Poytaxt Bank: 12 loans, types: consumer loan, auto loan, mortgage, microloan.
Rates and conditions are taken from the banks’ websites and may change; some loans have limited-time promotions. This is reference information, not a bank offer: the final rate, amount and term depend on the bank’s decision and the borrower’s profile, so check the terms with the bank before applying. The rate in the table is for the main case: the base term (36 months; 120 for mortgages, 12 for microloans and installment plans), the minimum amount, no salary-client discounts; rates for other terms, amounts and client categories are on the bank’s page.
A loan may not actually be available to apply for, and the data on the bank’s website may be out of date. Check availability and terms in the bank’s app, at a bank office or through its call center.
Consumer loans
Sayohat
Purpose
purchase of a tour or trip (contract with a travel company)
Rate (main case)
28%/year28% per annum for 12 months
Lowest rate
28%/year28%
Highest rate
28%/year28%
Maximum amount
up to 100 times the base calculation value (BCV)
Loan term
up to 12 mo.
Grace period
2 mo.
Proof of income
yes
Borrower age
from 18 years
Rates by term, amount and client category
Term
Amount
Rate
12 mo.
—
28%/yearterm of no more than 12 months
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Auto loans
Milliy auto loan
Purpose
purchase of new Chevrolet cars (Damas, Labo, Captiva, Onix, Tracker) on the primary market, sold by JSC UzAuto Motors
Rate (main case)
0%/year0% per annuminterest-free; the term depends on the model and the down payment (Onix/Tracker with a 30% down payment — 36 months)
Lowest rate
0%/year0%
Highest rate
0%/year0%
Maximum amount
per agreement
Loan term
10–60 mo.
Down payment
25%from 25% of the cost
Collateral
yes
Accepted as collateral
car
Proof of income
yes
Borrower age
from 18 years
Rates by term, amount and client category
Term
Amount
Down payment from
Rate
10 mo.
—
25%
0%/yearLabo model: term with a 25% down payment, rate 0%
12 mo.
—
25%
0%/yearDamas and Captiva model: term with a 25% down payment, rate 0%
12 mo.
—
30%
0%/yearLabo model: term with a 30% down payment, rate 0%
14 mo.
—
30%
0%/yearDamas and Captiva model: term with a 30% down payment, rate 0%
16 mo.
—
40%
0%/yearLabo model: term with a 40% down payment, rate 0%
18 mo.
—
40%
0%/yearDamas and Captiva model: term with a 40% down payment, rate 0%
22 mo.
—
50%
0%/yearLabo model: term with a 50% down payment, rate 0%
24 mo.
—
50%
0%/yearDamas and Captiva model: term with a 50% down payment, rate 0%
30 mo.
—
25%
0%/yearOnix model: term with a 25% down payment, rate 0%
30 mo.
—
25%
0%/yearTracker model: term with a 25% down payment, rate 0%
36 mo.
—
30%
0%/yearOnix model: term with a 30% down payment, rate 0%
36 mo.
—
30%
0%/yearTracker model: term with a 30% down payment, rate 0%
48 mo.
—
40%
0%/yearOnix model: term with a 40% down payment, rate 0%
48 mo.
—
40%
0%/yearTracker model: term with a 40% down payment, rate 0%
60 mo.
—
50%
0%/yearOnix model: term with a 50% down payment, rate 0%
60 mo.
—
50%
0%/yearTracker model: term with a 50% down payment, rate 0%
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Roodell II auto loan
Purpose
purchase of new KIA, Chery cars on the primary market sold by LLC ROODELL
Rate (main case)
8%/year8% per annum for 36 months with a down payment of 25%promotional rate on the page - 0% (for certain terms)
Lowest rate
0%/yearfrom 0%0% for certain terms
Highest rate
14.5%/yearup to 14,5%60 mo., down payment 25%
Maximum amount
per agreement
Loan term
12–60 mo.
Down payment
25%from 25% of the cost
Collateral
yes
Accepted as collateral
car
Proof of income
yes
Borrower age
from 18 years
Rates by term, amount and client category
Term
Amount
Down payment from
Rate
12 mo.
—
25%
0%/year0% for this term
12 mo.
—
30%
0%/year0% for this term
12 mo.
—
40%
0%/year0% for this term
12 mo.
