UzObmen.com

Trustbank loans: rates and terms

Rates as of 23.10.2026More details

Trustbank: 15 loans, types: consumer loan, auto loan, mortgage, microloan, other.

Rates and conditions are taken from the banks’ websites and may change; some loans have limited-time promotions. This is reference information, not a bank offer: the final rate, amount and term depend on the bank’s decision and the borrower’s profile, so check the terms with the bank before applying. The rate in the table is for the main case: the base term (36 months; 120 for mortgages, 12 for microloans and installment plans), the minimum amount, no salary-client discounts; rates for other terms, amounts and client categories are on the bank’s page.

A loan may not actually be available to apply for, and the data on the bank’s website may be out of date. Check availability and terms in the bank’s app, at a bank office or through its call center.

Consumer loans

Universal

Purposeconsumer loan for goods and services produced in Uzbekistan (household appliances, furniture, courses, treatment, wedding, etc.)
Available toindividuals purchasing goods and services produced in the Republic of Uzbekistan
Rate (main case) 27%/year27% per annum for a term of up to 24 monthsno base term of 36 mo., the nearest shorter one is taken — 24 mo. (27%, up to 200 BCV, collateral only); for a term up to 12 months and an amount up to 100 BCV — 25%
Lowest rate 25%/yearfrom 25% per annumup to 100 BCV, up to 12 months
Highest rate 27%/yearup to 27% per annumup to 200 BCV, up to 24 months
Maximum amount up to 200 times the base calculation value (for a term of up to 24 mo.), up to 100 BCV (for a term of up to 12 mo.)the amount in UZS is determined by the base calculated value (BCV) (412 000 UZS per the bank's mortgage information sheet)
Loan termup to 24 mo.
Accepted as collateralreal estate, car, deposit
Proof of incomeyes
Decision timeup to 3 days

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Rate
12 mo. up to 41 200 000 UZS 25%/yearup to 100 BCV (≈ 41,2 mln UZS at BCV 412 000 UZS — per the bank's mortgage information sheet); security — guarantee of an individual or legal entity, insurance policy, collateral of real estate, vehicles or cash
24 mo. up to 82 400 000 UZS 27%/yearup to 200 BCV (≈ 82,4 mln UZS at a BCV of 412 000 UZS); security — collateral of real estate or a vehicle

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Auto loans

Auto loan

Purposepurchase of a new or used car on the primary and secondary market
Available toindividuals with a regular income, self-employed, education and healthcare workers, payroll clients
Rate (main case) 22.9%/year22,9% per annum for a term of up to 60 months with a 25% down paymentsteady income: 22,9% (down payment 25%) and 21,9% (down payment 40%); self-employed 23,9% and 22,9%; education and healthcare workers with more than 1 year of experience 22,5% and 21,5%; the bank's payroll project with more than 1 year of experience 22% and 21%
Lowest rate 21%/yearfrom 21% per annumbank's payroll project, length of service over 1 year, down payment 40%
Highest rate 23.9%/yearup to 23,9% per annumself-employed, down payment 25%
Maximum amount maximum amount is not specified on the page
Loan termup to 60 mo.
Down payment 25%from 25% of the car value
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralcar
Guarantorno
Proof of incomeyes
Insurance requiredyes

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Down payment fromClients Rate
60 mo. — 25%all clients 22.9%/yearregular income; up to 60 months; security — the car and an insurance policy against the risk of non-repayment (new cars — at least 12 mo., used cars — for the entire term)
60 mo. — 25%special category 23.9%/yearself-employed, new and used cars, insurance policy for the entire term
60 mo. — 25%special category 22.5%/yeareducation and healthcare workers with more than 1 year of work experience
60 mo. — 25%salary clients 22%/yearemployees of organizations participating in the bank's payroll project with more than 1 year of service
60 mo. — 40%all clients 21.9%/yearstable income, 40% down payment
60 mo. — 40%special category 22.9%/yearself-employed, down payment 40%
60 mo. — 40%special category 21.5%/yeareducation and healthcare workers with more than 1 year of experience, down payment 40%
60 mo. — 40%salary clients 21%/yearbank's payroll project, length of service over 1 year, down payment 40%

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Auto loan for the purchase of KIA, CHERY, HAVAL, CHANGAN cars

