National Bank of Uzbekistan (NBU) auto loans
Rates as of 23.10.2026More details
All National Bank of Uzbekistan (NBU) auto loans on one page: 9 loans. Each shows rates by term, down payment, amount and the conditions from the bank website.
Rates and conditions are taken from the banks’ websites and may change; some loans have limited-time promotions. This is reference information, not a bank offer: the final rate, amount and term depend on the bank’s decision and the borrower’s profile, so check the terms with the bank before applying. The rate in the table is for the main case: the base term (36 months; 120 for mortgages, 12 for microloans and installment plans), the minimum amount, no salary-client discounts; rates for other terms, amounts and client categories are on the bank’s page.
A loan may not actually be available to apply for, and the data on the bank’s website may be out of date. Check availability and terms in the bank’s app, at a bank office or through its call center.
Auto loans 9
NBU auto loan for UzAuto Motors cars online
| Purpose | purchase of new Onix, Tracker, Damas, Captiva and Labo cars from official dealers |
|---|---|
| Available to | for citizens of the Republic of Uzbekistan (up to 65 years) with official income and self-employed |
| Rate (main case) | 0%/year0% per annum for 36 mo. with a 25% down payment (ONIX, Tracker)the 0% condition - only the combination of a 25% down payment and a 36 mo. term for ONIX/Tracker (the first model in the list was taken as the main case); for other terms, rates are per the model tables |
| Lowest rate | 0%/yearfrom 0% per annum |
| Highest rate | 14%/yearup to 14% per annum |
| Maximum amount | 300 000 000 UZSup to 300 mln UZS (Labo up to 150 mln) |
| Loan term | up to 60 mo. |
| Down payment | 25%from 25%; self-employed from 30% |
| Issuance fee | freeno bank fees or chargesinformation sheet: «Bank commissions and fees — none» |
| Late payment penalty | 28%/year28% per annum on overdue debtinformation sheet: «Penalty: none»; increased rate 28% per annum |
| Insurance | a policy insuring the risk of loan non-repayment is mandatory; cost not specifiedthe policy is issued before the car is accepted as collateral for the entire loan term; car insurance — according to the information sheet |
| Collateral | yes |
| Accepted as collateral | car |
| Insurance required | yes |
| Borrower age | 18–65 years |
| Decision time | up to 3 banking business days |
Rates by term, amount and client category
| Term | Amount | Down payment from | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|
| 10 mo. | up to 150 000 000 UZS | 25% | 0%/yearLabo; amount up to 150 mln; down payment from 30% for self-employed |
| 13 mo. | up to 150 000 000 UZS | 30% | 0%/yearLabo; amount up to 150 mln; down payment from 30% for self-employed |
| 16 mo. | up to 300 000 000 UZS | 25% | 0%/yearDamas, Captiva; amount up to 300 mln; down payment from 30% for self-employed |
| 16 mo. | up to 150 000 000 UZS | 40% | 0%/yearLabo; amount up to 150 mln; down payment from 30% for self-employed |
| 18 mo. | up to 300 000 000 UZS | 30% | 0%/yearDamas, Captiva; amount up to 300 mln; down payment from 30% for self-employed |
| 20 mo. | up to 150 000 000 UZS | 50% | 0%/yearLabo; amount up to 150 mln; down payment from 30% for self-employed |
| 24 mo. | up to 300 000 000 UZS | 40% | 0%/yearDamas, Captiva; amount up to 300 mln; down payment from 30% for self-employed |
| 30 mo. | up to 300 000 000 UZS | 50% | 0%/yearDamas, Captiva; amount up to 300 mln; down payment from 30% for self-employed |
| 36 mo. | up to 300 000 000 UZS | 25% | 0%/yearONIX, Tracker; amount up to 300 mln; for persons with an official income and the self-employed (down payment from 30% for the self-employed) |
| 42 mo. | up to 300 000 000 UZS | 30% | 0%/yearONIX, Tracker; amount up to 300 mln; for persons with an official income and the self-employed (down payment from 30% for the self-employed) |
| 48 mo. | up to 300 000 000 UZS | 40% | 0%/yearONIX, Tracker; amount up to 300 mln; for persons with an official income and the self-employed (down payment from 30% for the self-employed) |
| 60 mo. | up to 300 000 000 UZS | 25% | 12%/yearDamas, Captiva; term 60 mo.; amount up to 300 mln; for self-employed down payment from 30% |
| 60 mo. | up to 150 000 000 UZS | 25% | 14%/yearLabo; term 60 mo.; amount up to 150 mln; down payment from 30% for self-employed |
| 60 mo. | up to 300 000 000 UZS | 30% | 11%/yearDamas, Captiva; term 60 mo.; amount up to 300 mln; for self-employed down payment from 30% |
| 60 mo. | up to 150 000 000 UZS | 30% | 13%/yearLabo; term 60 mo.; amount up to 150 mln; down payment from 30% for self-employed |
| 60 mo. | up to 300 000 000 UZS | 40% | 9.5%/yearDamas, Captiva; term 60 mo.; amount up to 300 mln; for self-employed down payment from 30% |
| 60 mo. | up to 150 000 000 UZS | 40% | 12%/yearLabo; term 60 mo.; amount up to 150 mln; down payment from 30% for self-employed |
| 60 mo. | up to 300 000 000 UZS | 50% | 0%/yearONIX, Tracker; amount up to 300 mln; for persons with an official income and the self-employed (down payment from 30% for the self-employed) |
| 60 mo. | up to 300 000 000 UZS | 50% | 7.5%/yearDamas, Captiva; term 60 mo.; amount up to 300 mln; for self-employed down payment from 30% |
| 60 mo. | up to 150 000 000 UZS | 50% | 10%/yearLabo; term 60 mo.; amount up to 150 mln; down payment from 30% for self-employed |
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Auto loan KIA online
| Purpose | purchase of new KIA cars from official dealers of LLC "Roodell" |
|---|---|
| Available to | for citizens of the Republic of Uzbekistan (up to 65 years): with official income, payroll project participants, public sector employees, self-employed |
