Garant Bank deposits: rates
Rates as of 22.10.2026More details
Garant Bank: 3 deposits in currencies: UZS, USD.
Rates and conditions are taken from the banks’ websites and may change; some deposits have limited-time promotions: check the terms with the bank before opening a deposit. The rate in the table is for the main case: a 12-month term (or the deposit’s only term), the minimum amount, no bonuses; rates for other terms, amounts and channels are on the bank’s page.
A deposit may not actually be available to open, and the data on the bank’s website may be out of date. Check availability and terms in the bank’s app, at a bank office or through its call center.
Deposits in UZS
Kunlik onlinetop-up allowed
| Deposit type | term |
|---|---|
| Rate (main term) | 18%/year18% per annum for 555 daysthere is no 12-month term, the only term is 555 days (~18 months); interest is accrued and paid daily to a demand account |
| Maximum rate | 18%/year18% per annum, flat rate |
| Terms | 18 mo. |
| Minimum amount | 10 000 UZSfrom 10 000 UZS |
| Maximum amount | unlimitedoffer cl. 4.12 |
| Top-up | yes |
| Minimum top-up | minimum top-up amount is not specifiedtop-up is allowed during the first 333 days from the opening date |
| Partial withdrawal | no |
| Interest capitalization | no |
| Auto-renewal | no |
| Interest payout | other |
| On early closing | 18%/year18% per annum on early closure (no loss of interest)offer, item 4.13: interest accrued and paid for the term is issued at a rate of 18% per annum |
Rates by term and amount
| Term | Amount | Rate | Payout | Capitalization |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 555 days | from 10 000 UZS | 18%/yearinterest daily to the demand account; a single rate | other | no |
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Orzu sari top-up allowed
| Deposit type | term |
|---|---|
| Rate (main term) | 17%/year17% per annum for 24 monthsthere is no 12-month term, the only term is 24 months; interest is paid monthly |
| Maximum rate | 17%/year17% per annum, flat rate |
| Terms | 24 mo. |
| Minimum amount | 10 000 000 UZSfrom 10 000 000 UZS |
| Maximum amount | not specifiedmaximum not named on the page |
| Top-up | yes |
| Minimum top-up | minimum top-up amount is not specifiedtop-up is allowed only in the first 3 months |
| Partial withdrawal | no |
| Interest capitalization | no |
| Interest payout | monthly |
| On early closing | 16%/yearup to 3 mo. 14%, from 3 to 18 mo. 16%, from 18 to 24 mo. 17% per annumtier for the mid-term (12 mo.): from 3 to 18 months - 16% |
| Offer valid until | 01.07.2027 |
Rates by term and amount
| Term | Amount | Rate | Payout | Capitalization |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 24 mo. | from 10 000 000 UZS | 17%/yearsingle rate | monthly | no |
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Deposits in USD
Bingo top-up allowed
| Deposit type | term |
|---|---|
| Rate (main term) | 8%/year8% per annum for 13 monthsthere is no 12-month term, the only term is 13 months; interest is paid monthly |
| Maximum rate | 8%/year8% per annum, flat rate |
| Terms | 13 mo. |
| Minimum amount | 5 000 USDfrom 5 000 USD |
| Maximum amount | unlimitedcontract, item 1.3: no maximum deposit amount is provided for |
| Top-up | yes |
| Minimum top-up | minimum top-up amount is not specifiedtop-up is allowed during the first 3 months |
| Partial withdrawal | no |
| Interest capitalization | no |
| Interest payout | monthly |
| On early closing | 7%/yearstepwise: up to 1 mo. 1%, 1-2 mo. 2%, 2-3 mo. 3%, 3-4 mo. 4%, 4-5 mo. 5%, 5-6 mo. 6%, 6-7 mo. 7%, 7-13 mo. 8% per annumtier for the middle of the term (6,5 mo.): 6 to 7 months - 7%; the page and the agreement, cl. 1.4, match |
Rates by term and amount
| Term | Amount | Rate | Payout | Capitalization |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 13 mo. | from 5 000 USD | 8%/yearsingle rate | monthly | no |
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