Asakabank: 4 deposits in currencies: UZS, USD, EUR.
Rates and conditions are taken from the banks’ websites and may change; some deposits have limited-time promotions: check the terms with the bank before opening a deposit. The rate in the table is for the main case: a 12-month term (or the deposit’s only term), the minimum amount, no bonuses; rates for other terms, amounts and channels are on the bank’s page.
A deposit may not actually be available to open, and the data on the bank’s website may be out of date. Check availability and terms in the bank’s app, at a bank office or through its call center.
Deposits in UZS
Maximum incomeonline
Deposit type
term
Rate (main term)
14%/year14% per annum for 13 monthsThere is no 12-month term; the nearest longer one, 13 months, was taken; the rate is per the page text. In the site calculator (API) for 13 months it is 16%, in the information sheet dated 25.07.2025 it is 19% for cashiers and 21% for the app — a discrepancy, see notes.
Maximum rate
14%/yearup to 14% per annum (6 and 13 months)The page heading «up to 14%» and the «Terms» block match. The information sheet shows a maximum of 21% (app, 13 months).
Terms
6, 13 mo.
Minimum amount
100 000 UZSfrom 100 000 UZS
Maximum amount
unlimitedThe «How to get a deposit» block on the page: «Deposit amounts are unlimited». In the API/calculator max_amount = 100 000 000 UZS.
Top-up
no
Minimum top-up
top-ups are not providedPage: «Making additional deposits is not provided for». The information sheet says «Allowed», the calculator has_replenishment=false — a conflict, the page is used for the value.
Partial withdrawal
no
Interest capitalization
no
Auto-renewal
no
Interest payout
other
On early closing
14%/year0% if closed within 1 month; 14% from 1 to 13 monthsPage. Information sheet: from 1 to 12 mo. — 14%, from 12 to 18 — 16%, from 18 to 24 — 18% for a full monthly term.
Rates by term and amount
Term
Amount
Rate
Payout
Capitalization
6 mo.
—
14%/yearPage, «Conditions» block: 6 months — 14% per annum. Interest is paid monthly or after the end of the term (at the client's choice), hence payout=other.
other
no
13 mo.
—
14%/yearPage, «Conditions» block: 13 months — 14% per annum. Interest is paid monthly or after the end of the term (at the client's choice), hence payout=other.
other
no
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Targeted mortgagetop-up allowed
Deposit type
savings
Rate (main term)
14%/year14% per annum for 12 months
Maximum rate
14%/year14% per annum (the only rate)
Terms
12 mo.
Minimum amount
1 000 000 UZSfrom 1 000 000 UZSValue from the min_amount field of the deposit list API; not stated in the page text.
Maximum amount
1 000 000 000 UZSup to 1 000 000 000 UZSValue from the max_amount field of the deposit list API; not stated in the page text.
Top-up
yes
Minimum top-up
no minimumtop-up possible, minimum not specifiedPage: «Additional top-up is possible»; the amount is not stated, taken as any amount.
Partial withdrawal
no
On early closing
14%/yearupon early closure interest for the actual term at the rate of 14% per annum
Rates by term and amount
Term
Amount
Rate
Capitalization
12 mo.
—
14%/yearPage: rate 14% per annum, term 12 months. The interest payment procedure is not stated on the page.
no
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Deposits in USD
Maximum incomeonline
Deposit type
term
Rate (main term)
4%/year4% per annum for 13 monthsThere is no 12-month term; the nearest longer one, 13 months, was taken; the rate is per the page text, without the +1% app bonus. In the calculator (API) for 12 mo. it is 3%, in the information sheet for 13 mo.: cashiers 3%, app 4%.
Maximum rate
6%/yearup to 6% per annum for 24 months via the appPage: 24 mo. — 5% + 1% when opened through the mobile app; matches the heading «up to 6 %».
Terms
6, 13, 18, 24 mo.
Minimum amount
100 USDfrom 100 USDThe information sheet states 50 US dollars — a conflict; the value is taken from the page and the API.
Maximum amount
not specified on the pageIn the API/calculator max_amount = 10 000 USD. The phrase «Deposit amounts are unlimited» was checked only on the UZS deposit page.
Top-up
no
Minimum top-up
top-ups are not providedPage: «Making additional deposits is not provided for». The information sheet says «Allowed», the calculator has_replenishment=true — a conflict, the page is used for the value.