—
50%
0%/year0% for this term
18 mo.
—
25%
0%/year0% for this term
18 mo.
—
30%
0%/year0% for this term
18 mo.
—
40%
0%/year0% for this term
18 mo.
—
50%
0%/year0% for this term
24 mo.
—
25%
0.5%/year
24 mo.
—
30%
0%/year0% for this term
24 mo.
—
40%
0%/year0% for this term
24 mo.
—
50%
0%/year0% for this term
36 mo.
—
25%
8%/year
36 mo.
—
30%
6%/year
36 mo.
—
40%
2.5%/year
36 mo.
—
50%
0%/year0% for this term
48 mo.
—
25%
12%/year
48 mo.
—
30%
10%/year
48 mo.
—
40%
7.5%/year
48 mo.
—
50%
2.5%/year
60 mo.
—
25%
14.5%/year
60 mo.
—
30%
13%/year
60 mo.
—
40%
10.5%/year
60 mo.
—
50%
6%/year
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Roodell I auto loan
Purpose
purchase of new KIA, Chery, HAVAL, Changan cars on the primary market sold by ROODELL LLC
Rate (main case)
14%/year14% per annum for 36 months with a 25% down paymentpromotional rate on the page - 0% (for certain terms)
Lowest rate
0%/yearfrom 0%0% for certain terms
Highest rate
18%/yearup to 18%60 mo., down payment 25%
Maximum amount
per agreement
Loan term
12–60 mo.
Down payment
25%from 25% of the cost
Collateral
yes
Accepted as collateral
car
Proof of income
yes
Borrower age
from 18 years
Rates by term, amount and client category
Term
Amount
Down payment from
Rate
12 mo.
—
25%
0%/year0% for this term
12 mo.
—
30%
0%/year0% for this term
12 mo.
—
40%
0%/year0% for this term
12 mo.
—
50%
0%/year0% for this term
18 mo.
—
25%
3.5%/year
18 mo.
—
30%
1%/year
18 mo.
—
40%
0%/year0% for this term
18 mo.
—
50%
0%/year0% for this term
24 mo.
—
25%
8.5%/year
24 mo.
—
30%
6.5%/year
24 mo.
—
40%
3%/year
24 mo.
—
50%
0%/year0% for this term
36 mo.
—
25%
14%/year
36 mo.
—
30%
12%/year
36 mo.
—
40%
10%/year
36 mo.
—
50%
5.5%/year
48 mo.
—
25%
16.5%/year
48 mo.
—
30%
15%/year
48 mo.
—
40%
13%/year
48 mo.
—
50%
9.5%/year
60 mo.
—
25%
18%/year
60 mo.
—
30%
17%/year
60 mo.
—
40%
15%/year
60 mo.
—
50%
12%/year
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Auto loan Avto Plus-R
Purpose
purchase of new Dongfeng, BAW, Bestune and other models of cars on the primary market (through LLC AUTOCENTR, LLC LUXEMOTORS, LLC STARLIGHT MOTOR)
Rate (main case)
15.5%/year15,5% per annum for 36 months with a 25% down paymentthe rate depends on the term and the down payment (table “Avto Plus-R 1”); terms are reviewed by the bank individually
Lowest rate
0%/yearfrom 0%0% for certain combinations of term and down payment
Highest rate
19%/yearup to 19% for 60 months with a 25% down payment
Maximum amount
the amount is determined by the purchase and sale agreement less the down payment
Loan term
12–60 mo.
Down payment
25%from 25% of the cost
Collateral
yes
Accepted as collateral
car
Proof of income
yes
Borrower age
18–60 years
Rates by term, amount and client category
Term
Amount
Down payment from
Rate
12 mo.
—
25%
0%/yeartable «Avto Plus-R 1»; 0% for this term
12 mo.
—
30%
0%/yeartable «Avto Plus-R 1»; 0% for this term
12 mo.
—
40%
0%/yeartable «Avto Plus-R 1»; 0% for this term
12 mo.
—
50%
0%/yeartable «Avto Plus-R 1»; 0% for this term
12 mo.
—
60%
0%/yeartable «Avto Plus-R 1»; 0% for this term
12 mo.
—
70%
0%/yeartable «Avto Plus-R 1»; 0% for this term
15 mo.