| Rate (main case) | 11.5%/year11,5% per annum for 36 mo. with a 25% down payment (ROODELL 7)the rate level depends on the ROODELL N mark in the purchase and sale agreement; the first in the list, ROODELL 7, is taken as the base case |
| Lowest rate | 0%/yearfrom 0% per annum |
| Highest rate | 14.5%/yearup to 14,5% per annum |
| Maximum amount | 1 000 000 000 UZSup to 1 bn UZS |
| Loan term | 12–60 mo. |
| Down payment | 25%from 25% |
| Issuance fee | freeno bank fees or chargesinformation sheet: «Bank commissions and fees — none» |
| Late payment penalty | 28%/year28% per annum on overdue debtinformation sheet: «Penalty: none»; increased rate 28% per annum |
| Insurance | a policy insuring the risk of loan non-repayment is mandatory; cost not specifiedalso collateral in the form of the right to receive funds from accounts |
| Collateral | yes |
| Accepted as collateral | car |
| Insurance required | yes |
| Borrower age | 18–65 years |
| Decision time | up to 3 banking business days |
Rates by term, amount and client category
| Term | Amount | Down payment from | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|
| 12 mo. | — | 25% | 0%/yearROODELL 7 (conditions level per the mark in the sale and purchase agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 12 mo. | — | 25% | 0%/yearROODELL 9 (conditions level per the mark in the sale and purchase agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 12 mo. | — | 25% | 0%/yearROODELL 11 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 12 mo. | — | 25% | 0%/yearROODELL 12 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 12 mo. | — | 25% | 0%/yearROODELL 13 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 12 mo. | — | 25% | 0%/yearROODELL 14 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 12 mo. | — | 25% | 0%/yearROODELL 15 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 12 mo. | — | 25% | 0%/yearROODELL 16 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 12 mo. | — | 25% | 0%/yearROODELL 20 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 12 mo. | — | 40% | 0%/yearROODELL 7 (conditions level per the mark in the sale and purchase agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 12 mo. | — | 40% | 0%/yearROODELL 9 (conditions level per the mark in the sale and purchase agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 12 mo. | — | 40% | 0%/yearROODELL 11 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 12 mo. | — | 40% | 0%/yearROODELL 12 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 12 mo. | — | 40% | 0%/yearROODELL 13 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 12 mo. | — | 40% | 0%/yearROODELL 14 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 12 mo. | — | 40% | 0%/yearROODELL 15 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 12 mo. | — | 40% | 0%/yearROODELL 16 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 12 mo. | — | 40% | 0%/yearROODELL 20 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 12 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/yearROODELL 7 (conditions level per the mark in the sale and purchase agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 12 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/yearROODELL 9 (conditions level per the mark in the sale and purchase agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 12 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/yearROODELL 11 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 12 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/yearROODELL 12 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 12 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/yearROODELL 13 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 12 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/yearROODELL 14 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 12 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/yearROODELL 15 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 12 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/yearROODELL 16 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 12 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/yearROODELL 20 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 18 mo. | — | 25% | 6.5%/yearROODELL 7 (conditions level per the mark in the sale and purchase agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 18 mo. | — | 25% | 3%/yearROODELL 9 (conditions level per the mark in the sale and purchase agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 18 mo. | — | 25% | 0%/yearROODELL 11 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 18 mo. | — | 25% | 0%/yearROODELL 12 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 18 mo. | — | 25% | 0%/yearROODELL 13 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 18 mo. | — | 25% | 0%/yearROODELL 14 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 18 mo. | — | 25% | 0%/yearROODELL 15 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 18 mo. | — | 25% | 0%/yearROODELL 16 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 18 mo. | — | 25% | 0%/yearROODELL 20 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 18 mo. | — | 40% | 3%/yearROODELL 7 (conditions level per the mark in the sale and purchase agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 18 mo. | — | 40% | 0%/yearROODELL 9 (conditions level per the mark in the sale and purchase agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 18 mo. | — | 40% | 0%/yearROODELL 11 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 18 mo. | — | 40% | 0%/yearROODELL 12 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 18 mo. | — | 40% | 0%/yearROODELL 13 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 18 mo. | — | 40% | 0%/yearROODELL 14 