UzObmen.com

Poytaxt Bank deposits: rates

Rates as of 22.10.2026More details

Poytaxt Bank: 4 deposits in currencies: UZS, USD.

Rates and conditions are taken from the banks’ websites and may change; some deposits have limited-time promotions: check the terms with the bank before opening a deposit. The rate in the table is for the main case: a 12-month term (or the deposit’s only term), the minimum amount, no bonuses; rates for other terms, amounts and channels are on the bank’s page.

A deposit may not actually be available to open, and the data on the bank’s website may be out of date. Check availability and terms in the bank’s app, at a bank office or through its call center.

Deposits in UZS

OYMA-OY

Deposit typeterm
Rate (main term) 20%/year20% per annum for 24 monthsthere is no rate for 12 mo., the nearest longer term of 24 mo. is used
Maximum rate 20%/year20% per annum for 24 monthssingle rate, no other options
Terms24 mo.
Minimum amount 1 000 000 UZSfrom 1 000 000 UZS
Maximum amount not specifiedthe maximum is not stated on the page or in the information sheet
Top-upno
Partial withdrawalno
Interest capitalizationno
Auto-renewalno
Interest payoutmonthly
On early closing 10%/yearup to 6 mo. 0%; 6-12 mo. 10%; 13-18 mo. 15%; 24 mo. 20%tier «from 6 to 12 months» (term midpoint 12 mo.); in the conditions block: «up to 12 mo. - 10%, up to 18 mo. - 15%, over 18 mo. - 20%»

Rates by term and amount

Term Amount Rate PayoutCapitalization
24 mo. from 1 000 000 UZS 20%/yearterm “up to 24 months”; the 20% rate is stated for 24 months monthlyno

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

365 KUN top-up allowed

Deposit typesavings
Rate (main term) 18%/year18% per annum for 12 monthspaid monthly
Maximum rate 18%/year18% per annum for 12 monthssingle rate, no other options
Terms12 mo.
Minimum amount 500 000 UZSfrom 500 000 UZS
Maximum amount not specifiedthe maximum is not stated on the page or in the information sheet
Top-upyes
Partial withdrawalno
Interest capitalizationno
Auto-renewalno
Interest payoutmonthly
On early closing 10%/yearup to 3 mo. 0%; 3-6 mo. 10%; 6-9 mo. 15%; 10-12 mo. 18%tier «from 3 to 6 months» (term midpoint 6 mo.); the page wording is «up to 3 months - 0%, up to 6 months - 10%, up to 9 months - 15%, up to 12 months - 18%»

Rates by term and amount

Term Amount Rate PayoutCapitalization
12 mo. from 500 000 UZS 18%/year monthlyno

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Deposits in USD

Istiqlol Barakasi top-up allowed

Deposit typeterm
Rate (main term) 9%/year9% per annum for 24 monthspaid monthly
Maximum rate 9%/year9% per annum for 24 monthssingle rate, no other options
Terms24 mo.
Minimum amount 1 000 USDfrom 1 000 USD
Maximum amount not specifiedthe maximum is not stated on the page, in the info sheet or in the contract template
Top-upyes
Partial withdrawalno
Interest capitalizationno
Auto-renewalno
Interest payoutmonthly
On early closing 7%/yearup to 3 mo. 0%; 3-6 mo. 6%; 6-12 mo. 7%; after 12 mo. 9%tier «6 full months but less than 12» (middle of the term 12 mo.); exactly after 12 full months the rate is 9%

Rates by term and amount

Term Amount Rate PayoutCapitalization
24 mo. from 1 000 USD 9%/year monthlyno

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Samarali top-up allowed

Deposit typeterm
Rate (main term) 7.5%/year7,5% per annum for 13 monthsthere is no rate for 12 mo., the nearest longer term of 13 mo. is used; paid monthly
Maximum rate 7.5%/year7,5% per annum for 13 monthssingle rate, no other options
Terms13 mo.
Minimum amount 300 USDfrom 300 USD
Maximum amount 50 000 USDup to 50 000 USDthe maximum is stated in the «Main deposit terms» table on the page; not given in the info sheet
Top-upyes
Partial withdrawalno
Interest capitalizationno
Auto-renewalno
Interest payoutmonthly
On early closing 4%/yearup to 3 mo. 1%; up to 6 mo. 3%; up to 9 mo. 4%; up to 13 mo. 5,5%tier «up to 9 months» (mid-term 6,5 mo.); 7,5% if not withdrawn until the end of the term

Rates by term and amount

Term Amount Rate PayoutCapitalization
13 mo. from 300 USD 7.5%/year monthlyno

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