Rates and conditions are taken from the banks’ websites and may change; some deposits have limited-time promotions: check the terms with the bank before opening a deposit. The rate in the table is for the main case: a 12-month term (or the deposit’s only term), the minimum amount, no bonuses; rates for other terms, amounts and channels are on the bank’s page.
A deposit may not actually be available to open, and the data on the bank’s website may be out of date. Check availability and terms in the bank’s app, at a bank office or through its call center.
Deposits in UZS
Zamintop-up allowed
Deposit type
term
Rate (main term)
16%/year16,0% per annum for 18 mo.the only deposit term is 18 mo.; there is no 12 mo. term
Maximum rate
16%/yearsingle rate, no tiers by term or amount
Terms
18 mo.
Minimum amount
1 000 000 UZSfrom 1 000 000 UZS
Maximum amount
maximum amount is not specified on the page
Top-up
yes
Partial withdrawal
yes
Interest capitalization
no
Auto-renewal
no
Interest payout
monthly
On early closing
14%/year14% per annum on early closure in the 9th month (up to 6 mo. 0%, 6-18 mo. 14%)rates are by full months held; the difference between the interest paid and the recalculated interest is withheld from the deposit amount
Rates by term and amount
Term
Amount
Rate
Payout
Capitalization
18 mo.
from 1 000 000 UZS
16%/year
monthly
no
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Online-Zaminonlinetop-up allowed
Deposit type
term
Rate (main term)
16%/year16,0% per annum for 18 mo.the only deposit term is 18 mo.; there is no 12 mo. term
Maximum rate
16%/yearsingle rate, no tiers by term or amount
Terms
18 mo.
Minimum amount
1 000 000 UZSfrom 1 000 000 UZS
Maximum amount
maximum amount is not specified on the page
Top-up
yes
Partial withdrawal
yes
Interest capitalization
no
Auto-renewal
no
Interest payout
monthly
On early closing
14%/year14% per annum on early closure in the 9th month (up to 6 mo. 0%, 6-18 mo. 14%)rates are by full months held; the difference between the interest paid and the recalculated interest is withheld from the deposit amount
Rates by term and amount
Term
Amount
Rate
Payout
Capitalization
18 mo.
from 1 000 000 UZS
16%/year
monthly
no
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Bolajontop-up allowed
Deposit type
savings
Rate (main term)
14%/year14,0% per annum, term until age 18the term is not fixed: until the depositor reaches 18 years of age
Maximum rate
14%/yearsingle rate, no tiers by term or amount
Minimum amount
1 000 000 UZSfrom 1 000 000 UZS
Maximum amount
maximum amount is not specified on the page
Top-up
yes
Partial withdrawal
no
Interest capitalization
no
Auto-renewal
no
Interest payout
at maturity
On early closing
14%/yearon early termination interest for full months held is paid in full, for an incomplete month it is cancelledrate does not decrease
Rates by term and amount
Term
Amount
Rate
Payout
Capitalization
no fixed term
from 1 000 000 UZS
14%/year
at maturity
no
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Imkon 3
Deposit type
term
Rate (main term)
14%/year14,0% per annum for 3 mo.the only deposit term is 3 mo.; there is no 12 mo. term
Maximum rate
14%/yearsingle rate, no tiers by term or amount
Terms
3 mo.
Minimum amount
1 000 000 UZSfrom 1 000 000 UZS
Maximum amount
maximum amount is not specified on the page
Top-up
no
Partial withdrawal
no
Interest capitalization
no
Auto-renewal
no
Interest payout
monthly
On early closing
0%/yearon early closure accrued interest is cancelled; interest already paid is withheld from the deposit amount
Rates by term and amount
Term
Amount
Rate
Payout
Capitalization
3 mo.
from 1 000 000 UZS
14%/yearat the depositor's request, interest can also be received after the term expires (deposit page)
monthly
no
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Maqsadli Mortgagetop-up allowed
Deposit type
term
Rate (main term)
14%/year14,0% per annum for 12 mo.