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 18 mo. | — | 40% | 0%/yearROODELL 15 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 18 mo. | — | 40% | 0%/yearROODELL 16 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 18 mo. | — | 40% | 0%/yearROODELL 20 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 18 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/yearROODELL 7 (conditions level per the mark in the sale and purchase agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 18 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/yearROODELL 9 (conditions level per the mark in the sale and purchase agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 18 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/yearROODELL 11 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 18 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/yearROODELL 12 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 18 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/yearROODELL 13 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 18 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/yearROODELL 14 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 18 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/yearROODELL 15 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 18 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/yearROODELL 16 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 18 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/yearROODELL 20 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 24 mo. | — | 25% | 10%/yearROODELL 7 (conditions level per the mark in the sale and purchase agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 24 mo. | — | 25% | 6%/yearROODELL 9 (conditions level per the mark in the sale and purchase agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 24 mo. | — | 25% | 3%/yearROODELL 11 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 24 mo. | — | 25% | 2%/yearROODELL 12 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 24 mo. | — | 25% | 0%/yearROODELL 13 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 24 mo. | — | 25% | 0%/yearROODELL 14 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 24 mo. | — | 25% | 0%/yearROODELL 15 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 24 mo. | — | 25% | 0%/yearROODELL 16 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 24 mo. | — | 25% | 0%/yearROODELL 20 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 24 mo. | — | 40% | 7%/yearROODELL 7 (conditions level per the mark in the sale and purchase agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 24 mo. | — | 40% | 2%/yearROODELL 9 (conditions level per the mark in the sale and purchase agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 24 mo. | — | 40% | 0%/yearROODELL 11 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 24 mo. | — | 40% | 0%/yearROODELL 12 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 24 mo. | — | 40% | 0%/yearROODELL 13 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 24 mo. | — | 40% | 0%/yearROODELL 14 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 24 mo. | — | 40% | 0%/yearROODELL 15 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 24 mo. | — | 40% | 0%/yearROODELL 16 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 24 mo. | — | 40% | 0%/yearROODELL 20 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 24 mo. | — | 50% | 4%/yearROODELL 7 (conditions level per the mark in the sale and purchase agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 24 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/yearROODELL 9 (conditions level per the mark in the sale and purchase agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 24 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/yearROODELL 11 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 24 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/yearROODELL 12 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 24 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/yearROODELL 13 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 24 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/yearROODELL 14 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 24 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/yearROODELL 15 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 24 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/yearROODELL 16 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 24 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/yearROODELL 20 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 36 mo. | — | 25% | 11.5%/yearROODELL 7 (conditions level per the mark in the sale and purchase agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 36 mo. | — | 25% | 9%/yearROODELL 9 (conditions level per the mark in the sale and purchase agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 36 mo. | — | 25% | 6%/yearROODELL 11 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 36 mo. | — | 25% | 5%/yearROODELL 12 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 36 mo. | — | 25% | 3%/yearROODELL 13 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 36 mo. | — | 25% | 2%/yearROODELL 14 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 36 mo. | — | 25% | 0%/yearROODELL 15 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 36 mo. | — | 25% | 0%/yearROODELL 16 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 36 mo. | — | 25% | 0%/yearROODELL 20 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 36 mo. | — | 40% | 9.5%/yearROODELL 7 (conditions level per the mark in the sale and purchase agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 36 mo. | — | 40% | 6%/yearROODELL 9 (conditions level per the mark in the sale