Orient Finans Bank: 17 deposits in currencies: UZS, USD.
Rates and conditions are taken from the banks’ websites and may change; some deposits have limited-time promotions: check the terms with the bank before opening a deposit. The rate in the table is for the main case: a 12-month term (or the deposit’s only term), the minimum amount, no bonuses; rates for other terms, amounts and channels are on the bank’s page.
A deposit may not actually be available to open, and the data on the bank’s website may be out of date. Check availability and terms in the bank’s app, at a bank office or through its call center.
Deposits in UZS
OFB Ipotekatop-up allowed
Deposit type
savings
Rate (main term)
18%/year18% per annum for 12 months
Maximum rate
18%/year18% per annum for 12 months
Terms
12 mo.
Minimum amount
no minimumno minimum amount
Maximum amount
unlimited
Top-up
yes
Minimum top-up
top-up is provided for, amount not specifiedpage: «Provided»; sheet: additional funds may be added during the deposit crediting period
Partial withdrawal
no
Interest capitalization
no
Auto-renewal
no
Interest payout
at maturity
On early closing
interest is calculated in accordance with the established procedure and paidinformation sheet, section 2 clause 2: on refund before obtaining housing, interest is calculated in the established manner and paid to the client; the specific rate is not stated
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
OFB Ishonchonline
Deposit type
term
Rate (main term)
17%/year17% per annum for 13 monthsin cash at the branch; 18% for non-cash deposit at the branch or via OFB Mobile. The only deposit term is 13 months (no 12 months)
Maximum rate
18%/yearup to 18% per annum for 13 monthsnon-cash form at branches or the mobile app
Terms
13 mo.
Minimum amount
1 000 000 UZSfrom 1 000 000 UZS
Maximum amount
unlimited
Top-up
no
Partial withdrawal
no
Interest capitalization
no
Auto-renewal
no
Interest payout
monthly
On early closing
15%/yearup to 3 mo. - 0%; from 3 to 6 mo. - 12%; from 6 to 12 mo. - 15%at the term midpoint (about 6.5 mo.) the 6-12 mo. tier: 15%. Via OFB Mobile the tiers are 13% and 16% (clause 2 of section 2 of the information sheet)
Rates by term and amount
Term
Amount
Rate
Payout
Channel
Capitalization
13 mo.
—
17%/yearin cash at bank branches
monthly
in branch
no
13 mo.
—
18%/yearvia the OFB mobile app; 18% also for non-cash deposits at branches
monthly
online
no
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
OFB Eliteonline
Deposit type
term
Rate (main term)
15%/year15% per annum for 300 daysvia a branch; 16% in the mobile app. Term 300 days = about 10 months, no other term
Maximum rate
16%/yearup to 16% per annum for 300 daysapplication via the OFB mobile app
Terms
10 mo.
Minimum amount
10 000 000 UZSfrom 10 000 000 UZS
Maximum amount
unlimited
Top-up
no
Partial withdrawal
no
Interest capitalization
no
Auto-renewal
no
Interest payout
monthly
On early closing
0%/yearno interest is paid on early withdrawal; interest previously paid is deducted
Rates by term and amount
Term
Amount
Rate
Payout
Channel
Capitalization
300 days
—
15%/yearvia bank branches
monthly
in branch
no
300 days
—
16%/yearvia the OFB mobile app
monthly
online
no
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
OFB Standardonline
Deposit type
term
Rate (main term)
13.5%/year13,5% per annum for 180 daysvia a branch; 14% in OFB Mobile. No 12-month term, the only term is 180 days (about 6 months)
Maximum rate
14%/yearup to 14% per annum for 180 daysset up via OFB Mobile
Terms
6 mo.
Minimum amount
1 000 000 UZSfrom 1 000 000 UZS
Maximum amount
unlimited
Top-up
no
Partial withdrawal
no
Interest capitalization
no
Auto-renewal
no
Interest payout
monthly
On early closing
0%/yearno interest is paid on early withdrawal; interest previously paid is deducted
Rates by term and amount
Term
Amount
Rate
Payout
Channel
Capitalization
180 days
—
13.5%/yearvia bank branches
monthly
in branch
no
180 days
—
14%/yearvia OFB Mobile
monthly
online
no
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
OFB Startonline
Deposit type
term
Rate (main term)
12%/year12% per annum for 90 daysvia a branch; 12,5% in OFB Mobile. No 12-month term, the only term is 90 days (3 months)
Maximum rate
12.5%/yearup to 12,5% per annum for 90 daysset up via OFB Mobile
Terms
3 mo.
Minimum amount
1 000 000 UZSfrom 1 000 000 UZS
Maximum amount
unlimited
Top-up
no
Partial withdrawal
no
Interest capitalization
no
Auto-renewal
no
Interest payout
monthly
On early closing
0%/yearno interest is paid on early withdrawal; interest previously paid is deducted
Rates by term and amount
Term
Amount
Rate
Payout
Channel
Capitalization
90 days
—
12%/yearvia bank branches
monthly
in branch
no
90 days
—
12.5%/yearvia OFB Mobile
monthly
online
no
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
OFB Lightonlinetop-up allowed
Deposit type
term
Rate (main term)
10%/year10% per annum for 30 daysvia a branch; 11% in OFB Mobile. There is no 12-month term, the only term is 30 days
Maximum rate
11%/yearup to 11% per annum for 30 daysset up via OFB Mobile
Terms
1 mo.