Purposepurchase of a new KIA, CHERY, HAVAL, CHANGAN car produced by «ADM JIZZAKH» LLC on the primary market
Available toindividuals with a regular income and self-employed
Rate (main case) rate from 0% to 18,5% per annum, the exact rate is not tied to the termsThe bank writes “From 0% to 18,5%” in a single line; what the rate depends on (model, term, down payment) is not stated, the value for the main case cannot be determined
Lowest rate 0%/yearfrom 0% per annumlower bound of the range “From 0% to 18,5%”
Highest rate 18.5%/yearup to 18,5% per annumupper bound of the range “From 0% to 18,5%”
Maximum amount maximum amount is not specified on the page
Loan termup to 60 mo.
Down payment 25%from 25% of the car value
Late payment penalty 0.4%/daypenalty of 0,4% per day on the overdue amount, but no more than 50% of the overdue interest amountfrom the auto loan information sheet form (section 2, item 1); the form is not filled in, which exact auto loan it relates to is not specified
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralcar
Guarantorno
Proof of incomeyes
Insurance requiredyes

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Mortgages

Mortgage for the purchase of housing on the primary market

Purposepurchase of an apartment on the primary market (in apartment buildings) from the funds of the Ministry of Economy and Finance
Available tocitizens of the Republic of Uzbekistan; regular income or self-employed
Rate (main case) 17%/yearCB + 3% (about 17%) per annum for a term of up to 240 monthson the loan page — “CB base rate +3 percent”; the 17% figure is from the list card (“from 17 %”), at a CB rate of 14%
Lowest rate 17%/yearfrom 17% per annum (CB + 3%)from the list card; calculated at a Central Bank rate of 14%
Highest rate 17%/year17% per annum (Central Bank + 3%)same rate for regular income and self-employed
Maximum amount 480 000 000 UZSup to 480 mln UZS for Tashkent, up to 380 mln UZS for Karakalpakstan and the regionsthe limit changes automatically when changed by Presidential Decree
Loan termup to 240 mo.
Down payment 15%from 15% (regular income), 20% (self-employed)
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralreal estate
Proof of incomeyes
Borrower age18–60 years

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Down payment fromClients Rate
240 mo. up to 480 000 000 UZS 15%all clients 17%/yearstable income; up to 380 mln UZS for Karakalpakstan and the regions, up to 480 mln UZS for Tashkent; “CBU key rate +3 percent”
240 mo. up to 480 000 000 UZS 20%special category 17%/yearself-employed; «Central Bank base rate +3 percent»

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Mortgage for purchasing housing from the company O‘zshahar qurilish invest

Purposepurchase of an apartment on the primary market from «O'zshahar qurilish invest» LLC and its enterprises
Available tocitizens of Uzbekistan with a stable income (salary for at least 6 months) and self-employed; housing from LLC «O'zshahar qurilish invest» and its enterprises
Rate (main case) 17%/yearCentral Bank + 3% (about 17%) per annum for a term of up to 240 mo., part funded by the Ministry of Economy and Financepart from funds of the Ministry of Economy and Finance — “Central Bank base rate +3%”, the figure was calculated at a Central Bank rate of 14% (per the list cards: “from 17%” at Central Bank+3 and 20% at Central Bank+6 for “Green Energy”); the loan page has no figure; part from the bank's own funds — 22,5% (down payment 20%) or 22,0% (down payment 30%)
Lowest rate 17%/yearfrom 17% per annum (CB + 3%)calculated at the CB rate of 14%; Ministry of Economy and Finance portion, regular income
Highest rate 22.8%/yearup to 22,8% per annumself-employed, part from the bank's own funds, down payment 20%
Maximum amount 1 000 000 000 UZSup to 1,0 bn UZS in total per borrowerof which up to 380 mln UZS (regions) or up to 480 mln UZS (Tashkent) from the Ministry of Economy and Finance, the rest - the bank's funds
Loan termup to 240 mo.
Down payment 15%from 15% of the cost (permanent income), from 20% (self-employed)
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralreal estate
Proof of incomeyes
Borrower age18–60 years

