Poytaxt Bank cards: fees
Fees as of 22.10.2026More details
Poytaxt Bank: 6 cards — Uzcard, Humo, Visa.
Fees are taken from the banks’ websites and may change: check the terms with the bank before getting a card. The amount in the table is for the main case (for example, withdrawal at the bank’s own ATM); variants and conditions are shown in the cell.
Uzcard in UZS
Uzcard DUO
| Issuing | 40 000 UZS40 000 UZS incl. VATOpening a UZS card for salary, scholarship, pension, benefit is free (cl. 45 of the tariffs dated 15.09.2026); under the general procedure 40 000 UZS incl. VAT (cl. 46). |
|---|---|
| Reissue | 40 000 UZSupon expiration: 40 000 UZS; loss/damage: 40 000 UZS (incl. VAT)cl. 47 (upon expiry) and cl. 48 (loss/damage) of the tariffs dated 15.09.2026; incl. VAT |
| Withdrawal at own ATMs | 1%ATM: 1% of the amount; bank cash desk and non-bank cash desks: 0,5% of the amountTariffs for banking services for individuals (decision of the Tariff Committee dated 15.09.2026 No. 2), clause 51; VAT is not stated in this clause. The tariff is common for ATMs (no split into own/other), so cash_other_uz is not filled in. Payroll cards of bank employees: free (clause 52). |
| Top-up | freein cash and from salary and equivalent payments: free; crediting to the card for other purposes: freeclauses 49, 50 of the tariffs dated 15.09.2026 |
| Validity | 5 years |
Maintenance (subscription fee) for Uzcard is not specified in the 2026 tariffs or on the card page. Limits, delivery, SMS, P2P, conversion were not found on the website.
Children's card (Kids)
| Issuing | 35 000 UZS35 000 UZS incl. VATcl. 46 of the tariffs dated 15.09.2026 (Kids card 35 000 UZS incl. VAT). |
|---|---|
| Reissue | 40 000 UZSupon expiration: 40 000 UZS; loss/damage: 35 000 UZS (incl. VAT)cl. 47 (upon expiry) and cl. 48 (loss/damage) of the tariffs dated 15.09.2026; incl. VAT |
| Withdrawal at own ATMs | 1%ATM: 1% of the amount; bank cash desk and non-bank cash desks: 0,5% of the amountTariffs for banking services for individuals (decision of the Tariff Committee dated 15.09.2026 No. 2), clause 51; VAT is not stated in this clause. The tariff is common for ATMs (no split into own/other), so cash_other_uz is not filled in. Payroll cards of bank employees: free (clause 52). |
| Top-up | freein cash and from salary and equivalent payments: free; crediting to the card for other purposes: freeclauses 49, 50 of the tariffs dated 15.09.2026 |
| Validity | 5 years |
Payment system - Uzcard (by the label on the website). For children aged 7-16, the card is issued by a parent in their own name (documents: parent's ID, child's birth certificate). Features: terminals, cash withdrawal at ATMs and cashier desks, P2P service, contactless payment, SMS notifications; purchase limits are set by the parent in the app. Maintenance tariff not found.
Humo in UZS
HUMO
| Issuing | 40 000 UZS40 000 UZS incl. VATOpening a UZS card for salary, scholarship, pension, benefit is free (cl. 45 of the tariffs dated 15.09.2026); under the general procedure 40 000 UZS incl. VAT (cl. 46). |
|---|---|
| Reissue | 40 000 UZSupon expiration: 40 000 UZS; loss/damage: 40 000 UZS (incl. VAT)cl. 47 (upon expiry) and cl. 48 (loss/damage) of the tariffs dated 15.09.2026; incl. VAT |
| Withdrawal at own ATMs | 1%ATM: 1% of the amount; bank cash desk and non-bank cash desks: 0,5% of the amountTariffs for banking services for individuals (decision of the Tariff Committee dated 15.09.2026 No. 2), clause 51; VAT is not stated in this clause. The tariff is common for ATMs (no split into own/other), so cash_other_uz is not filled in. Payroll cards of bank employees: free (clause 52). |
| Top-up | freein cash and from salary and equivalent payments: free; crediting to the card for other purposes: freeclauses 49, 50 of the tariffs dated 15.09.2026 |
| Validity | 5 years |
Maintenance (subscription fee) for Humo is not specified in the 2026 tariffs or on the card page. Limits, delivery, SMS, P2P, conversion were not found on the website. In the old 2024 table (Cyrillic) Humo is listed as 30 000 UZS, in the Latin version and in the 2026 tariffs - 40 000 UZS.