and purchase agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 36 mo. | — | 40% | 2%/yearROODELL 11 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 36 mo. | — | 40% | 0%/yearROODELL 12 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 36 mo. | — | 40% | 0%/yearROODELL 13 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 36 mo. | — | 40% | 0%/yearROODELL 14 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 36 mo. | — | 40% | 0%/yearROODELL 15 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 36 mo. | — | 40% | 0%/yearROODELL 16 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 36 mo. | — | 40% | 0%/yearROODELL 20 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 36 mo. | — | 50% | 7%/yearROODELL 7 (conditions level per the mark in the sale and purchase agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 36 mo. | — | 50% | 3%/yearROODELL 9 (conditions level per the mark in the sale and purchase agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 36 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/yearROODELL 11 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 36 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/yearROODELL 12 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 36 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/yearROODELL 13 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 36 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/yearROODELL 14 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 36 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/yearROODELL 15 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 36 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/yearROODELL 16 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 36 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/yearROODELL 20 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 48 mo. | — | 25% | 13.5%/yearROODELL 7 (conditions level per the mark in the sale and purchase agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 48 mo. | — | 25% | 12%/yearROODELL 9 (conditions level per the mark in the sale and purchase agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 48 mo. | — | 25% | 9.5%/yearROODELL 11 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 48 mo. | — | 25% | 9%/yearROODELL 12 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 48 mo. | — | 25% | 8%/yearROODELL 13 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 48 mo. | — | 25% | 7%/yearROODELL 14 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 48 mo. | — | 25% | 6%/yearROODELL 15 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 48 mo. | — | 25% | 4%/yearROODELL 16 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 48 mo. | — | 25% | 0%/yearROODELL 20 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 48 mo. | — | 40% | 12%/yearROODELL 7 (conditions level per the mark in the sale and purchase agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 48 mo. | — | 40% | 10%/yearROODELL 9 (conditions level per the mark in the sale and purchase agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 48 mo. | — | 40% | 6.5%/yearROODELL 11 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 48 mo. | — | 40% | 5%/yearROODELL 12 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 48 mo. | — | 40% | 4%/yearROODELL 13 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 48 mo. | — | 40% | 2%/yearROODELL 14 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 48 mo. | — | 40% | 1%/yearROODELL 15 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 48 mo. | — | 40% | 0%/yearROODELL 16 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 48 mo. | — | 40% | 0%/yearROODELL 20 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 48 mo. | — | 50% | 10%/yearROODELL 7 (conditions level per the mark in the sale and purchase agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 48 mo. | — | 50% | 7%/yearROODELL 9 (conditions level per the mark in the sale and purchase agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 48 mo. | — | 50% | 3.5%/yearROODELL 11 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 48 mo. | — | 50% | 2%/yearROODELL 12 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 48 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/yearROODELL 13 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 48 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/yearROODELL 14 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 48 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/yearROODELL 15 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 48 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/yearROODELL 16 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 48 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/yearROODELL 20 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 60 mo. | — | 25% | 14.5%/yearROODELL 7 (conditions level per the mark in the sale and purchase agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 60 mo. | — | 25% | 13%/yearROODELL 9 (conditions level per the mark in the sale and purchase agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 60 mo. | — | 25% | 11%/yearROODELL 11 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 60 mo. | — | 25% | 10%/yearROODELL 12 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 60 mo. | — | 25% | 9%/yearROODELL 13 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 60 mo. | — | 25% | 8%/yearROODELL 14 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 60 mo. | — | 25% | 7%/yearROODELL 15 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 60 mo. | — | 25% | 6%/yearROODELL 16 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 60 mo. | — | 25% | 2%/yearROODELL 20 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 