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Down payment fromClients Rate
120 mo. — 20%all clients 22.5%/yearstable income, the remainder from the bank's funds / JSC «Mortgage Refinancing Company», LTV ≤80%
120 mo. — 20%special category 22.8%/yearself-employed, the remainder at the bank’s expense, down payment 20%
120 mo. — 30%all clients 22%/yearpermanent income, the rest from the bank’s own funds, contribution 30%, LTV ≤80%
120 mo. — 40%special category 22.5%/yearself-employed, the remainder at the bank’s expense, down payment 40%
240 mo. — 15%all clients 17%/yearsteady income, part from funds of the Ministry of Economy and Finance (up to 380 mln UZS for regions, up to 480 mln UZS for Tashkent); Central Bank+3%, the figure was calculated at a Central Bank rate of 14% (per the list cards: “from 17%” at Central Bank+3 and 20% at Central Bank+6 for “Green Energy”); the loan page has no figure
240 mo. — 20%special category 18%/yearself-employed, Ministry of Economy and Finance part, “CB + 4%”, down payment 20%; figure calculated at CB 14%
240 mo. — 40%special category 17.5%/yearself-employed, Ministry of Economy and Finance part, “CB + 3,5%”, down payment 40%; figure calculated at CB 14%

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Sharq Bahori-1 mortgage

Purposepurchase of an apartment in the «Sharq Bahori» residential complex (New Tashkent) under shared participation terms
Available tocitizens of the Republic of Uzbekistan with a regular income and the self-employed, taking a mortgage loan under the program for the first time
Rate (main case) 17%/year17% per annum for a term of up to 240 months (part of the loan at the expense of the Ministry of Economy and Finance)steady income: part from funds of the Ministry of Economy and Finance 17%, part from the bank's own funds 17,9%; self-employed 17,9% for both parts. If collateral is not provided within 20 days after state registration of the apartment, the rate rises to 25% until collateral is provided (not included in rates).
Lowest rate 17%/yearfrom 17% per annumregular income, part at the expense of the Ministry of Economy and Finance
Highest rate 17.9%/yearup to 17,9% per annumpart from the bank's funds, and self-employed; the penalty rate of 25% before the collateral is registered is not included
Maximum amount 700 000 000 UZSup to 700 mln UZS420 mln UZS funded by the Ministry of Economy and Finance + 280 mln UZS funded by the bank; the limit may change following acts of the President/Cabinet of Ministers
Loan termup to 240 mo.
Down payment 15%from 15% (Ministry of Economy and Finance share), 20% (bank share)
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralreal estate
Proof of incomeyes
Borrower age18–60 years

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Down payment fromClients Rate
240 mo. up to 420 000 000 UZS 15%all clients 17%/yearregular income, part funded by the Ministry of Economy and Finance (up to 420 mln UZS); 25% before the collateral is registered
240 mo. up to 420 000 000 UZS 15%special category 17.9%/yearself-employed, partly funded by the Ministry of Economy and Finance (up to 420 mln UZS)
240 mo. up to 280 000 000 UZS 20%all clients 17.9%/yearregular income, part funded by the bank's funds (up to 280 mln UZS); 25% before the collateral is registered
240 mo. up to 280 000 000 UZS 20%special category 17.9%/yearself-employed, partly funded by the bank's own funds (up to 280 mln UZS)

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Sharq Bahori-2 mortgage

Purposepurchase of an apartment in the «Sharq Bahori» residential complex (New Tashkent) under shared participation terms
Available tocitizens of the Republic of Uzbekistan with a regular income and the self-employed, taking a mortgage loan under the program for the first time
Rate (main case) 17%/year17% per annum for a term of up to 240 months (part of the loan at the expense of the Ministry of Economy and Finance)steady income: part from funds of the Ministry of Economy and Finance 17%, part from the bank's own funds 18,9%; self-employed 17,9% / 18,9%. If collateral is not provided within 20 days after state registration of the apartment, the rate rises to 25% until collateral is provided (not included in rates).
Lowest rate 17%/yearfrom 17% per annumregular income, part at the expense of the Ministry of Economy and Finance
Highest rate 18.9%/yearup to 18,9% per annumpart funded by the bank; the penalty rate of 25% before collateral is registered is not taken into account
Maximum amount 900 000 000 UZSup to 900 mln UZS420 mln UZS funded by the Ministry of Economy and Finance + 480 mln UZS funded by the bank; the limit may change following acts of the President/Cabinet of Ministers
Loan termup to 240 mo.
Down payment 15%from 15% (Ministry of Economy and Finance share), 20% (bank share)
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralreal estate
Proof of incomeyes
Borrower age18–60 years