Minimum amount
1 000 000 UZSfrom 1 000 000 UZS
Maximum amount
unlimited
Top-up
yes
Minimum top-up
1 000 000 UZStop-up from 1 mln UZS
Partial withdrawal
no
Interest capitalization
no
Auto-renewal
no
Interest payout
monthly
On early closing
0%/yearno interest is paid on early withdrawal; interest previously accrued and paid is deducted
Rates by term and amount
Term
Amount
Rate
Payout
Channel
Capitalization
30 days
—
10%/yearvia bank branches
monthly
in branch
no
30 days
—
11%/yearvia OFB Mobile
monthly
online
no
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
Deposits in USD
OFB Miracle
Deposit type
term
Rate (main term)
5.5%/year5,5% per annum for 24 mo.the only deposit term
Maximum rate
5.5%/year5,5% per annumfixed rate, one for all amounts
Terms
24 mo.
Minimum amount
1 500 000 USDfrom 1 500 000 USD
Maximum amount
not specified on the page
Top-up
no
Partial withdrawal
no
Interest capitalization
no
Auto-renewal
no
Interest payout
monthly
On early closing
0%/yearup to 12 mo. (360 days) - 0%; from day 361 - 5,0%at the term midpoint (12 mo.) the tier is 0%. Page (tariffs) and sheet: 5.0% after 361 days; in the page pop-up block: 5.5%
Rates by term and amount
Term
Amount
Rate
Payout
Capitalization
24 mo.
—
5.5%/yearpaid monthly (after 30 days)
monthly
no
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
OFB Elegant
Deposit type
term
Rate (main term)
4.5%/year4,5% per annum for 24 mo.the only deposit term
Maximum rate
4.5%/year4,5% per annumfixed rate, one for all amounts
Terms
24 mo.
Minimum amount
100 000 USDfrom 100 000 USD
Maximum amount
not specified on the page
Top-up
no
Partial withdrawal
no
Interest capitalization
no
Auto-renewal
no
Interest payout
monthly
On early closing
0%/yearup to 12 mo. (360 days) - 0%; from day 361 - 4,5%at the term midpoint (12 mo.) the tier is 0%. Page tariffs: after 13 mo. (361 days) '4%'; the 'Early withdrawal conditions' block and the sheet (ed. 2026-05-15): 4.5%
Rates by term and amount
Term
Amount
Rate
Payout
Capitalization
24 mo.
—
4.5%/yearpaid monthly (after 30 days)
monthly
no
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
OFB Gold
Deposit type
term
Rate (main term)
4.5%/year4,5% per annum for 24 mo.the only deposit term
Maximum rate
4.5%/year4,5% per annumfixed rate, one for all amounts
Terms
24 mo.
Minimum amount
1 000 000 USDfrom 1 000 000 USD
Maximum amount
100 000 000 USDup to 100 000 000 USD
Top-up
no
Partial withdrawal
no
Interest capitalization
no
Auto-renewal
no
Interest payout
monthly
On early closing
0%/yearup to 12 mo. (360 days) - 0% (previously accrued interest is deducted); from 13 mo. (390 days) - 4,5%at the term midpoint (12 mo.) the tier is 0%. Page: up to 12 mo. (360 days) 0%, from 13 mo. (390 days) 4.5%; sheet: up to 13 mo. (360 days) 0%, from day 390 4.5%
Rates by term and amount
Term
Amount
Rate
Payout
Capitalization
24 mo.
—
4.5%/yearpaid monthly (after 30 days)
monthly
no
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
OFB Vector
Deposit type
term
Rate (main term)
4.5%/year4,5% per annum for 36 mo.the only deposit term
Maximum rate
4.5%/year4,5% per annumfixed rate, one for all amounts
Terms
36 mo.
Minimum amount
500 000 USDfrom 500 000 USD
Maximum amount
unlimited
Top-up
no
Partial withdrawal
no
Interest capitalization
no
Auto-renewal
no
Interest payout
monthly
On early closing
0%/yearno interest is paid on early withdrawal; interest previously paid is deducted
Rates by term and amount
Term
Amount
Rate
Payout
Capitalization
36 mo.
—
4.5%/yearpaid monthly (after 30 days)
monthly
no
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
OFB Privilege
Deposit type
term
Rate (main term)
4%/year4,0% per annum for 24 mo.the only deposit term
Maximum rate
4%/year4,0% per annumfixed rate, one for all amounts
Terms
24 mo.