60 mo. | — | 40% | 13%/yearROODELL 7 (conditions level per the mark in the sale and purchase agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 60 mo. | — | 40% | 11%/yearROODELL 9 (conditions level per the mark in the sale and purchase agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 60 mo. | — | 40% | 8%/yearROODELL 11 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 60 mo. | — | 40% | 7%/yearROODELL 12 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 60 mo. | — | 40% | 6%/yearROODELL 13 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 60 mo. | — | 40% | 5%/yearROODELL 14 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 60 mo. | — | 40% | 3%/yearROODELL 15 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 60 mo. | — | 40% | 1.5%/yearROODELL 16 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 60 mo. | — | 40% | 0%/yearROODELL 20 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 60 mo. | — | 50% | 11%/yearROODELL 7 (conditions level per the mark in the sale and purchase agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 60 mo. | — | 50% | 9%/yearROODELL 9 (conditions level per the mark in the sale and purchase agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 60 mo. | — | 50% | 5.5%/yearROODELL 11 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 60 mo. | — | 50% | 4%/yearROODELL 12 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 60 mo. | — | 50% | 2%/yearROODELL 13 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 60 mo. | — | 50% | 1%/yearROODELL 14 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 60 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/yearROODELL 15 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 60 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/yearROODELL 16 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
| 60 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/yearROODELL 20 (terms level per the mark in the purchase and sale agreement of LLC «Roodell») |
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Auto loan for Alyans Auto cars online
| Purpose | purchase of new Volkswagen and Jetta cars from official Alyans Auto dealers |
|---|---|
| Available to | for citizens of the Republic of Uzbekistan (up to 65 years) with official income and self-employed |
| Rate (main case) | 12.9%/year12,9% per annum for 36 mo. with a 25% contributiondown payment 25%, term 36 mo. |
| Lowest rate | 0%/yearfrom 0% per annum |
| Highest rate | 15.2%/yearup to 15,2% per annum |
| Maximum amount | 1 000 000 000 UZSup to 1 bn UZS |
| Loan term | 12–60 mo. |
| Down payment | 25%from 25% |
| Issuance fee | freeno bank fees or chargesinformation sheet: «Bank commissions and fees — none» |
| Late payment penalty | increased rate: 1,2 times the rate on the principal debtinformation sheet: «Penalty: none»; 1,2 times the rate on the current part of the principal is charged on the overdue principal amount |
| Insurance | a policy insuring the risk of loan non-repayment is mandatory; cost not specifiedthe policy is issued before the car is accepted as collateral for the entire loan term; car insurance — according to the information sheet |
| Collateral | yes |
| Accepted as collateral | car |
| Insurance required | yes |
| Borrower age | 18–65 years |
| Decision time | up to 3 banking business days |
Rates by term, amount and client category
| Term | Amount | Down payment from | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|
| 12 mo. | — | 25% | 2%/yearVolkswagen and Jetta at Alyans Auto dealers; for persons with official income and the self-employed |
| 12 mo. | — | 30% | 0.7%/yearVolkswagen and Jetta at Alyans Auto dealers; for persons with official income and the self-employed |
| 12 mo. | — | 40% | 0%/yearVolkswagen and Jetta at Alyans Auto dealers; for persons with official income and the self-employed |
| 12 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/yearVolkswagen and Jetta at Alyans Auto dealers; for persons with official income and the self-employed |
| 12 mo. | — | 60% | 0%/yearVolkswagen and Jetta at Alyans Auto dealers; for persons with official income and the self-employed |
| 18 mo. | — | 25% | 7.5%/yearVolkswagen and Jetta at Alyans Auto dealers; for persons with official income and the self-employed |
| 18 mo. | — | 30% | 6.5%/yearVolkswagen and Jetta at Alyans Auto dealers; for persons with official income and the self-employed |
| 18 mo. | — | 40% | 4%/yearVolkswagen and Jetta at Alyans Auto dealers; for persons with official income and the self-employed |
| 18 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/yearVolkswagen and Jetta at Alyans Auto dealers; for persons with official income and the self-employed |
| 18 mo. | — | 60% | 0%/yearVolkswagen and Jetta at Alyans Auto dealers; for persons with official income and the self-employed |
| 24 mo. | — | 25% | 10.1%/yearVolkswagen and Jetta at Alyans Auto dealers; for persons with official income and the self-employed |
| 24 mo. | — | 30% | 9.3%/yearVolkswagen and Jetta at Alyans Auto dealers; for persons with official income and the self-employed |
| 24 mo. | — | 40% | 7.3%/yearVolkswagen and Jetta at Alyans Auto dealers; for persons with official income and the self-employed |
| 24 mo. | — | 50% | 4.6%/yearVolkswagen and Jetta at Alyans Auto dealers; for persons with official income and the self-employed |
| 24 mo. | — | 60% | 0%/yearVolkswagen and Jetta at Alyans Auto dealers; for persons with official income and the self-employed |
| 36 mo. | — | 25% | 12.9%/yearVolkswagen and Jetta at Alyans Auto dealers; for persons with official income and the self-employed |
| 36 mo. | — | 30% | 12.3%/yearVolkswagen and Jetta at Alyans Auto dealers; for persons with official income and the self-employed |