Maximum rate
14%/yearsingle rate, no tiers by term or amount
Terms
12 mo.
Minimum amount
1 000 000 UZSfrom 1 000 000 UZS
Maximum amount
maximum amount is not specified on the page
Top-up
yes
Partial withdrawal
no
Interest capitalization
no
Auto-renewal
no
Interest payout
other
On early closing
14%/yearif the bank refuses the mortgage loan, the deposit is returned early with interest in full for the actual termonly if the loan is refused; other cases of early closure are not described in the sheet
Rates by term and amount
Term
Amount
Rate
Payout
Capitalization
12 mo.
from 1 000 000 UZS
14%/yearno separate payout: the deposit with interest is transferred to the developer as part of the down payment
other
no
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Deposits in USD
Convenient investmenttop-up allowed
Deposit type
term
Rate (main term)
7.5%/year7,5% per annum for 18 mo.the only deposit term is 18 mo.; there is no 12 mo. term
Maximum rate
7.5%/yearsingle rate, no tiers by term or amount
Terms
18 mo.
Minimum amount
500 USDfrom 500 USD
Maximum amount
maximum amount is not specified on the page
Top-up
yes
Partial withdrawal
yes
Interest capitalization
no
Auto-renewal
no
Interest payout
monthly
On early closing
5.5%/yearon early closure in month 9, 5,5% per annum (up to 6 mo. 4,5%, 6-12 mo. 5,5%, 12-18 mo. 6,5%)recalculation based on the actual days held; the difference is withheld from the deposit amount
Rates by term and amount
Term
Amount
Rate
Payout
Capitalization
18 mo.
from 500 USD
7.5%/year
monthly
no
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Online-Qulay Sarmoyaonlinetop-up allowed
Deposit type
term
Rate (main term)
7.5%/year7,5% per annum for 18 mo.the only deposit term is 18 mo.; there is no 12 mo. term
Maximum rate
7.5%/yearsingle rate, no tiers by term or amount
Terms
18 mo.
Minimum amount
500 USDfrom 500 USD
Maximum amount
maximum amount is not specified on the page
Top-up
yes
Partial withdrawal
yes
Interest capitalization
no
Auto-renewal
no
Interest payout
monthly
On early closing
5.5%/yearon early closure in month 9, 5,5% per annum (up to 6 mo. 4,5%, 6-12 mo. 5,5%, 12-18 mo. 6,5%)recalculation based on the actual days held; the difference is withheld from the deposit amount
Rates by term and amount
Term
Amount
Rate
Payout
Capitalization
18 mo.
from 500 USD
7.5%/year
monthly
no
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Reliable investmenttop-up allowed
Deposit type
term
Rate (main term)
7%/year7,0% per annum for 24 mo.the only deposit term is 24 mo.; there is no 12 mo. term
Maximum rate
7%/yearsingle rate, no tiers by term or amount
Terms
24 mo.
Minimum amount
1 000 USDfrom 1 000 USD
Maximum amount
maximum amount is not specified on the page
Top-up
yes
Partial withdrawal
yes
Interest capitalization
no
Auto-renewal
no
Interest payout
monthly
On early closing
5%/yearon early closure in month 12, 5% per annum (up to 3 mo. 0%, 3-9 mo. 4%, 9-15 mo. 5%, 15-21 mo. 6%)recalculation based on the actual days held; the difference is withheld from the deposit amount
Rates by term and amount
Term
Amount
Rate
Payout
Capitalization
24 mo.
from 1 000 USD
7%/year
monthly
no
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Istiqloltop-up allowed
Deposit type
term
Rate (main term)
6%/year6,0% per annum for 13 mo.the only deposit term is 13 mo. (the nearest to 12 on the longer side)
Maximum rate
6%/yearsingle rate, no tiers by term or amount
Terms
13 mo.