—
30%
0%/yeartable «Avto Plus-R 2»: term with a zero rate at this down payment
18 mo.
—
25%
6%/yeartable «Avto Plus-R 1»
18 mo.
—
30%
4.5%/yeartable «Avto Plus-R 1»
18 mo.
—
40%
0%/yeartable «Avto Plus-R 1»; 0% for this term
18 mo.
—
40%
0%/yeartable «Avto Plus-R 2»: term with a zero rate at this down payment
18 mo.
—
50%
0%/yeartable «Avto Plus-R 1»; 0% for this term
18 mo.
—
60%
0%/yeartable «Avto Plus-R 1»; 0% for this term
18 mo.
—
70%
0%/yeartable «Avto Plus-R 1»; 0% for this term
21 mo.
—
50%
0%/yeartable «Avto Plus-R 2»: term with a zero rate at this down payment
24 mo.
—
25%
10%/yeartable «Avto Plus-R 1»
24 mo.
—
30%
9%/yeartable «Avto Plus-R 1»
24 mo.
—
40%
6.5%/yeartable «Avto Plus-R 1»
24 mo.
—
50%
3.5%/yeartable «Avto Plus-R 1»
24 mo.
—
60%
0%/yeartable «Avto Plus-R 1»; 0% for this term
24 mo.
—
70%
0%/yeartable «Avto Plus-R 1»; 0% for this term
26 mo.
—
60%
0%/yeartable «Avto Plus-R 2»: term with a zero rate at this down payment
34 mo.
—
70%
0%/yeartable «Avto Plus-R 2»: term with a zero rate at this down payment
36 mo.
—
25%
15.5%/yeartable «Avto Plus-R 1»
36 mo.
—
30%
14.5%/yeartable «Avto Plus-R 1»
36 mo.
—
40%
13.5%/yeartable «Avto Plus-R 1»
36 mo.
—
50%
11%/yeartable «Avto Plus-R 1»
36 mo.
—
60%
7.5%/yeartable «Avto Plus-R 1»
36 mo.
—
70%
1.5%/yeartable «Avto Plus-R 1»
48 mo.
—
25%
17.5%/yeartable «Avto Plus-R 1»
48 mo.
—
30%
17%/yeartable «Avto Plus-R 1»
48 mo.
—
40%
16%/yeartable «Avto Plus-R 1»
48 mo.
—
50%
14.5%/yeartable «Avto Plus-R 1»
48 mo.
—
60%
12%/yeartable «Avto Plus-R 1»
48 mo.
—
70%
7.5%/yeartable «Avto Plus-R 1»
60 mo.
—
25%
19%/yeartable «Avto Plus-R 1»
60 mo.
—
30%
18.5%/yeartable «Avto Plus-R 1»
60 mo.
—
40%
17.5%/yeartable «Avto Plus-R 1»
60 mo.
—
50%
16%/yeartable «Avto Plus-R 1»
60 mo.
—
60%
14.5%/yeartable «Avto Plus-R 1»
60 mo.
—
70%
11%/yeartable «Avto Plus-R 1»
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
ROODELL auto loan
Purpose
purchase of new KIA, Chery, HAVAL, Changan cars on the primary market sold by ROODELL LLC
Rate (main case)
17.5%/year17,5% per annum for 36 months with a 25% down paymentpromotional rate on the page - 0% (for certain terms)
Lowest rate
0%/yearfrom 0%0% for certain terms
Highest rate
20.5%/yearup to 20,5%60 mo., down payment 25%
Maximum amount
per agreement
Loan term
12–60 mo.
Down payment
25%from 25% of the cost
Collateral
yes
Accepted as collateral
car
Proof of income
yes
Borrower age
from 18 years
Rates by term, amount and client category
Term
Amount
Down payment from
Rate
12 mo.
—
25%
2%/year
12 mo.
—
30%
0%/year0% for this term
12 mo.
—
40%
0%/year0% for this term
12 mo.
—
50%
0%/year0% for this term
18 mo.
—
25%
9.5%/year
18 mo.
—
30%
7.5%/year
18 mo.
—
40%
4.5%/year
18 mo.
—
50%
0%/year0% for this term
24 mo.
—
25%
13.5%/year
24 mo.
—
30%
11.5%/year
24 mo.
—
40%
9%/year
24 mo.