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Down payment fromClients Rate
240 mo. up to 420 000 000 UZS 15%all clients 17%/yearregular income, part funded by the Ministry of Economy and Finance (up to 420 mln UZS); 25% before the collateral is registered
240 mo. up to 420 000 000 UZS 15%special category 17.9%/yearself-employed, partly funded by the Ministry of Economy and Finance (up to 420 mln UZS)
240 mo. up to 480 000 000 UZS 20%all clients 18.9%/yearstable income, part from the bank's own funds (up to 480 mln UZS); 25% until the collateral is registered
240 mo. up to 480 000 000 UZS 20%special category 18.9%/yearself-employed, partly funded by the bank's own funds (up to 480 mln UZS)

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Mortgage for purchasing housing from Golden house property group

Purposepurchase of an apartment on the primary market (shared construction) from the company “Golden house property group”
Available tocitizens of Uzbekistan; apartments of “Golden house property group”
Rate (main case) 20%/year20% per annum for a term of up to 240 months (part from the Ministry of Economy and Finance)part funded by the Ministry of Economy and Finance 20,0%; part funded by the bank 25%. Item 14 of the table states that from the date the Ministry of Economy and Finance resource is allocated, the rate = the Central Bank refinancing rate + 4%
Lowest rate 20%/yearfrom 20% per annumpart funded by the Ministry of Economy and Finance
Highest rate 25%/yearup to 25% per annumpartly from the bank's own funds
Maximum amount up to 2 500 times the base calculated value; of which up to 380 mln UZS (regions) or up to 480 mln UZS (Tashkent) — Ministry of Economy and Finance, the rest — bank fundsthe amount in UZS is determined by the BCV (412 000 UZS per the information sheet of another mortgage of the bank)
Loan termup to 240 mo.
Down payment 15%From 15% (Ministry of Economy and Finance portion, permanent income), in other cases 20%
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralreal estate
Proof of incomeyes
Borrower age20–60 years

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Down payment fromClients Rate
120 mo. — 20%all clients 25%/yeara portion funded by the bank's own funds, term of up to 10 years
120 mo. — 20%special category 25%/yearself-employed, partly from the bank's own funds, term up to 10 years
240 mo. — 15%all clients 20%/yearthe part refinanced by the Ministry of Economy and Finance (up to 380 mln UZS for the regions, up to 480 mln UZS for Tashkent), term up to 20 years; cl. 14 states “Central Bank refinancing rate + 4%”
240 mo. — 20%special category 20%/yearself-employed, Ministry of Economy and Finance portion, term up to 20 years

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Mortgage for purchasing housing on the primary and secondary markets

Purposepurchase of housing commissioned (with a cadastre) on the primary and secondary market at the expense of JSC “Uzbekistan Mortgage Refinancing Company”
Available tocitizens and residents of Uzbekistan with a source of income
Rate (main case) 21.5%/year21,5% per annum for a term of up to 180 months with a 25% down payment
Lowest rate 21%/yearfrom 21% per annumwith a 35% down payment
Highest rate 21.5%/yearup to 21,5% per annumwith a 25% down payment
Maximum amount 1 000 000 000 UZSup to 1 bn UZS for Tashkent, up to 550 mln UZS for Karakalpakstan and the regionsthe limit changes automatically when changed by Presidential Decree
Loan termup to 180 mo.
Down payment 25%from 25% of the home's cost (35% — with a reduced rate)
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralreal estate
Proof of incomeyes
Insurance requiredyes
Borrower age18–60 years

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Down payment from Rate
180 mo. up to 1 000 000 000 UZS 25% 21.5%/yeardown payment 25%; up to 550 mln UZS for Karakalpakstan and the regions, up to 1 bn UZS for Tashkent
180 mo. up to 1 000 000 000 UZS 35% 21%/yeardown payment 35%

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Mortgage for persons without an official source of income

Purposepurchase of commissioned housing (with cadastre) on the primary and secondary market
Available tocitizens and residents of the Republic of Uzbekistan with an unofficial or unverifiable source of income (self-employed, labor migrants, recipients of dividends and rental income, sole proprietors)
Rate (main case) 21.99%/year21,99% per annum for a term of up to 180 months
Lowest rate 21.99%/year21,99% per annum
Highest rate 21.99%/year21,99% per annum
Maximum amount 800 000 000 UZSup to 800 mln UZS for Tashkent, up to 500 mln UZS for Karakalpakstan and the regionsthe limit changes automatically when changed by Presidential Decree
Loan termup to 180 mo.
Down payment 35%at least 35% of the property value
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralreal estate
Guarantorno
Proof of incomeno
Insurance requiredyes
Borrower age18–60 years

