UzObmen.com

Turonbank deposits: rates

Rates as of 22.10.2026More details

Turonbank: 7 deposits in currencies: UZS, USD.

Rates and conditions are taken from the banks’ websites and may change; some deposits have limited-time promotions: check the terms with the bank before opening a deposit. The rate in the table is for the main case: a 12-month term (or the deposit’s only term), the minimum amount, no bonuses; rates for other terms, amounts and channels are on the bank’s page.

A deposit may not actually be available to open, and the data on the bank’s website may be out of date. Check availability and terms in the bank’s app, at a bank office or through its call center.

Deposits in UZS

Imkoniyat plus top-up allowed

Deposit typeterm
Rate (main term) 18%/year18% per annum for 12 monthsinterest is paid monthly (or at the end of the term at the depositor's choice)
Maximum rate 18%/year18% per annum (flat rate)
Terms12 mo.
Minimum amount no minimumunlimited (no minimum set)page and information sheet: «Unlimited»
Maximum amount not specified
Top-upyes
Minimum top-up 500 000 UZSadditional contributions of at least 500 000 UZS
Partial withdrawalno
Interest capitalizationno
Auto-renewalno
Interest payoutmonthly
On early closing 16%/yeartiered: 1-3 full months - 15%, 4-7 months - 16%, 8-11 months - 17%, over 12 months - 18%the mid-term (6 months) falls into the 4-7 month tier; page and information sheet
Opening fee freefreetariffs for private clients, cl. 1.1

Rates by term and amount

Term Amount Rate PayoutCapitalization
12 mo. — 18%/yearno minimum amount; interest monthly or at the end of the term at the depositor's choice monthlyno

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Maximum onlinetop-up allowed

Deposit typeterm
Rate (main term) 18%/year18% per annum for 18 monthsthere is no 12-month term, the only term of 18 months is used; interest is paid monthly
Maximum rate 18%/year18% per annum (flat rate)
Terms18 mo.
Minimum amount 100 000 UZSfrom 100 000 UZS
Maximum amount unlimitedcl. 2.2 of the public offer dated 01.04.2026
Top-upyes
Minimum top-up 100 000 UZSadditional contribution of at least 100 000 UZS
Partial withdrawalyes
Interest capitalizationno
Auto-renewalno
Interest payoutmonthly
On early closing 0%/yearno interest is paid; interest previously paid is subtracted from the principaldeposit page, offer cl. 2.2 and 3.6
Opening fee freefreetariffs for private clients, items 1.1 and 7.6 (opening deposits via the mobile app)

Rates by term and amount

Term Amount Rate PayoutCapitalization
18 mo. from 100 000 UZS 18%/yeara single rate; interest monthly to an electronic wallet monthlyno

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Kelajak Poydevori top-up allowed

Deposit typeterm
Rate (main term) 16%/year16% per annum until the depositor reaches 18floating rate: Central Bank base rate + 2% (currently 16%); term up to 18 years, there is no 12-month term
Maximum rate 16%/year16% per annum
Minimum amount 100 000 UZSfrom 100 000 UZS
Maximum amount not specified
Top-upyes
Minimum top-up 100 000 UZSadditional contributions of at least 100 000 UZS
Partial withdrawalno
Interest capitalizationyes
Auto-renewalno
Interest payoutat maturity
On early closing 0%/yearno interest is paid on early full withdrawal
Opening fee freefreetariffs for private clients, cl. 1.1

Rates by term and amount

Term Amount Rate PayoutCapitalization
no fixed term from 100 000 UZS 16%/yearterm until the depositor reaches 18 years of age; interest is capitalized monthly, paid at the end of the term at maturityyes

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Maqsadli Mortgage top-up allowed

Deposit typeterm
Rate (main term) 14%/year14% per annum for 12 monthspaid monthly
Maximum rate 14%/year14% per annum (flat rate)
Terms12 mo.
Minimum amount 37 100 000 UZSfrom 37 100 000 UZS (Karakalpakstan and regions), in Tashkent from 54 800 000 UZSmain case - minimum by region
Maximum amount not specified
Top-upyes
Partial withdrawalno
Interest capitalizationno
Auto-renewalno
Interest payoutmonthly
On early closing 14%/yearon early cancellation and full withdrawal of the deposit, interest is paid at a rate of 14%
Opening fee freefreetariffs for private clients, cl. 1.1

Rates by term and amount

Term Amount Rate PayoutCapitalization
12 mo. from 37 100 000 UZS 14%/yearinitial contribution from 37 100 000 UZS (Karakalpakstan and regions) monthlyno
12 mo. from 54 800 000 UZS 14%/yearinitial contribution from 54 800 000 UZS (Tashkent) monthlyno

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Meros top-up allowed

Deposit typesavings
Rate (main term) 7%/year7% per annum until the depositor reaches 18term up to 18 years, there is no 12-month term; paid at the end of the term
Maximum rate 7%/year7% per annum
Minimum amount 100 000 UZSfrom 100 000 UZS
Maximum amount not specified
Top-upyes
Minimum top-up 100 000 UZStop-up from 100 000 UZS
Partial withdrawalno
Interest capitalizationyes
Auto-renewalno
Interest payoutat maturity
On early closing 0%/yearno interest is paid upon early withdrawal of the deposit amount
Opening fee freefreetariffs for private clients, cl. 1.1

Rates by term and amount

Term Amount Rate PayoutCapitalization
no fixed term from 100 000 UZS 7%/yearterm until the depositor reaches the age of 18 at maturityyes

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Deposits in USD

Turon Oltin onlinetop-up allowed

Deposit typeterm
Rate (main term) 7%/year7% per annum for 18 monthsno 12-month term, the only term of 18 months is taken; paid monthly or at the end of the term at the depositor's choice
Maximum rate 7%/year7% per annum (flat rate)
Terms18 mo.
Minimum amount 100 USDfrom 100 USD
Maximum amount not specified
Top-upyes
Minimum top-up 50 USDadditional contribution of at least 50 US dollars
Partial withdrawalyes
Interest capitalizationno
Auto-renewalno
Interest payoutmonthly
On early closing 0%/yearno interest is paid on early withdrawal of the entire amount
Opening fee freefreetariffs for private clients, cl. 1.1 and 7.6

Rates by term and amount

Term Amount Rate PayoutCapitalization
18 mo. from 100 USD 7%/yearinterest monthly or at the end of the term, at the depositor's choice monthlyno

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗

Meros top-up allowed

Deposit typesavings
Rate (main term) 2%/year2% per annum up to 18 yearsterm up to 18 years, there is no 12-month term; paid monthly or at the end of the term at the client's choice
Maximum rate 2%/year2% per annum
Minimum amount 100 USDfrom 100 USD
Maximum amount not specified
Top-upyes
Minimum top-up 100 USDtop-up from 100 US dollars
Partial withdrawalno
Interest capitalizationyes
Auto-renewalno
Interest payoutmonthly
On early closing 0%/yearno interest is paid upon early withdrawal of the deposit amount
Opening fee freefreetariffs for private clients, cl. 1.1

Rates by term and amount

Term Amount Rate PayoutCapitalization
no fixed term from 100 USD 2%/yearterm up to 18 years monthlyyes

Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