Partial withdrawal
no
Interest capitalization
no
Auto-renewal
no
Interest payout
other
On early closing
1%/year1% per annum on early returnThe page and the information sheet match: 1% per annum.
Rates by term and amount
Term
Amount
Rate
Payout
Channel
Capitalization
6 mo.
—
2.5%/yearPage, “Terms” block: 6 mo. — 2.5% per annum; when opened via the mobile app +1 p.p. (a separate option). Interest is paid monthly or at the end of the term (at the client's choice), hence payout=other.
other
no
6 mo.
—
3.5%/yearPage: +1% per annum when opened via the mobile app, 6 mo. (2.5% + 1 p.p.). Interest is paid monthly or at the end of the term (at the client's choice), hence payout=other.
other
online
no
13 mo.
—
4%/yearPage, “Terms” block: 13 mo. — 4.0% per annum; when opened via the mobile app +1 p.p. (a separate option). Interest is paid monthly or at the end of the term (at the client's choice), hence payout=other.
other
no
13 mo.
—
5%/yearPage: +1% per annum when opened via the mobile app, 13 mo. (4.0% + 1 p.p.). Interest is paid monthly or at the end of the term (at the client's choice), hence payout=other.
other
online
no
18 mo.
—
4.5%/yearPage, “Terms” block: 18 mo. — 4.5% per annum; when opened via the mobile app +1 p.p. (a separate option). Interest is paid monthly or at the end of the term (at the client's choice), hence payout=other.
other
no
18 mo.
—
5.5%/yearPage: +1% per annum when opened via the mobile app, 18 mo. (4.5% + 1 p.p.). Interest is paid monthly or at the end of the term (at the client's choice), hence payout=other.
other
online
no
24 mo.
—
5%/yearPage, “Terms” block: 24 mo. — 5.0% per annum; when opened via the mobile app +1 p.p. (a separate option). Interest is paid monthly or at the end of the term (at the client's choice), hence payout=other.
other
no
24 mo.
—
6%/yearPage: +1% per annum when opened via the mobile app, 24 mo. (5.0% + 1 p.p.). Interest is paid monthly or at the end of the term (at the client's choice), hence payout=other.
other
online
no
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Deposits in EUR
Maximum income
Deposit type
term
Rate (main term)
2%/year2% per annum for 13 monthsThere is no 12-month term, the nearest longer one was taken — 13 months; the rate is per the page text. In the calculator (API) it is 3% for 12 and 13 mo., in the information sheet 3% for 13 mo.
Maximum rate
3%/yearup to 3% per annum for 24 monthsPage: 24 mo. — 3%, heading «up to 3 %»; in the calculator and the information sheet the maximum is 4% for 24 mo.
Terms
6, 13, 18, 24 mo.
Minimum amount
50 EURfrom 50 euros
Maximum amount
not specified on the pageIn the API/calculator max_amount = 50 000 EUR. The phrase «Deposit amounts are unlimited» was checked only on the UZS deposit page.
Top-up
no
Minimum top-up
top-ups are not providedPage: «Making additional deposits is not provided for». The information sheet says «Allowed», the calculator has_replenishment=true — a conflict, the page is used for the value.
Partial withdrawal
no
Interest capitalization
no
Auto-renewal
no
Interest payout
other
On early closing
0.1%/year0,1% per annum on early returnThe page and the information sheet match: 0,1% per annum.
Rates by term and amount
Term
Amount
Rate
Payout
Capitalization
6 mo.
—
1.5%/yearPage, «Conditions» block: 6 mo. — 1.5% per annum. Interest is paid monthly or after the end of the term (at the client's choice), hence payout=other.
other
no
13 mo.
—
2%/yearPage, «Conditions» block: 13 mo. — 2.0% per annum. Interest is paid monthly or after the end of the term (at the client's choice), hence payout=other.
other
no
18 mo.
—
2.5%/yearPage, «Conditions» block: 18 mo. — 2.5% per annum. Interest is paid monthly or after the end of the term (at the client's choice), hence payout=other.
other
no
24 mo.
—
3%/yearPage, «Conditions» block: 24 mo. — 3.0% per annum. Interest is paid monthly or after the end of the term (at the client's choice), hence payout=other.
other
no
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