| 36 mo. | — | 40% | 10.9%/yearVolkswagen and Jetta at Alyans Auto dealers; for persons with official income and the self-employed |
| 36 mo. | — | 50% | 8.8%/yearVolkswagen and Jetta at Alyans Auto dealers; for persons with official income and the self-employed |
| 36 mo. | — | 60% | 5.8%/yearVolkswagen and Jetta at Alyans Auto dealers; for persons with official income and the self-employed |
| 48 mo. | — | 25% | 14.5%/yearVolkswagen and Jetta at Alyans Auto dealers; for persons with official income and the self-employed |
| 48 mo. | — | 30% | 14%/yearVolkswagen and Jetta at Alyans Auto dealers; for persons with official income and the self-employed |
| 48 mo. | — | 40% | 12.7%/yearVolkswagen and Jetta at Alyans Auto dealers; for persons with official income and the self-employed |
| 48 mo. | — | 50% | 11%/yearVolkswagen and Jetta at Alyans Auto dealers; for persons with official income and the self-employed |
| 48 mo. | — | 60% | 8.5%/yearVolkswagen and Jetta at Alyans Auto dealers; for persons with official income and the self-employed |
| 60 mo. | — | 25% | 15.2%/yearVolkswagen and Jetta at Alyans Auto dealers; for persons with official income and the self-employed |
| 60 mo. | — | 30% | 14.8%/yearVolkswagen and Jetta at Alyans Auto dealers; for persons with official income and the self-employed |
| 60 mo. | — | 40% | 13.7%/yearVolkswagen and Jetta at Alyans Auto dealers; for persons with official income and the self-employed |
| 60 mo. | — | 50% | 12.3%/yearVolkswagen and Jetta at Alyans Auto dealers; for persons with official income and the self-employed |
| 60 mo. | — | 60% | 10.1%/yearVolkswagen and Jetta at Alyans Auto dealers; for persons with official income and the self-employed |
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Changan auto loan online
| Purpose | purchase of new Changan cars (CS55 Plus, UNI-K, UNI-T) at official dealer centers |
|---|---|
| Available to | for citizens of Uzbekistan aged 18-65; reduced rates — for participants of the payroll project and employees of budget organizations |
| Rate (main case) | 16%/year16% per annum for 36 mo. with a 40% down payment (standard terms)down payment 40% - the minimum for the product, term 36 mo. |
| Lowest rate | 0%/yearfrom 0% per annum |
| Highest rate | 19%/yearup to 19% per annum |
| Maximum amount | 500 000 000 UZSup to 500 mln UZS |
| Loan term | 12–60 mo. |
| Down payment | 40%from 40% |
| Issuance fee | freeno bank fees or chargesinformation sheet: «Bank commissions and fees — none» |
| Late payment penalty | 28%/year28% per annum on overdue debtinformation sheet: «Penalty: none»; increased rate 28% per annum |
| Insurance | a policy insuring the risk of loan non-repayment is mandatory; cost not specifiedthe policy is issued before the car is accepted as collateral for the entire loan term; car insurance — according to the information sheet |
| Collateral | yes |
| Accepted as collateral | car |
| Insurance required | yes |
| Borrower age | 18–65 years |
| Decision time | up to 3 banking business days |
Rates by term, amount and client category
| Term | Amount | Down payment from | Clients | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 12 mo. | — | 40% | all clients | 1.5%/yearstandard terms; CS55 Plus, UNI-K, UNI-T models at official dealer centers |
| 12 mo. | — | 40% | salary clients | 0%/yearfor payroll project participants and employees of budget organizations; models CS55 Plus, UNI-K, UNI-T |
| 12 mo. | — | 50% | all clients | 0%/yearstandard terms; CS55 Plus, UNI-K, UNI-T models at official dealer centers |
| 12 mo. | — | 50% | salary clients | 0%/yearfor payroll project participants and employees of budget organizations; models CS55 Plus, UNI-K, UNI-T |
| 18 mo. | — | 40% | all clients | 8.5%/yearstandard terms; CS55 Plus, UNI-K, UNI-T models at official dealer centers |
| 18 mo. | — | 40% | salary clients | 6.5%/yearfor payroll project participants and employees of budget organizations; models CS55 Plus, UNI-K, UNI-T |
| 18 mo. | — | 50% | all clients | 5%/yearstandard terms; CS55 Plus, UNI-K, UNI-T models at official dealer centers |
| 18 mo. | — | 50% | salary clients | 4%/yearfor payroll project participants and employees of budget organizations; models CS55 Plus, UNI-K, UNI-T |
| 24 mo. | — | 40% | all clients | 12%/yearstandard terms; CS55 Plus, UNI-K, UNI-T models at official dealer centers |
| 24 mo. | — | 40% | salary clients | 10%/yearfor payroll project participants and employees of budget organizations; models CS55 Plus, UNI-K, UNI-T |
| 24 mo. | — | 50% | all clients | 9.5%/yearstandard terms; CS55 Plus, UNI-K, UNI-T models at official dealer centers |
| 24 mo. | — | 50% | salary clients | 8.5%/yearfor payroll project participants and employees of budget organizations; models CS55 Plus, UNI-K, UNI-T |
| 36 mo. | — | 40% | all clients | 16%/yearstandard terms; CS55 Plus, UNI-K, UNI-T models at official dealer centers |
| 36 mo. | — | 40% | salary clients | 14%/yearfor payroll project participants and employees of budget organizations; models CS55 Plus, UNI-K, UNI-T |
| 36 mo. | — | 50% | all clients | 14%/yearstandard terms; CS55 Plus, UNI-K, UNI-T models at official dealer centers |
| 36 mo. | — | 50% | salary clients | 13%/yearfor payroll project participants and employees of budget organizations; models CS55 Plus, UNI-K, UNI-T |
| 48 mo. | — | 40% | all clients | 18%/yearstandard terms; CS55 Plus, UNI-K, UNI-T models at official dealer centers |
| 48 mo. | — | 40% | salary clients | 16%/yearfor payroll project participants and employees of budget organizations; models CS55 Plus, UNI-K, UNI-T |
| 48 mo. | — | 50% | all clients | 16.5%/yearstandard terms; CS55 Plus, UNI-K, UNI-T models at official dealer centers |