Visa in UZS
Visa Classic
| Issuing | 30 000 UZScard cost per the card page; the tariffs document dated 15.09.2026 has no Visa line |
|---|---|
| Maintenance | freesubscription fee (monthly): 0per the card page |
| Reissue | 30 000 UZSremanufacturing: 30 000 UZSper the card page |
| Deposit / minimum balance | 5 USDdeposit: 5 USDinsurance deposit per the card page; refund terms are not specified |
| Validity | 3 years |
The account currency is not explicitly stated on the page: the card cost and reissue are in UZS, the deposit is in US dollars. On the site the card carries the Uzcard / Visa / Humo labels (multi-system card), validity 36 months. Cash withdrawal, P2P and other tariffs for Visa were not found. The currency is not stated on the site (the ru/uz/en pages, the tariffs document dated 15.09.2026 and the comparison table of 2024 rows for Visa do not contain it), UZS is assumed per the tariffs: card price, reissue and subscription fee 0 - in UZS; insurance deposit 5 USD - in dollars, this does not make the account a USD one.
Visa Gold
| Issuing | 50 000 UZScard cost per the card page; the tariffs document dated 15.09.2026 has no Visa line |
|---|---|
| Maintenance | freesubscription fee (monthly): 0per the card page |
| Reissue | 50 000 UZSremanufacturing: 50 000 UZSper the card page |
| Deposit / minimum balance | 10 USDdeposit: 10 USDinsurance deposit per the card page; refund terms are not specified |
| Validity | 3 years |
The account currency is not explicitly stated on the page: the card cost and reissue are in UZS, the deposit is in US dollars. Labels on the site: Uzcard / Visa / Humo, validity 36 months. Discount and bonus programs, high limits and cashback are declared, but without figures. The currency is not stated on the site (the ru/uz/en pages, the tariffs document dated 15.09.2026 and the comparison table of 2024 rows for Visa do not contain it), UZS is assumed per the tariffs: card price, reissue and subscription fee 0 - in UZS; insurance deposit 10 USD - in dollars, this does not make the account a USD one.
Visa Infinite
| Issuing | 200 000 UZScard cost per the card page; the tariffs document dated 15.09.2026 has no Visa line |
|---|---|
| Maintenance | 6 USD/mo.subscription fee (monthly): 6 USDper the card page |
| Reissue | 200 000 UZSremanufacturing: 200 000 UZSper the card page |
| Deposit / minimum balance | 100 USDdeposit: 100 USDinsurance deposit per the card page; refund terms are not specified |
| Validity | 3 years |
The account currency is not explicitly stated on the page: the card cost and reissue are in UZS, the deposit is in US dollars. The label on the site is Visa only, validity 36 months. Privileges: Lounge Key, up to 35% discount on car rental, concierge, travel insurance, airport transfer; limit and cashback figures are not stated. Subscription fee 6 USD per month - the only card with a maintenance fee. The currency is not stated on the site (the ru/uz/en pages, the tariffs document dated 15.09.2026 and the comparison table of 2024 rows for Visa do not contain it), UZS is assumed per the tariffs: card price and reissue - in UZS (200 000 UZS); subscription fee 6 USD per month and deposit 100 USD - in dollars (ambiguous, a USD account is possible).