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Down payment fromClients Rate
180 mo. up to 800 000 000 UZS 35%special category 21.99%/yearat the expense of JSC «Uzbekistan Mortgage Refinancing Company»; up to 500 mln UZS for Karakalpakstan and the regions, up to 800 mln UZS for Tashkent

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Sharq Bahori-3 mortgage

Purposepurchase of an apartment in the «Sharq Bahori» residential complex (New Tashkent) on a shared-participation basis, from the bank's funds
Available tocitizens of Uzbekistan with a stable income and self-employed
Rate (main case) 23%/year23% per annum for a term of up to 120 monthsregular income 23%, self-employed 24%
Lowest rate 23%/yearfrom 23% per annumsteady income
Highest rate 24%/yearup to 24% per annumself-employed
Maximum amount 800 000 000 UZSup to 800 mln UZSfrom the bank’s own funds
Loan termup to 120 mo.
Down payment 20%from 20% of the cost
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralreal estate
Proof of incomeyes
Borrower age18–60 years

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Down payment fromClients Rate
120 mo. up to 800 000 000 UZS 20%all clients 23%/yearpermanent income, from the bank's own funds
120 mo. up to 800 000 000 UZS 20%special category 24%/yearself-employed, funded by the own funds of the bank

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Mortgage provided from the bank's own funds

Purposepurchase of housing (an apartment in an apartment building or an individual house) on the primary and secondary markets
Available toresidents of Uzbekistan: individuals with a permanent income and self-employed persons
Rate (main case) 23%/year23% per annum for a term of up to 120 monthsself-employed 24% (down payment 25%); the calculation example in the information sheet shows 25% and 26%
Lowest rate 23%/yearfrom 23% per annumstable income, 20% down payment
Highest rate 24%/yearup to 24% per annumself-employed, down payment 25%
Maximum amount 1 030 000 000 UZSup to 2 500 BCA for an apartment (1,03 bn UZS), up to 3 000 BCA for an individual house (1,236 bn UZS)amounts in UZS — from the bank’s information sheet (BCA 412 000 UZS); the page states “Up to 700,0 mln UZS” on a separate line, the information sheet for self-employed — up to 500 mln UZS
Loan termup to 120 mo.
Down payment 20%from 20% (stable income), from 25% (self-employed)
Late payment penalty 39%/year39% per annum on the amount of overdue debt; penalty on overdue interest 0,5% per day (no more than 50% of the overdue interest amount)from the bank's information sheet, section 2, item 1; item 2 - in case of delay, interest at a rate increased by a factor of 1,5
Collateralyes
Accepted as collateralreal estate
Proof of incomeyes
Insurance requiredyes
Borrower age18–65 years
Decision time3 days

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Down payment fromClients Rate
120 mo. — 20%all clients 23%/yearindividuals with a permanent source of income
120 mo. — 25%special category 24%/yearself-employed persons

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Microloans

Advantageous microloan

Purposemicroloan for clients with an official salary or pension (products «Kulay Microloan 5» and «Kulay Microloan 10»)
Available tofor clients receiving an official salary or pension
Rate (main case) 19.5%/year19,5% per annum up to 5 mln UZS for a term of up to 36 months“Qulay microloan 5” with a guarantee from an individual; with an insurance policy 19,9%; “Qulay microloan 10” (up to 10 mln) — 20,9% and 21,9%
Lowest rate 19.5%/yearfrom 19,5% per annumQulay microloan 5 with a guarantor
Highest rate 21.9%/yearup to 21,9% per annumQulay microloan 10 with an insurance policy
Maximum amount 10 000 000 UZSup to 10 mln UZSup to 5 mln under "Kulay microloan 5", up to 10 mln under "Kulay microloan 10"
Loan termup to 36 mo.
Proof of incomeyes

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Clients Rate
36 mo. up to 5 000 000 UZS salary clients 19.5%/yearQulay microloan 5, security — guarantee of an individual with a permanent job and income; term up to 36 mo.
36 mo. up to 5 000 000 UZS salary clients 19.9%/yearKulay microloan 5, security - an insurance policy against the risk of non-repayment; term up to 36 mo.
36 mo. up to 10 000 000 UZS salary clients 20.9%/yearKulay microloan 10, security — guarantee of an individual; term up to 36 mo.
36 mo. up to 10 000 000 UZS salary clients 21.9%/yearKulay microloan 10, security — insurance policy; term up to 36 mo.

