Hayot Bank deposits: rates
Rates as of 22.10.2026More details
Hayot Bank: 3 deposits in currencies: UZS.
Rates and conditions are taken from the banks’ websites and may change; some deposits have limited-time promotions: check the terms with the bank before opening a deposit. The rate in the table is for the main case: a 12-month term (or the deposit’s only term), the minimum amount, no bonuses; rates for other terms, amounts and channels are on the bank’s page.
A deposit may not actually be available to open, and the data on the bank’s website may be out of date. Check availability and terms in the bank’s app, at a bank office or through its call center.
Deposits in UZS
Yagona online
| Deposit type | term |
|---|---|
| Rate (main term) | 23%/year23% per annum (term and conditions are not specified on the website)Rate from protocol No. 61; term, amount and payment not specified. |
| Maximum rate | 23%/year23% per annum (term and conditions are not specified on the website)The only rate stated. |
Rates by term and amount
| Term | Amount | Rate |
|---|---|---|
| no fixed term | — | 23%/yearTerm and conditions not specified (only the rate from protocol No. 61) |
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Yaxshilikka-15
| Deposit type | term |
|---|---|
| Rate (main term) | 23%/year23% per annum (term and conditions are not specified on the website)Rate from protocol No. 61; term, amount and payment not specified. |
| Maximum rate | 23%/year23% per annum (term and conditions are not specified on the website)The only rate stated. |
Rates by term and amount
| Term | Amount | Rate |
|---|---|---|
| no fixed term | — | 23%/yearTerm and conditions not specified (only the rate from protocol No. 61) |
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Oson Hayot online
| Deposit type | term |
|---|---|
| Rate (main term) | 22%/year22% per annum (term and conditions are not specified on the website)Rate from protocol No. 61; term, amount and payment not specified. |
| Maximum rate | 22%/year22% per annum (term and conditions are not specified on the website)The only rate stated. |
Rates by term and amount
| Term | Amount | Rate |
|---|---|---|
| no fixed term | — | 22%/yearTerm and conditions not specified (only the rate from protocol No. 61) |
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