| 48 mo. | — | 50% | salary clients | 15.5%/yearfor payroll project participants and employees of budget organizations; models CS55 Plus, UNI-K, UNI-T |
| 60 mo. | — | 40% | all clients | 19%/yearstandard terms; CS55 Plus, UNI-K, UNI-T models at official dealer centers |
| 60 mo. | — | 40% | salary clients | 17.5%/yearfor payroll project participants and employees of budget organizations; models CS55 Plus, UNI-K, UNI-T |
| 60 mo. | — | 50% | all clients | 18%/yearstandard terms; CS55 Plus, UNI-K, UNI-T models at official dealer centers |
| 60 mo. | — | 50% | salary clients | 17%/yearfor payroll project participants and employees of budget organizations; models CS55 Plus, UNI-K, UNI-T |
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
NBU auto loan for BYD cars online
| Purpose | purchase of new BYD cars from official dealers |
|---|---|
| Available to | participants in NBU payroll projects and employees of budget organizations (citizens of Uzbekistan aged 18-65) |
| Rate (main case) | 16%/year16% per annum with a 25% down paymentterm up to 60 mo., one rate |
| Lowest rate | 16%/year16% per annum |
| Highest rate | 16%/year16% per annum |
| Maximum amount | 500 000 000 UZSup to 500 mln UZS |
| Loan term | up to 60 mo. |
| Down payment | 25% |
| Issuance fee | freeno bank fees or chargesinformation sheet: «Bank commissions and fees — none» |
| Late payment penalty | 28%/year28% per annum on overdue debtinformation sheet: «Penalty: none»; increased rate 28% per annum |
| Insurance | a policy insuring the risk of loan non-repayment is mandatory; cost not specifiedthe policy is issued before the car is accepted as collateral for the entire loan term; car insurance — according to the information sheet |
| Grace period | 6 mo. |
| Collateral | yes |
| Accepted as collateral | car |
| Insurance required | yes |
| Borrower age | 18–65 years |
| Decision time | up to 3 banking business days |
Rates by term, amount and client category
| Term | Amount | Down payment from | Clients | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 60 mo. | — | 25% | salary clients | 16%/yearfor participants in the bank's payroll projects and employees of budget organizations; term up to 60 mo. |
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Haval auto loan online
| Purpose | purchase of new Haval cars |
|---|---|
| Available to | citizens of Uzbekistan aged 18-65: payroll project participants, public-sector employees, persons with official income, self-employed |
| Rate (main case) | 20%/year20% per annum for 36 mo. with a 30% down paymentdown payment 30% - minimum; term 36 mo. |
| Lowest rate | 0%/yearfrom 0% per annum |
| Highest rate | 22.5%/yearup to 22,5% per annum |
| Maximum amount | 500 000 000 UZSup to 500 mln UZS |
| Loan term | 12–60 mo. |
| Down payment | 30%from 30% |
| Issuance fee | freeno bank fees or chargesinformation sheet: «Bank commissions and fees — none» |
| Late payment penalty | 28%/year28% per annum on overdue debtinformation sheet: «Penalty: none»; increased rate 28% per annum |
| Insurance | a policy insuring the risk of loan non-repayment is mandatory; cost not specifiedthe policy is issued before the car is accepted as collateral for the entire loan term; car insurance — according to the information sheet |
| Collateral | yes |
| Accepted as collateral | car |
| Insurance required | yes |
| Borrower age | 18–65 years |
| Decision time | up to 3 banking business days |
Rates by term, amount and client category
| Term | Amount | Down payment from | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|
| 12 mo. | — | 50% | 0%/yearfor payroll project participants, employees of budget organizations, persons with official income and the self-employed; Haval brand |
| 24 mo. | — | 30% | 16.5%/yearfor payroll project participants, employees of budget organizations, persons with official income and the self-employed; Haval brand |
| 24 mo. | — | 40% | 12%/yearfor payroll project participants, employees of budget organizations, persons with official income and the self-employed; Haval brand |
| 36 mo. | — | 30% | 20%/yearfor payroll project participants, employees of budget organizations, persons with official income and the self-employed; Haval brand |
| 36 mo. | — | 40% | 16%/yearfor payroll project participants, employees of budget organizations, persons with official income and the self-employed; Haval brand |
| 60 mo. | — | 30% | 22.5%/yearfor payroll project participants, employees of budget organizations, persons with official income and the self-employed; Haval brand |
| 60 mo. | — | 40% | 19%/yearfor payroll project participants, employees of budget organizations, persons with official income and the self-employed; Haval brand |
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Auto loan for new cars online
| Purpose | purchase of a new car (except electric and hybrid vehicles) |
|---|---|
| Available to | for citizens of the Republic of Uzbekistan (up to 65 years) with official income, payroll project participants, public sector employees, self-employed |
| Rate (main case) | 21%/year21% per annum with a 20% down paymentterm 12-60 mo. at one rate; the rate is the same for a 36 mo. term |
| Lowest rate | 20%/yearfrom 20% per annum |
| Highest rate | 22%/yearup to 22% per annum |
| Maximum amount | 1 000 000 000 UZSup to 1 bn UZS |
| Loan term | 12–60 mo. |
| Down payment | 20%from 20%; self-employed from 30% |
| Issuance fee | freeno bank fees or chargesinformation sheet: «Bank commissions and fees — none» |
| Late payment penalty | increased rate: 1,2 times the rate on the principal debtinformation sheet: «Penalty: none»; 1,2 times the rate on the current part of the principal is charged on the overdue principal amount |