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Microloan

Purposemicroloan (to a card or in cash) for a term of up to 60 months
Available tocitizens with a stable income; separate rates for the bank's payroll project, education and healthcare workers, self-employed
Rate (main case) 28%/year28% per annum for a term of up to 12 months (with a guarantor)steady income: 28/29/30% with a guarantor or collateral (12/36/60 mo.) and 29/30/31,9% with an insurance policy; the bank's payroll project and education and healthcare workers 24/25/26% and 25/26,5/27,9%; self-employed 28/29/30% with vehicle collateral
Lowest rate 24%/yearfrom 24% per annumpayroll project / education / healthcare, term up to 12 months, guarantee
Highest rate 31.9%/yearup to 31,9% per annumstable income, up to 60 months, insurance policy
Maximum amount 100 000 000 UZSup to 100 mln UZS (up to 50 mln UZS for the self-employed)
Loan termup to 60 mo.
Accepted as collateralcar, real estate
Proof of incomeyes

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Clients Rate
12 mo. up to 100 000 000 UZS all clients 28%/yearpermanent income, security — guarantee of an individual; term up to 12 mo.
12 mo. up to 100 000 000 UZS all clients 29%/yearregular income, security - an insurance policy against the risk of non-repayment; term up to 12 mo.
12 mo. up to 50 000 000 UZS special category 28%/yearself-employed, vehicle collateral
12 mo. up to 100 000 000 UZS salary clients 24%/yearthe bank's payroll project (more than 1 year of service) and education/healthcare workers; guarantee or insurance policy
12 mo. up to 100 000 000 UZS salary clients 25%/yearpayroll project / education / healthcare; insurance policy against the risk of non-repayment
24 mo. up to 50 000 000 UZS special category 29%/yearself-employed, vehicle collateral
36 mo. up to 100 000 000 UZS all clients 29%/yearpermanent income, security — guarantee of an individual; term up to 36 mo.
36 mo. up to 100 000 000 UZS all clients 30%/yearregular income, security — insurance policy; term up to 36 mo.
36 mo. up to 50 000 000 UZS special category 30%/yearself-employed, vehicle collateral
36 mo. up to 100 000 000 UZS salary clients 25%/yearthe bank's payroll project (more than 1 year of service) and education/healthcare workers; guarantee or insurance policy
36 mo. up to 100 000 000 UZS salary clients 26.5%/yearpayroll project / education / healthcare; insurance policy
60 mo. up to 100 000 000 UZS all clients 30%/yearregular income, security — collateral of a vehicle or real estate; term up to 60 mo.
60 mo. up to 100 000 000 UZS all clients 31.9%/yearregular income, security — insurance policy; term up to 60 mo.
60 mo. up to 100 000 000 UZS salary clients 26%/yearbank payroll project / education / healthcare; collateral of a vehicle or real estate
60 mo. up to 100 000 000 UZS salary clients 27.9%/yearpayroll project / education / healthcare; insurance policy

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Other loans

Green energy

Purposepurchase and installation of energy-saving solar panels with a capacity of up to 5 kW
Available tocitizens of the Republic of Uzbekistan aged 20-60 with an official place of work and income; the loan can be taken once
Rate (main case) 20%/yearCentral Bank + 6% (about 20%) per annum for a term of up to 36 monthsCB + 6% with a guarantee/collateral; CB + 7% with an insurance policy; the 20% figure is from the list card, at the CB rate of 14%
Lowest rate 20%/yearfrom 20% per annum (CB + 6%)from the list card
Highest rate 21%/yearup to 21% per annum (CB + 7%)calculated at the Central Bank rate of 14% (per the list card CB+6=20%)
Maximum amount no more than 200 times the base calculated valuethe amount in UZS is determined by the base calculated value (BCV) (412 000 UZS per the bank's mortgage information sheet)
Loan termup to 36 mo.
Accepted as collateralcar, real estate
Proof of incomeyes
Borrower age20–60 years

Rates by term, amount and client category

Term Amount Rate
12 mo. — 20%/yearCentral Bank + 6%, security – guarantee by an individual or vehicle collateral; the figure is calculated at a Central Bank rate of 14%
12 mo. — 21%/yearCB + 7%, security - an insurance policy against the risk of non-repayment; figure calculated at CB 14%
36 mo. — 20%/yearCB + 6%, security - guarantee of an individual, collateral of real estate or motor vehicles; the figure is calculated at CB 14%
36 mo. — 21%/yearCB + 7%, security - an insurance policy against the risk of non-repayment; figure calculated at CB 14%

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