Minimum amount
300 000 USDfrom 300 000 USD
Maximum amount
not specified on the page
Top-up
no
Partial withdrawal
no
Interest capitalization
no
Auto-renewal
no
Interest payout
monthly
On early closing
0%/yearno interest is paid on early withdrawal (0%)page (tariffs): 0% on withdrawal before 24 mo.; the pop-up block “Early withdrawal conditions” of the page erroneously states “0% up to 12 mo., 4,5% from 12 mo.” - the deposit has no 4,5% rate (apparently a copy of the Elegant text); sheet: interest is not paid
Rates by term and amount
Term
Amount
Rate
Payout
Capitalization
24 mo.
—
4%/yearpaid monthly (after 30 days)
monthly
no
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
OFB Noble
Deposit type
term
Rate (main term)
3.5%/year3,5% per annum for 13 mo.the only deposit term
Maximum rate
3.5%/year3,5% per annumfixed rate, one for all amounts
Terms
13 mo.
Minimum amount
100 000 USDfrom 100 000 USD
Maximum amount
not specified on the page
Top-up
no
Partial withdrawal
no
Interest capitalization
no
Auto-renewal
no
Interest payout
monthly
On early closing
0%/yearupon early withdrawal (up to 13 mo. = 390 days) no interest is paid (0%)
Rates by term and amount
Term
Amount
Rate
Payout
Capitalization
13 mo.
—
3.5%/yearpaid monthly (after 30 days)
monthly
no
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
OFB Horizononline
Deposit type
term
Rate (main term)
3%/year3,0% per annum for 500 daysthe only deposit term
Maximum rate
3%/year3,0% per annumfixed rate, one for all amounts
Terms
16 mo.
Minimum amount
1 000 USDfrom 1 000 USD
Maximum amount
unlimited
Top-up
no
Partial withdrawal
no
Interest capitalization
no
Auto-renewal
no
Interest payout
monthly
On early closing
0%/yearupon early withdrawal no interest is accrued or paidsource - information sheet; on the page: 'according to the bank's terms'
Rates by term and amount
Term
Amount
Rate
Payout
Capitalization
500 days
—
3%/yearpaid monthly (after 30 days)
monthly
no
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
OFB Luxora
Deposit type
term
Rate (main term)
2.75%/year2,75% per annum for 25 mo.the only deposit term
Maximum rate
2.75%/year2,75% per annumfixed rate, one for all amounts
Terms
25 mo.
Minimum amount
500 000 USDfrom 500 000 USD
Maximum amount
unlimited
Top-up
no
Partial withdrawal
no
Interest capitalization
no
Auto-renewal
no
Interest payout
monthly
On early closing
0%/yearon early withdrawal no interest is paid (per the page); per the sheet: up to 13 mo. (390 days) - 0%, from day 391 - 2,7%at the term midpoint (12,5 mo.) 0% both per the page and per the sheet
Rates by term and amount
Term
Amount
Rate
Payout
Capitalization
25 mo.
—
2.75%/yearpaid monthly (after 30 days)
monthly
no
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
OFB Ultra
Deposit type
term
Rate (main term)
2.5%/year2,5% per annum for 500 daysthe only deposit term
Maximum rate
2.5%/year2,5% per annumfixed rate, one for all amounts
Terms
16 mo.
Minimum amount
5 000 USDfrom 5 000 USD
Maximum amount
unlimited
Top-up
no
Partial withdrawal
no
Interest capitalization
no
Auto-renewal
no
Interest payout
monthly
On early closing
0%/yearno interest is paid on early withdrawal; interest previously paid is deducted
Rates by term and amount
Term
Amount
Rate
Payout
Capitalization
500 days
—
2.5%/yearpaid monthly (after 30 days)
monthly
no
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
OFB Brightonline
Deposit type
term
Rate (main term)
2%/year2,0% per annum for 370 daysthe only deposit term
Maximum rate
2%/year2,0% per annumfixed rate, one for all amounts
Terms
12 mo.
Minimum amount
1 000 USDfrom 1 000 USD
Maximum amount
unlimited
Top-up
no
Partial withdrawal
no
Interest capitalization
no
Auto-renewal
no
Interest payout
monthly
On early closing
0%/yearno interest is paid on early demand; interest previously paid is deducted
Rates by term and amount
Term
Amount
Rate
Payout
Capitalization
370 days
—
2%/yearpaid monthly (after 30 days)
monthly
no
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗
OFB Lux
Deposit type
term
Rate (main term)
1.5%/year1,5% per annum for 370 daysthe only deposit term
Maximum rate
1.5%/year1,5% per annumfixed rate, one for all amounts
Terms
12 mo.
Minimum amount
1 000 USDfrom 1 000 USD
Maximum amount
unlimited
Top-up
no
Partial withdrawal
no
Interest capitalization
no
Auto-renewal
no
Interest payout
monthly
On early closing
0%/yearno interest is paid on early withdrawal; interest previously paid is deducted
Rates by term and amount
Term
Amount
Rate
Payout
Capitalization
370 days
—
1.5%/yearpaid monthly (after 30 days)
monthly
no
Data on the bank’s website may be out of date: check availability in the bank’s app, at a bank office or via its call center. Source ↗ · Saved copy as of 23.10.2026 ↗