—
50%
4.5%/year
36 mo.
—
25%
17.5%/year
36 mo.
—
30%
15.5%/year
36 mo.
—
40%
14%/year
36 mo.
—
50%
10.5%/year
48 mo.
—
25%
19.5%/year
48 mo.
—
30%
18%/year
48 mo.
—
40%
16.5%/year
48 mo.
—
50%
13.5%/year
60 mo.
—
25%
20.5%/year
60 mo.
—
30%
19%/year
60 mo.
—
40%
18%/year
60 mo.
—
50%
15.5%/year
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Auto loan Komfort Avto
Purpose
purchase of a new car on the primary market at official dealer centers
Rate (main case)
23%/year23% per annum for a term of up to 60 months with a 25% down paymentthere is no 36-month base term in the table, the “up to 60 months” column was taken; 24% for self-employed
Lowest rate
20%/yearfrom 20%for 12 months, clients with an official income
Highest rate
24%/yearup to 24%self-employed, term up to 60 months, down payment 25%
Maximum amount
amount under the purchase agreement minus the down payment
Loan term
up to 60 mo.
Down payment
25%from 25% of the cost
Collateral
yes
Accepted as collateral
car
Proof of income
yes
Borrower age
from 18 years
Rates by term, amount and client category
Term
Amount
Down payment from
Clients
Rate
12 mo.
—
25%
all clients
20%/yearclients with an official source of income (last 6 months); the rate for 12 months is the same for all down payments
12 mo.
—
25%
special category
21%/yearself-employed; the 12-month rate is the same for all down payments
12 mo.
—
30%
all clients
20%/yearclients with an official source of income (last 6 months); the rate for 12 months is the same for all down payments
12 mo.
—
30%
special category
21%/yearself-employed; the 12-month rate is the same for all down payments
12 mo.
—
40%
all clients
20%/yearclients with an official source of income (last 6 months); the rate for 12 months is the same for all down payments
12 mo.
—
40%
special category
21%/yearself-employed; the 12-month rate is the same for all down payments
12 mo.
—
50%
all clients
20%/yearclients with an official source of income (last 6 months); the rate for 12 months is the same for all down payments
12 mo.
—
50%
special category
21%/yearself-employed; the 12-month rate is the same for all down payments
60 mo.
—
25%
all clients
23%/yearclients with official income; the «up to 60 months» column (rate for terms over 12 up to 60 months, exact boundary not specified)
60 mo.
—
25%
special category
24%/yearself-employed; column “for a term of up to 60 months”
60 mo.
—
30%
all clients
22%/yearclients with official income; the «up to 60 months» column (rate for terms over 12 up to 60 months, exact boundary not specified)
60 mo.
—
30%
special category
23%/yearself-employed; column “for a term of up to 60 months”
60 mo.
—
40%
all clients
21%/yearclients with official income; the «up to 60 months» column (rate for terms over 12 up to 60 months, exact boundary not specified)
60 mo.
—
40%
special category
22%/yearself-employed; column “for a term of up to 60 months”
60 mo.
—
50%
all clients
20%/yearclients with official income; the «up to 60 months» column (rate for terms over 12 up to 60 months, exact boundary not specified)
60 mo.
—
50%
special category
21%/yearself-employed; column “for a term of up to 60 months”
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Mini Truck Avto
Purpose
purchase of new cargo or passenger vehicles of categories M1, M2, M3, N1, N2, N3 with a maximum weight of up to 5 tons on the primary market
Available to
self-employed individuals (per the page terms)
Rate (main case)
28%/year28% per annum for 60 months with a 30% down paymentterm of 60 months only; with a 40% down payment - 27%, 50% - 26%
Lowest rate
26%/yearfrom 26%down payment 50%
Highest rate
28%/yearup to 28%down payment 30%
Maximum amount
up to 1200 BCV (base calculation values)not converted to UZS
Loan term
60 mo.
Down payment
30%from 30% of the cost30% - 28%, 40% - 27%, 50% - 26% (depending on the vehicle weight)
Collateral
yes
Accepted as collateral
car, other
Proof of income
yes
Borrower age
from 18 years
Rates by term, amount and client category
Term
Amount
Down payment from
Clients
Rate
60 mo.
