Down payment 25%at least 25% of the housing costloan of no more than 75% of the cost of the home being purchased
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralreal estate
Borrower age21–60 years

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Down payment fromClients Rate
240 mo. — 25.0%all clients 21.99%/yearterm of 240 months when buying housing
240 mo. — 25.0%salary clients 20.99%/yearpayroll project participants

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Mortgage Manzil

PurposePurchase of housing on the primary or secondary market using the bank's own funds
Available toThe rate is lower for payroll project participants and Asakabank clients
Rate (main case) 22.99%/year22,99% per annum21,99% for payroll project participants and Asakabank clients
Lowest rate 21.99%/year21,99% for payroll clients and bank clients
Highest rate 22.99%/yearup to 22,99%
Minimum amount 1 000 000 UZSfrom 1 mln UZSmin_amount value from the card API
Maximum amount 1 760 000 000 UZSup to 1,76 bn UZS in Tashkent; up to 800 mln UZS in the regionsin the API max_amount = 176 mln (probably a typo); in the text — 1 760 000 000 / 800 000 000
Loan termup to 180 mo.
Down payment 20%from 20% with official income; from 30% without official income

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Down payment fromClients Rate
120 mo. — 20.0%all clients 22.99%/yeardown payment from 20% with official income, from 30% without official income
120 mo. — 20.0%salary clients 21.99%/yearpayroll project participants and Asakabank clients

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Ipoteka eko

PurposeHome renovation («green» renovation: energy-efficient windows, doors, boiler, insulation, heat pump, air conditioner, solar water heater)
Available toCitizens of Uzbekistan aged 18-60 with an official income
Rate (main case) 23%/year23% per annum for 120 months4% of the amount is covered by the National Agency for Energy Efficiency under the Cabinet of Ministers
Lowest rate 23%/year23% per annum
Highest rate 23%/yearup to 23% per annum
Maximum amount 170 000 000 UZSup to 170 mln UZS
Loan termup to 120 mo.
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralreal estate
Proof of incomeyes
Repayment schemeannuity
Borrower age18–60 years

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Rate Repayment
120 mo. — 23%/year4% of the amount is covered by the National Energy Efficiency Agency annuity

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Ipoteka eko plus

PurposeHome renovation («green» renovation: energy-efficient windows, doors, boiler, insulation, heat pump, air conditioner, solar water heater)
Available toCitizens of Uzbekistan aged 18-60 with an official income
Rate (main case) 23%/year23% per annum for 120 months4% of the amount is covered by the National Agency for Energy Efficiency under the Cabinet of Ministers
Lowest rate 23%/year23% per annum
Highest rate 23%/yearup to 23% per annum
Maximum amount 140 000 000 UZSup to 140 mln UZS
Loan termup to 120 mo.
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralreal estate
Proof of incomeyes
Repayment schemeannuity
Borrower age18–60 years

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Rate Repayment
120 mo. — 23%/year4% of the amount is covered by the National Energy Efficiency Agency annuity

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Yangi Toshkent

PurposePurchase of an apartment in the apartment buildings of the «Sharq Bahori» residential complex in New Tashkent
Available toCitizens of Uzbekistan aged 18-60 with official or unofficial income, self-employed
Lowest rate 17%/yearfrom 17%“from 17%” on the loan card; the specific rates of loans A and B are not stated on the page
Maximum amount 1 000 000 000 UZSup to 1 bn UZSloan A up to 480 mln + loan B up to 520 mln
Loan termup to 240 mo.
Down payment 15%from 15% with an official income; from 20% with an unofficial income and for self-employed persons
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralreal estate
Proof of incomeyes
Borrower age18–60 years

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Microloans

Preferential microloan online

PurposeMicroloan on preferential terms (for any purpose)
Available toClients with official income and a payroll project
Rate (main case) 26%/year26% per annum for 12 months
Lowest rate 20%/yearfrom 20%term up to 3 mo.
Highest rate 26%/yearup to 26%term up to 12 mo.
Maximum amount 10 000 000 UZSup to 10 mln UZS
Loan term3–12 mo.
Decision time15 minutes

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Clients Rate
3 mo. — salary clients 20%/yearclients with official income and a payroll project
4–6 mo. — salary clients 22%/yearclients with official income and a payroll project
7–9 mo. — salary clients 24%/yearclients with official income and a payroll project
10–12 mo. — salary clients 26%/yearclients with official income and a payroll project

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Mikrokredit

PurposeMicrocredit for self-employed individuals (purpose not specified on the page)
Available toSelf-employed, citizens of Uzbekistan aged 18 and over, who have not reached retirement age
Rate (main case) 26.9%/year26,9% per annum for 36 months
Lowest rate 26.9%/yearfrom 26,9%
Highest rate 28.9%/yearup to 28,9%term up to 60 mo.
Maximum amount 300 000 000 UZSup to 300 mln UZSin the API max_amount = 1 bn UZS; in the text — up to 300 mln
Loan term3–60 mo.
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralcar, real estate
Borrower agefrom 18 years

