Rates and conditions are taken from the banks’ websites and may change; some deposits have limited-time promotions: check the terms with the bank before opening a deposit. The rate in the table is for the main case: a 12-month term (or the deposit’s only term), the minimum amount, no bonuses; rates for other terms, amounts and channels are on the bank’s page.
A deposit may not actually be available to open, and the data on the bank’s website may be out of date. Check availability and terms in the bank’s app, at a bank office or through its call center.
Deposits in UZS
Progressonline
Deposit type
term
Rate (main term)
18%/year18% per annum for 13 monthsThere is no 12-month term, the only term is 13 months; one rate offline and online
Maximum rate
18%/year18% per annum for 13 months
Terms
13 mo.
Minimum amount
500 000 UZSfrom 500 000 UZS
Maximum amount
not specified on the pageThe page calculator allows an amount up to 500 000 000 UZS; the page text and the information sheet state no maximum
Top-up
no
Minimum top-up
top-ups are not provided
Partial withdrawal
no
Interest capitalization
no
Auto-renewal
no
Interest payout
monthly
On early closing
17%/yearup to 1 month at the demand deposit rate; from 1 to 13 months recalculated at 17% per annumInformation sheet, section 1, cl. 11
Rates by term and amount
Term
Amount
Rate
Payout
Capitalization
13 mo.
from 500 000 UZS
18%/yearThe same rate offline and online
monthly
no
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Sandiqonlinetop-up allowed
Deposit type
savings
Rate (main term)
18%/year18% per annum for 18 monthsNo 12-month term, the only term is 18 months; one rate for online and in-bank applications
Maximum rate
18%/year18% per annum for 18 months
Terms
18 mo.
Minimum amount
100 000 UZSonline from 100 000 UZS, through branches from 1 000 000 UZSMain case — online (min. amount); via office 1 000 000 UZS
Maximum amount
not specified on the pageThe page calculator allows an amount of up to 500 000 000 UZS; the page text states no maximum
Top-up
yes
Minimum top-up
100 000 UZSonline 100 000 UZS, at the office 1 000 000 UZS
Partial withdrawal
yes
Interest capitalization
no
Auto-renewal
no
Interest payout
monthly
On early closing
15%/yearup to 30 days 0%; over 30 days recalculation at 15% per annum for full days heldInformation sheet, section 2 item 2; the same on the page
Rates by term and amount
Term
Amount
Rate
Payout
Capitalization
18 mo.
from 100 000 UZS
18%/yearOne rate for online and office; minimum amount 100 000 online, 1 000 000 in the office
monthly
no
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Barakaonlinetop-up allowed
Deposit type
savings
Rate (main term)
16%/year16% per annum for 24 monthsThere is no 12-month term, the only term is 24 months; interest is capitalized monthly (clause «Payment frequency» of the page)
Maximum rate
16%/year16% per annum for 24 months
Terms
24 mo.
Minimum amount
100 000 UZSonline from 100 000 UZS, through branches from 500 000 UZSMain case — online (min. amount); through the office 500 000 UZS
Maximum amount
not specified on the pageThe page calculator allows an amount of up to 500 000 000 UZS; the page text states no maximum
Top-up
yes
Minimum top-up
100 000 UZSonline 100 000 UZS, at the office 500 000 UZS
Partial withdrawal
yes
Interest capitalization
yes
Auto-renewal
no
Interest payout
monthly
On early closing
13%/yearup to 1 month 0% (as a demand deposit); from 1 to 24 months 13% per annum for full days heldExcessively paid interest is withheld from the deposit amount
Rates by term and amount
Term
Amount
Rate
Payout
Capitalization
24 mo.
from 100 000 UZS
16%/yearOne rate for online and the office; interest is added to the deposit amount once a month; the minimum amount at the office is 500 000
monthly
yes
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Baxtli bolaliktop-up allowed
Deposit type
savings
Rate (main term)
15%/yearat the Central Bank base rate; the page calculator shows 15% per annumThere is no 12-month term, the nearest longer one is 36 months. There is no number in the page text, 15% was taken from the calculator on the page (interestRate fixed 15, terms 36-120 mo.)