Minimum amount
500 USDfrom 500 USD
Maximum amount
maximum amount is not specified on the page
Top-up
yes
Minimum top-up
100 USDat least 100 USD
Partial withdrawal
no
Interest capitalization
no
Auto-renewal
no
Interest payout
monthly
On early closing
0%/yearaccrued interest is cancelled on early closure
Rates by term and amount
Term
Amount
Rate
Payout
Capitalization
13 mo.
from 500 USD
6%/year
monthly
no
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Online-Istiklolonlinetop-up allowed
Deposit type
term
Rate (main term)
6%/year6,0% per annum for 13 mo.the only deposit term is 13 mo. (the nearest to 12 on the longer side)
Maximum rate
6%/yearsingle rate, no tiers by term or amount
Terms
13 mo.
Minimum amount
500 USDfrom 500 USD
Maximum amount
maximum amount is not specified on the page
Top-up
yes
Minimum top-up
100 USDat least 100 USD
Partial withdrawal
no
Interest capitalization
no
Auto-renewal
no
Interest payout
monthly
On early closing
0%/yearaccrued interest is cancelled on early closure
Rates by term and amount
Term
Amount
Rate
Payout
Capitalization
13 mo.
from 500 USD
6%/year
monthly
no
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Innovationtop-up allowed
Deposit type
term
Rate (main term)
5%/year5,0% per annum for 24 mo.the only deposit term is 24 mo.; there is no 12 mo. term
Maximum rate
5%/yearsingle rate, no tiers by term or amount
Terms
24 mo.
Minimum amount
100 USDfrom 100 USD
Maximum amount
maximum amount is not specified on the page
Top-up
yes
Minimum top-up
100 USDat least 100 USD
Partial withdrawal
yes
Interest capitalization
no
Auto-renewal
no
Interest payout
monthly
On early closing
5%/yearon early closure in month 12, 5% per annum (up to 6 mo. 0%, 6-9 mo. 4%, 9-12 mo. 4,5%, 12-24 mo. 5%)the 12 mo. boundary falls into the 12-24 mo. tier; interest for full months held
Rates by term and amount
Term
Amount
Rate
Payout
Capitalization
24 mo.
from 100 USD
5%/year
monthly
no
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Mukofotlitop-up allowed
Deposit type
term
Rate (main term)
5%/year5,0% per annum for 24 mo.the only deposit term is 24 mo.; there is no 12 mo. term
Maximum rate
5%/yearsingle rate, no tiers by term or amount
Terms
24 mo.
Minimum amount
100 USDfrom 100 USD
Maximum amount
maximum amount is not specified on the page
Top-up
yes
Minimum top-up
100 USDat least 100 USD
Partial withdrawal
no
Interest capitalization
no
Auto-renewal
no
Interest payout
monthly
On early closing
5%/yearon early closure, interest for each full 6 months of holding is paid in full (in the 12th month at the 5% rate)at the term midpoint (12 mo.) interest is paid in full
Rates by term and amount
Term
Amount
Rate
Payout
Capitalization
24 mo.
from 100 USD
5%/year
monthly
no
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Kindertop-up allowed
Deposit type
savings
Rate (main term)
4%/year4,0% per annum, term until the age of 18the term is not fixed: until the depositor reaches 18 years of age
Maximum rate
4%/yearsingle rate, no tiers by term or amount
Minimum amount
50 USDfrom 50 USD
Maximum amount
maximum amount is not specified on the page
Top-up
yes
Partial withdrawal
no
Interest capitalization
no
Auto-renewal
no
Interest payout
at maturity
On early closing
4%/yearinterest for full months held is paid in full; for an incomplete month it is cancelledrate does not decrease
Rates by term and amount
Term
Amount
Rate
Payout
Capitalization
no fixed term
from 50 USD
4%/year
at maturity
no
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