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Rate
3–36 mo. — 26.9%/year
37–48 mo. — 27.9%/year
49–60 mo. — 28.9%/year

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Microloan 2.6

PurposeFor any purpose
Available toClients with official income; the rate is lower for the payroll project
Rate (main case) 27%/year27% per annum for 12 monthsclient with an official income, term up to 2 years; payroll project participant — 25%
Lowest rate 25%/yearfrom 25%payroll project, term up to 2 years
Highest rate 32%/yearup to 32%client with an official income, term up to 5 years
Effective rate 31%/yearup to 31% per annum (maximum full cost)per the page text: “up to 31% per annum, including the rate, commissions and other expenses”; contradicts the nominal rate of 32% for a term of up to 5 years
Minimum amount 1 000 000 UZSfrom 1 mln UZS
Maximum amount 100 000 000 UZSup to 100 mln UZSdepending on solvency
Loan term3–60 mo.
Issuance fee freeno fee for cash disbursement
Decision time15 minutes

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Clients Rate
24 mo. — all clients 27%/yearclient with official income
24 mo. — salary clients 25%/yearpayroll project participant
25–48 mo. — all clients 29%/yearclient with official income
25–48 mo. — salary clients 27%/yearpayroll project participant
49–60 mo. — all clients 32%/yearclient with official income
49–60 mo. — salary clients 30%/yearpayroll project participant

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Online microloan online

PurposeFor any purpose (online application)
Lowest rate 20%/yearfrom 20%
Highest rate 36%/yearup to 36%
Minimum amount 2 000 000 UZSfrom 2 mln UZS
Maximum amount 100 000 000 UZSno more than 100 mln UZSin the API max_amount = 50 mln, in the text — 100 mln
Loan term3–48 mo.
Issuance fee freeno fee is charged for cash disbursement through the cashier

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Education loans

Loan for studying abroad

PurposeTuition payment at foreign universities from the TOP-300 of the QS or THE rankings
Available toCitizens of the Republic of Uzbekistan under 30 and teaching staff admitted to a foreign TOP-300 university
Rate (main case) 14%/year14% per annum (CB base rate)equal to the current base rate of the Central Bank
Lowest rate 14%/year14% per annum
Highest rate 14%/year14% per annum
Maximum amount no more than the equivalent of 20 000 USD in UZS at the bank's rate on the day of the transactionthe loan is issued in UZS
Guarantoryes
Borrower ageup to 30 years

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Rate
48 mo. — 14%/yearthe rate equals the CBU base rate; loan term — study period + 7.5 years

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Education loan online

PurposeTuition contract payment for full-time students of universities of Uzbekistan
Available toFull-time students of universities of the Republic of Uzbekistan (the loan is issued to the student, relatives may be co-borrowers)
Rate (main case) 14%/year14% per annum (CB base rate)equal to the Central Bank base rate (14% as of the snapshot date); for women, interest on the principal is covered by the Educational Loan Financing Fund under the Ministry of Economy and Finance every three months
Lowest rate 14%/year14% per annum
Highest rate 14%/year14% per annum
Maximum amount no more than 100% of the contract amount for the academic yearin the API min_amount = 5 mln, max_amount = 35 mln; the page does not state a numeric limit
Guarantoryes

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Rate
48 mo. — 14%/yearthe rate equals the CBU base rate; loan term — study period + 7.5 years

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Other loans

Yashil Makon product

PurposePurchase of energy-saving and renewable energy sources (solar panels)
Available toCitizens of Uzbekistan with continuous official income over the last 6 months
Rate (main case) 20%/year20% per annum up to 60 months
Lowest rate 20%/year20% per annum
Highest rate 20%/year20% per annum
Maximum amount 100 000 000 UZSup to 100 mln UZSin the API min_amount = 100 mln, max_amount = 1 bn; on the page — «Up to 100 mln UZS»
Loan termup to 60 mo.
Grace period6 mo.
Proof of incomeyes

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Rate
60 mo. — 20%/yearone rate for a term of up to 60 months

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Traveler

PurposePurchase of tourist and pilgrimage tours from licensed tour operators
Rate (main case) 27%/year27% per annum for 12 monthsthe base term of 36 mo. is not provided (term 6-12 mo.), the maximum term of 12 months is used; up to 6 months — 25%
Lowest rate 25%/yearfrom 25%term up to 6 mo.
Highest rate 27%/yearup to 27%term up to 12 mo.
Maximum amount 100 000 000 UZSup to 100 mln UZS
Loan term6–12 mo.
Grace period3 mo.

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Rate
6 mo. — 25%/year
7–12 mo. — 27%/year

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