—
30%
special category
28%/yearself-employed and clients with official income; down payment 30% (depending on vehicle weight)
60 mo.
—
40%
special category
27%/yeardown payment 40%
60 mo.
—
50%
special category
26%/yeardown payment 50%
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Mortgages
Tayyor Uy
Purpose
purchase of a ready apartment in an apartment building on the secondary market
Rate (main case)
24.5%/year24,5% per annum with a down payment of 20%there is no base term of 120 months in the table, the rate is given for a term of up to 240 months; clients with an official income
Lowest rate
22.5%/yearfrom 22,5%official income, 50% down payment
Highest rate
25.5%/yearup to 25,5%self-employed, down payment 25%
Maximum amount
800 000 000 UZSup to 800 mln UZS
Loan term
up to 240 mo.
Down payment
20%from 20% of the costfor self-employed from 25%
Grace period
12 mo.
Collateral
yes
Accepted as collateral
real estate
Proof of income
yes
Borrower age
22–60 years
Rates by term, amount and client category
Term
Amount
Down payment from
Clients
Rate
240 mo.
—
20%
all clients
24.5%/yearclients with an official source of income; the rate in the table is given for a term of up to 240 months
240 mo.
—
25%
all clients
23.5%/yearclients with an official source of income; the rate in the table is given for a term of up to 240 months
240 mo.
—
25%
special category
25.5%/yearself-employed persons; the rate in the table is given for a term of up to 240 months
240 mo.
—
35%
special category
24.5%/yearself-employed persons; the rate in the table is given for a term of up to 240 months
240 mo.
—
50%
all clients
22.5%/yearclients with an official source of income; the rate in the table is given for a term of up to 240 months
240 mo.
—
50%
special category
23.5%/yearself-employed persons; the rate in the table is given for a term of up to 240 months
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Microloans
Microloan project for salary payment
Purpose
non-targeted
Available to
employees of organizations with a payroll project at Poytakht Bank (account with the bank, work experience of at least 6 months)
Rate (main case)
24%/year24% per annum for 12 monthspayroll clients; 24 months - 25%, 36 months - 26%
Lowest rate
24%/yearfrom 24%
Highest rate
26%/yearup to 26%term 36 months
Maximum amount
100 000 000 UZSup to 100 mln UZSbut based on the average monthly salary; payments no more than 50% of income
Loan term
up to 36 mo.
Down payment
no down paymentno down payment
Proof of income
yes
Borrower age
from 18 years
Rates by term, amount and client category
Term
Amount
Clients
Rate
12 mo.
up to 100 000 000 UZS
salary clients
24%/yearpayroll clients, term 12 months
24 mo.
up to 100 000 000 UZS
salary clients
25%/yearpayroll clients, term 24 months
36 mo.
up to 100 000 000 UZS
salary clients
26%/yearpayroll clients, term 36 months
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Microloan
Purpose
non-targeted (for any purpose)
Available to
self-employed and persons with official income
Rate (main case)
25%/year25% per annum for a term of 6 to 12 monthsfor a term of 13 to 36 months - 28%
Lowest rate
25%/yearfrom 25%
Highest rate
28%/yearup to 28%term 13-36 mo.
Maximum amount
100 000 000 UZSup to 100 mln UZSbut based on average monthly income; payments no more than 50% of income
Loan term
6–36 mo.
Down payment
no down paymentno down payment
Accepted as collateral
real estate, car, other
Proof of income
yes
Borrower age
from 18 years
Rates by term, amount and client category
Term
Amount
Rate
6–12 mo.
up to 100 000 000 UZS
25%/yearterm from 6 to 12 months
13–36 mo.
up to 100 000 000 UZS
28%/yearterm from 13 to 36 months
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
One Payment microloan
Purpose
non-purpose; consolidation of several loan and obligation payments into one monthly payment
Available to
individuals with official income
Rate (main case)
28%/year28% per annum for a term of up to 36 months
Lowest rate
28%/year28%
Highest rate
28%/year28%
Maximum amount
100 000 000 UZSup to 100 mln UZS
Loan term
up to 36 mo.
Accepted as collateral
real estate, car, other
Proof of income
yes
Borrower age
from 18 years
Rates by term, amount and client category
Term
Amount
Rate
36 mo.
up to 100 000 000 UZS
28%/yearterm up to 36 mo.
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