| Insurance | a policy insuring the risk of loan non-repayment is mandatory; cost not specifiedthe policy is issued before the car is accepted as collateral for the entire loan term; car insurance — according to the information sheet |
| Grace period | 6 mo. |
| Collateral | yes |
| Accepted as collateral | car |
| Insurance required | yes |
| Borrower age | 18–65 years |
| Decision time | up to 3 banking business days |
Rates by term, amount and client category
| Term | Amount | Down payment from | Clients | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 12–60 mo. | — | 20% | all clients | 21%/yearfor those with official income, payroll project participants, employees of budget organizations; a single rate for a term of 12-60 mo. |
| 12–60 mo. | — | 30% | all clients | 20%/yearfor those with official income, payroll project participants, employees of budget organizations; down payment 30% |
| 12–60 mo. | — | 30% | special category | 22%/yearfor self-employed; down payment 30% |
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Auto loan for a used car online
| Purpose | purchase of a used car (age no more than 5 years from the date of manufacture; except electric vehicles and hybrids) |
|---|---|
| Available to | for citizens of the Republic of Uzbekistan (up to 65 years) with official income, payroll project participants, public sector employees, self-employed |
| Rate (main case) | 22%/year22% per annum with a 20% down paymentterm 12-48 mo. at one rate |
| Lowest rate | 21%/yearfrom 21% per annum |
| Highest rate | 23%/yearup to 23% per annum |
| Maximum amount | 500 000 000 UZSup to 500 mln UZS |
| Loan term | 12–48 mo. |
| Down payment | 20%from 20%; self-employed from 30% |
| Issuance fee | freeno bank fees or chargesinformation sheet: «Bank commissions and fees — none» |
| Late payment penalty | increased rate: 1,2 times the rate on the principal debtinformation sheet: «Penalty: none»; 1,2 times the rate on the current part of the principal is charged on the overdue principal amount |
| Insurance | a policy insuring the risk of loan non-repayment is mandatory; cost not specifiedthe policy is issued before the car is accepted as collateral for the entire loan term; car insurance — according to the information sheet |
| Grace period | 3 mo. |
| Collateral | yes |
| Accepted as collateral | car |
| Insurance required | yes |
| Borrower age | 18–65 years |
| Decision time | up to 3 banking business days |
Rates by term, amount and client category
| Term | Amount | Down payment from | Clients | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 12–48 mo. | — | 20% | all clients | 22%/yearfor those with an official income, employees of budget organizations, payroll project participants; down payment 20%; term 12-48 mo. |
| 12–48 mo. | — | 30% | all clients | 21%/yearfor those with official income, employees of budget organizations, payroll project participants; down payment 30% |
| 12–48 mo. | — | 30% | special category | 23%/yearfor self-employed; down payment 30% |
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Auto loan for electric vehicles and hybrids online
| Purpose | purchase of new electric and hybrid vehicles |
|---|---|
| Available to | for citizens of the Republic of Uzbekistan (up to 65 years) with official income, payroll project participants, public sector employees, self-employed |
| Rate (main case) | 22%/year22% per annum with a 30% down paymentterm 12-48 mo. at one rate; minimum down payment 30% |
| Lowest rate | 21%/yearfrom 21% per annum |
| Highest rate | 22%/yearup to 22% per annum |
| Maximum amount | 500 000 000 UZSup to 500 mln UZS |
| Loan term | 12–48 mo. |
| Down payment | 30%from 30% |
| Issuance fee | freeno bank fees or chargesinformation sheet: «Bank commissions and fees — none» |
| Late payment penalty | increased rate: 1,2 times the rate on the principal debtinformation sheet: «Penalty: none»; 1,2 times the rate on the current part of the principal is charged on the overdue principal amount |
| Insurance | a policy insuring the risk of loan non-repayment is mandatory; cost not specifiedthe policy is issued before the car is accepted as collateral for the entire loan term; car insurance — according to the information sheet |
| Grace period | 6 mo. |
| Collateral | yes |
| Accepted as collateral | car |
| Insurance required | yes |
| Borrower age | 18–65 years |
| Decision time | up to 3 banking business days |
Rates by term, amount and client category
| Term | Amount | Down payment from | Clients | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 12–48 mo. | — | 30% | all clients | 22%/yearfor those with an official income, payroll project participants, employees of budget organizations; down payment 30%; term 12-48 mo. |
| 12–48 mo. | — | 30% | special category | 22%/yearfor self-employed; down payment 30% |
| 12–48 mo. | — | 40% | all clients | 21%/yearfor those with official income, payroll project participants, employees of budget organizations; down payment 40% |
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Frequently asked questions
What is the auto loan rate at National Bank of Uzbekistan (NBU)?
The lowest rate in sums on this page is 11.5% a year, 9 loans in total. The exact rate depends on the term, amount and bank conditions. A 0% rate is not counted here.
What is the down payment on a National Bank of Uzbekistan (NBU) auto loan?
The lowest down payment stated by the bank is 20% of the car price, on “Auto loan for new cars”. Other programmes may require more.
Does National Bank of Uzbekistan (NBU) offer a 0% auto loan?
A 0% rate appears among the options of 5 loans: “NBU auto loan for UzAuto Motors cars”, “Auto loan KIA”, “Auto loan for Alyans Auto cars”, “Changan auto loan”, “Haval auto loan”. These are usually partner programmes with a set term and down payment, shown in each loan’s rate table.