Maximum rate
15%/yearat the Central Bank base rate; the calculator shows 15% per annumSource of the figure — the page calculator
Terms
36, 60, 120 mo.
Minimum amount
100 000 UZSfrom 100 000 UZS
Maximum amount
not specified on the pageThe page calculator allows an amount of up to 500 000 000 UZS; the page text states no maximum
Top-up
yes
Minimum top-up
top-up is possible, minimum amount is not specified
Partial withdrawal
no
Interest capitalization
yes
Auto-renewal
no
Interest payout
monthly
On early closing
0%/yearno interest is paid on early returnInformation sheet (in Uzbek), section 2 cl. 2
Rates by term and amount
Term
Amount
Rate
Payout
Capitalization
36 mo.
from 100 000 UZS
15%/yearThe rate is tied to the Central Bank base rate; the figure 15% is from the page calculator
monthly
yes
60 mo.
from 100 000 UZS
15%/yearThe rate is tied to the Central Bank base rate; the figure 15% is from the page calculator
monthly
yes
120 mo.
from 100 000 UZS
15%/yearThe rate is tied to the Central Bank base rate; the figure 15% is from the page calculator
monthly
yes
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Orzuimdagi uytop-up allowed
Deposit type
term
Rate (main term)
15%/year15% per annum for 12 monthsAccrued interest is capitalized
Maximum rate
15%/year15% per annum for 12 months
Terms
12 mo.
Minimum amount
100 000 UZSfrom 100 000 UZS
Maximum amount
not specified on the pageThe page calculator allows an amount of up to 100 000 000 UZS; the page text states no maximum
the procedure is not disclosed: «funds and accrued interest are returned in accordance with the established procedure»
Rates by term and amount
Term
Amount
Rate
Capitalization
12 mo.
from 100 000 UZS
15%/year
yes
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Deposits in USD
Premiumonline
Deposit type
term
Rate (main term)
6%/year6% per annum for 13 months when arranged through the bankThere is no 12-month term, the nearest longer one is 13 months; office rate
Maximum rate
7%/year7% per annum for 24 months when arranged online
Terms
13, 24 mo.
Minimum amount
100 USDfrom $100
Maximum amount
not specified on the pageThe page calculator allows an amount up to 100 000 USD; the page text and the information sheet state no maximum
Top-up
no
Minimum top-up
top-ups are not provided
Partial withdrawal
no
Interest capitalization
no
Auto-renewal
no
Interest payout
monthly
On early closing
3%/yearfor full months of holding: 1-6 mo. 2%, 6-13 mo. 3%, over 13 mo. 4% per annumInformation sheet, section 1 item 11; for mid-term 13 and 24 months — 3%
Rates by term and amount
Term
Amount
Rate
Payout
Channel
Capitalization
13 mo.
from 100 USD
6%/yearThrough the bank
monthly
in branch
no
13 mo.
from 100 USD
6.5%/yearOnline
monthly
online
no
24 mo.
from 100 USD
6.5%/yearThrough the bank
monthly
in branch
no
24 mo.
from 100 USD
7%/yearOnline
monthly
online
no
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Stimulonlinetop-up allowed
Deposit type
savings
Rate (main term)
5%/year5% per annum for 24 months when arranged through the bankThere is no 12-month term, the only term is 24 months; office rate
Maximum rate
5.5%/year5,5% per annum for 24 months when arranged online
Terms
24 mo.
Minimum amount
100 USDfrom $100
Maximum amount
not specified on the pageThe page calculator allows an amount up to 100 000 USD; the page text and the information sheet state no maximum
Top-up
yes
Minimum top-up
100 USDadditional contribution of at least 100 US dollars
Partial withdrawal
no
Interest capitalization
no
Auto-renewal
no
Interest payout
monthly
On early closing
3%/yearfor full months of holding: 1-6 mo. 2%, 6-13 mo. 3%, over 13 mo. 4% per annumInformation sheet, section 1, item 11; for the mid-term of 24 months (12 mo.) — 3%
Rates by term and amount
Term
Amount
Rate
Payout
Channel
Capitalization
24 mo.
from 100 USD
5%/yearThrough the bank
monthly
in branch
no
24 mo.
from 100 USD
5.5%/yearOnline
monthly
online
no
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